Резервирайте сега: Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel

Отличен
Въз основа на 1145 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
8,3
/
10
88% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (1145)Booking.com (2017)
8,3
/
10
Отличен
Въз основа на 1145 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела8,6
Удобства8,3
Местоположение8,2
Комфорт на стаята и качество8,7
Услуги8,3
Съотношение цена-качество8,2
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (1145)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 885 проверени коментари от гости
9,2
Изключителен
Mohd от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Old school but best facilities”
Design bit old but the facilities is at its best.
Оценявани 26 юли 2018
7,2
Много добър
Syafiq от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Never going back”
i didnt care about the old hotel but everything in the room seemed to be breaking down
Оценявани 10 юли 2018
7,6
Много добър
Mark от Австралия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2017 г.
Good location”
Rooms getting a bit dated and tied but comfortable bed and good bathroom. Good location.
Оценявани 11 май 2018
8,0
Отличен
Katherene от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Would have rated the staff with perfect 5 , but had this bad experience with a chef at the buffet ”
We had some trouble with the chef at the omelette area yesterday at the breakfast buffet. (May 5) When the chef couldnt understand my son , he threw a tantrum by slamming the pan on the trash can several times. It shocked me to see that he threw the ingredients in the garbage and laso the manner he was frustrated over my son's delay in choosing add ons for the omelette. I noticed this from a distance and went to my son and the chef. I asled him, "excuse me. Are you mad?" I feel there was a communication barrier but that should not be an excuse for him to be rude. Everything else was perfect about Sheraton except for this particular staff. The others, esp the maintenance on our floor greeted us and very hospitable.
Оценявани 06 май 2018
8,8
Отличен
BADRUNISSA от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Efficient friendly staff.”
Always enjoy our stay at Sheraton Imperial but this time the bathroom was always stinking (room 2120). We asked for a change of room but they did not oblige saying they were full etc.. They cleaned the bathroom and sprayed it but the smell persisted. We were disappointed and stressed out with the stench. and our stay was not pleasant.
Оценявани 30 април 2018
8,4
Отличен
Samdarshi от Тайланд
Бизнес пътник
Двойна Делукс стая със спалня или две единични легла
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Sam”
Good property
Оценявани 30 април 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Mohammad от Пакистан
Бизнес пътник
Двойна Делукс стая със спалня или две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Very convenient location.
Оценявани 29 април 2018
8,0
Отличен
Haniza от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Много добър”
Central . Lovely room and facilities
Оценявани 09 април 2018
5,6
Sharonjeet от Сингапур
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
dirty and old”
the hotel exterior was gd. but the inside was cold and dirty
Оценявани 22 март 2018
8,4
Отличен
Kiyonori от Япония
Бизнес пътник
Двойна Делукс стая със спалня или две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Old but well managed”
This hotel is old but well managed. The location is close to KL tower, China town. The opposite side of this hotel is AEON shopping centre.
Оценявани 05 февруари 2018
8,4
Отличен
Kiyonori от Япония
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Old but wel l managed.”
The location is good and the facility is old but well cleaned. The staff is professional.
Оценявани 03 февруари 2018
7,2
Много добър
QUEK от Малайзия
Двойка
Двойна Делукс стая със спалня или две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2017 г.
Good”
Great stay
Оценявани 29 януари 2018
7,2
Много добър
Bakheet от Саудитска Арабия
Семейство с малки деца
Двойна Делукс стая със спалня или две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Hotel”
nice hotel
Оценявани 22 януари 2018
10,0
Изключителен
guna от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
Anniversary ”
Super room
Оценявани 22 януари 2018
7,6
Много добър
Williams-OLA от Австралия
Соло турист
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Great”
Good
Оценявани 19 януари 2018
2,4
Mrs от Мавриций
Семейство с големи деца
Deluxe Double Room with KL Tower View
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Sheraton is not really a 5 stars hotel! 1. Bad smell at the entrance may be coming from the little f”
Sheraton is not really a 5 stars hotel! 1. Bad smell at the entrance may be coming from the little fish pond inside?! 2. Old rooms, outdated furniture & horrible curtains! 3. Carpet old, ugly & very dirty & stained. 4. Bathrooms, old, dull brown, tap of our bathtub broken & shelves full of dust! 5. Under the bed!!! Shocking dirty! We generally don't look under a bed when we are in holiday but the room was so dirty that we wanted to see! 6. Safe broken! Not working properly! We wasted half day waiting for them to manage to open our very old safe, they had to drill it🙄! They even appologies for that. 7. Thanks for the staff in general who are very kind & polite except an arrogant stupid impolite young lady at the reception which had follow some more courses on courtesy. 8. Breakfast with a oily oily choice, slow motion outdated toaster. 9. Room service, our son ordered a spaghetti bolognese! Disgusting like a red soup. Sad to say that we don't recommend this hotel at all.
