Резервирайте сега: Shaftsbury Serviced Suites & Hotel Cyberjaya

Много добър
Въз основа на 1188 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,9
/
10
87% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (1188)Booking.com (1866)
7,9
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 1188 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела8,1
Удобства8,0
Местоположение8,0
Комфорт на стаята и качество8,3
Услуги7,7
Съотношение цена-качество8,2
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (1188)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 714 проверени коментари от гости
5,6
Juripah от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Двустаен суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
no intercom at the parking machine . Have to walk to receptionist to inform the problems no pillow case - have to call room service no bed sheet only bed cover the entry door to the lift area should have used sliding door instead , panel door as what they are having now is not convenience when one hand to open the door and other carrying bags and with people coming out from lift waiting you to walk off the door. Door and lift is too closed.
Оценявани 30 юли 2018
Dear Juripah, my sincere apology for yourself having to go through the shortcoming of our services. Rest assure I will look into the matter meticulously. We highly appreciate for your feedback as it is essential for us to elevate the excellence of our products and services. Hope to see you again. With warm regards, Wilson Goh, Assistance Residents Manager
Отговорено 02 август 2018
Shaftsbury Serviced Suites & Hotel Cyberjaya
2,0
Chu от Малайзия
Двойка
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Best parking trap or scam”
Some car parks in this hotel is prohibited but with NO sign/instruction at all. We parked and got claim, for to pay an expensive compound. The staff is NOT friendly and leave us alone with the situation.
Оценявани 27 юли 2018
Dear Chu, my sincere apology for yourself having to go through the shortcoming of our services. Rest assure I will look into the matter meticulously. We highly appreciate for your feedback as it is essential for us to elevate the excellence of our products and services. Hope to see you again. With warm regards, Wilson Goh, Assistance Residents Manager
Отговорено 02 август 2018
Shaftsbury Serviced Suites & Hotel Cyberjaya
8,8
Отличен
stanley от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Студио суит
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Room is big and clean.”
Too far from KL city
Оценявани 22 юли 2018
Dear Stanley, thank you for your candid review of your recent stay with Shaftsbury Serviced Suites. Hope to see you again soon. Regards – Wilson Goh, Assistant Residence Manager
Отговорено 24 юли 2018
Shaftsbury Serviced Suites & Hotel Cyberjaya
7,6
Много добър
Shaharezan от Малайзия
Соло турист
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Suitable for short get away”
If you looking for a short get away with a condo facilities. This will be the place. As the location of the place is more suitable with people staying over for business around Cyberjaya. The facilities are great and the room is huge.
Оценявани 16 юли 2018
4,4
ATIQAH от Малайзия
Двойка
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
smelly”
i got level 16, and once im going out from the lift. it smell rubbish and it is so strong that make me want to vomit. what in the earth put dispose room/refuse room/rubbish room infront of lift? that's how u welcome your guest? i've been to a lot of apartment and this is worst. I stay there for two days and yes they still smell bad on the second day. where's the hygiene? another things is the bed, once i enter the bedroom. i pulled out the duvet just to make sure how clean they are. because yeah their first impression is already bad right? and there's hairs on the bed, obviously that's not me because im wearing hijab . there's no way that's mine. and another thing is , i've check the duvet, it's gross. it already change colour and in a very poor condition. it totally need to be change. other than that is so-so. nothing to be proud.
Оценявани 02 юли 2018
10,0
Изключителен
MUHAMMAD от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Изключителен”
pool for children with a safe environment. Big room, beautiful, clean and tidy.
Оценявани 02 юли 2018
6,4
Приятен
Hee от Малайзия
Двойка
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Improve Room Facility”
Air-Conditioner not cold, improve toilet cleanliness. Included breakfast for 1 pax only, prefer at least 2 pax for included breakfast, and it didn't mentioned properly booking details. Hope can improve.
Оценявани 17 юни 2018
8,4
Отличен
Umatharan от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Двустаен суит
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Best place if you have business in Cyberjaya”
Convenient to many nearby places and eateries.
Оценявани 14 юни 2018
7,6
Много добър
Reza от Малайзия
Соло турист
Студио суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Relax Stay”
reception friendly, nice place and room. just to complain about the swimming pool - the swimming condition is dirty, sandy and there is a cigarette butts in the swimming pool - please look into this matter.
Оценявани 01 юни 2018
8,4
Отличен
Luqman от Малайзия
Соло турист
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Awesome!”
Staff really friendly. Love the place. Been here so many times.
