Резервирайте сега: Shah's Beach Resort

Приятен
Въз основа на 782 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
6,8
/
10
86% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (782)
6,8
/
10
Приятен
Въз основа на 782 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела6,2
Удобства6,5
Местоположение7,5
Комфорт на стаята и качество5,7
Услуги7,2
Съотношение цена-качество6,9
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (782)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 483 проверени коментари от гости
9,2
Изключителен
Muhammad от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Nice & Friendly”
-Friendly staff from the front desk to security officer. -Relaxing because this place have a nice view, peaceful place. -Not far from the city. -F&B : Nice . Sedap! Will come here again, for sure!
Оценявани 10 август 2018
Dear Muhammad, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! Thank you for the glowing review. Our team is definitely looking forward to welcoming you again. See you soon!
Отговорено 14 август 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
8,0
Отличен
TENGKU от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Short vacation with family”
Nice place to stay, nice view, fresh air, swimming pool suitable for young children, i choosed room with pool view, very satisfied, open the door and you can sit at the balcony looking your children swimming, clean and tidy room, just need upgrade the flooring, look too old.
Оценявани 29 юли 2018
Dear Tengku, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! Thank you for the positive review. It is great to know you were satisfied with our Deluxe Room. We have also taken note of your comment regarding the flooring and our Maintenance Team have been notified of it. Once again thank you and hope to see you and your family here again. Have a nice day!
Отговорено 14 август 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
8,4
Отличен
Ng от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Cleanliness”
I'm satisfied satisfied with the room. It's clean and tidy. The water heater looks good to me where the temperature can be easily adjusted. However, I found that the swimming pool cleanliness should be improved.
Оценявани 24 юли 2018
Dear Ng, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! It is nice to know you were pleased with your room. We have also noted your comment about our swimming pool. The Maintenance Team have been notified and the Management is frequently checking on the condition of the pool. Thank you and have a great day ahead!
Отговорено 29 юли 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
10,0
Изключителен
Syuhada от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Изключителен”
such a nice view
Оценявани 23 юли 2018
Dear Syuhada, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! Thank you for the review. We are glad you like our beach front property. Hope to see you again at our Resort in the near future. Have a nice day!
Отговорено 29 юли 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
8,0
Отличен
Bella от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Nice”
Nice sea view and landscape.. Suit for family and relaxing time.
Оценявани 20 юли 2018
Dear Bella, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! It is so nice to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our Resort. Do come back soon with your family for another restful holiday. Cheers!
Отговорено 22 юли 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
8,4
Отличен
mustakim от Малайзия
Група
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
well-appointed accommodation and good views. Suitable for gathering for family members”
shouldadd convenience for the guests, one of them is a mini fridge and a place for barbeque.
Оценявани 19 юли 2018
Dear Mustakim, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! Thank you for the suggestions. We do in fact have plans to introduce minibars into all our rooms at a later stage. Also, kindly note we do provide bbq packages starting from RM 50.00 per pax for a minimum of 30 pax.
Отговорено 22 юли 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
4,4
Mohd от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Приемлив”
not worth it with no extra facikity no fridge no toiletries lousy breakfast with expensive charges
Оценявани 16 юли 2018
Dear Mohd, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! We regret to hear of your dissatisfaction with our facilities. For your information, our Management does have future plans to include a mini-refrigerator in all our rooms. We are also exploring various options to improve our breakfast selection. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback.
Отговорено 17 юли 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
6,0
abdul от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
not bad”
facilities is to old..not suitable for tourist.must renovate especially bathroom. like rent house this bathroom.so disgusting
Оценявани 14 юли 2018
Dear Abdul, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! It is regretful to note your dissatisfation with our rooms. Please be informed that we are currently upgrading our villas in stages. Nevertheless, thank you for highlighting this issue.
Отговорено 17 юли 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
8,4
Отличен
Josephine от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Nice view of the swimming pool”
Cleanliness of the room not so good. It's quite old. But location and the environment not bad.