Оценявани 11 януари 2018
10,0
Изключителен
bernardus от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Nice hotel”
Nice hotel in the central KL, near of Mall in front of the hotel, near of MRT, Good services, Good facilities, Clear, Good rooms, delicious taste of room service
Оценявани 02 януари 2018
8,8
Отличен
Norazreen от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
My 1st Anniversary celebration with my baby”
Great place. Nice. Got sauna, jacuzzi, and many more. However, just a little bit to improve on the air conditioning inside the room is using the old one and hard to adjust the temperature. Other than that, it is superb.
Оценявани 28 декември 2017
8,8
Отличен
wenjun от Китай
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
I didn't receive my deposit after check out!!”
Is someone can help me to find the reason ?
Оценявани 28 ноември 2017
2,0
LEE от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
This is not a 5 Star hotel but is a super terrible hotel. I am superb strongly not recommended ”
The food is not fresh and food is broken. The staff is super rude and never say apologize if they have done thing wrongly but black face , worst voice or just quiet to response. The room & restroom is very dirty and old. They never change the bed sheet. It is worst than many 2-3 star hotel. Besides, the cleaner throw away my brand new make up cottons, It is stressful to stay in this hotel as you will never able to predict what kind of new issues created for you or your thing (non-valuable thing) will disappear when you back to hotel after work.
Оценявани 26 ноември 2017
8,0
Отличен
Michelle от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
Много добър”
Good location for business meeting. Buffet lunch is superb! Lots of delicious dishes to choose from.
Оценявани 22 ноември 2017
2,4
Abdalla от Кувейт
Двойка
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Worst hotel in Kuala Lampur”
This is the worst hotel in Kuala Lampur, it is guest house not hotel. Who is classified this hotel 5 stars? Not proffissional staff, No facilities, Old furniture, Bad location, Bad view, Noise around the hotel, Small swimming pool (like 2 stars hotels) No life guard in duty !! Bad lobby No activity Bad smell The hotel is: old wood and old carpet !! No smart TV in the rooms The bathroom door handle was broken !! The room cleaning is depends on the cleaner mood !! Bad receiption It is only name, as SHERATON but actually it is 2 or 3 stars hotel !!
Оценявани 19 ноември 2017
8,8
Отличен
Jin от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
Отличен”
Good location which is near to Monorail. Room is clean and bed is comfy.
Оценявани 09 ноември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Ngoc от Виетнам
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
Sheraton Hotel KL”
City nice view
Оценявани 08 ноември 2017
9,2
Изключителен
Joon от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
Spacios room and comfortable bed”
We are staying at executive floor with King size bed. We can see the KL tower and science through the window. Will be in our list if travel to KL . Additionally, it only took two minutes walk to Monorail. However, parking as a in house Guest in the hotel chargeable RM8.50 for 24 hours . Overall are fabulous and stay at here.
Оценявани 30 октомври 2017
9,6
Изключителен
FANG от Китай
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
nice hotel”
very good just like other Sheratons.
Оценявани 26 октомври 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Nur от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
Value for money. Nearby mall.”
Superb room, value for money and nearby quill mall.
Оценявани 23 октомври 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Dalvin от Сингапур
Група
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Fantastic hotel ”
Been to this hotel multiple times in the past 10 years. Room size & bed is amazing! A good breakfast spread. Only thing I wld appreciate them to do. Is to change the Club lounge whiskey selection. A decent single malt or a good choice of blended whiskey. Other than that. It's all good.
Оценявани 03 октомври 2017
9,2
Изключителен
Mohammad от Ирак
Двойка
Двойна Делукс стая със спалня или две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
Изключителен”
Every thing was great about this hotel specially variety of the breakfast but as a five star hotel the rooms cleaning and maintenance is a bit weak and required more attention to minor issues such as dirt under furniture and loose fixtures
Оценявани 17 септември 2017
8,4
Отличен
Ambuj от Индия
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
Nice location, good room, good breakfast spread.”
Overall good experience, only reception staff very inadequate and chk in/ out takes a long time and very often long queue is seen.
Оценявани 03 септември 2017
3,6
Ajay от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2017 г.
Приемлив”
Absolutely third class service
Оценявани 18 август 2017
6,4
Приятен
SHU от Тайван
Соло турист
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2017 г.