Оценявани 29 май 2018
5,6
Linda от Филипини
Бизнес пътник
Студио суит
Отседнахме 9 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
Cyberjaya is a place mostly to work, not a tourist area. Big companies such as HSBC, IBM, DHL, WHO, DELL, HP, etc. So this is recommended for those who have business to do in Cyberjaya (like going on short duty travels to the companies located here). Shaftsbury offers daily shuttle rides to the offices, both in the morning and early evening. It is lieterally next to Shaftsbury Square, which has restaurants, coffe shops, banks, and grocery store. It is convenient as you can get your daily provisions here. Shaftsbury has an infinity pool and not many use this facility, so you can enjoy it almost on your own. I had a studio room and the size is OK (i think over 40 sqm), it is clean at the beginning of the stay but it seems that they don't clean daily. I had to remind them more than once to get the toilet bowl cleaned. The white linen sheets are Ok too. Bathroom is also fine, which has an enclosed shower area with nice rain shower. However, service is so-so and staff not so helpful.
Оценявани 28 май 2018
6,0
fion от Сингапур
Двойка
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Boo for cleanliness”
The rooms seems like not being use for quite sometime and is dusty. The bed is dirty too as it make my skin itch. Aircon is not cold and noisy but can tolerate as at least there is a ceiling fan. For the price and condition of room would rather stay at Tune or Citadine hotel which is directly above of the Dpulze Shopping mall, which is much more convenient and better.
Оценявани 22 май 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Nur от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Студио суит
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Good value for money”
The room a bit small but have kitchenett that allow resident to cook. The swimming pool are big with beautiful view.
Оценявани 22 май 2018
10,0
Изключителен
LEONG от Малайзия
Соло турист
Студио суит
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Strategic location”
Within walking distance to IPGM.
Оценявани 17 май 2018
7,2
Много добър
ismail от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
This place offer quite a good facility match with the price ”
A lot of convenient stores surrounding this hotel with multiple choices
Оценявани 09 май 2018
7,6
Много добър
Lim от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Студио суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Convinience shuttle service ”
Please add on 1.00 pm for Shuttle service to Putrajaya ERL Sentral to match with the flight departure schedule in afternoon and evening.
Оценявани 08 май 2018
2,0
Vun от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Студио суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Dirty, smelly and rundown ”
Bedsheets, pillow case and blanket sheet were all dirty with stain. Requested and changed with new sheets but new sheets has stain as well, and holes. Housekeeper service is bad. Housekeeper held pillows/blanket to his body and underarm while changing the sheets, hence the whole bed smelled like the housekeeper. Toilet is mouldy and not clean when we first checked in. hairs were seen all over the floor and the toilet is smelly. Mini cockroaches crawled out of nowhere in the toilet and into the room. Ineffective partition/ thin wall and we came back at 11ish to our neighbour having a party next door with a DJ in a clubbing mode. the "club" shut down when it was close to 12am. Terrible experience, we will not return and definitely not recommending to anyone. If the star rating starts from zero, it will be a zero from us.
Оценявани 02 май 2018
5,2
MOHD от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Двустаен суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Bad smell”
Beds, pillows, towels was smelly
Оценявани 02 май 2018
4,8
Ikhwan от Малайзия
Соло турист
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Shaftsbury rating”
1) A/C did not working well (not even cold) 2) Tiny space of cafeteria 3) Too little choice of breakfast menu
Оценявани 02 май 2018
6,4
Приятен
Amiera от Малайзия
Двойка
Студио суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
You can get better rooms with better facilities with the price you pay”
Based on my two nights stay at their Studio Suite: 1. The room is spacious with a small kitchenette attached but please do not expect for a proper cooking utensils as they do not provide knives, spatulas, chopping board, kitchen cloth or a dishwashing liquid; 2. Terrible housekeeping. We thought that since they did not provide any dishwasher, dishwashing liquid or tools, they would clean up our used cups and plates in the room but NO. 3. Please do not expect much on the housekeeping as the only thing they did was changed our bed linens, stack 2 new towels and replaced one shower gel. 4. There was no ironing board. 5. The shower head was broken. 6. No hairdryers. 7. Plug points for charging and for ironing were lousy and were placed at the most inconvenient place in the room. 8. Dirty floor. 9. Good WiFi 10. Good water pressure.
