Резервирайте сега: TH Hotel - Kota Kinabalu

Отличен
Въз основа на 2699 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
8,0
/
10
90% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (2699)Booking.com (552)
8,0
/
10
Отличен
Въз основа на 2699 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела8,2
Удобства7,6
Местоположение7,6
Комфорт на стаята и качество8,7
Услуги8,2
Съотношение цена-качество8,4
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (2699)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 1896 проверени коментари от гости
9,7
Изключителен
Eliana от Русия
Соло турист
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в февруари 2014 г.
Очень достойный отель”
Большая комната. Отличный душ.. Шатл до центра города.
Отдыхали 5 дней в номере для троих.Отель новый.Персонал очень приветливый. Номер для 3-х звезд большой и чистый. Душ порадовал-большой с отгороженной кабиной. Завтрак скромный, но голодными не останитесь. Отель далековато от набережной, но с 8 утра до 9 вечера каждые 2 часа ходит бесплатный шатл. Такси до центра или причала 200 руб.в переводе на наши деньги.
Оценявани 15 март 2014
7,2
Много добър
IULIIA от Русия
Двойка
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Трещит кондиционер и волосы на полу”
Провели в этом отеле 1 ночь. Практически не спали, так как кондиционер громко трещит. В ванной комнате кто-то явно облысел, пол был усыпан длинными чёрными волосами. (( Из плюсов, просторный номер и отзывчивый персонал.
Оценявани 05 юли 2018
4,8
AZLIN от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Improve front office staff”
- front office staf confused with our paid booking through Agoda ending up with hassle during check-in, finally was upgraded to executive king - room facilities was not replinished accordingly; missing praying mat and tissue box - room's wall not thick enough; can hear children playing and laughing next door - tv showing blurred programmes; please improve to provide clearer tv + executive king was spacious, comfortable and clean + hotel was in the middle between city centre and airport
Оценявани 15 ноември 2018
8,4
Отличен
Sarah от Швейцария
Група
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Nice stay”
After having a horrible night at another place we were just looking for a safe harbor in KK to spend a quiet night after our hike to Mt.Kinabalu and: we definetly found it! The place was spacious and clean plus the staff was definetly helpful& friendly. They organised us an early taxi to the airport and also provided us with a breakfast to go. The location isn’t too central but it’s close to the airport& quiet. We would stay there again.
Оценявани 24 август 2018
6,4
Приятен
IDRIS от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Noisy”
Room noisy. Can hear Nebor's voice. Disturbance. No privacy..
Оценявани 15 ноември 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Suraya от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Семейна стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
value for money”
good room, good space, good price, easy access
Оценявани 10 ноември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Herdede от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Good
Оценявани 08 ноември 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Marina от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Effordable rate, strategic location”
The location is very strategic, the hotel is very clean and staff very friendly. Very suitable for family.
Оценявани 03 ноември 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Safariq от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Comfy ”
On the day I checked-in, the rooms were overbooked. Instead of getting the superior twin room, we were upgraded to deluxe family room. The staff were friendly and very kind to us. Thanks to booking via Agoda. Would make this our main choice on our next visit to KK.
Оценявани 15 октомври 2018
7,2
Много добър
Amir от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Nice”
Except for location and cleanliness (the room carpet was not properly vacuum), the rest are okay and just nice. We stayed at the top floor with nice view of surrounding vacinity. Price is competitive with the rest of facilities in town.
Оценявани 08 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
Ahmad от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Recommended”
Located in a strategic place in the heart of Sabah, this Hotel is a recommended place to stay. The cleanliness is good and facilities is well preserved. Just need an improvement on varieties of the Breakfast buffet.
Оценявани 27 март 2018
8,0
Отличен
MOHD от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
terbaik dan berbaloi”
1. Pemandu Grab car keliru dgn pejabat TH dan TH Hotel. Sila letakkan notis lebih awal di pintu masuk. 2. Aircond yg agak lambat utk sejuk. 3. Wifi di dalam bilik amat lambat . 4. Sarapan banyak pilihan tapi sama utk 3 hari semasa tinggal disana. 5. Jika ada swimming pool amat menakjubkan.