Оценявани 04 юли 2018
Dear Josephine, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! We are sorry to hear that the cleanliness of your room was not up to your expectations. The Housekeeping Team have been briefed regarding this matter. Our Maintenance Team is also currently working on upgrading our rooms on a staggered basis. Thank you for bringing up these issues. Have a nice day!
Отговорено 17 юли 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
9,6
Изключителен
Nor от Малайзия
Група
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
nice resort”
puas hati , resort cantik . suka dengan persekitaran yang agak klassik. bilik dekat pantai. staff ramah. breakfast sedap.
Оценявани 01 юли 2018
Salam sejahtera Cik/Puan, Terima kasih di atas maklum balas anda. Pihak Pengurusan di Shah's Beach Resort sentiasa berusaha untuk memastikan kemudahan dan perkhidmatan kami berdada pada tahap yang memuaskan. Kami harap anda kembali menginap di sini pada masa yang akan datang. Sekian, terima kasih.
Отговорено 03 юли 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
6,4
Приятен
Mastura от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Great location for family vacation.”
Toilet must upgrade, the cabinet to old, breakfast no much choices.
Оценявани 01 юли 2018
Dear Mastura, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! We are sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience at our Resort. There are indeed future plans to upgrade our Standard Rooms. We are also constantly taking steps to improve the quality of our breakfast selection. Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention.
Отговорено 17 юли 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
10,0
Изключителен
Niz
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Awesome”
Being 1st time traveller. i check in earlier at about after 1pm while my other relatives arrives frm KL later. My room 601. Front desk Rahayu received me with a smile, very friendly, accommodatives and helpful. I was actually very worry upon arrival as i was not aware of the deposit implemented. After paying the deposit, i ends up out of RM cash. As i dont have vehicle to go out to find a money changer. I ends up sleeping whole day in the room as i got no extra money to buy food except for rm1.00 to buy ice cream. Overall experience is good. I extend my stay another night to spend with my cousins at room 204 and 205. Thank You Agoda
Оценявани 30 юни 2018
Dear Niz, We are pleased to note you had a great experience at our Resort. However, we are sorry to hear that you ran out of cash while you were here. For your information, you can actually order food at our restaurant and the bill can be settled upon check-out. We hope to see you again at our Resort in the near future. Have a nice day!
Отговорено 03 юли 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
6,4
Приятен
Rashidi
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Приятен”
The breakfast started late during my stay. Not 7.30 am as scheduled. As I’m tight on schedule, took my breakfast outside
Оценявани 30 юни 2018
Dear Rashidi, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! We have noted your complaint about the breakfast being served late during your recent stay with us. Our Kitchen and F&B Team have been briefed on the importance of sticking to the schedule for serving breakfast. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Отговорено 17 юли 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
8,0
Отличен
Sawal от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Peaceful & Relax”
Satisfied with my stay, friendly staff front desk Rajiv, F&B Dave & Dennis. Good for relax, comfort and quiet.
Оценявани 29 юни 2018
Dear Mr. Sawal, Thank you for the review. It is reassuring to know you were satisfied with our service and facilities. We do hope to see more of you at our Resort in the future. Have a great day!
Отговорено 03 юли 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
10,0
Изключителен
Kousala от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2017 г.
DR KOUSALA”
AWESOME
Оценявани 27 юни 2018
Dear Dr. Kousala, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! Thank you for the review. We hope to see you again at our Resort in future. Have a nice day!
Отговорено 03 юли 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
10,0
Изключителен
Kousala от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2017 г.
DR KOUSALA”
AWESOME
Оценявани 27 юни 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Kousala от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2017 г.
Изключителен”
AWESOME
Оценявани 27 юни 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Mohammad от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
90”
Value for money
Оценявани 19 юни 2018
Dear Mohammad, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! We are so glad you enjoyed your recent stay at our Resort. We hope to see you and your family here again soon. Have a great day!
