Резервирайте сега: Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa

Отличен
Въз основа на 1917 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
8,6
/
10
95% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (1917)Booking.com (1243)
8,6
/
10
Отличен
Въз основа на 1917 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела9,2
Удобства9,1
Местоположение7,7
Комфорт на стаята и качество9,1
Услуги9,1
Съотношение цена-качество8,2
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (1917)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 1568 проверени коментари от гости
8,0
Отличен
harjit от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Много добър”
good breakfast and relaxing place. just irritated with some of staff ( lobby staff)
Оценявани 18 септември 2018
Dear Harjit, Thank you for the review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Is there anything we could assist you with regarding our staff? We do hope it doesn't effect your return to Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa for another stay. Sincerely, Alex Phuah Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Отговорено 19 септември 2018
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
8,4
Отличен
CAROLINE от Малайзия
Група
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
NICE BUT CROWDED”
Breakfast area was crowded all the time.
Оценявани 15 септември 2018
Dear Caroline, Thank you for the review of our hotel! We have taken note on your feedback and had notified this matter to the department head. We do hope to welcome you and your loved ones again very soon at Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. Sincerely, Alex Phuah Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Отговорено 19 септември 2018
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
7,6
Много добър
Rossana от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс градинска стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
A typical shang resort”
Beautiful resort...the breakfast at the Lookout is a must do...the only downside was that the beach was not swimmable due to the big waves...
Оценявани 09 септември 2018
Dear Rosanna, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and experience our Breakfast with a View at Ria Lookout. We do hope to welcome you and your loved ones again very soon at Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. Sincerely, Alex Phuah Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Отговорено 19 септември 2018
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
8,4
Отличен
Mohammed от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Salina is excellent.Not fantastic value but a real treat of a hotel in Sabah.”
Management and staff are excellent Food and drinks are high priced More ambience needs to be created An overall nice stay and I would stay here again.
Оценявани 06 септември 2018
Dear Mohammed, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and also mentioning our friendly staff. They always go above and beyond to make the guest feel welcome at all times. We hope to welcome you and your loved ones again very soon at Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. Sincerely, Alex Phuah Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Show more
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
5,6
Matthew от Сингапур
Група
Делукс градинска стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Some good, but too much bad”
We were a group or 4 families (we were just a couple) and were unfortunately left with a bad impression immediately as our check-in on Friday took over an hour. 1 staff member, trying to check-in 4 different bookings on 4 different credit cards was painfully slow - I am not sure why they chose to do it in this way. We were again left frustrated when 4 Coronas around the pool on Sunday took over 30 minutes to arrive as they had to come from another bar. Generally though the service was pretty quick. The beach is awesome, with lots to do in terms of water sports and the kids club. The room was nice, and clean with a good shower. Loads of different food options. Everything is fairly expensive here though, a $900 expense bill for 2 people over 2.5 days was a little surprising upon check out.
Оценявани 04 септември 2018
Dear Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we have taken note on your feedback and has addressed appropriately with the respective department head. We do hope to welcome you and your loved ones again at Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa with an improve service. Sincerely, Alex Phuah Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Show more
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
10,0
Изключителен
irina от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая делукс с гледка към морето
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
PERFECT! ”
Staying for 2 nights as our short vacay, it was remakable moment. From entrance until end holiday, all staffs, foods, facilities and etc are really my expections. This is the best hotel in Malaysia esp East Malaysia. Thank you for your hospitality, I and my family r surely coming back to stay at your hotel. We love it!
Оценявани 03 септември 2018
Dear Irina, Thank you for taking the time write us this review and your kind words! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you and your loved ones again very soon at Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. Sincerely, Alex Phuah Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Отговорено 07 септември 2018
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
9,6
Изключителен
Daniel от Великобритания
Двойка
Премиер стая с изглед към морето
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
far from town - which is good”
This hotel is miles away from the main town. Expect to be in a taxi for an hour if you want to visit markets or get to ferry piers. That's no bad thing though. Pros: Ocean Wing is quieter and has free drinks 5-6pm; excellent wine Snorkelling excursion is brilliant and done through DownBelow who are superb. Very clean beach and clean sea water. Jungle sunrise breakfast is wonderful A LOT of exotic wildlife All staff are friendly and speak excellent English Cons: arrive at breakfast after 9am and expect to queue. Housekeeping is generally excellent but they need reminding of some things which gets annoying e.g. restock minibar TV quality and channel range very poor Worth the price if you want some peace and don't need to go into town.
