Резервирайте сега: Super Hotel Candle

Отличен
Въз основа на 364 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
8,0
/
10
89% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (364)Booking.com (117)
8,0
/
10
Отличен
Въз основа на 364 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела8,4
Удобства7,8
Местоположение7,1
Комфорт на стаята и качество8,5
Услуги8,5
Съотношение цена-качество8,3
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (364)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 256 проверени коментари от гости
8,4
Отличен
Lawrence от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2016 г.
Great Service, Excellent Staff”
Hotel was recommended by business associates who cited value for money. A statement that I totally agree. Check-in is smooth and room is spacious and clean. Water pressure during shower is a bit low but still acceptable. Breakfast is also acceptable. Front desk manager is excellent. He is the diamond that makes this hotel shines. Step in when needed and cordial yet friendly. The other front desk staff are also good but I think they would like to practice their Japanese with Japanese visitors and hence tends to engage Japanese tourist more. Overall, I would strongly recommend this hotel if you are staying in Hanoi for business or holidays.
Оценявани 03 юли 2016
9,7
Изключителен
Phuong от Виетнам
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2014 г.
more than expected”
clean, modern, comfort
I had a great staying in Candle hotel. Staffs were very friendly and tried their best to satisfy customer needs. The hotel like a five start hotel. Totally good value. I absolutely will stay here again if I have chance.
Оценявани 22 ноември 2014
8,7
Отличен
akito от Япония
Семейство с малки деца
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2013 г.
New hotel with japanese GM”
New, great price, helpful staff
New, great hotel. Helpful staff.breakfast is average.location is not so good for tourist.some staff speak good Japanese.Japanese GM Mr komaya is very helpful.however it is not Japanese candeo hotels management.but it is great 4star hotel.
Оценявани 08 ноември 2013
6,4
Приятен
Calvin
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
Decent hotel for business travelers though some things can be improved upon”
The rooms are clean and I believe they are recently renovated. Service is decent and more than adequate. There is an issue where water sprays all over the place when taking a shower (they do have a bar that they installed all over the washroom so the water doesn't flow all over the floor but this is an issue nonetheless). The location is fine but when there is traffic it is a bit hard to catch a taxi at times.
Оценявани 30 октомври 2017
6,0
Edwin от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Екзекютив
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2017 г.
Short Stay”
Large Room - the room assign to me was huge, with a kitchen, living room, a large bedroom and even a smaller guest room. Looks like they cater to Japanese guest with signage. have a rooftop bar which i hope to visit in next visit.
Оценявани 16 юли 2017
4,8
Alexander от Германия
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
Electricity outlet blew out”
Basic business hotel in remote location. When plugging in laptop charger, the fuse blew out with a massive spark. Hotel staff simply decided to declare the other electricity outlets as "safe" without inspection. No offer to change rooms, nothing. Questionable infrastructure combined with questionable service? Not a good combination.
Оценявани 15 юли 2017
9,2
Изключителен
Sarah от Великобритания
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2016 г.
Beautiful Haven in central Hanoi”
Very friendly helpful staff, clean, comfortable, well equipped, quiet room for a good rest. Lovely gym and small pool with jacuzzi. Was a little warm and changing facilities could do with updating but a minor point. Breakfast was amazing, wide variety of choice including freshly made to order dishes from around the world. 3rd time I've stayed here and definitely will if I return to Hanoi again. Great price really for the luxury you get, maybe a quarter what you'd pay for the same in the UK
Оценявани 21 май 2016
3,3
Ha от Виетнам
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2015 г.
Terrible experience. Feel like I was cheated!”
It is in Hanoi. It is not crowded.
My stay at Candle Hotel was such a terrible experience. I booked wrong day so I had to pay for one more day full fee. Money is not the most important problem. Which make me unhappy is their staffs' attitude & unclear information. The way they treated their customers was badly, I feel like I was not respected by them, and it was like I was cheated! That was not my first stay there but absolutely my last time. Thanks Agoda for letting me show my opinion. I love your service much!
Оценявани 21 септември 2015
7,0
Много добър
Hiep от САЩ
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2015 г.