Оценявани 19 март 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Wan от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
Satisfied”
stayed at single triple room with my family. good quality worth the price. just a bit dissapointed coz I wanted to book another room with 2 beds, but the price was more expensive compared those with 3 beds. so, I just book 2 single triple room for 5 people (rugi kat bed & breakfast 1 orang 😅) very nice place, near the town centre. And there's ATM machine inside the hotel area. so you can withdraw money there easily. lunch & dinner also got buffet/arabian cuisine/goreng2 if you are so lazy to go outside. price depends 😊 and no need to worry about the halal issue. that's important 😎
Оценявани 19 януари 2018
8,8
Отличен
Paula от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
My stay”
Our stay this time was much better compared to previous stays. The bedsheets were crisp and clean. Towels were newer. The only exception was the drainage in the shower stall gets stuck and the stall will be flooded. Need to do something about this. Thank you.
Оценявани 06 януари 2018
9,2
Изключителен
LIYANA от Бруней Даруссалам
Семейство с големи деца
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Blissfully bless hotel!”
Everything is just perfect! We feel safe! Room was great and clean. Amazingly they have doa signs in every corner. Never been seen in any muslim hotels. Despite the location was a bit secluded but it wasn’t that bad! Still around the city area.
Оценявани 23 декември 2017
2,4
MUHAMAD от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Not coming anymore nor recommending it”
We requested for a 2 rooms 1 for 2pax and the other for one . Upon arrival, we were upgraded to bigger rooms. with 3 single bed. The question is for what? It doesn't make sense to allocate 3 person occupying to 6 single bed. My room was horrible. Pieces of tissue was at the front door not cleared. 1 bedsheet was dirty. No face towel. No floor mat towels in both rooms for toilet. One of the room the aircon was not working.. wifi was super horrible. not working, too many dead spots. The wifi only works at the ballroom. The breakfast is a nightmare. tasteless nasi lemak and the sambal. Have been to many hotels in malaysia and even Sarawak. This is the worse. The sausage was cold. the hard boiled egg was very cold too. Gosh i can't imagine that thus is an islamic based organisation. The breakfast spread was not appetising at all. we g=have to go out to find better breakfast...I am coming back to KK in December but definitely not coming to this hotel.
Оценявани 04 ноември 2018
7,6
Много добър
NURATHIRAH от Бруней Даруссалам
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
3 stars hotel”
The hotel is located around 2km away from Imago. It is clean but a bit run down where the carpet has changed colour. The location is convenient thought not walking distance to commercial centre. They have in house mini mart and restaurant that serve middle eastern and chinese cuisine.
Оценявани 25 юли 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Harizah от Бруней Даруссалам
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Изключителен”
We were given an executive room as an upgrade because our king deluxe was unavailable at that time. The room and toilet was spacious, qiblat arrow very clear, there was al-quran and qublat mat provided, i love hearing the sound of azan from nearby mosque . The downside ; the bath tub didnt have any stopper so we were struggling to bath our baby, the towel provided only 3 and we are a family of 4. The main room door didnt shut properly, it need a little push. If you need to go to shop or buy grocerries you need to drive a car / call a cab.
Оценявани 14 юни 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Salinda от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Room is spacious, clean and modern. Should provide a meeting place @ lobby.
Оценявани 22 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Lucia от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
worth the money!!”
kids love the breakfast buffets.comfortable stay.
Оценявани 06 октомври 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Nor от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Изключителен”
value for money
Оценявани 03 септември 2018
8,0
Отличен
mohd от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
percutian di kota kinabalu”
hotel yang selesa serta kawasan yang mudah diakses. tidak jauh dari tempat menarik seperti pasar filipina. sesuai untuk seisi keluarga
Оценявани 29 август 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Zuhairi от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Spacious room, clean & well maintain facility”
Booked twin room got upgraded to triple room. Room was large and very clean. Large car park available for guest in city with car parking constraints. Walking distance to State Mosque. Breakfast spread was good.
Оценявани 22 ноември 2017
8,0
Отличен
Mohd от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
Good hospitality with opportunity for improvement”
The staffs are friendly and helpful. Food offered is good. Rooms are spacious. However, I hope the rooms are contantly maintained because for the last view visits (I regularly sleep here with my family when I visited Kota Kinabalu), I have experienced door were unable to lock (solved with immediate response from the staffs), toilet door have no lock and leaking from water pipe. Overall, I would recommend this hotel especially family with children because of the spacious room and affordability. I do hope the maintenance will improve in future.
