Резервирайте сега: Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut

Приятен
Въз основа на 3822 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
6,8
/
10
84% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (3822)Booking.com (1989)
6,8
/
10
Приятен
Въз основа на 3822 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела6,6
Удобства7,2
Местоположение6,6
Комфорт на стаята и качество6,9
Услуги7,1
Съотношение цена-качество6,8
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (3822)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 2824 проверени коментари от гости
8,7
Отличен
ELENA от Русия
Соло турист
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2014 г.
Все красиво, но много мух и плохой интернет”
Удобные кровати, большие комнаты, удобный санузел
Гольфклуб расположен очень далеко от города и острова Пангкор. Шатлбас возит в город и к парому на Пангкор утром и вечером. Хорошо отдохнуть в отеле от пьяных европейских туристов, которые переселились из Таиланда на Пангкор, потому что отель далеко расположен. И это хорошо. Особенно порадовала забота о детях в ресторане. Удобные столики, в которых дети сидят за столом на одном уровне со взрослыми. Пляж красивый, но есть медузы. Висит табличка, что они их выращивают. Поехать на снорклинг можно на Пангкор и отсюда.
Оценявани 16 януари 2014
8,0
Отличен
Irina от Украйна
Двойка
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 9 вечер/и в август 2012 г.
Роскошный, по местным меркам, отель”
Территория, зона бассейна, услужливость персонала
Объездив пол-мира, мы оказались в этом отеле. Признаться честно, все оказалось даже лучше, чем мы ожидали. Впрочем, очень важно правильно подходить к выбору дат пребывания в отеле. В будние дни он практически пустой, и нахождение там в это время - это просто сказка. Никогда раньше нам еще не доводилось в разгар дня находиться вдвоем на огромном пляже, или вдвоем в отельном бассейне. Зато в выходные приезжает очень много малазийцев из соседних городов и даже штатов, и вот тогда там протолкнуться невозможно - хоть на пляж не выходи. Сотрудники гостиницы хорошо знают свое дело. Сервис отличный, но ненавязчивый. Единственный момент, который оставил не очень хорошие впечатления - это цены на питание в этой гостиницы. Практически у всей гостей включен завтрак (кстати, очень даже не плохой). Что же касается обеда и ужина, то их можно заказать в ресторанах а-ля-карт: причем, как в виде шведского стола, так и по меню. Но цены там кусаются, по сравнению с ценами в том же Лумуте. Владельцы гостиницы явно пользуются тем, что гостиница находится вдали от цивилизации, и по большому счету альтернативы гостиничному питанию у постояльцев нет. Отельный пляж показался нам на первый взгляд достаточно неплохим. Правда, после того как увидели пляжи близлежащего острова Пангкор, заставить себя идти на отельный пляж было не просто. Вот уж где одни из лучших малазийских пляжей! В общем, гостиница оставила довольно положительные впечатления. В то же время, второй раз мы туда, скорее всего, не вернемся. В отличие от Пангкора, штата Перак и Малайзии в целом.
Оценявани 24 август 2012
9,6
Изключителен
Fatin от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс с гледка към морето
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Sesuai utk kluarga dan selesa..
Оценявани 30 август 2018
Dear Fatin, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We are most grateful that you have found the time to share your stay experience with us. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Отговорено 07 септември 2018
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
5,6
Mohd от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Poor housekeeping”
Bad services. Poor housekeeping. We stayed 2 nights, but on second day the housekeeping service only come to sweep the floor and change towel. We asked for bedsheet to be changed but the response is that the hotel policy only change bedsheet on 3rd day. Worse is the hotel requested us and other customers to checkout early by 1 hr because they expect to receive large number of guests. WTF?? Bad management.
Оценявани 22 ноември 2018
Dear Mohd, We regret that you had experienced inconveniences and certain aspects of your stay were disappointing. Please accept my sincere apologies for the shortfall in our service. We wish to share that hotel policy is to perform housekeeping daily regardless the number of night guest stayed and our new staff have misinterpreted wrongly. I have taken note of your check out comment and wish to share that 12noon is our fixed check out time where we do allow early check in or late check out only during low occupancy days as some of our guests have shared this in previous reviews. But during high occupancy days, we do need to makeover the room from back to back situation before 3 pm for next arrival. Once again, apologies for the shortfalls and do kindly treat this as a one-off aberration on our part and not a mark of the hospitality that we are known for. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
9,2
Изключителен
nurul от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Fantastic and value for money”
A beautiful place and a nice place to spend with ur families... Quiet isolated but its okay..
Оценявани 22 ноември 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Richie от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
recommended”
nice place, fantastic swimming pool, friendly staff we really enjoy our stay
Оценявани 21 ноември 2018
Dear Richie, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We are most grateful that you have found the time to share your stay experience with us. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Отговорено 22 ноември 2018
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
4,8
Azleen от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
customer service to be improved”
The good: the pool, the beach, the price The bad: Flies in the room, 30 minutes waiting for breakfast table with zero staff to help (its a working Monday...), nonchalant attitude of staff when asked about the existence of kids room, smelly beach (animal poo smell), Thai restaurant was meh. good location, bad management :(
Оценявани 22 ноември 2018
Dear MsAzleen, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We are most grateful that you have found the time to share your stay experience with us. Please accept my sincere apologies for the shortfall in our service. We will definitely highlight this to our respective department for further improvement. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
7,6
Много добър
Ruzita от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Много добър”
I enjoyed my stay. Overall, everything about this hotel is superb. The only cons is the location of this hotel is far from town, shophouses, etc. U will have to drive far just to get ur dinner/lunch if u choose not to have it at the hotel. Otherwise, almost perfect.
