Резервирайте сега: Springfield Village Golf & Spa Hotel

Отличен
Въз основа на 1204 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
8,1
/
10
94% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (1204)Booking.com (58)
8,1
/
10
Отличен
Въз основа на 1204 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела8,3
Удобства8,6
Местоположение7,2
Комфорт на стаята и качество8,5
Услуги8,5
Съотношение цена-качество8,4
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (1204)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 985 проверени коментари от гости
8,8
Отличен
Thanawat от Тайланд
Соло турист
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Good place for relax”
Overall the place is good. You can enjoy your time here and feel relax. However, the room on the top floor(4th floor) may have problem with pigeon. There was a lot of pigeons under the rooftop, and you may have problem with cleanliness of the balcony in the morning
Оценявани 23 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Jack от Белгия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Amazing Weekend with the kids at Springfield”
This place is amazing. It is quiet, far from anything, complete relaxation in the nature. Beautiful surrounding. The staff are so friendly and helpful. The food is amazing. The rooms are amazing, teh pool and other facilities are just perfect.
Оценявани 14 юни 2018
9,6
Изключителен
jason от Великобритания
Двойка
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2016 г.
Amazing place to get away from city life ”
Very relaxing resort to unwind, plenty of activities, room service was fast, food delicious and reasonably priced, superb swimming pool, you will need a car because its in the mountains about 20 min to Hua Hin
Оценявани 05 ноември 2016
10,0
Изключителен
Alex от Нова Зеландия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2016 г.
Great Weekend Retreat”
This is a fantastic place if you want to get away from it all. You'll want to have a car to get out here, and it probably won't suit people who want to be near the beach and tourist attractions. The food is quite good and there is room service if you want to eat on the balcony, otherwise you have to eat in Hua Hin, about fifteen minutes drive away. The rooms are terrific, especially the large balcony with jacuzzi and swing chair. Take some bubble bath, as they don't have it at the hotel. The swimming pool is also very nice. You can lounge around in a deck chair and drink cocktails. You can also play golf or try one of their adventure activities.
Оценявани 26 август 2016
9,3
Изключителен
Mark от Великобритания
Семейство с малки деца
Джуниор суит
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2015 г.
Wonderful Place”
Swimming Pool, Rooms, Service
Never any need to stay anywhere else!! My wife claimed it to be the best hotel she had ever stayed in - and she doesn't play golf!! The rooms are fantastic, very spacious and well laid out with your own balcony and swing chair for you to sit and relax. Unlike the Sheraton where they charge you to use the shuttle bus, Springfield supply this free of charge - both ways. Yes it is a long way out but it is in a delightful location. Half price golf for guests. Good swimming pool(s)with a water slide that kept my daughter happy. Also lots of other activities for children which is great if you can't be with them all the time to play golf. Our big regret was only staying there one night... this is our future destination when we come to Hua Hin. One complaint though - we stayed on a Saturday which coincided with a golf tournament. When it came to dinner, one restaurant was closed to hotel guests, fair enough so we went to the other. The outside area was also closed to guests so the only option was to eat inside in a rather cold air-condioned room. We chose not to do this and went out for dinner which was a shame. I am quite sure that this is quite a rarity and just back luck.. Definitely going back.
Оценявани 01 април 2015
10,0
Изключителен
Nicole от САЩ
Двойка
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2014 г.
Amazing Place for R&R”
Great place for relaxation, lots of things to do, great facilities
This hotel is amazing and I would stay here again. Each room is equipped with a jacuzzi on the balcony. Each room also has a TV and DVD/stereo. There are movies available to borrow, or you can bring your own from home (if you live in Thailand!). The pool is amazing, complete with a slide and area for kiddos. The breakfast is both a true American breakfast buffet and a true Thai breakfast buffet. There are lots of activities on the grounds of this hotel, including golf, spa, playground for kids, swimming pool, rock climbing and other things. If you are looking to get out of the city life, but still be driving distance to the beach (20 minutes) and the famous Hua Hin restaurants (30-40 minutes) this is a great place OR if you just want to get away and relax and stay at the hotel, this place is great for that. Plenty to do!
