Резервирайте сега: Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya

Много добър
Въз основа на 1698 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,7
/
10
84% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (1698)Booking.com (662)
7,7
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 1698 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела7,8
Удобства7,4
Местоположение8,0
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,8
Услуги7,7
Съотношение цена-качество7,5
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (1698)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 1457 проверени коментари от гости
8,4
Отличен
Biing от Малайзия
Група
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Very nice hotel and staff”
We were a group of 7, booked 6 rooms. The hotel gave all 6 rooms an upgrade to deluxe from superior. It was a very nice room. The staff was very friendly, especially the manager on duty that actually remembered my name and room number when we checked out 6 days later. The hotel is located right in the middle of the beer/ pub alley. So you really get to see the night life of Pataya. Wouldn't mind staying here again.
Оценявани 27 август 2018
8,4
Отличен
Hiroaki от Тайланд
Соло турист
Двойна Делукс стая със спалня или две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Well clean room, Breakfast and Staff”
I booked a deluxe room for this time. Room was not big enough as I expected though, well cleaned and full facilitated room. House Keeping always say "Sawasdee-krab" or "Hello". Friendly staffs are at the front desk, especially "FOM". You can have nice Breakfast from variety menu. I definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Оценявани 16 август 2018
8,4
Отличен
michele от Австралия
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме 8 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Staff friendly and helpful, good location”
Breakfast very good
Оценявани 07 август 2018
8,8
Отличен
peter от Великобритания
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 13 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Great hotel, freezing Pool”
I booked this hotel for two reasons, it's location and the great looking swilling pool. Well location spot on, but the pool was a massive let down, not really the hotels fault, but it gets very little sun, and most of the time it's in the shade, so the water is freezing. Checked out because of the pool. Staff were great, room was great.
Оценявани 26 юли 2018
7,6
Много добър
Michael от Нова Зеландия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Много добър”
Great location and very friendly staff. Check in was bit painful, no aircon in reception, or if it was on was too hot. Air con in room also not really up to standard. Not the hotels fault, but our room on 6th floor could still clearly hear a band from one of the surrounding bars.
Оценявани 24 юли 2018
5,2
Viran от Великобритания
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Don't accept a BAD ROOM - Photos are good- but some rooms are aweful”
The original room offered was awful. Balcony door did not close properly, flooring was distressed, all furniture was badly chipped, skirting board was broken and wires hanging out. Essentially, a great room to commit suicide. My wife told reception. They said there were no other rooms available, wife re-iterated that this was unacceptable. Only then, did the manager visit the room and argue that this is what we had booked. However, she recognised that, if this was the case, the photos online were completely misleading so she changed us to the standard double that we had booked as per photos. Therefore, beware that they don't try the same tactic on you.
Оценявани 21 май 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Sithu от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Not Enough Stars”
If only I can vote more stars I would. Great service all way around.
Оценявани 21 май 2018
Dear Sithu, Thank you for your time to review Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya. We are delighted with you message and will share to our staffs. Hope you will come back to stay with us again, always would like to welcome you. Sincerely, Kate - director of sales
Отговорено 28 юни 2018
Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya
8,0
Отличен
Robert от Великобритания
Соло турист
S стая
Отседнахме 9 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Много добър”
Staff always helpful and friendly. Rooms always clean and comfortable. Lovely Hotel, I stay there at least twice a year. Can't wait to go back!
Оценявани 15 май 2018
8,0
Отличен
Falah от ОАЕ
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Много добър”
Good staffs
Оценявани 10 май 2018
2,4
Muhi от Саудитска Арабия
Група
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Bad ”
It’s very bad and smiling baaaad
Оценявани 10 май 2018
6,8
Приятен
Matthew от Австралия
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Приятен”
Good central Pattaya location. Some late night noise from nearby bars. Beds very firm.
Оценявани 10 април 2018
Dear Matthew, Thank you for your time to review Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya. During Festive time, people come to this area to have fun. Sorry that the noise disturbing you. Thank you again for staying with us.
Отговорено 22 април 2018
Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya
6,0
Jeffrey от Тайланд
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Good location; nice rooms; poor facilities”
This is a good location. Rooms are generally nice and clean. Major problem was that I was trying to get work done while there, but wifi was so bad that it was basically unusable. This might not be a major issue if you are a leisure traveler, but if you require significant internet access, then avoid the Sunbeam.
Оценявани 09 април 2018
Dear Jeffrey, Thank you for you time to review Sunbeam Hotel, Pattaya. We are trying to improve our internet system here, however your security is also very important. Thank you again for staying with us.