Оценявани 01 май 2018
6,0
Germaine от Сингапур
Соло турист
Студио суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Appalling level of cleanliness”
I stayed two nights at the studio apartment and was shocked when I wake up every morning where I would get a few new red insect bites that measures approximately 3cm by 3cm for each bite. I got two bites on the first night on my forearm and another on my face on the second night. Before check out, I looked beneath the bed and was appalled by what I saw. The dust formed a layer thick and there was a cake (or bun) as well as water bottles. I killed a cockroach near the wardrobe but thankfully, I did not see any more in the room. The bathroom and floors and sheets were not the cleanness but for the price paid, it is still passable? But I will not be staying here when I visit this area. The service was acceptable. There are facilities such as on-site convenience store, swimming pool, gym, playground, ample parking lots. Two new bottles of water are provided everyday. No hot water in my bathroom though. Shower, shampoo, conditioner, bath soap, shower cap and cotton buds were provided.
Оценявани 28 април 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Nurul от Малайзия
Двойка
1-стаен суит
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2017 г.
Good location”
Nearby restaurants and accessible. also, quiet. however, parking is a hassle.
Оценявани 26 април 2018
8,0
Отличен
Mohd от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
1-стаен суит
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
Good stay”
Nearby restaurant, good for child, have child playground & others amenities
Оценявани 26 април 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Faradiana от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
1-стаен суит
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
great stay.. convenient with everything..”
near to my kids kindergarten.. best tu Reddick and restaurant.. not so busy and kids loves the pool.
Оценявани 26 април 2018
7,6
Много добър
Rahashimee от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Cleanliness ”
Cockroaches near entrance door & in the toilet.
Оценявани 16 април 2018
6,8
Приятен
Mengwei от Малайзия
Двойка
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
clean”
clean
Оценявани 15 април 2018
9,6
Изключителен
ZURAIDAH от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Студио суит
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Comfort, btw tv was'nt on even made report already”
Convinence to family
Оценявани 07 април 2018
6,0
Takashi от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
misinformed?”
im staying for only a night for work. On Agoda, i was charge RM154 which included the government and service tax. But Agoda told me to pay at the counter and there wasnt any option to pay online. When I've arrived the hotel counter, I was charged RM180 and the receptionist said that the extra was because of the service and government tax. really? i then insist them on giving the receipt / invoice later and they resist on giving me it but can only give it to me until i check out. when i check out, the same receptionist were not at the counter so i told the other staff authorized at the counter to give me my invoice and when i got my invoice, it says on the invoice that i'm charge for RM169.81, and the government and service tax is at RM10.19. Total cost at RM180 sharp lol nice trick. i dont mind that its only cost RM26 higher for a good room that you offered but please be clear, informative, and not misleading next time. To me its ok. but dont wait until someone take legal action
Оценявани 05 април 2018
6,0
Chee от Малайзия
Двойка
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
A Convenient Place in CyberJaya”
Restaurants were just within walking distance.
Оценявани 04 април 2018
8,4
Отличен
hasrul от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
1-стаен суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2017 г.
short stay”
the room was nice and tidy.the enviroment is very cozy and relaxing.
Оценявани 03 април 2018
8,8
Отличен
hasrul от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
1-стаен суит
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2017 г.
good for short stay”
They provide nice pool and very calm enviroment.
Оценявани 03 април 2018
7,6
Много добър
FIRDAOS от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Много добър”
Love the room, foods, pool and gym
Оценявани 24 март 2018
8,8
Отличен
Mohamad от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
good”
beatiful
Оценявани 20 март 2018
8,0
Отличен
Andy от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Студио с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Good value ”
The value and location is great, with nearby shops, cafes and restaurants. The very down point is the noise level. Its my second stay here. First was encountered with loud music in the middle of night from 11pm till 4-5am. This time round was a alarm clock turn on at 11pm beeps all the way till almost 1am. The sound proofing is very bad. My suggestion is, can hotel guest stay separate from the long term residents?
Оценявани 20 март 2018
9,2
Изключителен
piriya от Тайланд
Бизнес пътник
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Clean and quiet”
Good place to stay Clean room with a small kithen in room. Not far from airport with a good surrounding
Оценявани 14 март 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Bimboman от Малайзия
Двойка
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
mr”
good
Оценявани 12 март 2018
4,0
Hairul от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
1-стаен суит
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Need Improved”
Housekeeping need to improved
Оценявани 07 март 2018
6,8
Приятен
James от Малайзия
Двойка
Студио суит
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Disappointed”
looks good from the surface n photos. but a number of things aint working. faulty air con compressor from the 1st room before we were given another room. 2nd room's window curtain railing cords were all tangled up n unable to function. kitchen cabinet panel looks like it is falling apart. access card refused to work at the car park. the access card only works when i am going out.... but refused to let me back into the basement car park. i had to wait for reception to come over to let me back in each time i drove out. they couldn't replace the card because there isn't any card left for my floor. very embarrassing because i chose this place n told my wife that the photos of this hotel look good. another reminder... looks can be misleading. BUT i have to give credit to all the staff who are very friendly n helpful.