Отговорено 25 юни 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
2,8
Hon от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Not Recommended”
It's unfortunate to inform that my family & I were disappointed. My family was expecting a clean chalet, but found there were ants in bathroom and on the bed/pillow sheets. The staff did not attend to the ants although had called the front desk. The floor was not clean (had to tap my feet before going to bed). The chalets were old & rundown. Beach was brownish, sea water dirty, the pool was small & not encouraging as it was full when few family went into the pool. Breakfast was lag of variety. The chalet does not feel safe, as the doors, locks & windows are old and not secured.
Оценявани 19 юни 2018
Dear Mr. Hon, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort! We regret to hear of your less than satisfactory experience at our Resort. With regard to the problem of the ants in your room, the Housekeeping Team was definitely informed of it and took action by spraying insect repellent in the rooms. However, as you were not in the room when they went there, they were unable to get your assistance to pinpoint the exact location of the ants. Kindly note, our guests are not permitted to swim in the sea partly for the reason that you mentioned. Unfortunately this is due to the land reclamation nearby. Currently we are exploring ways to improve our breakfast selection. We are also looking into options to reinforce the security of our rooms. We appreciate you for taking the time to provide this feedback and extend an invitation to come back to our Resort. Should you choose to stay with us again, we will personally oversee your stay to ensure it is as comfortable as possible. Thank you once again!
Show more
Shah's Beach Resort
9,6
Изключителен
Fathin от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
toilet cleanliness”
the hotel is quite good. the only thing is the toilet need to be renovate or improve.
Оценявани 18 юни 2018
Dear Fathin, Thank you for the feedback. We are pleased you had a good time at our Resort. For your information, we do have future plans to upgrade our Standard Villa bathrooms. Nevertheless, thank you for the suggestion. Have a pleasant day!
Отговорено 20 юни 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
4,4
Charles от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Run-down resort”
very old and poorly maintained chalet, spider web and lizard droppings can be seen anywhere in the room. toilet is dirty, water heater not functioning properly. Breakfast so-so. Cleanliness should be emphasised in this resort.
Оценявани 17 юни 2018
Dear Charles, We regret to hear of your dissatisfaction with our facilities and services. Our Housekeeping and Maintenance Team have been briefed on this matter. We would like to invite you back to our Resort, so we can personally attend to you this time and ensure you have a pleasant stay free of any issues. Thank you for the feedback.
Отговорено 20 юни 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
8,0
Отличен
HASNIZA от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Много добър”
good place for weekend getaway
Оценявани 09 юни 2018
Dear Hasniza, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort! We are greatly pleased to not you had a wonderful weekend at our Resort. We do hope to see you more often over here. Have a pleasant weekend!
Отговорено 09 юни 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
7,2
Много добър
syaiful от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Много добър”
Good place to Relax
Оценявани 31 май 2018
Dear Mr. Syaiful, Thank you for the review. We hope to see you again at our Resort. Have an awesome day!
Отговорено 01 юни 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
10,0
Изключителен
Jennene от Австралия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Completely awesome”
Very tranquil, friendly and scenic resort. An authentic Malay experience for our young family. Highly recommend you experience the hospitality and beauty of Shah’s Beach Resort.
Оценявани 22 май 2018
Dear Jennene, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort! Thank you very much for the review. We are delighted to know you, your mother and little daughter enjoyed your time at our Resort. We hope to welcome all of you again in the not too distant future. See you soon!
Отговорено 22 май 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
10,0
Изключителен
Tengku от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
Family Trip ”
Everything is nice here, location is great and the staff is Friendly. Thank you.
Оценявани 21 май 2018
Dear Tengku, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here. This is truly a testament to our determined efforts to deliver great service to our guests. Thank you and have a wonderful day!
Отговорено 22 май 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
4,4
Jamal от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
good location but..not to repeat”
the room is worn, the toilet is worse, the floor is as if it will be collapse any near minute. air cond is not well function. with that kind of room, should not be imposing rm 200/nite.