Оценявани 23 август 2018
Dear Daniel, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the comprehensive review of our hotel! It is great that you've stayed in our Ocean Wing which is a favorite for many of our guest who are looking for a more romantic and relaxing holiday. We have taking note on your feedback and has address to the department heads. We look forward to welcoming you and your loved ones back to the Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa in the near future. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Show more
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
8,8
Отличен
Chia-Hao от Тайван
Двойка
Стая делукс с гледка към морето
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Отличен”
Nice hotel with great sea view
Оценявани 20 август 2018
Dear Chia-Hao, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with the seaview and hope to welcome you and your loved ones again very soon at Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Отговорено 23 август 2018
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
9,6
Изключителен
Ying от Китай
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Good service and facilities”
Familiy vacation in KK. Shangri-la provided good service, a warm reception by Ms. Aster and Mr. Sorry, very good room with wonderful balcony at Ocean Wing, nice resturants with different choices of food, good room service even with fresh puree for baby, My girls (1-yr and 5-yr) both enjoyed the times.
Оценявани 11 август 2018
Dear Ying, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the great review! It is great that you've stayed in our Ocean Wing which is a favorite for many of our guest who are looking for a more romantic and relaxing holiday. Will surely pass your message to our receptionist. They will be thrilled to know. We look forward to welcoming you and your loved ones back to the Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa in the near future. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Show more
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
9,2
Изключителен
Hyejeung от Южна Корея
Семейство с малки деца
Премиер с изглед към градината
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Good to take a rest”
Quiet and peaceful atmosphere, polite staffs. Good to take a rest away from the hustle and bustle of city life.
Оценявани 07 август 2018
Dear Hyejeung, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay away from bustling city life. We hope to welcome you and your loved ones again very soon at Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Отговорено 09 август 2018
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
9,2
Изключителен
BOKEUM от Южна Корея
Двойка
Стая делукс с гледка към морето
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Great stay worth money. ”
I just stayed 2 days but it was fantastic. But I believe the gardwing is too busy to satisfy guests. When I checked in, I got a room without a bathtub and I wanted to change the room but I had to wait 1 and half hours to have the answer that they didn't have the room type I wanted and made reservation for. I was so furious because not only I didn't get the room I wanted but also I waited for so long time to get the "no" answer without unpacking. I complained and asked for the manager in charge and after a while I finally met the manager. I was all relieved that the manager sincerely apologized to me and gave me an upgrade with my room (ofcourse with the bathtub). Though it was not a view I wanted but I still liked the room and the service they provided. I like the room condition, the breakfast, and pools. The restaurants there were pricy but they were good. The weather was cloudy in the evening so I didn't enjoy the sunset and when the rain and storm came , it was so strong because th
Оценявани 07 август 2018
Dear Bokeum Thank you for taking the time to write us this review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and and your issue was solved by our team. We hope to welcome you and your loved ones again very soon at Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Отговорено 09 август 2018
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
8,8
Отличен
Henri от Канада
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Good resort ”
Pros: Nice beach if you like to take walks Great facilities for kids Nice golf course, gym and overall resort Cons: Beach is choppy so difficult to swim Staff quality varies - some are 5 star and amazing whilst others still need to be trained. Overall very good resort and highly recommended if looking for family venue
Оценявани 06 август 2018
Dear Henri, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for taking the time to write us this review! It is great that you've venture to our 3km beach and our 18 hole championship golf course. Thank you for the feed back and we will take note on it. We look forward to welcoming you and your loved ones back to the Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa in the near future. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Show more
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
9,2
Изключителен
david от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Стая делукс с гледка към морето
Отседнахме 12 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Great Staff”
This is a very good Shangri-La hotel. Not the right hotel if you want to spent you holiday in shopping malls but for a relaxing holiday it is the best. The staff know your name after one or two days there. They are very friendly and do their very best to make your stay a pleasant one.