Оценявани 24 април 2014
9,3
Изключителен
Bella от САЩ
Семейство с големи деца
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в март 2014 г.
Great golf vacation and relaxing evenings”
A very nice golf course on the grounds, good breakfast Buffett, huge wonderful pool to relax in after a day on the course
Stay was very good, they upgraded us to a junior suite so we had a very roomy accomodation. Prices are reasonable and the service was excellent. Keep in mind this is a golfers vacation so not exactly for everyone, if you want a beach stay at the sister resort the Springfield at sea resort. We stayed two days there after the golfing.....a very good time for us!
Оценявани 31 март 2014
8,7
Отличен
Worasit от Тайланд
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2013 г.
Hotel with Golf course”
Good facilities, Natural surrounding, Golf course and Spa
I had a good time at this hotel for relaxing. The hotel provided a very good service including shuttle bus for travel to Spring Field @ Sea and Huahin market. Mountain bike tracking is very nice for exercise even jogging in the morning. The golf course is fantastic. Swimming pool is huge and enjoyable. There is a jacuzzi bath tub at balcony, but the water is look a bit dirty with brown color. The shower is very small and needs renovate. The hotel is located quite bit far from Hua hin town around 20 mins, but this is good for relaxing during weekend.
Оценявани 13 октомври 2013
9,0
Изключителен
Nichagorn от Тайланд
Двойка
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2013 г.
Peaceful hotel ”
Big swiming pool
Springfield Village Golf & Spa Hotel is a big and peaceful hotel surrounding with golf yard and mountain. I really love hotel's swimming pool. It is very big with good design consisting of area for kids and adults. Besides swimming, children can enjoy mountain slider while adult like me can sit by the pool near water fall and read books. It is such a wonderful time. Additionally, I also love Swing and outdoor jacuzzi at the room balcony.
Оценявани 14 февруари 2013
8,0
Отличен
Alessandro от Италия
Двойка
Kотидж суит
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2012 г.
Beautiful and peaceful place”
It's quite relaxing a long week-end in the cottage
We've booked a cottage with a par5 green view. The terrace is very nice and comfortable, the room is thai style wooden made, with quite all necessary amenities. The golf course it's exiting and if you have the chance to go in Hua Hin between august and September you can enjoy the Golf Festival, which means that the green fee is really cheap - we've paid 800 thb each instead of the standard 3.500 thb for week-end. Very good - but a little bit crowded of course...book in advance.
Оценявани 17 август 2012
8,7
Отличен
Daniel от Швейцария
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2010 г.
Chilling in Cha-am”
Excellent large airy rooms with outdoor private jacuzzi and sweeping views over the countryside. Huge swimming pool.
None.
We spent a great time at the Springfield Village Golf & Spa Hotel Cha-am over a public holiday. The hotel rooms were spacious, clean, safe, luxurious and unique in the sense of having a private jacuzzi and swinging sofa on the balcony. Food and beverages were excellent and the pool with the sand and waterslide great fun, we'll definitely be back for more!
Оценявани 22 април 2010
9,6
Изключителен
Warinsara от Тайланд
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Great value for money. Peace and quiet.”
Great value for money. Swimming pool is awesome, perfect for the kids. Golf course is beautiful.
Оценявани 24 август 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Robert от Австралия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Great hotel”
Hotel was amazing. So quiet and peaceful. It was so good it made me feel like I wasn't even in Thailand anymore.
Оценявани 22 февруари 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Robert от Австралия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
Peace and quiet”
Hotel was amazing. So quiet and peaceful. It was so good it made me feel like I wasn't even in Thailand anymore.