Оценявани 22 ноември 2018
Dear Ruzita, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We are most grateful that you have found the time to share your stay experience with us. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Отговорено 23 ноември 2018
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
8,0
Отличен
Nur от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс с гледка към морето
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Relaxing and Fun Resort! ”
Me and husband book for a night on 18/10/18 - 19/10/18 only due to seeing a lot of bad comments of this resort. On the check out day, I changed my mind and extend 1 more night as I am really enjoying our time in the resort! The bed so comfort! : 9/10 Overal Room : 9/10 Toilet Clealiness : 8/10 Amenities in the roon : 9/10 Room view is Sea View : 10/10 Terrace Garden Restaurant : 8/10 Food in the Terrace Garden : I ordered Ikan Siakap Asam Pedas , Nasi Goreng Damai Laut ( if not mistaken the name), and Orange Juice..i give rating 8/10.. it was do delicious.. ( dinner) On the last night, we ordered dinner from their promotion of Pizza of the day and came with a side of nuggets, fries and chicken wing.. the Pizza of the day is so yummmy! ( 9/10 ).. and i add with slice of red velvet and its so good.. the slice are big slice.. ( 10/10 ).. and the price are reasonable... and tasty! Breakfast : 8/10... its goood. Swimming Pool : 10/10.. its really fun! Beach & Beach Activities : 8/10.. I dont do any activities due to weather.. but they have choices of activities to do... Reception : 8/10 Staff Reception : 9/10 ( Always assist me at all times, they smile and greet, giving propper informations and friendly) Staff F&B and pool attendand : 8/10 they are good too.. Security : 9/10 .. always stay alert.. you will feel save at all times! But if you stay now, they are under going renovation... but it doesnt disturb me at all.. ya.. i still can hear the drilling sound but not that noisy.. On friday the resort blackout noon time about 1230pm till 4pm... but the way how they handle the guest its really professional... they always update us for the progress.. Overall Stay Experience : 10/10 Thanks to all staff... make my holiday trip in Swiss Garden Damai Laut Resort memorable! I will come back again.. till we meet again! Breakfast : 8/10 .. It was good
Оценявани 20 октомври 2018
Dear Nur, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We are delighted that you have extended your stay for another night and to learn that you had a memorable stay with us despite all the negative comments about our resort. It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team. "Asam Pedas" and "Nasi Goreng Damai Laut" are our signatures dish and we are glad that you have enjoyed the meal. We appreciate that you will recommend us to family and friends and will continue to support us in future. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
9,2
Изключителен
Nisa от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Изключителен”
staff from kids indoor playground very friendly and take care so much for the kids....bellman also very helpful and fast respond for any help....manager around also very friendly and i should repeat to visit this hotel and recommend to my friends.... Actually i booked here also base on guests review....
Оценявани 15 октомври 2018
Dear Nisa, Thank you for staying with us and for posting your review on Agoda. The Swiss Garden Beach Resort team truly appreciates it. It is so nice to see that you had a wonderful stay with us. We appreciate that you will recommend us to family and friends and will continue to support us in future. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
8,8
Отличен
IZYATI от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Hotel in remote area but filled with exciting activities”
At first we were quite worry on the remote location, as it is almost 40 minutes from Lumut Waterfront area. However, we had so much fun spending time in the Hotel area itself as they have many exciting activities in-house like ATV, horse riding, kayaking, animal petting, longkang fishing, jungle trekking, bicycle riding, fireworks & torch, etc... Kids room are nice too. Swimming pool is the best as the kids spend so much time here. Last but not least, bonus mark for Swiss Damai Laut as the sunset view was awesome!
Оценявани 27 септември 2018
Dear Izyati, Thank you for staying with us and for posting your wonderful review on Agoda. The Swiss Garden Beach Resort truly appreciates it. It is so nice to see that you had a wonderful stay with us. We appreciate that you will recommend us to family and friends and will continue to support us in future. We do look forward to meeting you on your next visit and we will make sure you carry back better memories of your visit with us. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
8,0
Отличен
Lisa от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Nice water park & great facilities ”
Family friendly resort. The kids have a lot of fun at the water park and kidsroom. Room could be cleaner & brighter. It would've been nice if there are eateries at reasonable price in the hotel since the nearest restaurant would take 20-30 minutes drive to reach
Оценявани 15 септември 2018
Dear Lisa, Thank you for staying with us and for posting your review on Agoda. The Swiss Garden Beach Resort team truly appreciates it. It is so nice to see that you had a wonderful stay with us. We appreciate that you will recommend us to family and friends and will continue to support us in future. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Отговорено 15 септември 2018
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
8,4
Отличен
Syed от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
We pick this hotel for our daughter”
Highlights of the hotel are definitely water rides and beach activities. They also have children's club with multiple activities to engage them. Pretty attractive for young kids, so they can spend their time in pool or club. Though the hotel is on the beach however its not clean and can't take a dip to swim. We spent a very good time in this hotel and I would like to mention about the staff, they were very friendly. Security guard from Nepal help us to send our luggage in the room and D THINA front desk officer help us in a friendly manner.
Оценявани 06 септември 2018
Dear Syed, Thank you for staying with us and for posting your review on Agoda. The Swiss Garden Beach Resort team truly appreciates it. It is so nice to see that you and your daughter had a wonderful stay with us. We appreciate that you will recommend us to family and friends and will continue to support us in future. We will definitely share your feedback with our staff Thina and security guard to enhance our guest experience. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
7,2
Много добър
Herman от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс с гледка към морето
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Good”
Overall our stay for 3d2n here quite satisfy. The enviroment here are relax and fun, really suitable for children who love to play water. Only about meal abit difficulty for us as we need to travel around 15km to reach town for food. You may take your meal at the resort but abit costy.
Оценявани 21 ноември 2018
Dear Mr.Herman, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We are most grateful that you have found the time to share your stay experience with us. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Отговорено 22 ноември 2018
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
6,8
Приятен
MOHD от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Good facilities”
Everything ok. Only got flies in the rooms.