Отговорено 22 април 2018
Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya
9,6
Изключителен
frank от Австралия
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме 9 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Friendly staff made you wellcome smiled always service was great the only complaint was there wasn’t enough deck chairs to lie on
Оценявани 08 април 2018
Dear Frank, Thank you for your time to review Sunbeam Hotel, Pattaya. As you may see, we just got new deck chairs, but partly of them are quite delay, new lot is coming hopefully next month. Sorry again Hope you will be back and stay with us again. ^^ Sincerely, Kate - director of sales
Отговорено 22 април 2018
Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya
6,0
Chris от Австралия
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
would not stay here again”
-AC is centrally ducted which meant waking up everyday with sore throat and blocked nose -Light switches and AC are run of box next to bed which did not work properly and I had to call maintenance out twice and all the did was button bash it untill something happened -tv signal is lacking on most western channels - wifi is hit and miss in room -Bad room design with the wall being cut out for viewing hole between toilet and bed( presumably so that when you sat in Bath tub you could look out window), all this leads to is lack of privacy with a thin frosted glass slide over the gap - The worse thing for me about this hotel was the bed. It was old and rock hard it was like being on a hard wood floor with a pillow. I did speak to reception and got moved to another room but I got lucky but really it's a roll of the dice with this hotel
Оценявани 06 април 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Robert от САЩ
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме 22 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
3 week stay”
The overall experience was good, staff was great, good free buffet breakfast, many selections Only slight issues I had in the beginning wifi kept going out, final week and a half it worked fine, they don't have a bar which many hotels do, the mini fridge was only stocked with soft drinks, I ordered a queen bed but they only had 2 twins, the putd them together so it workrd out but you should get what you order especally for a 22 night stay
Оценявани 31 март 2018
9,6
Изключителен
john от Великобритания
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 14 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Изключителен”
I have just returned from a 2 week stay and have booked to return in November the main reason the staff and the way they make you feel Nothing was a problem for them I had 2 small problems i left my key card in my room and my safe would not open both were delta with within minutes The staff were always smiling and very pleasant Also an excellent location
Оценявани 10 март 2018
7,6
Много добър
Vicneswary от Малайзия
Група
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Location Great! ”
Hotel location is great, nearby to beach within 10mins walk.. Breakfast was fine too.. Restaurants & shopping was in walking distances.. Only issue was air conditioner, not working well and room temperature hot..
Оценявани 05 март 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Manohar от Индия
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Excellent facility. Close to most places.
Оценявани 01 март 2018
5,6
kevin от САЩ
Соло турист
S стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Hit and miss here. ”
I booked the room much based on photo of a nice room with wood floor and was put in different building with cement floor and walk that would have been fine for less money. They showed me the photo i should have been looking at and in that photo they put a big rug over the cement and had very little floor. Then the wifi did not work at a pool. Inwould not recommend this place.
Оценявани 27 февруари 2018
6,8
Приятен
terence от Великобритания
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме 24 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Приятен”
Very good staff which can be a rarity in Pattaya ,decent size room but my bath was disgusting. Real problem is very unreliable WiFi and lack of TV channels,I think only one English Language channel
Оценявани 21 февруари 2018
4,8
Shandy от Индонезия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Will not stay here again”
I book for 2 nights but after 1st night i decided to check out even i cant get my refund, thanks to agoda for helping me get my refund. 1. Check in was fast and good. 2. Location also good but because around this hotel is bars, evening is noisy until around 3-4am. 3. Room old and dusty, on first night around 3am i also ask house keeping to change all my bed sheet, pillow case and comforter (it makes me itchy and cant sleep, what a worst night), i also ask to change towel because very bad smell. 4. Restroom is look very old and dirty, i also dont like the light because very low light.
Оценявани 17 февруари 2018
8,0
Отличен
ROMIL от Индия
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
nice hotel”
good room friendly staff
Оценявани 07 февруари 2018
Dear Romil. Thank you so much for your review to Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya. Hope we will come back and stay with us again. Kate, director of sales
Отговорено 09 февруари 2018
Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya
4,4
Justin от Канада
Група
S стая
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Totally not worth the money. Staff were rude and unwelcoming. ”
Have to pay 1000B to bring girls to the hotel
Оценявани 04 февруари 2018
Dear Justin, In case there will be additional guest, normally we suggest to reserve as Twin or Double. However, if there are already 2 person in room, we have to charge for extra person. Thank you for understanding
Отговорено 22 април 2018
Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya
8,8
Отличен
Mark от САЩ
Група
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Good clean hotel. Great Breakfast. ”
Overall good. Only bad thing is that the internet in room and basically all over the hotel which was very disappointing for a hotel of this class. But I would stay there again.