Оценявани 22 февруари 2018
7,0
Много добър
sye от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2016 г.
happy and will be back”
the mountain view , cosy, the villa
Love everything , except for the lobby receptionist, her greeting was and facial expression was not friendly and she can't speak and understand English. This resort attracts mostly expatriates as I can see but I just Don understand why Springfield had this lady attending to customers . It especially annoying when the resort is 3 hrs far from bkk airport and the greeting is so bad. Breakfast was simple but the way they spread it was appetising. Villa and view was great . Swimming and depth was awesome. I will be back with family.
Оценявани 16 февруари 2016
6,7
Приятен
luis от Португалия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2015 г.
slider, big room, comfortable bed”
slider, pool, quiet
It is low season. But we really enjoyed it. We can occupied all pool and slider. Not enough staff, It takes aged for room services. Food quality was bad. Pizza with cheap chess.Also Seafood was not fresh. Room was big and bed very comfy.But the room very dark.
Оценявани 23 юли 2015
8,7
Отличен
WITTAYA от Тайланд
Семейство с малки деца
Kотидж суит
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2015 г.
Very Good hotel”
Bathroom, Swiming pool especially slider, balcony
It's my first time for this hotel. I and my children are very happy when are here. We played slider in the swimming pool ( very excited ). In the room is very big also bath room too. They separate bathtub into the balcony and can see the hill view and have shower room with big shower (feel like a rain). But our room is a little far from lobby and car park. But they have golf cart can pick up you anywhere that you need. My children need to come back here again.
Оценявани 06 май 2015
8,0
Отличен
Surin от Тайланд
Семейство с малки деца
Джуниор суит
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2015 г.
Best for relaxation”
Driving range, Swimming pool, Atmosphere
Feeling comfortable, nice accommodation, sevices are fine, just only to use hotel car for transportation which is a bit slow. This is because the room is a bit away from the lobby and restaurant. It is good for anyone who is looking for vaccation, especially golfer.
Оценявани 24 април 2015
8,7
Отличен
Rodney от Канада
Соло турист
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в декември 2014 г.
Golfers paradise ”
Room size was more than adequate, the staff is vey nice and helpful and having a good size balcony off our room was very nice
Our stay at this hotel was very nice. Away from town so there is very little noise and the golf course is top notch. The television in our room was a bit out of date and the use of motor bikes rentals would have been nice but other than that very enjoyable. We will definitely be going back
Оценявани 18 декември 2014
8,7
Отличен
potjanee от Тайланд
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2014 г.
good facilities,big room”
big jacuzzi, swing
very nice place , good facilities, big room with jacuzzi staff very polite and helpful. always service with golf car whereever you want to go. we are very enjoy here and definitely will come back. the golf green free is reasonable price, location is also very good
Оценявани 09 октомври 2014
8,7
Отличен
Aviad от Израел
Двойка
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2014 г.
great place for holiday wite some drawbacks”
jacuzzi, quite , beautifull place
Great place. My rejects is that i do think the food should be improved especially the breakfast...not a single kind of cheese...its needs to be more versatile and not only for asian demand. They extra charge on sauna usage which is absurd...every hotel offers it for free with its fitness area. They host many evening events like bd or golf groups party's which runs very loudly till 23:30 or so...its also takes the dinner restaurant place and no alternative avaliable No drinks bar or light food operates in the pool area :( wanted to get a cold juice while enjoying in the pool....so thats a shame.
Оценявани 28 септември 2014
7,3
Много добър
liam от Великобритания
Двойка
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2014 г.
Good hotel”
Golf course swimming pool comfy rooms
Great hotel, will come back if in the area again,played golf, fab swimming pool and comfy rooms with lovely beds, not tried the food and 1 minus point we rung for room service but it was closed but menu says its a 24 hour device
Оценявани 26 септември 2014
8,7
Отличен
oliver от Великобритания
Двойка
Джуниор суит
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в февруари 2014 г.
Great golf course, lovely resort to relax in.”
Golf course. Peaceful surroundings. Good staff.