Оценявани 22 ноември 2018
Dear Mr.Mohd, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We are most grateful that you have found the time to share your stay experience with us. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Отговорено 22 ноември 2018
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
5,2
Norlida от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Only good for the location”
The place is run down, the room smelled musty and in dire need of proper maintenance and they really need to increase the number of waiters and staff in the restaurants as they cannot cope with the large guests especially during breakfast. It feels like a noisy bazaar rather than a restaurant
Оценявани 20 ноември 2018
Dear Ms.Norlida, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. My team and I take feedback seriously as it’s the best way to ensure that we are constantly improving in order to provide guests with the best experience during their stay with us. I do apologise that your experience at our dining venues did not meet your standards and we will be looking into the issue at hand. We will higlight the room issue to our housekeeping team for further improvement. Do kindly treat this as a one-off aberration on our part and not a mark of the hospitality that we are known for. We do look forward to meeting you on your next visit and we will make sure you carry back better memories of your visit with us. Thank you. Maureena Ann (Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager)
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
8,0
Отличен
Hui от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Joyful trip for kids!”
Great place to spend a short getaway with family. The only disappointment is the beach is not well-kept... too many rubbish by the seashore and look dirty to swim. Also, please have more options on ala-carte menu and perhaps make it more affordable since it is quite a distance to travel out for food
Оценявани 09 ноември 2018
Dear Mr.Hui, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We are most grateful that you have found the time to share your stay experience with us. We sincerely apologize for your less-than-satisfactory during check in as due to busy periods, rooms will be release upon availability from Housekeeping. We will highlight the rubbish matter to our recreational team for further action. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
8,8
Отличен
EuShen от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Good for Family”
Located see side with a lot of hotel facilities
Оценявани 16 ноември 2018
Dear EuShen, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We are most grateful that you have found the time to share your stay experience with us. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Отговорено 16 ноември 2018
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
10,0
Изключителен
Lee от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
good”
good
Оценявани 15 ноември 2018
Dear Mr.Lee, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We are most grateful that you have found the time to share your stay experience with us. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Отговорено 15 ноември 2018
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
9,6
Изключителен
AHMAD от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Overall great experience”
Need to improve on housekeeping area. Overall great vacation experience.
Оценявани 23 ноември 2018
Dear Ahmad, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We are most grateful that you have found the time to share your stay experience with us. We have noted your feedback and will higlighted to the housekepeing team for further improvement. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
9,6
Изключителен
B от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Exceeded expectations ”
Price for 2 nights including breakfast for 2 adults was around RM500. Newly renovated rooms, excellent water park for kids, hotel food was satisfactory. View was great for a garden view room. on high floor, beach well-maintained. Lots of activities to do on site. Definitely going back if you keep up the good work!
Оценявани 26 август 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for posting your review on Agoda Channel. The Swiss Garden Beach Resort team truly appreciates it. It is so nice to see that you had a wonderful stay with us. We appreciate that you will recommend us to family and friends and will continue to support us in future. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the city. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
8,8
Отличен
Jason от Сингапур
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Most Memorable stay”
upon checking got a room upgraded to a deluxe premier room, but the double-bed room does not have a pool view. The reception instead give room 505, a room with both pool and sea view, and she got the room service staff to convert my 2 single beds to become a double bed. wonderful! Breakfast is average as going outside means a 30 minute drive out of the estate. We had a great time in the hotel with so many activities to do, like cooking class- learn to cook pasta and also flipping roti canai, did cycling the fat bike around the estate to the private jetty and back, and lastly did a morning walk in the jungle. My spouse also had a good time doing rock painting. i had a wonderful time in the hotel.
Оценявани 14 август 2018
Dear Jason, Thank you for staying with us and for posting your review on Agoda. The Swiss Garden Beach Resort team truly appreciates it. It is so nice to see that you had a wonderful stay with us. We appreciate that you will recommend us to family and friends and will continue to support us in future. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the city. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
9,2
Изключителен
Steven от Малайзия
Група
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Good place for family vacation ”
Love this resort for its nice location and the things offered. Has its own private beach, mini water theme park, lots of sports facilities. Hotel rooms are clean and new. The only think which they should improve would be the hotel food. The choices of food offered for breakfast buffet is a bit disappointing for a 4 star resort. Other than that, it's a very good resort for family and group of friends to travel!
Оценявани 12 август 2018
Dear Steven, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. It is so nice to see that you had a wonderful stay with us. My team and I take feedback seriously as it’s the best way to ensure that we are constantly improving in order to provide guests with the best experience during their stay with us. I do apologise that your breakfast experience did not meet your standards and we will be looking into the issue at hand. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you! Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
10,0
Изключителен
SANGHYUK от Южна Корея
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс с гледка към морето
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
best service”
l and my family very fun and happy stay at your hotel with the best service,especially from kids area siti and mira.there are very friendly with my family.we will came again.best servise..i very happy.5 start.
Оценявани 10 август 2018
Dear Sanghyuk, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We are most grateful that you have found the time to share your stay experience with us. Siti and Mira are thrilled that they made a difference to your stay on this occasion and we hope your wonderful experience will bring you back here for many more memorable sojourns.We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
8,8
Отличен
Mohammad от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Relaxing getaway”
The stay was pleasant, nice scenery and view. Good for a short getaway from hectic city. Nice room with great amenities from the hotel. Hotel food are ok. No nearby restaurant unless u're willing to sacrifice good 40 minutes of one way driving then you're good to go. The main attraction here would be place to really hang out with your kids at the same time having your own peace of mind.