Оценявани 16 май 2018
Dear Jamal, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! The Management views your comments very seriously and steps have been taken to rectify the issues you mentioned. Also, please note that we are currently upgrading our villas in stages. Thank you for the feedback and have a nice day!
Отговорено 20 май 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
6,8
Приятен
Abd от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Very good location, far from traffic jam, easy to find best food”
Condition was a bit old, need to refurbish especially toilet in the chalet. Other is good.
Оценявани 14 май 2018
Dear Abd, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! We have noted your comment about the condition of our villas. Please note, we are currently upgrading our rooms and facilities in stages. We hope you will be able to experience the improvements in future. Have a nice day!
Отговорено 15 май 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
8,4
Отличен
Aziyan от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Nice View”
my chalet near to the beach i love the view the enviroment and the air breakfast not much variety but taste good air cond in the room not cold enough even i low down the temperature to 16° maybe it's time to service receptionist and staff at cafe are very friendly i will surely come here again in the future
Оценявани 11 май 2018
Dear Aziyan, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! It is wonderful to hear that you had a good experience at our Resort. We are currently working on ways to improve the variety of food served at our breakfast buffet. We have also notified our Maintenance Team abut the air-conditioner in the room you stayed in. Thank you for the feedback and we look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!
Show more
Shah's Beach Resort
7,6
Много добър
Mazlimi от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Nice experience stay with family”
simple breakfast
Оценявани 08 май 2018
Dear Mazlimi, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! We are delighted to know your family had a great time at our Resort. We look forward to welcoming all of you here again in the future. Cheers!
Отговорено 16 май 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
9,6
Изключителен
Ameer
Семейство с големи деца
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
good”
good
Оценявани 08 май 2018
Dear Ameer, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! Thank you and hope to see you here again. Cheers!
Отговорено 16 май 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
7,6
Много добър
Bella от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Nice”
Nice resort. good panaroma but quite noisy for the rooms which near to resort's cafe. Chef and other crews start arrange for a breakfast at 2am. Suit for children cause it has garden and swimming pool.
Оценявани 07 май 2018
Dear Bella, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! Thank you for the feedback. In future, if you would prefer a quieter room, we would suggest you take a room closer to the beach and away from our swimming pool and restaurant area. By the way, I think you may be mistaken as our restaurant staff usually make preparations for breakfast the previous night before 11 p.m. In this case, they may have been clearing up after a function. Nevertheless, we have briefed our Team to try and be as quiet as possible if working so late. Once again thank you for taking the time to highlight this issue to us. Have a nice day!
Show more
Shah's Beach Resort
5,6
jamaliah от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Very relaxing”
The hotel is heritage. Room near the beach is so good for relax. Need to change the menu for breakfast. Almost very time stay the menu is same. 3 days stay, the triple room for bath room need to repair the tiles are dirty not clean
Оценявани 02 май 2018
Dear Pn. Jamaliah, It is great to know that you appreciate our heritage setting. We have noted your comments about our breakfast menu. Our Management is currently exploring different options to improve our food selection. Our Housekeeping Team and Maintenance Teams will also be looking into the bathroom tiles that you highlighted. Thank you and have a nice day!
Отговорено 04 май 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
8,0
Отличен
Nor от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
nice escape from town”
- Need to add more variety on breakfast. - cozy & private - night fishing with kids were awesome - add more lights in room
Оценявани 24 април 2018
Dear Mdm. Nor, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! It is good to know that your family enjoyed their time at our Resort. We have noted your comments about the need to improve the variety of food on offer at our breakfast buffet. We have also noted your comment about improving the lighting in the rooms. Thank you for the feedback and hope to see all of you again. Have a pleasant day!