Really enjoyed our stay here as a golfing couple. We were looking at staying in a nice hotel by the beach and travelling to the golf courses, but am glad we decided to stay here. The room was really nice and worked out much cheaper than an equivalent room in a nice hotel by the sea would have done. Add to that the rounds of golf are almost half price for guests' then we were quids in. Only minor negative is that I requested some flowers for my wife in the room and they did not manage to do it; it was a last minute booking, but there was 24 hours and they did have my telephone number so could have told me it was not possible.
Оценявани 06 март 2014
9,7
Изключителен
NGUYEN от Виетнам
Двойка
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2014 г.
Beautiful hotel to stay and play golf in Hua Hin”
Beautiful resort room design, excellent place to enjoy a hideaway holiday, good for golfing everyday
about 30-45 minutes from the resort to town with free shuttle bus service, Beautiful resort room design, excellent place to enjoy a hideaway holiday, good for golfing everyday, love to come back someday again
Оценявани 11 януари 2014
6,0
Kai от Германия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме 9 вечер/и в декември 2012 г.
Pleasant stay but far away”
Silence, pool, rooms
generally a nice stay but in my opinion 2-3 days are enough, the hotel is far away from the centre and it takes up to 45 minutes - but the shuttle is for free. the food was acceptable to OK, condition of the hotel is good but it is really just for golfing. even it was ok there are better places in hua hin.
Оценявани 10 септември 2013
6,7
Приятен
Natha от Тайланд
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2013 г.
Good facilities but a bit rundown”
Attentive staff, Nice pool and garden, Large room
We used to stay at his hotel whenever we travel to the huahin/Cha-am area. But,we are very disappointed with the room condition this time. The room was dirty when we checked in. The balcony and outdoor jacuzzi were covered with bird droppings.We couldn't use the outdoor Jacuzzi because the water was smelly and brownish. Luckily, the water in the bathroom is a bit cleaner. The bed sheets, towels and bathrobes were in poor condition. Good upkeep of garden and pool area. Nice facilities for children. The hotel front staffs and bellboys were nice,fiendly and extremely helpful.
Оценявани 14 май 2013
9,0
Изключителен
Panu от Тайланд
Двойка
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2013 г.
Lovely hotel with nice facilities for children”
Professional and magnificent golf course
a pleasant and scenic atmosphere when arriving at the front of the main gate. i found magnificent history of springfield village golf & spa hotel along the doorway to the lobby. a group of receptionists and concierge greeted us in a warm and cheerful manner. the room itself located properly and nicely around the main pool, which has many separate waterfalls decorated with water-splashing elephants. a very large and professional golf course designed by jack niclaus are very interesting and attracting to travelers. a lot of security guards are giving a warm welcome to travelers and visitors. i will definitely come and stay here again for sure in the future.
Оценявани 15 февруари 2013
8,3
Отличен
Wang-Jewing от Тайван
Двойка
Джуниор суит
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2012 г.
Very nice hotel”
lots of activities in the hotel itself
the location is quite far from the main shopping area. it will be easier if you have your own car. the hotel is very nice. The room is wide and clean. lots of activities in the hotel. good for couple or family.
Оценявани 18 февруари 2012
5,3
Howard от Великобритания
Двойка
Джуниор суит
Отседнахме 11 вечер/и в януари 2012 г.
lovely setting but well worn”
very good golf facility and pool area.
large pleasant rooms, nice bathrooms. poor cleaning service. hotel generally worn, i imagine it was very nice 10-15 years ago. restaurants and 'bar' poor and under used. you are 20-30 minutes from hua hin or cha am so food and drink is an issue. hotel service levels in all areas is not great. the golf course however is well worth playing but very busy. (we were there in peak season). we arrived to be offered no tee times other than 6.30-7am for the first few days.... the golf staff however are good...
Оценявани 22 януари 2012
7,7
Много добър
pornlapus от Тайланд
Двойка
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2011 г.
relax, cozy and spacious room”
relax and spacious jacuzzi bath
we stayed for 1 night at deluxe room with warm welcome and nice staff. although the location is so far from city and market but we had a nice service and nice room to spend time all day and night. great outdoor swimming pool with slider for children and relax jacuzzi bath in our room. nice and various breakfast line.