Оценявани 03 август 2018
Dear Mohammad, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We are most grateful that you have found the time to share your stay experience with us. Swiss Garden Beach Resort team are thrilled that they made a difference to your stay on this occasion and we hope your wonderful experience will bring you back here for many more memorable sojourns.We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
9,2
Изключителен
nurhazwani от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Great place to relax ”
My kids super love this place. Lots of activities for them. My husband and I got to relax more. We didn't encounter any flies or monkeys at the resort. Nice view and room. Excellent service from the staff. Just add more variety to the buffet breakfast.
Оценявани 30 юли 2018
Dear Nurhazwani, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We are most grateful that you have found the time to share your stay experience with us. The Swiss Garden Damai Laut team are thrilled that they made a difference to your stay on this occasion and we hope your wonderful experience will bring you back here for many more memorable sojourns.We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
8,0
Отличен
Mahaya от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Peak period nightmare”
well...i will not stay here again during peak period. had to wait more than 2 hours to get a room. the staff called me the day before asking my arrival time. i thought the room would be ready by then. no. there was a large crowd waiting at the lobby, lounge etc. check out was also a nightmare. i had to wait ina long queue eventhough fully paid. Agoda, can you arrange for fast check out for fully paid customers??
Оценявани 15 юли 2018
Dear Mahaya, We want to thank you for your feedback. While we wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short. We have been facing high occupancy during your stay and rooms will be release upon availability from Housekeeping due to back to back situation. I hope your recent experience will not mar your overall impression of our hotel and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back for a more delightful experience in the near future. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
9,2
Изключителен
Jekadeshnaidu от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Best and wonderful experience ”
The room was really spacious and we were given a room facing the beach. The view was spectacular. We paid only Rm230, but enjoyed buffet and breakfast for free!!! It was one of the best part of the stay. And definitely we enjoyed the swimming pool and the private beach. No major complaints, but I feel the check in and check out process can be expedited. I was 2nd in line waiting during both check in and check out, which they took almost 10-12mins. Was kinda annoyed with that, but other that everything was more than what we expected! Kudos
Оценявани 12 юни 2018
Dear Jekadeshnaidu, Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at our property. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us. It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team. Do follow us on our facebook "Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut" to find out more of the facilities and events at our resort. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann (Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager).
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
8,8
Отличен
Ahmad от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Nice breakfast and amazing waterpark”
The breakfast was amazing. The waterpark was my son's favourite. However, do note that you'll need proper swimwear before diving in. The hotel is also quite far and deep and the food at the hotel is extremely expensive. Luckily there's a convenient store selling maggi there. Haha
Оценявани 11 юни 2018
Dear Ahmad, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We are most grateful that you have found the time to share your stay experience with us. We wish to share with you that the rule on proper swimwear is enforced for safety reasons to avoid any untoward incident as safety is our core priority. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann (Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager).
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
9,6
Изключителен
Siti от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Fun & Leisure”
Enjoy the waterpark. Hotel is near beach. the scenary is beautiful. Hotel is far from Sri Manjung or Lumut so to get food is difficult from outside. food at hotel is good with affordable price. Activities at hotel: horse riding, cycling, swimming at waterpark, beach activities etc.
Оценявани 05 юни 2018
Dear Siti, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We are most grateful that you have found the time to share your stay experience with us. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann (Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager).
Отговорено 05 юни 2018
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
9,6
Изключителен
Siti от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Fun & Enjoyable Moments”
Room: Deluxe Premier Sea View Duration: 2 days Kids really enjoy the water park. Room is spacious and clean. Got bath tub. I got non-smoking room. The hotel has kids room open till night (My children enjoy spending times there). Breakfast ok (variety of food). So many activities here such as horse riding, cycling, ATV riding, playground, etc. For food, need to get it from hotel because so far to go to Lumut or Sri Manjung.
Оценявани 05 юни 2018
Dear Siti, Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at our property. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us. It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team. Do follow us on our facebook "Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut" to find out more of the facilities and events at our resort. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann (Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager).
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
8,0
Отличен
Noor от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Екзекютив Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Great Hotel”
Great hotel with nice pools. Make sure you bring swim wear or else you cant swimming in the hotel pool. a bit far from town (approximate 8km++), so I advisable to have dinner in the hotel.
Оценявани 22 ноември 2018
Dear Noor, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We are most grateful that you have found the time to share your stay experience with us. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Отговорено 23 ноември 2018
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
10,0
Изключителен
muhammd от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
very good”
just if have water filter outside the room must be good like cooko or coway
Оценявани 21 ноември 2018
Dear Mr.Muhammad, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We are most grateful that you have found the time to share your stay experience with us. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Отговорено 22 ноември 2018
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
6,4
Приятен
Andrew от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Satisfactory”
Spacious facility. Beach was nice.
Оценявани 19 ноември 2018
Dear Mr.Andrew, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We are most grateful that you have found the time to share your stay experience with us. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Отговорено 19 ноември 2018
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
4,4
Zahlini от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Feel very disappointed with the service ”
I don’t know why so many flies inside my room
Оценявани 13 ноември 2018
Dear Ms.Zahlini, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We are most grateful that you have found the time to share your stay experience with us. We have noted your feedback on the presence of flies and this is a periodic menace caused by the surrounding areas of our resort and it does not only affect our resort but almost the entire town of Sitiawan, Lumut and Manjung. We have reported the problem to the local council as well as the Health Department and we are working closely with them on this issue. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
8,0
Отличен
Tuck от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Good”
Shower area near swimming pool got to install clothes hanger for convenience purposes
Оценявани 08 ноември 2018
Dear Mr.Tuck, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We are most grateful that you have found the time to share your stay experience with us. We will definitely highlight the clothes hanger matter to the respective department. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
10,0
Изключителен
Shaari от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Awesome ”
Loved staying at here. Will be comeback
Оценявани 06 ноември 2018
Dear Shaari, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We are most grateful that you have found the time to share your stay experience with us. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Отговорено 09 ноември 2018
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
8,0
Отличен
AHAMAT от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Nice place, spacious and clean BUT no facility for disable with wheelchair to access for breakfast.”