Приятен”
1. Waste from last guest remains. 2. Nice shower & jaccuzi facility.
Оценявани 16 август 2017
8,4
Отличен
Tan от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2017 г.
Spacious and comfy room”
Love their club lounge access and their bed. Super comfy. However, slight disappointment on their toiletries and also their bathrobe. The room is meant for two but yet sheraton only provide one bathrobe and their toiletries are of no brand. Out of my Expectation from a 5 stars rated hotel.
Оценявани 14 август 2017
8,4
Отличен
Jacob от Индия
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2017 г.
Good hotel in an excellent location”
The big selling point has to be the location, and the fabulous views from the room. I have stayed here twice and would probably pick it again if I made a trip back to KL. The monorail station adjacent to the hotel is a big plus point allowing for easy commuting, though I found it hard to get across to the mall across the road with a slightly pedestrian-unfriendly intersection to navigate. All in all, the staff were courteous and provided good advice, and the breakfast on offer hit all the right notes. Nothing to complain about... we had a pleasant, comfortable stay and couldn't have asked for much more.
Оценявани 13 август 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Panagoda от Шри Ланка
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
Excellent service and very accommodative staff”
I stayed 4 night on business visit. Staff were very courteous and accommodative. Rooms were kept clean always and ample drinking water provided free. Free wifi with good bandwidth. Especially my checkin times were way off but they were very flexible. My flight was around 11pm and had to stay in the hotel at least till 7 pm. They made arrangements for me to hand over the room by 2pm and allowed me to use all the facilities at the Spa area Including the pool, sauna, gym etc Excellent hotel!
Оценявани 31 юли 2017
8,0
Отличен
Kittiyakorn от Тайланд
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2017 г.
Good hotel in KL, near BTS”
Good hotel in KL, near BTS and department store
Оценявани 31 юли 2017
8,4
Отличен
George от САЩ
Соло турист
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
Ok hotel, ok locaton”
ok hotel, but its getting old..
Оценявани 28 юли 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Siu от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Двойна Делукс стая със спалня или две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2017 г.
Excellent ”
Overall is good but the quality of breakfast can be improved.
Оценявани 25 юли 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Zeyaulhaq от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2017 г.
excellenet hotel”
a great excellent hotel
Оценявани 23 юли 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Brijesh от Хонконг
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2016 г.
Total value for money”
Excellent hotel,vibrant and beautiful interior and great location
Оценявани 16 юли 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Haseeb от Пакистан
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
Excellent very recommend Best location, the highest cleanliness ”
Excellent very recommend Best location, the highest cleanliness
Оценявани 13 юли 2017
9,2
Изключителен
USHA от Сингапур
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
Great hotel”
My second time staying in this hotel. It didn't disappoint me again. Enjoyed my stay here.
Оценявани 10 юли 2017
8,0
Отличен
Chia от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2016 г.
Not bad”
Hotel is clean. Location is good.
Оценявани 09 юли 2017
7,6
Много добър
Chiang от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
Good Location ”
Near to monorail and good location in the city
Оценявани 29 юни 2017
7,6
Много добър
Elvin от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2017 г.
Old hotel, slightly over priced”
This is a busy hotel with queues on the check in and check out counter. I personally feel this hotel is slightly overpriced and old. The gym is excellent with free flow of water and green apples. This hotel to me is slightly overpriced and old.
Оценявани 28 юни 2017
9,2
Изключителен
Yee от Малайзия
Двойка
Двойна Делукс стая със спалня или две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2017 г.
Good 5 stars hotel”
this hotel has everything you need for the stay in Kuala lumpur.
Оценявани 26 юни 2017
8,0
Отличен
Samuel от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2016 г.
Recommended ”
Located besides a MRT station and easy accessible, highly recommended.
Оценявани 16 юни 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Siti от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Excellent stay”
Very impressed with the location, size and cleanliness of the hotel. Definitely coming back here during my next visit to KL.
Оценявани 14 юни 2017
7,6
Много добър
sudharshana от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2017 г.
Centrally located ”
Good location and helpful staff---but check in was NIGHTMARE having to sit int he lobby till 2.30 pm for rooms tube getting ready, though i had reached the hotel around 11 am --- as its OVERBOOKED beyond limit. . Not just me saw at last 10-15 families waiting at the lobby . if you are reaching early in the morning , be prepared for worse. But overall facilities are good and staff is friendly & helpful . Made old property, room carpet etc is totally worn off
Оценявани 05 юни 2017
7,2
Много добър
YI от Китай
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2016 г.
Много добър”
good location.
Оценявани 02 юни 2017