Оценявани 02 ноември 2011
9,0
Изключителен
GERARD от Франция
Соло турист
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2010 г.
very nice hotel very quite”
very good for golf
very nice stay, hotel very quite at night, no much to do after the golf, but very good if you want to do some pitching, putting or driving range at anytime of the day, hotel isolate from night life, first village is locate 20 km away, so very good if you want to relax after a full day golf
Оценявани 01 март 2011
10,0
Изключителен
patchara от Тайланд
Двойка
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2010 г.
5 stars Rich Luxury Hotel”
room with all luxury furniture +jagucci
nothing
My first impression was started from the main gate, the Security Guard gave us very warm welcome. Once we approached to the Check-in counter, we spended a few minute to register, thanks to agoda to organize the accommodation. Furthermore, the Bell and Maid people were also helpful. Room was more than we can ased for this price Finally, we will choose this place for next holiday.
Оценявани 28 октомври 2010
8,0
Отличен
Natha от Тайланд
Група
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2010 г.
Excellent Facilities”
Big room with nice view of golf course and mountains
About 30 min drive away from Huahin Town
Good for family as well as couples who want to get away. Big pool with waterslide. Every room has a balcony with Jacuzzi and and a swing overlooking the pool. We are never disappointed with our stay here.
Оценявани 23 септември 2010
2,7
Chinnachart от Тайланд
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2010 г.
Springfield Village Golf & Spa Hotel”
No any good point
- very Poor breakfast - Poor Service - Far from city - not valuable money
I'm very disappointed with this hotel and agoda becase of I found something that difeerent from advertisement and information. After I check-in, hotel said that pool is underconstructioned 1 month, reception referred that agoda alrady acknowledged but i don't know whose false but badluck is my family as we planned to swim at huge pool and we didn't play golf like others people. But Hotel suggested us to go to springfield@sea that far from the hotel. It's very bad situation.I think that price is not valuable with money such as route , breakfast and service
Оценявани 09 юни 2010
6,4
Приятен
Elaine от Великобритания
Двойка
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме 11 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Very rural location”
The hotel has much to offer, but the drawbacks outweigh these. Because the hotel is far from restaurants or shops there needed to be more offered on site. Sadly the attractvely located restaurant near the pool was closed throughout our visit. We ate one evening meal at the testaurant in the main building, but sadly were the only people in there. The rooms were a very good size and our terrace with jacuzzi bath was excellent and had a lovely view over the gardens and pool. The room however was very dark during the day, then very poorly lit at night. Despite all the space there were only two very small drawers for clothes.
Оценявани 18 януари 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Wissam от Ливан
Семейство с малки деца
Джуниор суит
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2017 г.
Great Hotel”
Loved the hotel away from everything, nice pool and kids friendly. The restaurant wasn't great. The location is quite far which is fine if you have a car
Оценявани 09 май 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Kristianto от Тайланд
Двойка
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2017 г.
Nice Resort”
Good view, good hotel, big room with jacuzzi. minor issue on the bed seems too old already.
Оценявани 20 февруари 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Alex от Нова Зеландия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2017 г.
Best Hotel in Cha-am”
This is my favourite getaway in Cha-am.
Оценявани 25 януари 2017
8,0
Отличен
Kanokporn от Тайланд
Двойка
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2017 г.
very good”
very good
Оценявани 17 януари 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Amy от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2016 г.
Awesome Room”
Our second time staying here. The jacuzzi tubwas a little dusty but hey, we didn't just come for that. Pool is awesome for kids who likes to slide down the water! Will stay again.
Оценявани 30 декември 2016
8,0
Отличен
karl от Германия
Соло турист
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Nice place for golf and to chill”
Everything is good - rooms, golf course, caddies, food. The internet could be more practical. And they have Moevenpick Ice cream 🤤
Оценявани 22 декември 2016
10,0
Изключителен
Alex от Нова Зеландия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2016 г.
Excellent, As Usual”
Love this resort.
Оценявани 26 октомври 2016
8,0
Отличен
Noppadol от Тайланд
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2016 г.
Big room and nice swimming pool”
The double room is spacious for two adults and two young kids
Оценявани 22 юли 2016
10,0
Изключителен
Ravi от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2016 г.
Very good Hotel and will stay come back again and again. Hotel staff were very good. ”
Very Nice and Good Hotel and Will stay back again. Thank you.
Оценявани 26 юни 2016
8,3
Отличен
Kijja от Тайланд
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
so relax”
private, bath tub, pool
Оценявани 31 декември 2015
8,0
Отличен
Pauline от Канада
Семейство с малки деца
Джуниор суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2015 г.
Hidden gem”
Pool, Room size, cleanliness
Salt-water pool was great! Rooms were big and very clean! The hot tub and swing in the balcony was a nice addition to the room! My 1-yr loved them both! A great stay!
Оценявани 26 октомври 2015
9,7
Изключителен
Uthairat от Тайланд
Соло турист
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2015 г.
Very good view and nice staff”
Location, claiming, good staff
Good impress and will choice next time if have good promotion prise
Оценявани 16 юли 2015
10,0
Изключителен
Nussara от Тайланд
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2015 г.
good perfect super”
nice big very good
We want to stay more. Hotel was very good. Nice big clean room. Good for family. Many activity for the kids. Nice and big swimming. .... I LOVE IT 100% perfect
Оценявани 23 април 2015
8,7
Отличен
Sarayuth от Тайланд
Двойка
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2015 г.
Very good ”
Room , swimming pool and jacuzzi
Good
Оценявани 04 април 2015
8,3
Отличен
nonnapat от Тайланд
Семейство с малки деца
Джуниор суит
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2015 г.
Very good swimming pool”
Swimming pool , service , private
Оценявани 30 март 2015
10,0
Изключителен
THANYALUCK от Тайланд
Двойка
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2013 г.
Perfect”
Value for money , I appreciate here , Good service
Оценявани 11 септември 2014
9,0
Изключителен
Soo от Малайзия
Двойка
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2014 г.
Very nice hotel and good environment”
Nice surroundings, nice swimming pool and also the spa as well
Very enjoyable and very relaxing environment.
Оценявани 14 юли 2014
9,0
Изключителен
Vatchara от Тайланд
Двойка
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2014 г.
The Place to Relax and Chill out”
Big Swimming Pool, Nice Jacuzzi, Good Service
Welcome drink with a good service, nice room with big jacuzzi in the balcony, Buffet Break fast with quanlity of 5 star hotel. Huge Swimming Pool with Slider. Was one of our nice trip.
Оценявани 07 юни 2014
9,0
Изключителен
Yip от Хонконг
Двойка
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2014 г.
Perfect resort for family”
Perfect resort for family and golfing
This hotel is really nice for family gathering. Only shortcoming is it is very far from city center of hua hin but for relaxation in hotel it is great. A very nice golf course.
Оценявани 27 април 2014
8,0
Отличен
ATIPAT от Тайланд
Соло турист
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2014 г.
Cozy and Nice Spa Resort for Golfer ”
Spa, Pool and Room
Very good hotel for family. I strongly recommend for Golfer who having child but it not good for anyone who love city view because hotel is locate on the rural site of Huahin.
Оценявани 12 март 2014
9,7
Изключителен
Sirapon от Тайланд
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2013 г.
Very impressive when we first arrived”
Great facility, nice room wonderful swimming pool great value for kid and family. All staff are friendly and helpful at all time
Оценявани 17 май 2013
8,8
Отличен
Ben от Германия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в април 2017 г.
Totally relaxing family vacation”
The resort was very nice. Our children especially liked the pool. The food was ok. Staff was very friendly.