Оценявани 02 февруари 2018
4,8
Rolf от Швеция
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Next time I try another hotel”
This hotel has potential, but someone needs to give it the opportunities it deserves. It is located in an area of intense nightlife with many bars and massages, half a block from the shoreline and a few blocks from the Hilton's mall with all the shops you could wish for along with a wealth of restaurants of varying quality. Regarding the staff I especially remember that the maidens were very helpful. When I went to the toilet after my first night, I saw four inch-long cockroaches on the toilet floor, I pushed them to death and when I told this to the cleaning lady she sprayed the toilet floor with Baygon. The night after, I only saw one cockroach, living in a hole under the feed list to the toilet door. After telling this to the cleaning lady, she sprayed into the hole. The following nights I did not see any big cockroaches, but some three to five millimeters large that came out of the toilet sink. .. my review is much longer but there is no room for it
Оценявани 12 януари 2018
3,6
Ola от Норвегия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Full of cockroaches”
Stay away from this hotel. The first room I stayed in was full of cockroaches. I then changed to a new room on another floor, and it had them as well. I went down to reception ask for a refund on my stay (had booked 3 more nights there), as I wanted to change hotels, and they said no! Unbelievable! I then called Agoda customer service and they were happy to help me call the hotel and get a refund, given I provide them with picture of the room. Thank you Agoda. As for the hotel itself, the entrance and lobby area looks really nice, but the rest isn't really 4-star. There are many 3-star hotels in Pattaya with bigger and nicer rooms. The bathroom were also a bit small and old.
Оценявани 29 декември 2017
7,2
Много добър
kieran от Ирландия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Good location, the rooms are a bit out dated with a bath , also WiFi was very poor and didnt work ”
Nice staff very helpful, rooms are a bit old and over pieced
Оценявани 28 декември 2017
5,2
dave от Австралия
Бизнес пътник
S стая
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2017 г.
Value for money”
close to everything
Оценявани 23 ноември 2017
Thank you for your review ^^
Отговорено 16 декември 2017
Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya
6,4
Приятен
dave от Австралия
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2017 г.
Value for money, close to everything ”
Close to everything and easy to get transport. Ok breakfast.
Оценявани 23 ноември 2017
8,0
Отличен
EKASIT от Тайланд
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Good location, good service staffs.”
good location to walk around Central Pattaya. The staffs are kind and good service. Good breakfast. Reasonable price. The room is quite old. The hotel is decorating new rooms.
Оценявани 15 ноември 2017
5,6
ASHWANI от Индия
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
Its comfort to stay here”
More bettter then another 4 star hotels
Оценявани 01 ноември 2017
Dear Ashwani, Thank you for your time to review on Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya. We are glad that you like our hotel and hope to see you again for your next visit to Pattaya. ^^
Отговорено 06 ноември 2017
Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya
4,0
Pimonrat от Тайланд
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
Приемлив”
We have no breakfast but when we reservation Agoda say have breakfast Annd when we want to contact Agoda we can not get in touch
Оценявани 23 октомври 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Duc от Виетнам
Група
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2017 г.
good hotel”
breakfast is very good
Оценявани 18 октомври 2017
Thank you for your time to review Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya. We are delighted to know that you enjoy our breakfast. Hope to you see you again for you next visit to Pattaya. ^^ Kate
Отговорено 22 октомври 2017
Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya
8,0
Отличен
Ronnie от Великобритания
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме 14 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
Sunshine”
Location services
Оценявани 17 октомври 2017
Dear Khun Ronnie, Thank you for your comment for Sunbeam Hotel, Pattaya. We try our best for your happiness. Please let us be your second home in Pattaya. ^^ Kate
Отговорено 22 октомври 2017
Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya
6,0
yun от Тайван
Соло турист
S стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
Над средното ниво”
honestly, I can get bigger room if the price over 2000THB,
Оценявани 09 октомври 2017
Dear Yun, Sorry that you didn't like our room. We offer good standard of cleanliness and safety, especially this area of Pattaya. We guess you like to have more space, for your next stay, we would like you to consider our Deluxe room (42 sqm) they are located from 8 - 11 floors with smoking and non-smoking floor. Thank you again for staying with us. Kate
Отговорено 22 октомври 2017
Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya
8,4
Отличен
tong от Сингапур
Група
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
Great hotel”
Great staff and great location
Оценявани 06 октомври 2017
Dear Tong, Thank you for your review to Sunbeam Hotel, Pattaya. Our staffs will be glad to see your comment. Please come back to stay with us again ^^ Kate
Отговорено 22 октомври 2017
Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya
10,0
Изключителен
cizhen от Китай
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2017 г.