Оценявани 24 февруари 2018
6,8
Приятен
Khairul от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Last choice for shelter if other hotels nearby are not available.”
Pro : Spacious than other hotel for the price range. Cons : blanket and bed sheet has stain mark on them.
Оценявани 23 февруари 2018
7,2
Много добър
Matthew от Великобритания
Бизнес пътник
Студио суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
clean, good rooms, but far from everything.. ”
Clean.. Decent value for money, but far from everything so you spend a lot more money on taxis.... It is set in a beautiful complex / gated community. Good Western + Malaysian Restaurants + 711 - 10 minutes walk. Staff are a bit arrogant.
Оценявани 22 февруари 2018
6,4
Приятен
Syahrizal от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
1-стаен суит
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Приятен”
Pool out/dirty services late TV out Apartment clean
Оценявани 19 февруари 2018
5,6
DR от Малайзия
Соло турист
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Value for money BUT need to improve on the cleanliness and quality ”
The mattress was not clean. You can see lots of dirt. Lucky no bad smell. The room is quite cosy. Limited tv channel options. The toilet has not been clean accordingly. You can still see the dirt on the mirror (cleaner might take it easy?) in my bin some portion of trash remain there (i.e. the bin plastic cover has not been changed!). The aircond - you can hear weired sound once you switch on!
Оценявани 17 февруари 2018
6,8
Приятен
Mohd от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Nice suite bogged down by bad customer service”
The suite itself was okayish. initially it was only provided with 1 towel for a room booked for 2 person, when i request for another towel, the front desk ask me to collect it myself there! some service. no idea why i paid service charge for! the next morning, i have agreed for extended chargeable checkout time with the front desk. around noon, i was asked again by 3 staff members - housekeeping twice and once a call by front office manager - when i will be checking out, apparently they have no idea i have extended my checkout time. they really need to work on the customer service! And the front desk staff was rude, bordering to accuse me of lying when he himself forgets to hand me the parking coupon on the checkout. nice place but terrible terrible customer service.
Оценявани 17 февруари 2018
10,0
Изключителен
april от САЩ
Двойка
Студио суит
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Space is amazing”
They have decent breakfast, clean and very spacious rooms, welcoming pool
Оценявани 16 февруари 2018
9,6
Изключителен
OOI от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Студио суит
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Clean, nice, friendly staff. Convenient as there are many shops nearby.”
No hawker food or hawker centre.
Оценявани 10 февруари 2018
6,0
nur от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Студио с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
iron not function.
Оценявани 08 февруари 2018
8,4
Отличен
Umatharan от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Двустаен суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Need a clean up!”
Numerous baby cockroaches inside units. Sofa set look so dirty and worn out. Other this cleanliness this place a convenient to stay among many choices in Cyberjaya
Оценявани 05 февруари 2018
6,8
Приятен
haryanto от Индонезия
Семейство с големи деца
Студио с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2017 г.
Приятен”
good stay and facilities
Оценявани 31 януари 2018
6,8
Приятен
Hairul от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
1-стаен суит
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Front office Staff during check out atttiute poor and improved pls..”
Front office staff incharge during check out really rude . She dont care customer request and provide many reason for execuses. 2nd time when she clear-up TNG card for check out from security. Not serviceable and not function. Telepon in Room cant use..call maintain to repait but not solveable
Оценявани 28 януари 2018
6,8
Приятен
Faizureen от Сингапур
Двойка
1-стаен суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Приятен”
The room room looked nice but cleanliness is not maintained. TV console, & tv were dusty. TV + aircon remote control are dirty. Shelves, kitchen counter, cabinets are stained and dusty. Cutlery were oily. Tiles, corners and edges of toilet covered with grime. Vanity and sink in toilet is dirty. Toilet bowl itself is yellow and smelled of urine. Housekeeping need to improve on cleaning. Towels were staines. Room slippers were not provided. This serviced suite should not be rated 4 star.
Оценявани 23 януари 2018