Access for disable wheelchair to have breakfast ZERO...my mother have to breakfast in room....
Оценявани 05 ноември 2018
Dear Mr.Ahamat, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We are most grateful that you have found the time to share your stay experience with us. We are in the midst of building ramps for wheelchair and baby stroller users and hope it will be convenience for them during future stay. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
9,2
Изключителен
nurul
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Will come again.”
Everything was great except for time to check out (11am).
Оценявани 30 октомври 2018
Dear Nurul, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We are most grateful that you have found the time to share your stay experience with us. We wish to share that our check out time is 12 noon instead of 11am. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Отговорено 31 октомври 2018
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
7,2
Много добър
mohamad от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Very scenic and serene place.”
Tea and coffee was not properly prepared at The Terrace during breakfast.
Оценявани 23 ноември 2018
Dear Mohamad, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and definitely will highlight this issue to the respective department. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Отговорено 24 ноември 2018
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
8,0
Отличен
Musliha от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
A lots of fun and activities”
Location: A bit far from town. You need to have a transport if you want to go out whether to find food or groceries. Food: 2 restaurants available in the facilities. The coffee shop which served the daily buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner. Please do try the roti canai since the curry is superb. Another restaurant is thai's restaurant. The food is just ok but the price is quiet expensive. During our stay we tried the food in this restaurant however we are not satisfied with the food quality and the service. It is really slow. I believe they did have understaff running for that night. Most of the guest left after tired of waiting. And if you wish to dine outside, please leave before 7.00 since the road is quiet dark and scary at nights. There is only one warong at the junction before reach the resort but I believe they are not opened at night. Facilities: A lots of fun activities for kids at the young kingdom center. The resort had a mini water park that will be quiet fun for the childr
Оценявани 23 октомври 2018
Dear Musliha, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We are most grateful that you have found the time to share your stay experience with us. I do apologise that your experience at our Thai dining venues did not meet your standards and we will be looking into the issue at hand. We do look forward to meeting you on your next visit and we will make sure you carry back better memories of your visit with us. Thank you. Maureena Ann (Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager)
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
9,6
Изключителен
Mohd от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
great time ”
Nice sea view. Great pool for kids and parent. So many activities provided you won't be bored. Tips: remember yo bring extra food for night snacking as it is quite far from town. And bring full swimsuit(both man & woman) for main pool. No shirt or jersey allowed. They a bit particular on that.
Оценявани 23 октомври 2018
Dear Mohd, Thank you for staying with us and for posting your review on Agoda. The Swiss Garden Beach Resort team truly appreciates it. It is so nice to see that you had a wonderful stay with us. We wish to share with you that the rule on proper swimwear is enforced for safety reasons to avoid any untoward incident as safety is our core priority. We appreciate that you will recommend us to family and friends and will continue to support us in future. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
4,8
si от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс с гледка към морето
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Приемлив”
The hotel and the room itself was tired and old especially their bathroom need serious refurbished. The housekeeping was bad , not even bother to wash the used cup , stain and ketchup was still left on the coffee table after housekeeping . The room is very dusty . I even caught a cockroach in the bathroom ! By the way , thier restaurant served very nice food with reasonable price .
Оценявани 10 октомври 2018
Dear Si, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We have addressed the matter with the concerned department and have taken all corrective measures to obviate re occurrence. Do kindly treat this as a one-off aberration on our part and not a mark of the hospitality that we are known for. We are in the midst of renovating guest rooms and bathrooms and expected to be completed by fourth quarter of this year. We do look forward to meeting you on your next visit and we will make sure you carry back better memories of your visit with us. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
8,4
Отличен
Wan от Малайзия
Група
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Best swimming pool for kids”
Book 7 room this time for family gathering. Service was good, 1 room got aircond problem and customer service straight away exchange for another room. Hotel was clean, furniture in room a bit old and not maintained well. The best part of this hotel is the pool and sea view. The beach was really clean and nice, just need to be careful with jelly fish. The pool was marvelous, my kids really enjoy it. The best part, you only need a swimming shirt at big pool, other pool you can wear anything you like. Breakfast buffet normal only, not many variety. The drawback about this place is it far from anything. So for group/family, better prepare your own dinner if lazy to drive to Manjung/Lumut. Overall, I happy with the hotel service.
Оценявани 08 октомври 2018
Dear Wan, Thank you for staying with us and for posting your review on Agoda. The Swiss Garden Beach Resort team truly appreciates it. It is so nice to see that you had a wonderful stay with us. We appreciate that you will recommend us to family and friends and will continue to support us in future. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
8,0
Отличен
Lee от Сингапур
Двойка
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Pleasant stay in awesome resort”
It was quite a drive into the resort but the roads have improved. The reception and staff were all very friendly and helpful. Ambience around the resort was really good and love the private beach. The room furniture was old but the toilet was newly renovated so it was really awesome
Оценявани 01 октомври 2018
Dear Lee, Thank you for staying with us and for posting your review on Agoda. The Swiss Garden Beach Resort team truly appreciates it. It is so nice to see that you had a wonderful stay with us. We appreciate that you will recommend us to family and friends and will continue to support us in future. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
6,0
zalilah от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Двойна Стая Или Стая С Две Легла Делукс Изглед Към Градината
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Not so good experince”
Scenery is good but had some bad experience with access card. Failed to open the lock ,ultiple time. need to follow up with front desk which is very far from room. Breakfast is good but many flies. Pool is exceptional
Оценявани 25 септември 2018
Dear Zalilah, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We are most grateful that you have found the time to share your stay experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused on the access card and will highlighted this issue to our housekeeping & front office team for further action. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
8,0
Отличен
Junida от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Много добър”
a good sea view but frustrating coz the seawater is not clean for a swim. apart from that other facilities are great - the kids room, swimming pool for kids, beach sports also free like volley,basket & football..rooms also nice & clean..it's a good retreat.