Оценявани 04 ноември 2017
8,8
Отличен
NOOR от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Quiet stay and value for money”
We stayed in the twin room for 3 nights with breakfast. Room was spacious and clean with all the necessities. Room was really quiet - its like we had the hotel to ourselves. However, A/C was freezing so we would switch off after awhile. Breakfast was good - no complaints here. Although there were no nearby food stalls or restaurants, the cafe opens till evening so we had our dinner there. Food tastes good and price reasonable.
Оценявани 15 септември 2017
8,4
Отличен
Safarudin от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
Comfortable hotel for family”
Reasonable rate for a hotel of its kind. Restaurant and mini convenient store are available at this hotel. Room is big and comfortable for family with three kids. Cleanliness is satisfying. Shuttle is provided if you do not have own transport.
Оценявани 09 август 2017
8,4
Отличен
Fauzi от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Семейна стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2017 г.
A hotel in Kota Kinabalu”
This hotel is located at Jalan Sembulan Lama, Kota Kinabalu. I booked a family room. We were provided with 1 king sized bed and 1 single bed. The room was spacious. To get to the city centre, you have to rent a car or take a taxi.
Оценявани 10 юни 2017
9,2
Изключителен
Norhidayah от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2017 г.
A pleasure experience”
The hotel is in a very good condition, clean, spacious, lot of parking space and very helpful staff. Despite of its location that far from main atrraction, we find it very value for money. Breakfast overall good, lots of choice and calm environment. We'll definitely stay here again if we visit sabah again in future
Оценявани 10 май 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Adibah от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2017 г.
Slow aircond”
I booked 4 unit of hotel on the same date, only to realize that the aircond for 2 rooms were not cool. I called the reception and they send their technician but nothing change. They have to take serious to complain such as slow aircond because for the price we paid we should get good service for aircond maintenance services.
Оценявани 03 май 2017
8,0
Отличен
AZRINA от Малайзия
Двойка
Семейна стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2017 г.
affordable and very helpful and friendly staff”
my 2nd time check in TH hotel. overall OK but 1st time was better . 1st time have coach available day and night but 2nd no coach available we have to get taxi charge us RM50 return TH hotel - philippine market . Ohhh suddenly remember UBER and install app we save a lottt just paid rm5 . remember don't go for tax install UBER or grab car ;)
Оценявани 12 април 2017
8,8
Отличен
KHAIRUL от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2017 г.
Good facilities & clean ”
If you're planning to walk to interesting place in KK, this hotel is not for you. However, for family with small kids or elderly & traveling on rented vehicles, this hotel is perfect. Situated in Sembulan area, away from hustle bustle of city, the surrounding area is relatively calm & quiet. Except when a plane is landing or taking off, 5 - 7 seconds. =) Room is well equipped, comfortable, clean, with above average furnitures provided, no bad odour or stain seen during my stay there. Choices of food for breakfast was fair, & spacious restaurant (my kid roamed & ran around =)).
Оценявани 30 март 2017
8,4
Отличен
Artiq от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Екзекютив суит
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2017 г.
good”
everything is good except for the breakfast. limited choices. and only got one toothbrush until i asked for more. staff were very helpful and polite. overall..it good. but before this was much much better.
Оценявани 16 март 2017
8,4
Отличен
Ibrahim от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2017 г.
Best place to accommodate 3 person ”
Not many medium budget hotels can offer rooms with 3 beds. TH Hotel is the one in KK that can offer our requirement with medium budget. Food was excellent. Cleanliness also excellent. The only thing that we did not fully satisfy was the response time of the staff to our request. In short, we did not regret. We might come again in the future.
Оценявани 26 януари 2017
8,8
Отличен
NUR от Малайзия
Соло турист
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2016 г.
Value for money”
Clean and nice hotel. plenty parking space. Convenient if you're travelling by own vehicle. Quite near to town but not within walking distance. Small gym. No swimming pool. Overall value for money compared to other hotels.
Оценявани 24 ноември 2016
8,8
Отличен
nur от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2016 г.
Good and convenient hotel”
The overall condition is good. It is quite convenient provided you have own transport since the hotel location is far from any points of interest. The room condition is really worth it considering the price. Spacious room with warm décor. Buffet breakfast is included in the room rate, limited choice but sufficient
Оценявани 18 ноември 2016
8,8
Отличен
Muliati от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2016 г.