Оценявани 19 април 2018
8,0
Отличен
pattaraporn от Тайланд
Група
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Nice place to stay away from crowd”
Provided Sandal should be a complimentary
Оценявани 16 април 2018
8,4
Отличен
Sunanta от Тайланд
Двойка
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
A short trip from Bangkok ”
Quite old property yet offers various activities to guests - golfing and large swimming pool
Оценявани 24 януари 2018
6,8
Приятен
Siew от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2016 г.
Great stay with tons of entertainment”
Enjoy very much ATV and Hill Rope. My kids are very occupied most of the time both at the pool and facilities center. But room service is just so so, hope they can improve on making pizza especially. The base is too dry and hard to chew for kids.
Оценявани 27 май 2016
6,3
Приятен
GRAHAM от Великобритания
Двойка
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в януари 2016 г.
ovely hotel but too far from town”
Amazing swimming pool large room good wifi
This hotel is great for golfers or gusets with children who are happy to go to bed early, but not for people looking for good nightlife. The swimming pool is awesome huge size complete with waterfalls, water slide, bubble pools and kids pool. There are ample sun loungers also so never a problem to get poolside. Our room was large with good aircon and soft bed with a large balcony with private jaquzzi and swing on it. The food at the hotel was ok and not expensive and guests get a 50% discount at the golf course. Free wifi which is very good but only allows one user at a time per room so had to share it with my wife. On the negative side the hotel is a 30 minute drive to Hua Hin town centre and has no bars or restaurants anywhere nearby. The hotel runs a free shuttle service 3 times per day but the last shuttle back is 9.30 pm just when the town is coming to life. If they had a 12 midnight return it would be much better, however a taxi back only cost 500 baht (£10) so not the end of the world. A good hotel but too far out for me but enjoyed our stay.
Оценявани 30 януари 2016
7,0
Много добър
Supitcha от Тайланд
Двойка
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2014 г.
If you want a quiet place, you should stay here”
Quiet, Comfortable, Nice atmosphere
The hotel is far from town. If you arrive late, you might get lose and you to eat only in the hotel if you are hungry at night. There is no restaurants or shops nearby. However, the room with Jacuzzi is great and comfortable. The Jacuzzi is big enough for 2 persons. Quiet at night.
Оценявани 04 април 2015
6,0
Thaworn от Тайланд
Семейство с големи деца
Kотидж суит
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2015 г.
Holiday with Family”
The most wonderful thing of this hotel is swiming pool and Jacuzzi
We love to relax with nature and mountain but our kids love to play pool. We decided to take a holiday at here. If our arrival of this hotel is like love at first sight, we don't think it's not so sure. Because the entrance to the hotel looked very dry, not fresh. The trees are not green.
Оценявани 30 март 2015
7,7
Много добър
Chuchai от Тайланд
Двойка
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2014 г.
Great pool”
Pool, Room, Staff
This was the first time we stayed close to the golf course even though we were not golfing. The hotel is located quite far from the beach but it compensates with all amenities. The main pool is awesome. We stayed around the pool area all day. This hotel is also very family friendly. There is a kid pool with a slider. We stayed on the top floor of the hotel so our view is the golf course. It's great just to sit in our jacuzzi at the spacious balcony watching sunset.
Оценявани 08 март 2015
6,7
Приятен
Jane от Великобритания
Семейство с малки деца
Джуниор суит
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2014 г.
The pool was great ”
Pool, room size and quiet
The suite was nicely laid out, however because it was low season one of the main restaurants was closed which severely limited our food choice, which was a hindrance for me as a vegetarian and for my two year old son. The toilet didnt work in one of the bathrooms but we did have two bathrooms so it wasnt a major issue. The staff were friendly but didnt speak very good english. We couldn't access the internet in our room which was a real problem for us.
Оценявани 29 май 2014
7,0
Много добър
RATCHANIDA от Тайланд
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2014 г.
Great time at Great Pool for Kids!”