Оценявани 30 юли 2018
Dear David, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay along with your family and also mentioning our friendly staff. They always go above and beyond to make the guest feel welcome at all times. We hope to welcome you and your loved ones again very soon at Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Show more
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
8,4
Отличен
Ralf от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Great Place at the beach”
Ria Rasa Resort is very nice and the beach and pools are fantastic. All the staff were friendly and very helpful. We had a good time and will come back. My kids loved the place. In some points I was little disappointed after my stay in Chiang Mai Shangrila i had an expectant attitude. The Breakfast for example could be better for example the french toast is worst. We stayed with for 4 Persons in the room and it took 4 days to get 4 Towels insted of 3 without follow up. Service at the pool was great, when availible. A little more attention to detail would be appropriate
Оценявани 27 юли 2018
Dear Ralf, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is much appreciated as it gives us opportunity to improve our services. We do hope to welcome you and your loved ones again very soon at Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Отговорено 06 август 2018
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
6,0
sohyoun
Соло турист
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
wheather is everything”
if the weather is not good, U can't do anything here. avery activity cancled even swiming pool closed also. was rainy. but not so hard rain. just rained small amount.
Оценявани 26 юли 2018
Dear Soh Youn, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Very unfortunate it was raining during you stay with us. We've taking note on you feedback with more activities in the resort during the rainy season. We do hope to welcome you and your loved ones again at Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa in the near future. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Show more
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
8,8
Отличен
SZE от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс градинска стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Good facilities. Perfect stay for Children with Kids Zone”
They have list of activities for kids, your kids wouldn’t get bored. Food is good with variety. Staff are friendly and very helpful. If you are planning to spend your time at the beach or their swimming pool then please prepare sandflies repellent cream (the hotel provided as well near the pool area) as I was bitten at their kids pool and is a nightmare for recovering. Location wise, Half an hour to town, if you have to go out then may be too convenient. As there is nothing for walking distance. Must need a transport to go out. Other than that, this is a nice hotel to stay in.
Оценявани 09 юли 2018
Dear Sze, Thank you for the great review of our hotel the comprehensive feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and special mentioned our friendly staff. Thank you again for the comprehensive feedback and I do look forward to welcoming you back to the Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa in the near future. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Show more
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
8,8
Отличен
Chuan от Хонконг
Семейство с малки деца
Премиер с изглед към градината
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Not too bad”
Service is good. Place is nice. Not top of the line but good value.
Оценявани 06 юли 2018
Dear Chuan, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you and your loved ones again very soon at Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Отговорено 06 август 2018
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
2,8
Ellis от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс градинска стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Not so great disappointed stay”
Reservations staffs not accommodating at all for late check out even with young children. Cleanliness for room so so. Toilet are small and dated. Food are expensive and not to the price standard. Far from city and airport, expensive to travel to and fro.
Оценявани 02 юли 2018
Dear Ellis, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback on your recent stay with us at the Shangri-La Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. Your feedback also provides us an opportunity to review and improve our services in the hotel to ensure we are meeting the needs and expectations of our guests during their stay. We have taken note on your feedback and has addressed appropriately with the respective department head. I do look forward to welcoming you back to the Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa in the near future. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Show more
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
8,4
Отличен
shawn от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая делукс с гледка към морето
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Отличен”
Room nice and cozy but a little sandy. Food was excellent. Staff friendly
Оценявани 08 юни 2018
Dear shawn, Thank you for the review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is great that you mentioned our ever friendly and helpful staff which they always go above and beyond to make the guest feel welcome at all times. We hope to welcome you and your loved ones again very soon at Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Show more
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
6,4
Приятен
Shuh от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
should do something about the clog shower area”
flood everytime during shower.
Оценявани 04 юни 2018
Dear Shuh, Thank you for the review of our hotel! Would you mind telling me the room number so we could send our team to unclog the shower area. We do hope to welcome you and your loved ones again very soon at Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Отговорено 05 юни 2018
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
5,2
Wong от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс градинска стая
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Lack of staff”
Maybe is a long holiday, a lot of tourists and the hotel is lack of staff.