New hotel and Value for money”
Good things: Big hotel room, good facilities such as big TV, strong wifi signal and iron facilities, friendly staffs and nice breakfast. Bad things: no tissue in the room, must request for prayer mat and leaking in the bathroom.
Оценявани 01 ноември 2016
8,8
Отличен
Saufi от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2016 г.
Very comfortable, spacious room, customer friendly”
The room itself is like 5 stars hotel with a lot of space and nice layout. We were surprised the first time we stepped into the room because we were expecting less with what we have paid. Since the location is not in the city area (5-10 minutes drive to KK city) and within TH complex, parking is not a problem. There is mini convenience store nearby the check-in counter. Customer service is good in entertaining our request. Breakfast is average, not a lot of variety but considered acceptable with the price we are paying. There is no bath tub or swimming pool provided by the hotel but the shower room is big with ceiling mounted shower-head (which my kids love). The only drawback for me are clogged shower drain (which I cleaned it myself), slightly damaged towels and a bit of stain on the bed comforter. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and I am definitely staying here again.
Оценявани 05 октомври 2016
9,6
Изключителен
Mohamed от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2016 г.
Hotel was superb”
The hotel was superb. Value for the price. The breakfast was reasonably good. I was impressed as a lot of "doa doa harian" for each activity we do in the room. Such as going to the toilet. Before sleep after sleep and ect Just one complain. Its my suggestion. Please dont allow non muslim to stay in the hotel as this hotel is fully islamic concept. I can see some non muslim woman dressing inproper here and some are bringing prostute to the hotel without the hotel management knowledge. Other then that it is superb hotel. Will come over to have a stay here
Оценявани 28 септември 2016
8,0
Отличен
Abdul от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2016 г.
Items not there, dangerous window.”
Despite the documents saying to provide kopiah, sejadah, iron, non was provided to us. When we checked in, TV remote was also not around, maybe they forgot/ didn't check. The window can be opened by kids, hence, be extra careful when you checked in with your kids. Other than that, the hotel is excellent. Location is private (on weekend), very clean.
Оценявани 06 септември 2016
8,4
Отличен
Abdullah от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юни 2016 г.
Worth it!”
Booked 2 triple rooms with free breakfast. The foods are good. The hotel provides free shuttle to city centre. Located at the same building with Tabung Haji, ATMs are easily accessible (Maybank, Bank Rakyat & Bank Islam). Parking compounds are big. The only negative point is the slow wifi connection. Overall, a very good hotel for your money especially if you are travelling with families!
Оценявани 06 юни 2016
9,2
Изключителен
Sitti от Малайзия
Група
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2016 г.
my reivew stay there in 4night”
i book 3 beds in on rooms. unfortunately they provide my all toiletries for 2 person , towel for 2 ..etc. then the breakfast quite okay and the serving is quite friendly. i call room service many time but none answer. the housekeeping not very tidy to clean the rooms. overall..i really enjoy stay there and this is one of my favorite hotel... :)
Оценявани 25 май 2016
9,6
Изключителен
Kamarul от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2016 г.
Great hotel and value for money”
Great location, modern style, clean, friendly and helpful staff, great room conditions, excellent services, superb/excellent room decoration for 3 star hotel, secure, spacey parking lot (after office hour) just the food, tasteless, fruits not fresh, not much variety, but its OK for 3 star hotel.
Оценявани 28 март 2016
8,4
Отличен
Yue от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2016 г.
Very good staff! ”
Very friendly staff! The food from the restaurant is nice, you can have room service for the foods. The hotel has shuttle service to and from town area which is really good for those who didn't rent a car. After all the hotel is good, it's just the location is abit far from everything. Other than the shuttle service you need to either rent a car or call a cab.
Оценявани 30 януари 2016
8,0
Отличен
Jamaluddin от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2015 г.
Nice, clean hotel, value for money”
Modern room, clean and comfortable
We had comfortable stay at TH hotel KK. Surprisingly new and modern hotel, clean and value for money. Shopping mall is just 10-minute drive away, food nearby also. The hotel has no swimming pool, it caters more for business travelers. The room rate is reasonable, breakfast is ok although it could be better. Parking is a bit crowded. No covered parking, all are open space and a bit far, so expect to walk a bit to the reception.
Оценявани 28 декември 2015
9,3
Изключителен
wanchin от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2015 г.