Show more
Shah's Beach Resort
6,8
Приятен
Mohd от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Good location..nice view..very good place for relax”
Pros 1.Good location..easy to find a variety kind of food..near to town n near to famous Dataran Klebang. 2.Very cosy and quiet place fr relaxing Cons 1. Villa quiet run down 2. Food not so tasty
Оценявани 20 април 2018
Dear Mr. Mohd, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! We are happy to know that you enjoyed the atmosphere of our Resort. We have also noted your comments about the state of our villas and the food served in our restaurant. Please note, we are currently upgrading our rooms in stages. We are also exploring ways in which we can improve the quality of our F&B products and services. Thank you for the review and have a pleasant day!
Show more
Shah's Beach Resort
6,8
Приятен
Mohd от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Приятен”
Good view..good location..many place to eat..nice villa but little bit run down..still can upgrade the cleanliness in the villas.the beach cannot swim..but overall its nice place to relax
Оценявани 17 април 2018
Dear Mr. Mohd, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! We are happy to know you had a pleasant stay at our Resort recently. We have noted your comments about the cleanliness and maintenance, and have taken appropriate steps to address it. We hope to welcome you and your family here again in the near future. Till we meet again!
Отговорено 18 април 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
6,0
Kim от Малайзия
Група
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Good location, nice quiet view but basic”
Nice simple chalet where you can park the car right in front. Location is beach front which is nice. But very rustic basic chalet with loads of mosquitoes, dirty toilet and shower area. Basically the room looks like it has never been maintained.
Оценявани 16 април 2018
Dear Kim, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! We are happy to note that you appreciate our beach setting and private carpark behind each villa. We have also taken note of your comments regarding the mosquitoes and will conduct fogging exercises soon. We have also briefed our Housekeeping Team regarding the cleanliness issue in the bathroom and have taken steps to remedy it. Further to that, please note that we are currently upgrading our villas in stages.
Show more
Shah's Beach Resort
5,2
Azizan от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Just OK”
This place this further maintenance.
Оценявани 12 април 2018
Dear Mr. Azizan, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! Thank you for the feedback. We have noted your comment about the need for maintenance. For your information, we are currently upgrading all our rooms and facilities in stages. Have a nice day!
Отговорено 13 април 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
8,0
Отличен
Ramly от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Room Facilities”
Would be better if a mini bar is available in every room. The aircond remote in my room was not functioning properly. Breakfast was good.
Оценявани 10 април 2018
Dear Ramly, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! Thank you for the feedback. For your information, we do indeed have future plans to add a minibar in all our rooms. As for the air-conditioner remote control in your room, we have got our Maintenance Team to rectify the problem. Finally, we are glad that you enjoyed our breakfast selection. Hope to see you again at our Resort!
Show more
Shah's Beach Resort
8,0
Отличен
Shaiful от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Small resort with warm hearts. ”
If you are looking a traditional room with woods theme, simple yet cozy feeling with sea breeze and small pools enough to relax and unwind your mind, afar from steel cold ultramodern building, this resort if for you.
Оценявани 01 април 2018
Dear Mr. Shaiful, We are pleased that you appreciate the rustic and romantic atmosphere of our Resort. We definitely strive to preserve our heritage setting and are glad our efforts are paying off. Our Team hopes to welcome you and your family back to the Resort soon. Have a nice day!
Отговорено 03 април 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
4,0
Kamal от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Stupid Hotel Management ”
The most expensive room located beside the main road. All of us cannot sleep the whole night because of the non stop rumbling sound from vehicles using the main road. The cheapest room is right in front the beach and pool. And we discovered at least 3 frogs inside our room that night. Take note Agoda. I want a 50% refund or I report this issue to tribunal.