Оценявани 20 септември 2018
Dear Junida, Thank you for staying with us and for posting your review on Agoda. The Swiss Garden Beach Resort team truly appreciates it. It is so nice to see that you had a wonderful stay with us. We appreciate that you will recommend us to family and friends and will continue to support us in future. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the city. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
9,2
Изключителен
mohamad от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
the best 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻”
Dear, Here is our sincere review or comments. First of all, we would like to thanks to miss Linda becuse of her helping us on our booking payment problem through agoda. Since we had problem with the payment, she manage to help us to check with agoda regarding the payment. She had called the agoda & help us until we solved the payment problem. Beside that, she helps us a lot with other metters such as, reception (check in & check out), rooms & facilities. She served us with rich smiles & friendly. Others, the staffs also friendly & very helpful from the reception until at pool side. The food also delicious. Room is very clean and manageble. We had very beautiful moments at Swiss Garden Lumut. We had our 2nd holiday at Swiss Garden Lumut on 08/09/2018 - 10/09/2018. Before that, we had once on 06/2018. We are very enjoy until we planned to come here again. Thank you. Best regards,
Оценявани 20 септември 2018
Dear Mohamad, We are most grateful that you and your family had a memorable stay at Swiss Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut. It has been a real pleasure hosting you and your family and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay; happy with our resort's activities and facilities. Linda are thrilled that she made a difference to your stay on this occasion and we hope your wonderful experience will bring you back here for many more memorable sojourns. We look forward to welcoming you here again when travel brings you back to Swiss Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
9,6
Изключителен
Suzana от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
WORTH IT”
Great Bfst & Dinner Buffet, superb fun Mini Water Park, they also have indoor Kids Zone which your kid may enjoy watching movies, kids/baby playground and play games (ipad)..The room were cosy n comfy..will repeat the chilling n fun😜 here again
Оценявани 15 септември 2018
Dear Suzana, Thank you for staying with us and for posting your review on Agoda. The Swiss Garden Beach Resort team truly appreciates it. It is so nice to see that you had a wonderful stay with us. We appreciate that you will recommend us to family and friends and will continue to support us in future. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
8,8
Отличен
Hafiz от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Best place for family with small kids”
Pros +Privacy +Nice n cozy +Big pool like waterpark (my kids really enjoy) +friendly staff +Toilet was superb thumbss up Cons + To improve the check-in process (almost 1 hour ++ I have to wait) +Bedroom need to refurbish on wall socket n door +TV channels is not clear + to add a variety of choice for Buffet dinner n breakfast + BBQ was finish early. We reach 8pm but everything almost finish +to hire additional staff during peak time +To change the check-in time back to 2pm otherwise we can't enjoy
Оценявани 05 септември 2018
Dear Hafiz, Thank you for staying with us and for posting your review on Agoda. The Swiss Garden Beach Resort team truly appreciates it. It is so nice to see that you had a wonderful stay with us. We sincerely apologize for your less-than-satisfactory during check in as due to busy periods, rooms will be release upon availability from Housekeeping. We have taken note on your feedback which have been highlighted to the relevant departments and are being carefully looked into and dealt with. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
3,6
Randhir от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Beautiful location but very badly maintained property”
This was my second trip to this resort. I was disappointed again. We checked in at 6.30 PM as we reached late. We were given a garden view room. It was a nightmare as the room was full of bed bugs. Bed bugs were crawling every where in the room. Curtains were full of bed bugs. I am not exaggerating. Then we politely requested to change the room. They gave us second room where nothing was working, no phone, no fridge, no AC. We were so tired that we just took the room. Later fridge, water kettle were replaced. Then I went to hotel restaurant at 9 PM and ordered Pizza, Chicken Wings and French Fries as there was no phone in the room. After my 3 visits, finally I got the order which was cold as ice and I had to personally bring it to the room. We had dinner at 11.30 PM. The breakfast is for RM 30 per person and it's worst breakfast I have ever had. No good option. Live counters sucks as cooks couldn't make a single edible omelet. Over all stay was pathetic and we were so frustrated.
Оценявани 03 септември 2018
Dear Randhir, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. My team and I take feedback seriously as it’s the best way to ensure that we are constantly improving in order to provide guests with the best experience during their stay with us. First and foremost, please accept my sincere apologies on the shortfalls during your stay. We have highlighted on the bed bugs issue to the housekeeping and pest control team for further action. We do apologies on the incident during your dinner and breakfast and we will investigate thoroughly and dealt with it. Do kindly treat this as a one-off aberration on our part and not a mark of the hospitality that we are known for. We do look forward to meeting you on your next visit and we will make sure you carry back better memories of your visit with us. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
8,8
Отличен
aina от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Двойна Стая Или Стая С Две Легла Делукс Изглед Към Градината
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Worth the pay”
Pros: Beautiful view Friendly staff Delicious breakfast Clean beach Lots of activities for kids Fantastic pool Cons: Far from the town Old room furniture I've paid rm200 for a deluxe garden view room. For this value i'm very satisfied. Definitely, will come again!
Оценявани 08 април 2018
Dear Aina, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We are most grateful that you have found the time to share your stay experience with us. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann (Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager).
Отговорено 09 април 2018
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
8,0
Отличен
Miesha от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Много добър”
If you want to see sunset this hotel really recommended, with family and friends enjoy the pool, but the room and hotel a bit Old, almost staff really friendly and helpful but have 1 technician come to my room fix the fridge just closed the door same like the bom.. But for me overalls is Ok & normal because I'm traveling every where...