One of the best hotels”
affordable,clean,friendly staffs
i enjoyed my stay at this hotel.. The room was spacious & clean,toilet was clean too.. The sad thing was the hotel doesnt serve buffet & the food selection was kinda limited.. No pastries & no cakes.. Thats not good😞
Оценявани 24 ноември 2015
8,3
Отличен
Kah от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в август 2015 г.
Location is a problem”
Room, Bed, Shower
The room is really clean, I like the rain shower, it is really nice. 3 Star hotel with a small gym room, it suit for me. Besides the location is a bit not convenience, other things are quite good. You can get a taxi but I will suggest to book it earlier if not you need to wait around 10 min.
Оценявани 23 август 2015
8,0
Отличен
muhammad от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2014 г.
Very quite place and nice”
location,quite,security
This hotel is next to Tabung Haji building and have security perimeter around it.Location is not near to any main road and its very quite and good for relax.Big room,nice bed and good breakfast.Also another restaurant at ground floor serve good Arab meal during my visit there
Оценявани 20 август 2015
8,0
Отличен
Nadzirah от Малайзия
Соло турист
Делукс кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2015 г.
Comfortable stay”
Comfort; clean; shariah based
I stayed only for 1 night before depart to Lahad Datu. I'm alone booking deluxe king room because no other room is available at that time (my friends are staying there too). Somehow they said there was wiring prob and I was upgraded to Family deluxe without extra charge. I'm a Muslim, so this Hotel is like a dream come true for me. They said it is a shariah based hotel. Prayer mat and 'telekung' + Quran provided. No alcohol served. It is clean. There's rainforest shower. Room service: the food's price is considered cheap/acceptable for those on budget or very lazy to go out at night. The cons: the bedlamps attached to the wall seems about to fall off (it actually did and I fix it back momentarily), they put coffee 3 in 1 and sabah tea but no sugar or creamer? Seriously? TV3 channel didn't have a sound, seems like similar prob happens to my friend in level 8 too. And owh, the doorbell of room 713 sounds weird and sad, pls fix it.
Оценявани 11 август 2015
9,0
Изключителен
Nur от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2015 г.
Splendid as always, but.. ”
Worth the money. Good food. Awesome room
I've been to every TH Hotel in Malaysia. TH Hotel always my first choice when visiting Kota Kinabalu. The food are great. The room is luxury. The place are quite far from the attraction place and mall in the city but the good point is its far from the city noise. The only let down during my second visit is how the staff at the counter handling me as the return customer. I ask for the extended stay days, the staff said only the expensive are left and ask me to check back tomorrow. So I did, and guess what? no more room available left. The staffs are not even bother follow it up back at me about the room. They even didnt pick up the phone when I tried to follow up about the room availability. I noticed that during that day, there are some vips are coming and there is some event at the hotel and all the staff are busy managing this and that, but that doesn't mean you should treat another customer differently. All customer are important. Even if I did dissapointed during my second visit, I will still returned to this hotel in future.
Оценявани 13 юни 2015
9,7
Изключителен
Ahmad от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2015 г.
Wonderful value for money hotel”
The room was spacious and exellently maintained. The location was really great and the employees were really helpful
The hotel was nicely situated. It sits just outside the city center yet still within walking distance to the adventurous. We found it to be convenient especially since we were using rented car for our travel there. Parking is free with easy access to the main roads and that helped us avoid the daily city center traffic jams. Most importantly it lies equidistant to the city center and the airport which is really great. The condition of the hotel was really impressive. For the amount we paid, it was really value for money and underrated. We were a bit anxious initially about the standard but this was immediately dispelled once we got there. The room was spacious and well maintained. The employees were really helpful and friendly. The food was fine for the amount paid. Overall, we had a very good experience there and would definitely recommend the hotel to our family and friends. we are already planning for a visit to Kota Kinabalu using the hotel and hope that the outstanding standard is maintained by the management.
Оценявани 30 май 2015
9,0
Изключителен
Liew от Малайзия
Група
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2015 г.
Very clean , comfortable , nice design ”
The cleanliness , the comfortability , the price
I like it very much . Worth the price . Very clean. Very comfortable . But the air cond was too cold and not easy to adjust. Breakfast was the same for both mornings too . But nice . And can't expect much from the price. Overall the hotel is good . Very nice design of the rooms
Оценявани 20 май 2015
9,3
Изключителен
Qin от Сингапур
Група
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2015 г.
Great hotel service with free shuttle bus to city”
Staff service, hotel facilities, cleanliness
We stayed in a triple room and a double room. It came with basic toiletries like shampoo and body wash and body towels. It was clean and a high quality bed. Big TV screen. Location wise, there is not much within walking distance so they provided a free shuttle bus to city which we could go at our own timing :)
Оценявани 20 април 2015
9,0
Изключителен
Ismail от Канада
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2015 г.
Fantastic hotel in the city”
Staff, breakfast, room
We stayed in a triple with our four young children and there was plenty of room. The breakfast was really good and the rooms were clean and very nicely set up, more like a 4-5 star hotel. We have stayed in many KK hotels, but this was by far the best. Also, it is a shariah compliant hotel which is really nice for families.
Оценявани 05 април 2015
9,0
Изключителен
Ismail от Канада
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2015 г.
Fantastic hotel in the city”
Breakfast, cleanliness, value
We stayed in a triple with our four young children and there was plenty of room. The breakfast was really good and the rooms were clean and very nicely set up, more like a 4-5 star hotel. We have stayed in many KK hotels, but this was by far the best. Also, it is a shariah compliant hotel which is really nice for families.
Оценявани 05 април 2015
9,3
Изключителен
zulfadli от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2015 г.
Nice Hotel To Stay”
Nice,clean,good
Overall i must to say that very nice hotel to stay. Very satisfied with their spacious room and nice decoration with good price. Breakfast was ok for me and also wifi speed connection. I'm absolutely will come back to this hotel when i'm in kk.
Оценявани 11 януари 2015
8,3
Отличен
Mohd от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2014 г.
The people choice hotel”
Nice environment, Clean, and value for money
the hotel just upgrade the facilities and really feel comfortable especially in the room. money wise, the value is more than expected from what i pay. the only problem is transportation from city to hotel but as i own the car. this is not the problem and the city centre just a few minutes away. The hotel also have guarded parking and a lot of space. really enjoy and will come back to this hotel in the future when i visit KK again.
Оценявани 21 декември 2014
8,7
Отличен
Maiko от Япония
Двойка
Делукс кинг
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2014 г.
Great room”
Clean and nicely designed room
Our stay was excellent. It's a bit away from the city center but they have a shuttle service. Staff seemed jolly and positive all the time, probably cultural. I liked the big window in the room with a nice view of provincial mosque.
Оценявани 22 ноември 2014
10,0
Изключителен
MOHD от Малайзия
Двойка
Екзекютив суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2014 г.
All What You Need”
Location, Food, Room
A very great place to stay. As a Muslim.., I find it very excellent as a shariah compliance hotel. The staff is very helpful and friendly.., more than what I expected. The room is very convenient and comfortable. The food is so yummy because it is very hard to find any Arabic food restaurants. All what I need for my 3rd anniversary
Оценявани 17 ноември 2014
9,7
Изключителен
badruz от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2014 г.
great hotel at reasonable price”
price, hospitality and room size
I thing TH Hotel is the only hotel where you can get room this large and comfortable room with this price at Kota Kinabalu. The room was great clean and spacious. The breakfast is good and the staff was greet. The only problem is the location is quite far from the city center. it will not be a problem is you have your own car. I can see the hotel trying to compensate this with complimentary rides to the city center. I can say i have found my favorite hotel at Kota Kinabalu, will stay here again next time
Оценявани 10 септември 2014
9,7
Изключителен
Gavin от Малайзия
Соло турист
Делукс кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2014 г.
Great room”
The room deco, the view and the food
My stay was short. I really like the ro deco. Its very clean and spacious. I got the best view. Try to get the 8th floor with the view of the city, its worth it. The breakfast was nice too. Few setbacks, the wifi i coul not connect frm my room, the elevator as well is a bit slow. Nonetheless, great hotel! Also, it safe to park your car in there as well 😏
Оценявани 01 септември 2014
9,7
Изключителен
Janice от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2014 г.
TH Hotel the best!!!”
friendly staff, worth for money, comfy room
This is my second time staying at TH Hotel. Check in on 28/7/14 the first raya. Im very satisfied with the service from the first point of check in till the time I checked out. The lady staff very friendly and humble. Same goes to restaurant staff. Without being asked, he offered help to take our family picture even though that time he was busy cleaning up the table. Check out very fast. I will definitely come again. 5***** to the staff. I would recommend this hotel & will come again.
Оценявани 03 август 2014
9,3
Изключителен
NORZARINA от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Семейна стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2014 г.
Ramadhan in Kota Kinabalu”
Friendly and helpful staff , muslim amenities
Very friendly and accommodating staff as I arrived from the airport at 12 which is before check-in time but they allowed me to occupy the room. The town centre is about 10 mins away in a taxi. The hotel is in a quiet neighbourhood. Very convenient for muslim guests during Ramadhan. For muslims they provide pre dawn meal and for the non-muslims they serve normal breakfast. The hotel provides jammah prayers for Maghrib, Isyak and Terawih.
Оценявани 24 юли 2014
9,7
Изключителен
Janice от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2014 г.
fantastic hotel”
clean, confortable,parking with security, polite counter staff
Great stay. You wont regret every single cent you've paid. Highly recommend this hotel. Check in and check out very efficient. Staff very friendly. Breakfast not so much choice but it's acceptable. Room very confortable. Big space bathroom. Will come again..
Оценявани 04 юни 2014
8,7
Отличен
MAHDUN от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс кинг
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в януари 2014 г.
Very suitable for my wife and I”
location, friendliness of staff and ample parking space
Happy with our stay.The free shuttle service provided to city and back is commendable.Except for the unavailability of wi fi other aspects of the hotel are good.Will not hesitate to stay at the hotel again
Оценявани 26 януари 2014
9,0
Изключителен
Arseniy от Русия
Семейство с големи деца
Семейна стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2013 г.
It was a great stay stay. Well equipped rooms”
Breakfast, large room, free shuttle bus to the center of the city
It was our family trip (3 persons in total). This hotel was the best choice "Value for Money". Just 10 mins deiving from the airport. Every 2 hours there is a free shuttle bus goes to the city (another 10 mins). Very nice staff who always greet you with warm smiles.
Оценявани 03 декември 2013
8,3
Отличен
Jafri от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2013 г.
Value for money and nice hotel”
nice and clean hotel, spacious room, great staff
This is kind of hidden gems in KK where you can get 4 star hotel facilities at 2,3 star price. Suitable for those own transport or else you can use city commuter provided by the hotel. Definitely we'll choose this hotel again for our next stay in KK.
Оценявани 06 октомври 2013
10,0
Изключителен
KAMARUL от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2013 г.
5 ***** to TH HOTEL”
bed, room and breakfast
Thumb up to TH HOTEL...they have tried the best to provide superb services and during the fasting month they provide "sahur" and "iftar" for the hotel guest.For the non muslim guest also can feel the "iftar" together with muslim guest....THUMB UP for TH HOTEL management and staff...
Оценявани 28 август 2013
9,3
Изключителен
Edna от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2013 г.
Large room and comfy ”
Large rooms, clean and centrally located
I booked a triple bed room. It was just me and my sister, but we wanted extra space. We were pleasantly surprise to discover that it was a huge triple queen-sized bed room. The environment was cozy and clean and everyone was friendly. It was also closely located to the Queen Elizabeth Hospital, where my brother was admitted. In short, the location made it so much easier for us to move around, get freshen up and it was a great stay!
Оценявани 27 август 2013
8,3
Отличен
nurhisam от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2013 г.
new, clean and spacious”
newly redesign n with a large shower room n spacious bedroom really relaxing
After a long period of closure due to redesigning n revamping of its amenities. This hotel has elevated itself from a budget damp smelling hotel to a clean spacious n beautifully designed state of the art living accommodation.
Оценявани 19 август 2013
8,3
Отличен
Chuan от Сингапур
Двойка
Делукс кинг
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в август 2013 г.
Big Room and good quality facility inside”
Quite, clean and free shuttle to city
We stay in this hotel for 6 nights. Generally we are satisfied with the staff and good quality facility inside the room i.e. mattress, hair dryer, water boiler. The surrounding is very quite as the location of this hotel is outside city center approximately 2.5km, but there are free shuttle bus to KK city center. Of course, there are good points and also down points. What we do not like is the restaurant. I am not so sure whether this is due to Ramadhan and Hari Raya the breakfast has not too many things to choose and food re-fill speed can be improved. Over all, we will still recommend this hotel for it quality room and good staff.
Оценявани 15 август 2013