Оценявани 25 март 2018
Dear Mr. Kamal, We regret to hear of your unsatisfactory experience in our Executive Suite. If you had highlighted your dissatisfaction to our Team at that time, we could have offered you an alternative room including our Premier Suite. Also, please note that it is our standard procedure to have the rooms checked by our Housekeeping Team just before guests check-in. However, if guests find anything wrong with the room, they can notify us and we will take action immediately. We would like to make it up to you by welcoming you back to our Resort and I will personally attend to you to ensure that your stay is as comfortable as possible. Regards, Prajiv Proctor Marketing & Communications Executive Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca
Show more
Shah's Beach Resort
5,6
ZARANI от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
-”
-
Оценявани 24 март 2018
3,2
munira от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Awful Staying”
This is with vast difference, the worst place I have ever stayed in. The rooms were super dirty, bedsheets were disgusting and toilets were... well! No words. There were so many mosquito lying down all over the bed. Fling around the room. The toilet was so dirty that we found a huge cockroach near the bed. Awful stay, seriously. The room was steaming hot and I therefore could not sleep the whole time I was there.I check in around 3.15 pm but cannot stand over. So we decided to checkout at 7.30 pm. The air conditioner also doesn't work. My recommendation is that don't stay in this place. Is not worth it and there are much better place to stay.
Оценявани 22 март 2018
Dear Ms. Munira, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort! We are very sorry to hear that your recent experience at our Resort was less than satisfactory. The Management views this matter very seriously and an investigation has been conducted. Our Housekeeping and Maintenance Teams have been briefed and the problems in both those rooms have been rectified. Thank you for the feedback and we hope you will be able to experience our improved rooms in future. Have a nice day!
Show more
Shah's Beach Resort
8,0
Отличен
MOHD от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Nice Place”
Good for group stay.
Оценявани 20 март 2018
Dear Mr. Mohd, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! Thank you for the review. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Resort in the near future. Have a nice day!
Отговорено 23 март 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
6,4
Приятен
pakli от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
good location”
its good for leasure. but to many mosquito inside the chalet.
Оценявани 20 март 2018
Dear Pakli, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! Thank you for the review. We have noted your complaint about the mosquitoes and will be conducting fogging exercises soon. Hope to see you at our Resort again in the near future. Have a nice day!
Отговорено 23 март 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
9,6
Изключителен
SUSAN от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Изключителен”
nice place, can come with family
Оценявани 20 март 2018
Dear Susan, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! Thank you for the review. We are glad you had a great experience at our Resort, and hope to see you and your family here again soon. Have a nice day!
Отговорено 23 март 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
8,0
Отличен
Bijawati от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
breathtaking view”
Antique , cosy and warm hotel, Very nice view, kind n friendly staff, delicious breakfast😍
Оценявани 16 март 2018
Dear Bijawati, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort! Thank you for the review. We are glad you loved our heritage concept and hope you will be back again in future. Have a nice a day!
Отговорено 18 март 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
6,0
NOR от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
facilities ”
toilet facilities needs to upgrade. most important the water heater need to be replace.old school.
Оценявани 16 март 2018
Dear Nor, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! For your information, we currently in the process of upgrading our rooms in stages. Nevertheless, thank you for the feedback and hope you will be able to experience our new improved rooms in future. Have a nice day!
Отговорено 23 март 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
6,4
Приятен
Ballamurugan от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Resonably Satisfactory.”
Suitable for nature lovers.
Оценявани 15 март 2018
Dear Mr. Ballamurugan, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort! Thank you for the review. We are pleased that you appreciate our natural setting. Hope to welcome you again at our Resort in the near future. See you soon!
Отговорено 16 март 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
7,2
Много добър
faizul от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стандартна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
good”
Nice view
Оценявани 13 март 2018
Dear Faizul, Greetings from Shah's Beach Resort, Malacca! Thank you for the review. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Resort in future. Have a nice day!
Отговорено 15 март 2018
Shah's Beach Resort
10,0
Изключителен
Shazziana от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Very comfortable for familys”
Room need to be clean up n house keeping have to do clean up twice ly
Оценявани 05 март 2018
Dear Shazziana, Thank you for the feedback. We have noted your comment about the cleanliness of the room and have briefed our Housekeeping Team. The Management places a high priority on our guests' comfort and will ensure that our Resort meets the high standards expected of it. Have a nice day!
Отговорено 06 март 2018
Shah's Beach Resort