Оценявани 31 май 2018
Dear Wong, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback on your recent stay with us at the Shangri-La Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. Sorry your stay was not a memorable one this time around. Your feedback also provides us an opportunity to review and improve our services in the hotel to ensure we are meeting the needs and expectations of our guests during their stay. I do look forward to welcoming you back to the Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa in the near future. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Show more
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
6,0
debra от Великобритания
Соло турист
Делукс градинска стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Less than expected”
Beautiful setting but to isolated unless you just want to spend your time relaxing at the hotel. All amenities are over an hours drive away
Оценявани 24 май 2018
Dear Debra, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you loved our beautiful settings of the resort. We hope to welcome you and your loved ones again very soon at Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Отговорено 04 юни 2018
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
8,4
Отличен
Nicholas от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Fantastic for a getaway but expensive”
Good fascilities, just far away from other amenities in the city, so food is expensive and hard to come by. Good service for my one year old, very accommodating. Also had nice place for my child to play with ball pit and a lot of toys
Оценявани 20 май 2018
Dear Nicholas, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay along with your one year old. We hope to welcome you and your loved ones again very soon at Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Отговорено 22 май 2018
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
9,6
Изключителен
Xandaye от Филипини
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Perfect Getaway”
Nice place. Too far from the city center but its ok there are a lot of grab cars and would just cost RM50 per way so it's ok if u want to just relax and enjoy this place is the best place to be. One thing i dont like though is that we have advised that it is our 1st yr anniv but there were no complimentary given or anything unlike other 5 star hotels or other shang rila hotels. They have placed a "happy birthday" note though in the bed but it's our anniversary not birthday! But overall i still would want to go back and relax andlounge and enjoy the place
Оценявани 29 април 2018
Dear Xandaye, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and sincerely sorry that there might be a miscommunication on your request for your anniversary which rarely happen. We do hope to welcome you and your loved ones again at Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Отговорено 30 април 2018
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
9,6
Изключителен
Robert от Тайланд
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс градинска стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Great hotel with lovely staff”
Really nice hotel with like loads for children on site including outings into the nature reserve. Special mention for the very welcoming staff!
Оценявани 24 април 2018
Dear Robert, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you and your loved ones again very soon at Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Отговорено 30 април 2018
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
9,2
Изключителен
Kwan от Хонконг
Двойка
Премиер с изглед към градината
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2017 г.
Great”
Great
Оценявани 24 април 2018
Dear Kwan, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you and your loved ones again very soon at Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Отговорено 24 април 2018
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
4,8
ming от Хонконг
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Приемлив”
The power supply stopped for two times in one morning and there was dirty water coming out from the tape when i was bathing.
Оценявани 17 април 2018
Dear Ming, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback on your recent stay with us at the Shangri-La Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. So sorry that this had happened during your stay. We value your feedback which also provides us an opportunity to review and improve our services in the hotel to ensure we are meeting the needs and expectations of our guests during their stay. We have taken note on your feedback and has addressed appropriately with the respective department head. I do look forward to welcoming you back to the Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa in the near future. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Show more
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
8,8
Отличен
Pei от Тайван
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс градинска стая
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Best kids club ”
The kids club here is a whole area (not a small room within the building). It has a car track around the building and a decent size sand pit with a box full of sand toys including construction trucks. Little boys will love this. We also find that there are actually quite a selection of toys ranging from lots of duplo sets, train set, marble runs, board games, larger CAT trucks. There is also a section for 2 years and below. The staff at the kids club is very friendly. There is a baby pool and a larger kid pool in addition to the adult pool. It never feels crowded. My kids love the going down the slides. Here they actually allow adult to go down the slide, unlike the other Shangrila at Mactan, which my kids did not even dare to try by themselves. The room is clean and spacious. We were travelling with my 4 and 2 yo. My 4 yo sleep on the sofa bed which is very comfortable than most sofa bed. My 2 yo sleep with us in their super king size bed (2 queen beds combined).
Оценявани 11 април 2018
Dear Pei, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and your kids enjoyed out kids club. Our team over at kids club are such lovely people with dedication on what they are doing. We do hope to welcome you and your loved ones again very soon at Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Show more
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
9,6
Изключителен
Nicholas от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Стая делукс с гледка към морето
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
The best 5 star Shangri La Experience”
I've stayed at several Shangri La hotels and resorts around the world with my wife and daughter. This was by far the best we have visited. The only downside is it's far from town, although there isn't a whole lot to see in Kota Kinabalu anyway, but it does mean you re limited tot heir restaurants, which although are excellent, do come with the 5 star price tag. We upgraded tot he Ocean Wing, which was excellent, included a fantastic buffet breakfast. Although the hotel is looking dated it's well maintained . We will be back!
Оценявани 23 март 2018
Dear Nurfarhan, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the great review of our hotel! It is great that you've stayed in our Ocean Wing which is a favorite for many of our guest who are looking for a more relaxing and pampered holiday. We look forward to welcoming you and your loved ones back to the Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa in the near future. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Show more
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
9,2
Изключителен
Seng от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
A great hideaway from city living.”
It was a really nice place with a reasonable price for a good getaway with the family. Although the food in the restaurants are a tad expensive.
Оценявани 20 март 2018
Dear Seng, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. The next time you return we will of extended our offering in the Rasa Ria Reserve to include an Adventure Play Ground of Children and some new and enhanced nature trails. This will provide something new and adventurous for you and your family to enjoy. Again thank you and we hope to welcome you and your loved ones again very soon at Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Show more
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
10,0
Изключителен
Sharon от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Премиер с изглед към градината
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Excellent holiday”
Family vacation with 2 young children. Absolutely love everything in the resort! Stay at garden wing if with young kids as kids club and pool with slide is nearer. Definitely coming back as it’s nearby.
Оценявани 17 март 2018
Dear Sharon, Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us along with your family. The next time you return we will of extended our offering in the Rasa Ria Reserve to include an Adventure Play Ground of Children and some new and enhanced nature trails. This will provide something new and adventurous for you and your family to enjoy. Again thank you and we hope to welcome you and your loved ones again very soon at Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Show more
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
8,0
Отличен
Allan от Австралия
Двойка
Делукс градинска стая
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
A very pleasant stay”
People were beautiful...very obliging. Amenities were top class & food was amazing
Оценявани 14 март 2018
Dear Allan, Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and experienced the Sabahan hospitality. They always go above and beyond to make the guest feel welcome at all times. We hope to welcome you and your loved ones again very soon at Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Show more
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
9,2
Изключителен
Adrian от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Премиер с изглед към градината
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Enjoyable stay for a short family gateaway”
We travelled with two kids below 5 years old. We enjoyed our stay at the Ocean wing, especially as it comes with the outdoor bathtub. Room was clean and staff were friendly and helpful. Although kids menu was limited choice, but they were more then happy to make customized meals. Excellent ocean view.
Оценявани 05 март 2018
Dear Adrian, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for taking the time to write us this great review! It is great that you've stayed in our Ocean Wing which is a favorite for many of our guest who are looking for a more relaxing holiday with family. The oversize outdoor pool is favourite to many of our guest and it is our signature for Ocean Wing rooms. We do look forward to welcoming you and your loved ones back to the Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa in the near future. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Show more
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
9,6
Изключителен
Claudia от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Beautiful Resort on a beautiful beach ”
Everything was perfect. I loved the view from my room and the staff was very friendly. Breakfast was great.
Оценявани 04 март 2018
Dear Claudia, Thank you for taking the time to write us this great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and also out breakfast spread. We pleased to know that our staff had made your stay a perfect one. We hope to welcome you and your loved ones again very soon at Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Show more
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
9,2
Изключителен
KHAIRUNNISA от Сингапур
Соло турист
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
An awesome escapade”
It was indeed an experience. Wonderful view to wake up to. Variety of facilities and activities for you to occupy yourself with. Great breakfast spread. Love it!
Оценявани 04 февруари 2018
Dear Khairunnisa, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay especially what you mentioned waking up to the view from your room. Great to hear you enjoyed our breakfast spread as well and we do hope to welcome you and your loved ones again very soon at Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Show more
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
7,2
Много добър
Lynne от Тайланд
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Disappointing - not a 5 star Calibre experience ”
This is our send visit here and we were very disappointed this time. Our garden view room overlooked the workers road, the recycle plant, the walter and oil tanks and the large storage area, hardly a delightful view. The room was tired, with stained carpets too and even we had a cockroach in the room. This is not what I expect from a 5 star resort. Having said this, the breakfasts are excellent, the beach beautiful and the spa good. However I feel that for the price I could have had a far superior experience.
Оценявани 19 януари 2018
Dear Lynne, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback on your recent stay with us at the Shangri-La Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. I am very pleased that you took the time to share your feedback. Your feedback also provides us an opportunity to review and improve our services in the hotel to ensure we are meeting the needs and expectations of our guests during their stay. We have taken note on your feedback and has addressed appropriately with the respective department head. I do look forward to welcoming you back to the Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa in the near future. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Show more
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
6,0
jasmin от Хонконг
Двойка
Делукс градинска стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Mediocre, more of a 3 than 5 star”
The service was very slow in general, room service took 1 1/2 every time. Food quality was & taste was like junk food(in room dinning) In all restaurants (excluding buffet) service & food was inexcusably slow. The hotel itself is old,drains smelt & were clogged Everyday. Generally won't recommend this one in particular.
Оценявани 03 януари 2018
Dear Jasmin, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback on your recent stay with us at the Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. I am very pleased that you took the time to share your feedback. Your feedback also provides us an opportunity to review and improve our services in the hotel to ensure we are meeting the needs and expectations of our guests during their stay. We have taken note on your feedback and has addressed appropriately with the respective department head. I do look forward to welcoming you back to the Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa in the near future. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Show more
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
10,0
Изключителен
Christopher от Великобритания
Двойка
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Well kept well serviced facility”
Good beach, good facilities, excellent restaurants
Оценявани 02 януари 2018
Dear Christopher, Thank you for the great review of our hotel and rating us 10! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you and you loved ones again very soon at Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Отговорено 15 януари 2018
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
8,4
Отличен
Carys от Хонконг
Двойка
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
A very pleasant stay”
A lovely relaxing stay for Christmas as a couple, the staff were exceptional!
Оценявани 29 декември 2017
Dear Carys, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and special mentioned our friendly staff. I do look forward to welcoming you back to the Shangri-La Rasa Ria Resort & Spa in the near future. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Отговорено 15 януари 2018
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
8,0
Отличен
Rashidah от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс градинска стая
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Enjoy n get sun burn😂”
I was check-in with 3 young kids..The staff super friendly..the view,atmosphere,decorations n food was awesome..but unfortunately our room a bit smelling especially the carpet..I think kids pissed off before(223)hopefully the management will take seriously that think..overall..me n my kids very happy stayed your hotel n will come back again soon for sure.. Lots of love shidah
Оценявани 29 декември 2017
Dear Rashidah, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay along with you 3 kids. We have taken note on your feedback and has addressed appropriately with the respective department head. Thank you again for the feedback and I do look forward to welcoming you back to the Shangri-La Rasa Ria Resort & Spa in the near future. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Show more
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
10,0
Изключителен
POH от Бруней Даруссалам
Двойка
Премиер с изглед към градината
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Beautiful place, wonderful staff, excellent facilities”
Love the place!!! The place is cosy and and not crowded. It's a great place for those who wants a quiet break and privacy. The beach is clean. The staff are friendly, helpful and all smiles...thank you Ronnie! Resort facilities are great! The room we had at Ocean Wing was spacious, clean and fantastic! Breakfast buffet is excellent. My wife and I had a great time! We will definitely return again!!!
Оценявани 19 декември 2017
Dear POH, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the great review of our hotel and rating us 10! It is great that you've stayed in our Ocean Wing which is a favorite for for many of our guest who are looking for a more romantic and relaxing holiday. We look forward to welcoming you and your loved ones back to the Shangri-La Rasa Ria Resort & Spa in the near future. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Show more
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
10,0
Изключителен
heo от Южна Корея
Двойка
Премиер с изглед към градината
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
good”
nice
Оценявани 18 декември 2017
Dear Heo, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you and you loved ones again very soon at Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Отговорено 21 декември 2017
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
7,2
Много добър
Jennifer от Бруней Даруссалам
Семейство с малки деца
Стая делукс с гледка към морето
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Много добър”
Staff were friendly and helpful during our stay except for one at coffee terrace. Seems like she was pissed off with one of her colleague. But I don't think it's wise to express anger infront of guests. She was too consumed in anger that she ignored me when I called for her. I was quite unhappy when front desk didn't even allow a 30 mins late check out. :( It is my 3rd time staying at Rasa Ria. And noticed that there were not enough staff to clear the tables at coffee terrace during breakfast. There were empty tables but the staff couldn't cope with the inflow of guests. A lady chef had to man two breakfast kiosk (situated outdoor). Poor girl!
Оценявани 13 декември 2017
Dear Jennifer, Thank you for the review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we have taken note on your feedback and has addressed appropriately with the department head. We hope to welcome you and your loved ones again at Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Отговорено 21 декември 2017
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
8,8
Отличен
David от Малайзия
Двойка
Премиер с изглед към градината
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Fantastic for honeymoon”
This is my 2nd year back to this premise and most likely I'll be back again next yr.
Оценявани 11 декември 2017
Dear David, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the great review of our hotel! It is great that you've stayed in our Ocean Wing which is a favorite for for many of our guest who are looking for a more relaxing holiday. We look forward to welcoming you and your loved ones again next year at Shangri-La Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Show more
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
6,8
Приятен
CHAN от Хонконг
Двойка
Премиер с изглед към градината
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Nice service”
Location is far from the city for sure which is a resort has a private beach. Service is good. Overall the cleaningness of room is nice, but the bathtub at the balcony is not clean enough. Many restaurants are inside the resort for choices, and different facilities as well.
Оценявани 31 октомври 2017
Dear Chan, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the great review of our hotel! It is great that you've stayed in our Ocean Wing which is a favorite for for many of our guest who are looking for a more romantic and relaxing holiday. We look forward to welcoming you and your loved ones back to the Shangri-La Rasa Ria Resort & Spa in the near future. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Show more
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
9,2
Изключителен
Gillian от Ирландия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
Great relaxing holiday”
We recently stayed here with our kids aged 9, 6 and 3. The entire family had a lovely time despite very bad weather. The hotel staff went out of their way to ensure that guests were well taken care of throughout the unexpected storms. They put on extra entertainment for both adults and kids including movie times, cookery demonstrations and a magic show. The rooms are very spacious and clean. The restaurants are all excellent. Overall it's to be recommended.
Оценявани 22 октомври 2017
Dear Gillian, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay along with your family and also mentioning our friendly staff. They always go above and beyond to make the guest feel welcome at all times. We hope to welcome you and your loved ones again at Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Show more
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
9,6
Изключителен
Rachel от Сингапур
Двойка
Делукс градинска стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2016 г.
Perfect”
An amazing resort! So beautiful. Great food choices and breakfast buffet delicious.
Оценявани 01 октомври 2017
Dear Rachel, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and also enjoyed our breakfast spread. We hope to welcome you and you loved ones again very soon at Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Отговорено 12 октомври 2017
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
9,6
Изключителен
Yen от Малайзия
Соло турист
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2017 г.
Wonderful trip”
Highly recommended hotel to be stay.
Оценявани 30 септември 2017
Dear Yen, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you and you loved ones again very soon at Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Отговорено 12 октомври 2017
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
8,8
Отличен
Wee от Бруней Даруссалам
Група
Премиер с изглед към градината
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2016 г.
Fantastic stay”
Went with 2 other friends and enjoyed our stay very much. Had the outdoor jacuzzi and other facilities were great (esp the gym room). Walking along the beach is relaxing and weather was fine. Only problem is food need to be improved (had to go out for better food) and location is far from city. Only suitable for ppl who wants a real getaway!
Оценявани 29 септември 2017
Dear Wee, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we have taken note on your comments which we will address appropriately with the respective department head. We hope to welcome you again very soon at Shangri-la Rasa Ria Resort & Spa. Sincerely, Alfons Olim Resident Manager Shangri-La's Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
Отговорено 12 октомври 2017
Shangri-La’s Rasa Ria Resort & Spa
8,8
Отличен
beng от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Премиер с изглед към градината
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
a weeks stay at KK shang Rasa Ria”
Stayed at Ocean Wing from Monday to Friday. Beautiful grounds and lovely room. A little far from town and traffic can be bad on rainy days. Otherwise, no complains with the usual Shangri-La touch on hospitality, quality and service.
Оценявани 04 септември 2017