Jacuzzi Pool in the room/ Great pool for kids with slide/ Nice garden
It is our first time and we like it. Though the location is quite far from the city and difficult to travel in the dark, we like the hotel environment very much. It is quiet with beautiful garden and a little playground for my children. The swimming pool is well maintained and the slider is fun and safe for kids. The room has the jacuzzi pool inside which makes it even more enjoyable to stay. We think we will go back there again.
Оценявани 01 май 2014
6,0
Gentaro от Япония
Група
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2013 г.
Great Juczzi”
In room Juczzi, Break fast, free shutlle bus to town
Very convenient to play golf at Spring Field golf course. The course and green is very well maintained. The guest was not many and quiet. But, the service staffs are very good. Hope to come back soon. Maybe next time, I would like to try staying at Villa near Swimming pool.
Оценявани 13 август 2013
7,3
Много добър
Melvin от Сингапур
Двойка
Джуниор суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2013 г.
Great getaway to tranquility”
three 9-hole golf courses, quiet and peaceful
If you want to get away from the city for a few days...away from the noise, smog and traffic, this is a very good option. If you want to include a few rounds of golf, then springfield becomes even closer to perfect. With three 9-hole golf courses, you can actually have 3 different golf games to play and if you're a resident at springfield, green fees are 50% discounted.
Оценявани 01 май 2013
3,3
Panisara от Тайланд
Двойка
Стая Делукс с хидромасажна вана
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2013 г.
Old, Dirty, and unprofessional. Very disappointing”
Quiet places. The pool was nice.
The room was dirty, especially the bathroom and toilet. The water was turbid,smelly and greenish. I have to rinse by body with drinking water after taking a baht. We called the supervisor. He said it's normal here. It has been treated. So, forget the Jacuzzi, you won't enjoy it with this smelly water. The air-condition was so loud I have to cover my ear to get some sleep. It woke me up at 5 o'clock in the morning. I have to turn it off to get some sleep. The bed and bed sheet was also very old and uncomfortable to sleep in. The towel and Bathrobe was so old it looks like it has been used every day for the past 8 years (when the hotel opened). The hotel front staffs and bellboys was nice. But all the breakfast staffs looked really moody. It's like somebody forcing them to service there. No smile. Don't even wanted to answer when asked.
Оценявани 28 февруари 2013
4,3
Maneeratana от Тайланд
Семейство с големи деца
Kотидж суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2013 г.
Room looks nice but actually is run down. ”
Beautiful surrounding. Good upkeep of garden. Fun pool.
the hotel looks nice. good upkeep of garden and pool area. we traveled as a family with one 12-year old. we were upgraded from cottage suite to junior suite cottage with free use of internet. the "cottage" zone is up on the hill so the room has beautiful view. the room looks beautiful and has lots of space. the living area even has a small kitchen area with washing sink, fridge, coffee/tea making facility and lots of empty cabinets that we first thought kept some dishes or appliances. but you just got the regular cups and glasses. the room has only one tv in the living area. the living area opens out to a large balcony with a set of dining table and chairs, a swing and an outdoor jacuzzi. the view from balcony is magnificent and the swing is lovely. but closer look we noticed the jacuzzi is really old with cracks and rust. so we changed our mind and never use it even once. the bed room looks nice with sofa next to window and fan in the ceiling. the bathroom is in another side of the room pass the living room. the bathroom looks new and modern. it opens to the outdoor jacuzzi on one side and the "outdoor" shower area on the other. the shower area looks strangely creepy with dead leaves and dirt on the net over your head. some part of the shower area looks like it's hardly got cleaned. the shower area looks damp and dark especially at night. you stand on a cement floor with small river stones in it so it's quite uncomfortable. and the draining is not quite good so there's smell coming up from the drain. but the worst thing is the toilet flush didn't work well. the water pressure is too light. and at one point there was no water at all. we called, someone came but the problem wasn't really solved. the bed looks nice but is really hard and the pillow won't yield. so i came home with a neck sore. too bad the room looks really good. it could have been so much nicer stay.
Оценявани 23 февруари 2013