Great ”
Good
Оценявани 28 септември 2017
Dear Ci Zhen, Thank you for your review for Sunbeam Hotel, Pattaya. Please come back again next time. ^^ Kate
Отговорено 22 октомври 2017
Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya
9,6
Изключителен
Robert от Германия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Excellent hotel, location and staff”
Stayed at this hotel before and tried to book again before this stay but ended up at a hotel with a similar name but was very unsatisfied. During this stay found out that the hotel name changed from Eastin Hotel to Sunbeam Hotel. Was totally satisfied. Good and friendly staff at check in, doormen and guards super friendly and cautious. Breakfast is delicious with good selection. Will stay here again over Christmas and New Year.
Оценявани 27 септември 2017
Dear Khun Robert, Thank you for your time to review Sunbeam Hotel, Pattaya. We are so glad to hear that you enjoy staying with us and liked our breakfast. Furthermore you will come back to spend your festive holidays with us again ^^. Looking forward to welcoming you here. ^^ Kate
Отговорено 22 октомври 2017
Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya
4,8
Man от Малайзия
Двойка
S стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Приемлив”
Not recommended a lot of cockcroach in our room
Оценявани 11 септември 2017
Dear Man, Sorry for the problem caused you, we do not hesitate and taking action. During these months, we have at lease 2 time pest control. It is getting better and better. Only day that our next door hotel also has pest control. We do really want to solve the problem, sorry again Best regards, Kate
Отговорено 09 ноември 2017
Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya
7,6
Много добър
Atir от Великобритания
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Great value but low expectations at this price”
Great place for the low price. Beds are hard, aircon in lobby goes off at night. But fine for the price
Оценявани 10 септември 2017
9,2
Изключителен
Andrew от Малайзия
Двойка
S стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2017 г.
Thank for Hotel ”
Thank for the hotel giving a surprise birthday cake for my wife . The location very near to beach and street shopping mall. lobby is nice.. i just stay for 1 day hope next time can stay here again once i back to pattaya.
Оценявани 05 септември 2017
Dear Andrew, Thank you for your review to our Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya. We are delighted to know that you and your wife were happy during stay with us. Please come back and be our guest again. Sincerely, Kate
Отговорено 09 ноември 2017
Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya
9,6
Изключителен
Visal от Шри Ланка
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
Good Location”
Good location.It's nice place with clean room & mini bar ( chargeable ) and very near to beach and happening area of pattaya (walking street,soi 7,8 etc....)
Оценявани 10 август 2017
8,0
Отличен
Mr от Великобритания
Семейство с големи деца
Супериор
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
Много добър”
Good hotel for the money I would go back next time in Pattaya
Оценявани 12 юли 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Mr от Великобритания
Семейство с големи деца
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2017 г.
Exelent hotel ”
Great hotel been here a few times in the last 4 years would highly recommend this hotel great for the money and a great breakfast nice modern rooms good pool like a 5 star hotel for 4 star prices I will be back next year
Оценявани 11 юли 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Christopher от Великобритания
Соло турист
S стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
Stunning hotel ”
Beautiful hotel immense pool area with bar and stunning room.
Оценявани 05 юли 2017
8,8
Отличен
steven от Великобритания
Соло турист
S стая
Отседнахме 12 вечер/и в март 2017 г.
Отличен”
Great location nice staff but room had no window otherwise rooms were fine.
Оценявани 11 юни 2017
7,2
Много добър
Salman от Саудитска Арабия
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в май 2017 г.
The most important thing is the gust safety ”
When I'v had a gust to my room when she was going the employee was coming to my room and told me is Avery thing ok to get her own ID I told him yep give her the ID,,,that was wonderful thing to make me savety
Оценявани 17 май 2017
9,2
Изключителен
kraisorn от Тайланд
Семейство с малки деца
S стая
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2017 г.
Good location ”
Best price good breakfast and nice staff
Оценявани 15 май 2017
8,0
Отличен
Benny от Индонезия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2013 г.
Great hotel”
Very relax , near beach
Оценявани 07 май 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Mr от Великобритания
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2017 г.
Great location”
I stayed here for 2 nights, great location walking distance to everything, will stay here again in the future.
Оценявани 15 април 2017