Оценявани 04 април 2018
Dear Miesha, At the outset, We would like to thank you for sparing time and reviewing our property. We have made a note of your feedback on our staff and have been highlighted for mitigation action. Do kindly treat this as a one-off aberration on our part and not a mark of the hospitality that we are known for. We do look forward to meeting you on your next visit and we will make sure you carry back better memories of your visit with us. Thank you. Maureena Ann (Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager).
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
8,8
Отличен
ROHIMAH от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Value for money”
Very suitable to those wanna escape from crowded,jammed..love the pool and mini water theme park so much and my daughter enjoyed it..and don’t forget to bring ur swimming suits if you want to enjoy the water theme park.. but the place far from the town and hard to get the foods..
Оценявани 31 март 2018
Dear Ms.Rohimah, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We are most grateful that you have found the time to share your stay experience with us. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann (Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager).
Отговорено 02 април 2018
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
9,6
Изключителен
Hajar от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Nice resort, value for money & place to relax”
Pros: best facilities. My kids love the pool. We enjoy the sunset view. Nice breakfast menu. The room and surrounding area also nice and clea. Definitely will come again. Cons: location bit far from town but its not big deal for us. We hope in future should have family room for the guest.
Оценявани 21 март 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We are most grateful that you have found the time to share your stay experience with us. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann (Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager).
Отговорено 22 март 2018
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
8,0
Отличен
Megan от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Hidden gems in M’sia”
Breathtaking view of mangrove landscapes...definitely one of the hidden gems in our country...but looking at the run down hotel room conditions, is in need of some renovations for sure! We been there few times. Staffs are generally friendly, especially Linda, she’s always helpful & responsive
Оценявани 21 февруари 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut and thank you for "Hidden gems in M’sia” reviews. We are most grateful that you have found the time to share your stay experience with us. We will definitely share your good review with Linda to motivate her to consistently strive to enhance our guest experience. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann (Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager).
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
8,0
Отличен
nur от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Екзекютив Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
NICE VIEW”
Overall fo this hotel is okay..only the bathroom i think you should upgrade ..which is the shower should be not o the bath tape... that is so many flies in front the room...maybe because of the location of the hotel... i like my room 138... near by pool side... easy for me to watch my daughter playing at the pool and also near by the children playground.. thanks for the lovely staff...
Оценявани 19 февруари 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We are most grateful that you have found the time to share your stay experience with us. We are pleased to inform you that renovation work being carried out for rooms and bathrooms starting February 2018. The presence of flies in our resort is being addressed and we have engaged a new pest control company from KL to assist in mitigating our current predicament. It is our sincere hope that this new initiative will alleviate the perennial challenges that we have been experiencing due to our geographical location. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann (Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager)
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
8,4
Отличен
khairul от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс с гледка към морето
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Nice mini water park for kids”
Child will love the mini waterpark at the pool. Kids club also great. Select sea view if you can. Bring yout swimming attire because no tshirt allowed at the pool. For muslim women, tudung need to put inside your shirt or tight in your tudung something like that.
Оценявани 30 декември 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Haslynda от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Изключителен”
Highly recommended and suitable for family with the young children. Even though the hotel is quite far from the town but my children really enjoyed with the various facilities provided while stayed at this hotel
Оценявани 06 декември 2017
4,8
Subashini от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс с гледка към морето
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Приемлив”
Swimming Pool was good for kids. Nice scenery. Clean beach, can collect beautiful shells. Run down hotel. Smelly toilet, bathtub was dirty and there was renovation going on the above floors and noisy.
Оценявани 11 ноември 2018
Dear Ms.Subashini, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We are most grateful that you have found the time to share your stay experience with us. We apologise for the inconveniences during your stay and have addressed the cleanliness issue with our housekeeping department and have taken all corrective measures to obviate re occurrence. Do kindly treat this as a one-off aberration on our part and not a mark of the hospitality that we are known for. We do look forward to meeting you on your next visit and we will make sure you carry back better memories of your visit with us. Thank you. Maureena Ann (Guest Experience & Quality Assistant
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
3,2
ZULAINI от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
bad experience ”
This is my first time coming to this hotel and I will definitely never come again. Dirty room and bathroom. Smelly corridor. The room is very noisy with the sound of a water pump. The water heater is not functioning, the wood in the room is already old and eaten by termites. Laundry bag is not even provided in the room, which is really unacceptable as other hotels of similar rate can provide it. Please improve it!
Оценявани 06 ноември 2018
Dear Ms.Zulaini, Thank you for staying with us. I truly apologize that we have not met your expectations on our rooms and facilities and rest assured that the points that you had highlighted to us will definitely become our focus for improvement. We will definitely highlight the room cleanliness to our housekeeping team for mitigation action. Once again, please accept my sincere apologies for the shortfall in our service. Do kindly treat this as a one-off aberration on our part and not a mark of the hospitality that we are known for. We do look forward to meeting you on your next visit and we will make sure you carry back better memories of your visit with us. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
7,6
Много добър
Mohamad от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
The staff is very kind ,helpful and friendly. Good service from staff.”
A lot of activity here. Will coming again.
Оценявани 20 ноември 2018
Dear Mr.Mohamad, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We are most grateful that you have found the time to share your stay experience with us. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Отговорено 21 ноември 2018
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
9,2
Изключителен
CHO от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
The swimming pool very fantasy”
The swimming pool very fantasy, just the room old bit. other thing in ok.
Оценявани 14 ноември 2018
Dear Cho, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We are most grateful that you have found the time to share your stay experience with us. We are in the midst of renovating guest rooms and bathrooms which anticipated to be completed by fourth quarter of this year. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
10,0
Изключителен
Farah от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Изключителен”
A great place to rest & relax my mind. Nice view. Great water park & kids club for my kid. Friendly staff & helpful.