Expensive hotel on small busy street near lake”
Cleanliness, staff, facilities
Staff was very nice and friendly. Room was clean, spacious, comfortable. Price was a bit pricey for the facilities and amenities. The facilities were old and run-down (pool) and full of families, and kids, on the weekend.
Оценявани 09 юни 2015
9,0
Изключителен
Anna от Великобритания
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2014 г.
Lovely Hotel with Great Staff ”
Lovely Room / Staff and Spa
It was a lovely end to our trip as we chilled in room and spa. it was a bit further out that we wanted from the old quarter but just a 15 min cab ride but cab ended up being uber expensive (triple what we paid getting there) on way back (they said fares go up when its after midnight) so watch out for this!!!!
Оценявани 01 октомври 2014
8,0
Отличен
Nancy от САЩ
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2014 г.
Nice new hotel with comfortable rooms for Hanoi”
Comfortable bed, clean hotel, efficient and friendly staff
Stay was very nice. Hotel is in an off-the-tourist-track neighborhood and close to my office so could walk, which was nice. There is a small market near by with many western treats. The hotel is new and clean. Beds are quit comfortable for Hanoi. Breakfast buffet was good. Staff are very friendly and efficient. The pool is not great for lap swimming, more of a spa soaking pool, but was okay. Have a small workout area as well. Main issue was that the internet is too slow and would not allow me to send emails out; particularly with an attachment. Shower in bathtub was fine, but there was no separate shower and for someone with a disability, the bathtub was difficult to get in and out.
Оценявани 28 септември 2014
9,7
Изключителен
Andrea от Великобритания
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2014 г.
Outstanding for value, food and service”
staff, service, food
Fantastic hotel. Rooms were luxurious, spacious and clean. Bathrooms all had electronic toilets and the rooms all provided bathrobes and slippers. Breakfast was outstanding. An incredible variety of fresh food was available that catered for both western ad eastern travelers. Some food was made fresh by the chef such as eggs or Pho. The staff was helpful, polite and cheerful. The restaurant was also very good.Stylish place, Well decorated and cozy. They offered both a la cart and a set menu. The set menu included 4 courses and was incredible value for money. the food was delicious. The hotel also had many facilities such a swimming pool, restaurant (see above), cafe' (with nice sofas), a sky bar on the top roof with a stunning view and a massage parlour. The massages were excellent and a fantastic value for money. The girls were very discreet and excellent masseuses. They offered a wide variety of massages. The staff was extremely helpful, cheerful and polite. I stayed here for four days. An excellent choice. The hotel is located a bit outside the central area but I loved this as it was far away from the commercial city centre and there were not many westerners around. A trip to the centre by taxi took around 10 minutes and cost around $6/7.
Оценявани 17 август 2014
7,7
Много добър
Alexandra от Германия
Соло турист
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2014 г.
Nice hotel with very nice fitness centre ”
fitness centre (with heated inside pool), very good value for money
Very pleasant stay - the hotel is quite new and the rooms are very large. The hotel is in a quite area (for Hanoi) and even if one has to take a cab from the hotel to the Old Quarter, the quite is worth the extra cab ride. The fitness centre/spa area was the biggest surprise in the positive sense - large heated indoor pool, sauna, quite well equipped fitness room and a jacuzzi. Overall very good value for money.
Оценявани 07 март 2014
8,0
Отличен
Angela от Испания
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в ноември 2013 г.
Nice stay but need some improvements”
rooms, staff, breakfast
it was very nice stay, good rooms, and breakfast, and the staff were very friendly. the only problem was the fitness center - it was very well equipped, but they did not seem to clean very well the mats. there were also no clear hygenic directions on how to use the pool, and i saw some swimmers getting in without shower before, and cleaning their nose in the water, without any comment by the staff. it is a japanese style hotel, but hygienic wise on the spa area has nothing to do with the cleanliness you find in Japanese onsens.
Оценявани 02 декември 2013
9,6
Изключителен
Bruno от Франция
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
très bon séjour ”
agréable hôtel avec piscine et spa en bonus
Оценявани 21 август 2018
8,0
Отличен
Aleksei от Виетнам
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Good location”
Good location, reasonable price, qualified staff
Оценявани 26 декември 2017
9,2
Изключителен
Yoko от Тайланд
Соло турист
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
Изключителен”
Can’t watch th TV Chanel
Оценявани 17 ноември 2017
8,0
Отличен
HIDEKI от Япония
Бизнес пътник
Екзекютив
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в април 2017 г.
good staff”
location is not so good, but staff is friendly.
Оценявани 27 август 2017
9,2
Изключителен
marine от Франция
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2017 г.
Clean and quiet”
Everything was great, except the area which wasn't convenient for me as there are not so many choice to go out for dinner after a long working day :(
Оценявани 24 юли 2017
8,0
Отличен
TOMOHISA от Япония
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2017 г.
god enough”
good service, worth staying again
Оценявани 22 февруари 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Karen от САЩ
Двойка
Екзекютив
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2017 г.
Will be my Hanoi hotel!”
We thoroughly enjoyed the room, the breakfast, the staff. We will stay here again next time we go to Hanoi.
Оценявани 30 януари 2017
8,0
Отличен
Jee от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2016 г.
Nice”
everything was fine
Оценявани 04 януари 2017
8,0
Отличен
Ong от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Екзекютив
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2016 г.
ok”
ok
Оценявани 18 юли 2016
8,0
Отличен
Ong от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Екзекютив
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2016 г.
ok”
ok
Оценявани 18 юли 2016
8,0
Отличен
COSTA от Бразилия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в октомври 2015 г.
Very satisfied”
The hotel was conveniently located, well maintained, with helpful and polite staff, and good facilities. I will consider staying there again when returning to Hanoi.
Оценявани 30 юни 2016
8,3
Отличен
Jee от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2015 г.
Nice new hotel”
Great Friendly Staff
it's the 1st time I stay here after 4yrs business trip to Hanoi..... Overall condition was pleasant but hopefully the wiFi can be improved......
Оценявани 03 октомври 2015
8,0
Отличен
mathen от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2015 г.
Pleasant stay but not happy with the breakfast”
clean and nice room, friendly staff,
Stayed for 2 days, it was a pleasant stay. The only disappointment was the morning breakfast. They should have more varieties.
Оценявани 02 октомври 2015
9,0
Изключителен
Smriti от Непал
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2015 г.
Fabulous, great hotel, friendly and helpful staff”
staff attitude and performance, bedroom comfort and location
Оценявани 24 август 2015
9,3
Изключителен
Thi от Франция
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в ноември 2013 г.
Great hotel”
Great hotel, small pool not for swimming
Оценявани 16 ноември 2014
10,0
Изключителен
Chris от Виетнам
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в ноември 2013 г.
Amazing hotel facilities & services”
great service, wonderful facilities & value for money
I was impress by the hotel facilities, especially the indoor pool & jacuzzi, Room was clean, service was wonderful. Everything was amazing! If i come to HN again, sure will visit this hotel.
Оценявани 02 септември 2014
8,0
Отличен
Lai от Китай
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2013 г.
Good business hotel but little far from centre”
Clean, good servies but little far from centre that need to take around 15min taxi
Оценявани 14 януари 2014
9,2
Изключителен
Dung от Виетнам
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
90”
Good
Оценявани 13 април 2018
9,2
Изключителен
ritu от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Nice hotel”
Only Location is issue else all perfect
Оценявани 11 април 2018
7,2
Много добър
scott от Канада
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Много добър”
Tour desk not helpful - not able to accept credit cards. Good fitness centre. Street outside is narrow and very busy. Not unusual in Vietnam, but sidewalks are in disrepair making walking very difficult.
Оценявани 25 ноември 2017
3,2
PETERIS от Латвия
Двойка
Суит с 1 спалня
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Very enjoyable!”
Excellent, perfect service. As the hotel belongs to Japanese chain, standards are very high! The only minor thing is a location, but taking in consideration attractive taxi prices, it is cheap enough to go ev
Оценявани 27 декември 2016
6,0
Thi от САЩ
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в октомври 2015 г.
Disappointed ”
Cleaning, restaurant staffs and bellboy
Everytime you take a shower, water will puddled and does not drain like it should. The hairdryer blew out and short circuit. Breakfast boring, mostly the same everyday. In case if you need to weigh your luggages, you need to bring your (2) 20kg luggages down to the front desk, or else the won't bring the scale to your room. This hotel located on a oneway street which makes it a hassle to get a taxi or Uber. Last the booking staff was not helpful on any levels. The only good thing I can say about this hotel is the cleaning staff and bellboy.
Оценявани 10 октомври 2015
7,7
Много добър
NAKAYAMA от Япония
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2014 г.
glad that i made a good choice!”
wifi cleaness nice staffs
candle hotel is the same group as candeo in japan? i am a heavy user of candeo in japan. i expected this is as good as that of japan. surely it was very nice. hospotality is just like that of japan. i recomend this hotel to every one. i was told that there is no relationship with candeo anymore. just one request, please make it clear which is correct candle or candeo.
Оценявани 06 септември 2014
7,7
Много добър
Antonio от САЩ
Двойка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2013 г.
Very nice hotel but away from the sites”
The breakfast, the staff and the cleanliness of the room
The hotel is nice and well appointed but it is away from the main tourist sites. We were in Hanoi for a wedding and decided to get a hotel close to the wedding reception, which happened to be a distance from the main tourist and cultural sites. The hotel seemed very empty during our stay. But the staff was friendly and helpful.
Оценявани 02 февруари 2014
7,7
Много добър
JAMES от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в декември 2013 г.
Pleasant”
staff, clean and quiet
This is the sencond time we are there. The first time we were given a good size room. However this time we were allocated a room with a toilet so narrow. Didn't really like it. made it known to reception. They were unable to change room. Then on our 3rd nite there... the aircon started to generate a very annoying crackling sound. We didn't sleep well thtat nite. Told the reception in the morning and they had it fixed.
Оценявани 16 декември 2013
7,6
Много добър
Swee от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2017 г.
Nice Clean Hotel”
Location is not so nice, as Lotte Tower is a 15 ~ 20 mins walk away.
Оценявани 23 май 2017
7,7
Много добър
Boon от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2015 г.
Great Location, reasonable price hotel”
Great location, nice food, great price
Оценявани 14 декември 2015
6,7
Приятен
Iskak от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2015 г.
Good hotel in Hanoi area.”
Good room, nice food, friendly staff
Generally quite satisfied
Оценявани 04 август 2015
6,0
SONG от Южна Корея
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в декември 2014 г.
So So”
Clean Comport Calm
Good but food was the same everyday and chef was lazy. And no benefit at all.
Оценявани 01 февруари 2015
7,3
Много добър
James от Великобритания
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2014 г.
Nice staff, interesting location ”
staff were mostly attentive, good local street food, big clean room
Almost everybody was helpful. Room was big and clean. Great local street food. The sauna and steam rooms always seem to be turned off!
Оценявани 18 ноември 2014
8,0
Отличен
Valerie от Франция
Семейство с малки деца
Суит с 2 спални
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Nice staff and good ameneties”
2 bedroom appartment was the right for us. Good breakfast. Nice staff. Good hotel and we will come back.
Оценявани 02 януари 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Chuen-Ming от Тайван
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2015 г.
good”
good
Оценявани 24 декември 2016
10,0
Изключителен
Chuen-Ming от Тайван
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2015 г.
good”
good
Оценявани 24 декември 2016
10,0
Изключителен
Chuen-Ming от Тайван
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2015 г.
good”
good
Оценявани 24 декември 2016
9,6
Изключителен
Goh от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2016 г.
Excellent hotel”
I should give this hotel a 5-star rating. Staff are very attentive and can speak good English. Good service.
Оценявани 18 октомври 2016
8,0
Отличен
Xinchang от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
Value for money”
Comfort, location, friendly staffs
Оценявани 22 декември 2015
8,0
Отличен
Alex от Канада
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2015 г.
Nice and Clean”
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
Very friendly staff. We received a room upgrade given we were travelling for our honeymoon. Breakfast could use some work. Not a ton of choice unless you want local or Japanese style food.
Оценявани 02 август 2015
8,7
Отличен
changyong от Южна Корея
Бизнес пътник
Делукс
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в юни 2015 г.
comportable, convinient hotel”
staff, room, sevice
it is a suitable price for customer to stay in here. comportable and convinent but a little bit far from downtown.
Оценявани 29 юни 2015
8,7
Отличен
Jirayu от Тайланд
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2014 г.
Perfect.”
clean
Оценявани 28 ноември 2014
8,3
Отличен
leslie от Австралия
Двойка
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2014 г.
excellent place”
price .cleanliness. staff
Clean and tidy very happy to stay there.
Оценявани 02 ноември 2014
9,3
Изключителен
Eun от Южна Корея
Семейство с големи деца
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2014 г.
Good location for center of Hanoi”
Easy to approach to all diextion of Hanoi
Very clean room and good restaurand. Swimming pool was good for kids but water needed changed.
Оценявани 15 август 2014
9,3
Изключителен
Matthew от САЩ
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 15 вечер/и в юли 2014 г.
Incredible”
Service, Facilities, Food
Simply wonderful. The staff were by far the nicest I've experienced in Vietnam.
Оценявани 07 август 2014
8,3
Отличен
Yuki от Япония
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в март 2014 г.
Good 4 star hotel”
staff hospitality, room cleaness, location
It was comfortable stay, I used hot spa, but it seemed I should have asked them to heat water 20-30 min ago.
Оценявани 13 юни 2014
8,0
Отличен
LAUREN от Австралия
Соло турист
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2014 г.
Phenomenal service, clean, great pool and spa ”
Staff service Breakfast Pool and spa
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay, service was outstanding
Оценявани 07 юни 2014
10,0
Изключителен
YUMI от Южна Корея
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в май 2014 г.
nice hogel ”
clear room, nice service, good restaurant
It is good for business trip. The room is clean and comfortable to stay.This hotel will be the best choice for you.
Оценявани 04 юни 2014
10,0
Изключителен
genalyn от Филипини
Соло турист
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2014 г.
good and clean super i love it”
clean,nice, beautiful
Good
Оценявани 12 април 2014
8,7
Отличен
Yuki от Япония
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2014 г.
Centrally located, new and clean”
Clean room, large hot tub, newly constructed
It was quite comfortable stay thanks to clean and large room, central location, attractive facility such as big hot tub, fitness room.
Оценявани 27 януари 2014
10,0
Изключителен
YUMI от Южна Корея
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в януари 2014 г.
gorgeous”
Clean room, nice service, good breakfast
comfortable and very clean. I like the design too.
Оценявани 15 януари 2014
9,7
Изключителен
Sunny от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2013 г.
very nice location , its the best hotel.”
goods bedding, good service.
Very nice coffee when take outside of hotel area which is owned by Candeo hotel.
Оценявани 10 януари 2014
8,7
Отличен
Yuki от Япония
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2013 г.
clean and kind staff”
staff kindness, clean rooms, Spa
Stayed 3 nights. it was used to be a Japanese Hotel hence breakfast still have Japanese menus and rooms are quite new and clean.
Оценявани 15 декември 2013
9,3
Изключителен
Yuki от Япония
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2013 г.
Clean and Nice spacious room”
Room design, Large bath tub, Spacious Room
it was very new and clean hotels. I was expecting real Japanese breakfast as I previously experienced quite good at same hotel in Japan. But the one in Hanoi was a bit far from my expectations.
Оценявани 04 ноември 2013
8,7
Отличен
JONG от Южна Корея
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2013 г.
Celan room, freindly staffs, high value for price ”
Cleaness, Gym&pool, Freindly staff
Clean room, freindly staffs, high valkuse compoaring with its charge. I would like to recommend my Korean friends this Hotel also.
Оценявани 21 октомври 2013
7,6
Много добър
Ismail от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Суит с 2 спални
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в април 2017 г.
Cost effective ”
Suite was large & clean
Оценявани 21 април 2017
7,2
Много добър
Kihun от Южна Корея
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2016 г.
Good for business trip...but hard to find a good place for beer”
^^
Оценявани 14 май 2016
7,7
Много добър
Jan-Hendrik от Германия
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в ноември 2015 г.
Good, not fantastic”
-
Nice staff, comfortable rooms. Location is a bit far away from anything interesting. I didnt eat much at the hotel but the club sandwich was not convincing, breakfast is ok.
Оценявани 29 ноември 2015
6,0
Kwang от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2015 г.
grand entrance”
clean, not bad location and quiet
good except the room level corridor has no air con
Оценявани 01 септември 2015