Оценявани 12 ноември 2018
Dear Farah, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We are most grateful that you have found the time to share your stay experience with us. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Отговорено 13 ноември 2018
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
9,6
Изключителен
Norhafizah от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Very nice place to have a relaxing weekend. Plus, the food & room service was excellent.
Оценявани 12 ноември 2018
Dear Norhafizah, Thank you for staying with us and for posting your review on Agoda. The Swiss Garden Beach Resort team truly appreciates it. It is so nice to see that you had a wonderful stay with us. We appreciate that you will recommend us to family and friends and will continue to support us in future. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
5,2
Harshad от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Disappointing Stay”
I have been to other Swiss Garden Hotels in Kuantan and Kuala Lumpur but I must say that this one is the worst of all. Restaurant menu was pathetic, swarming with flies all over the place during breakfast. Fro the price i paid, I was expecting the dame standard as the other locations. Bathroom outlet was clogged and water was draining very slowly after showering. The only good thing about this place would be the facilities such as swimming pool, slide rides, etc. But the management got to seriously do something about the Garden Terrace restaurant. My first and last trip to this hotel...
Оценявани 24 август 2018
Dear Harshad, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We sincerely regret and apologize that you had experienced inconveniences and certain aspects of your stay were disappointing. We will definitely addressed the matter with the concerned department and will take all corrective measures to obviate reoccurrence. The presence of flies in our resort is being addressed and we have engaged a new pest control company from KL to assist in mitigating our current predicament. It is our sincere hope that this new initiative will alleviate the perennial challenges that we have been experiencing due to our geographical location. Do kindly treat this as a one-off aberration on our part and not a mark of the hospitality that we are known for. We do look forward to meeting you on your next visit and we will make sure you carry back better memories of your visit with us. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
4,0
ANG от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Very disappointed ”
First, the big group(13rooms) booking room price that swiss garden provided were much more higher than the price i booked via agoda.com and their website. I really don't understand why! The location is 30mins drive from the town. You need to drive 30mins only can find a restaurant. The room door was broken, waited for 30mins for them to come and open the door. Dust and flies everywhere. We stayed at room 152-164. Just imagine while your are sleeping, the flies flying surrounder you. Room keeping service just cincai clean the floor. The food selections were so limited and flies everywhere. The most terrible thing is there's a 1 inch glass inside the porridge. Complaint to the restaurant manager, no action taken. They dun even change the whole bowl of porridge, they just leave it at there for others customer continue eating. On the checkout day, they just compensate us one night free stay. We dun even dare to go back again. The only pro is the waterpark.
Оценявани 24 август 2018
Dear Ang, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Lumut. We sincerely apologize for your less-than-satisfactory on the room prices. We wish to share that room prices via online and our reservation are the same yet online market will play their prices with the discounts, room only, room with breakfast or ++ rate to compete with other channels as well. That's the reason you can see online prices are cheaper in the first place and it will show the nett rate at the end of bookings. We have taken note on your feedback on the housekeeping which have been highlighted to the relevant departments and are being carefully looked into and dealt with. We do apologise on the incident during your breakfast and we will investigate further to avoid such issue in the future. Do kindly treat this as a one-off aberration on our part and not a mark of the hospitality that we are known for. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
10,0
Изключителен
RAJESWARI от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Very value for money we paid”
Very nice place n view. My daughter enjoy in water park n kids world. good staff service especially En.Zul. cleannes n facilities very good. tasty food n relaxing place. will go again with family members.
Оценявани 20 август 2018
Dear Rajeswari, Thank you for staying with us and for posting your review on Agoda. The Swiss Garden Beach Resort team truly appreciates it. It is so nice to see that you had a wonderful stay with us. We appreciate that you will recommend us to family and friends and will continue to support us in future. We hope there will be a chance to welcome you again to our resort. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
3,2
Lai от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Very disappointed ”
I booking 2 deluxe room with extra bed. Must be have extra bed with each room, when I reach there, just one bedroom have extra bed only. I go to counter check, the counter staff told me, we just provide one extra bed for each booking. They don’t care how many room in order. They just provide one booking with one extra bed. The room the corner many dust. The room door with balcony is broken. Very unsafe try to stay. I won’t come back again. If your want to book this hotel. Please think probably. Is very bad not match 4.5star.
Оценявани 13 август 2018
Dear Lai, We would like to thank you for sparing time and reviewing our property. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you upon check in. We have been highlighted by our front office team that your booking confirmation from Agoda does not included extra bed for 2 rooms yet our team managed to provide additional 1 extra bed for 1 room without any charges. We have addressed the room door issue with maintenance team and have taken all corrective measures to obviate reoccurrence. Do kindly treat this as a one-off aberration on our part and not a mark of the hospitality that we are known for. We do look forward to meeting you on your next visit and we will make sure you carry back better memories of your visit with us. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager.
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut
8,8
Отличен
Eileen от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс стая с гледка към градината
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Best service”
It was a pleasure staying in Swiss Garden Damai Laut. The staff were very helpful and the facilities are amazing. We enjoyed the nature walk, the water park and the gym. However the room toilets had an unpleasant smell which was alright after they changed our room to the premier duluxe room. And the beach sand was pretty sharp that my feet got cut. Breakfast was alright. And there is nothing to do or eat outside the hotel. Nevertheless, everything else was a pleasure. I would go back again.
Оценявани 01 август 2018
Dear Eileen, Thank you for staying with us and for posting your review on Agoda. The Swiss Garden Damai Laut team truly appreciates it. It is so nice to see that you had a wonderful stay with us. We appreciate that you will recommend us to family and friends and will continue to support us in future. We do look forward to meeting you on your next visit and we will make sure you carry back better memories of your visit with us. Thank you. Maureena Ann - Guest Experience & Quality Assistant Manager
Show more
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut