Резервирайте сега: The Klagan Regency Hotel

Много добър
Въз основа на 2011 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,4
/
10
84% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (2011)Booking.com (327)
7,4
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 2011 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела7,5
Удобства7,2
Местоположение7,3
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,5
Услуги7,6
Съотношение цена-качество7,4
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (2011)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 1619 проверени коментари от гости
3,2
Lim от Сингапур
Двойка
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Little cockroaches can be found on a daily basis. Bad Wi-Fi. Regular miscommunication from staff.”
On top of cleanliness and Wi-fi issue, we ask if its easy to get a taxi or grab the next morning at 6am for our flight at 8am. They assure us it’s not a problem. On the day itself, they say it’s difficult to get at 6am and there’s nothing they can do for us. We almost miss our flight but luckily we manage to get a driver ourself after trying different app and making calls ourselves 30mins.
Оценявани 23 август 2018
8,0
Отличен
See от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
best value for money in 1Borneo area in KK”
good for business traveller if you are renting a car. Close proximity to KKIP.
Оценявани 06 август 2018
9,2
Изключителен
MUHAMMAD от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс - легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Good & value for money”
Good customer service & many shops to walk around
Оценявани 06 август 2018
2,8
Siti от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс - легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
This hotel caters heavily to tourists from China. The food served were to tourists taste. ”
The air conditioning was blowing hot air despite repeated complaints, the hotel was unable to resolve the problem; no room change was offered. The business centre computers had mandarin language only. Internet connection was really weak especially in the evening. Will not recommend to Malaysians business travelers or tourists
Оценявани 27 юли 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Gauri от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Perfect”
We love everything about the hotel! We travel quite often but have never came across such friendly and helpful staffs. They are the biggest plus point of the hotel. We felt really welcomed. From the reception to café, each and everyone of them were very friendly and helpful. The room was huge and very comfortable. The café was classy, clean and comfortable, the food was good . Definitely the best place to stay for family with young children as the hotel is kids friendly. I would definitely return, and also recommend the hotel to family and friends.
Оценявани 11 юли 2018
6,0
Wong от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
good services”
Breakfast is good value. The price is high and the room is a bit old. Cleanliness of the toilet needs attention. The kettle is broken, but the staff has changed for a new one.
Оценявани 20 юни 2018
8,0
Отличен
Beaty от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
great stay ”
Our stay was all worth. Facilities all in order. But your site may upgrade the wifi connection for faster service. And when i was booking the room it remarks as a city view but the room we stayed N0. 824 was not a city view the view blocked by building but overall good hotel and service.
Оценявани 16 юни 2018
7,6
Много добър
Rafidin от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
semuanya ok”
mudah, mesra dan bersih
Оценявани 15 юни 2018
4,4
RICHARD от Бруней Даруссалам
Двойка
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
WORST HOTEL I EVER STAYED IN KK”
We arrived late 1230 am, was already informed in email of our arrival.No one at reception but seen loitering at guests sitting area.Only after I called out they came looking annoyed.Once in the room, had difficulty turning on the air conditioners.Bathroom all wet when you shower and split level definitely dangerous for old folk!To turn off the TV we had to call reception and by then it was 130am.Apparently you need to press TV & Toshiba buttons simultaneously then followed by the Power switch.We tried to look for the main cable to disconnect but was built in and hidden in the wall.Only an employee of the hotel or a TV technician would know the steps to switch off the TV.Why not an instruction next to TV ??The corridor and room has foul smell.Room air conditioner not not cold and the lights on the air conditioner panel blinks throughout the night which disturbs my wife!Nothing good to say about this hotel except their spread of breakfast is not bad.
Оценявани 07 юни 2018
8,0
Отличен
Han от Бруней Даруссалам
Соло турист
Делукс - легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Много добър”
It was a pleasant stay although far from the main city area.
Оценявани 27 май 2018
5,2
Eric от Малайзия
Двойка
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
Convenient location to where I wanted to go but quite far from town. Hotel was quite old. Had to change room after check in as air cond was not working for that floor. Toilet/bathroom was dirty looking, with stains in bathtub. Breakfast provided was not good at all. However, staff was brilliant, polite and helpful.
Оценявани 02 май 2018
6,8
Приятен
Audrey от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс - легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
First and the last ”
It wasn’t a pleasant experience. Check in time was supposed to be at 3pm but prior to booking, i have already requested for earlier check-in but my request wasn’t met. Instead, our room were only ready around 4pm-5pm. And it was not only us who had to wait, but other customers were also waiting too. The bed smells, bedsheet and pillow case smells, the towels and the bath tub wasn’t working. Couldn’t even fill up the tub. Thank God it was only for a night. This hotel need some major maintenance.
Оценявани 30 април 2018
8,0
Отличен
Shantini от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Good ”
Clean, easy to acsess food n staff very kind
Оценявани 28 април 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Azlan от Малайзия
Двойка
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Изключителен”
its a good place to stay.
Оценявани 26 април 2018
5,2
Amirul от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс - легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
Honestly staff here were good, the only problem with this hotel is parking, provided parking is very very far with rm65 deposit and the about the cleanliness, toilet seems clotted leave the toilet a bit smelly sometimes.. with my experience, i would definetely will not choose this hotel if i came back to kota kinabalu
Оценявани 25 април 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Ammar от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2017 г.
Excellent”
Excellent service
Оценявани 17 април 2018
2,8
Ricardo от Сингапур
Соло турист
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Приемлив”
Room smelly, they don’t change linen , air conditioner doesn’t work properly in 2 different room, no clean room. Location far from the airport and from the downtown. I can’t recommend a hotel like that . This hotel is 2 star not more !
Оценявани 17 април 2018
6,8
Приятен
Atikah от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
Nice stay”
The pool was a huge disappointment. The water was so dirty. So disgusting. The breakfast was nice. Decent varieties. The room was clean and super nice!
Оценявани 13 април 2018
8,4
Отличен
SARINA от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Отличен”
Strategik
Оценявани 04 април 2018
8,0
Отличен
Puteri от Малайзия
Група
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
Good location”
we got nice n big room. comfortable bed. location next to mall and its noce. easy to find food. only issue with parking as i need to pay which i believe its a bit expensive.
Оценявани 29 март 2018
7,2
Много добър
Dk от Бруней Даруссалам
Семейство с големи деца
Суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Suite Room”
Pros : Spacious area including bathroom. Connected & easy access to 1Borneo. Helpful & friendly staff. Cons : Breakfast menu so so only. Lift maintenance need to be done regularly.
Оценявани 05 март 2018
4,4
MARSAL от Бруней Даруссалам
Двойка
Делукс - легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Good location inside One Borneo Mall”
Bathtub very dirty, leaking water on the floor.
Оценявани 28 февруари 2018
7,6
Много добър
wan от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
Quite Ok”
The hotel room spacious and the staff is really helpful and friendly. Lot of tourist come to stay to this hotel. So if you looking for quite and peaceful place, this hotel is not recommend to your stay Breakfast was ok. But the parking is limited.
Оценявани 08 февруари 2018
8,0
Отличен
Christine от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс - легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Good location”
A location inside the shopping mall and near my office. So it is a first choice for me.
Оценявани 03 февруари 2018
6,8
Приятен
Nur от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Value For Money”
Good Breakfast
Оценявани 28 януари 2018
7,6
Много добър
Su от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс - легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Spacious room”
Room was ok..
Оценявани 02 януари 2018
6,0
Mohd от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Над средното ниво”
Bad service
Оценявани 02 януари 2018
8,0
Отличен
BADARUDIN от Бруней Даруссалам
Семейство с малки деца
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Clean hotel with bfast buffet. Swimming pool facility need an upgrade to accommodate children”
Very accessible to One Borneo. Love this place.
Оценявани 30 декември 2017
7,6
Много добър
M от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Value for money at very convenient location”
The hotel s located on One Borneo Hypemall. The mall itself a very nice place to be for foodies, shoppers and movie viewers. Then Universiti Malaysia Sabah is nearby this hotel. Now for the hotel itself it requires renovation. Staff are very nice and friendly. They have to improve on their breakfast menu.
Оценявани 29 декември 2017
3,2
Muhammad от Бруней Даруссалам
Семейство с големи деца
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
B A D”
The aircon not working, it took them 1 hour transfer to other room but covered with dust, the bathtub looks dirty, the wood tiles and mirror almost fall off, for sure we wont stay here anymore! the breakfast also bad, the fish and chicken not tender. i regret my decision choosing this '4-star' hotel. Although their check in staff is friendly.
Оценявани 28 декември 2017
6,8
Приятен
Mary от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Rundown hotel but excellent staff”
+ Excellent and efficient staff + Attached to 1 Borneo shopping mall which is a good thing. + Good hot shower (compare to another hotel in the sama area + Good breakfast - Room in poor condition. - Bathtub leaking water on the floor - No designated parking space for hotel guests. - Location is far from KK city centre
Оценявани 27 декември 2017
8,0
Отличен
Halizah от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Nice stay”
Traffic jam to town & back to hotel
Оценявани 25 декември 2017
8,8
Отличен
Murina от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Отличен”
Value for money. A nice place to stay. Good staff service. Overall its quiet okey except the bathtub.
Оценявани 21 декември 2017
7,2
Много добър
Srehanie от Бруней Даруссалам
Семейство с големи деца
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Requires repair and enhanced maintenance”
Location is good but 1Borneo Mall is losing tenants. The room is in need of repairs to bed panel, lights behind the panel not working, filmsy side lamps, toilet very dark - only two lights working, shower hose is leaking and needs to be replaced. Pillows need to be replaced as they have shrinked from the pillow covers. Other than that, check in and check out were a breeze with exceptional service from those on duty. Extra bed came in time from Housekeeping. Internet password was replaced immediately upon request.
Оценявани 18 декември 2017
9,2
Изключителен
Mohammad от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс - легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
Изключителен”
Requested a cot for my 3year kid and it's FOC. The staff were nice. Spacious room (standard deluxe) for our small family(2 adults, 2 toddlers). Look forward to stay here again.
Оценявани 17 декември 2017
4,4
Simin от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
It was not as expected”
The hotel's facilities such as Wifi was not good at all. No conception most of the time!! The room's view was not as advertised on the website! ! But the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Оценявани 15 декември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Mohd от Бруней Даруссалам
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс - легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Great Hotel”
Nice staff, walking distance to shopping mall, free parking (with deposits), varieties of food for breakfast.
Оценявани 14 декември 2017
9,2
Изключителен
noraini от Бруней Даруссалам
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс - легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
near shopping mall”
the stay was good. our room.was near to swimming pool. the food was various. only that the safety box was not functioning. we complained but no action taken.
Оценявани 13 декември 2017
6,0
AWANG от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Just Good But Halal JAKIM”
Pro: -Good location,inside mall -Good breakfast with Halal JAKIM@Muslim friendly Cont: -Open swimming pool,can't swim during raining -Car park not customer friendly.Have to carry luggage accummulate 200m
Оценявани 10 декември 2017
8,0
Отличен
roman от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
superb”
very convenient
Оценявани 10 декември 2017
7,6
Много добър
Jessicca от Малайзия
Соло турист
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Excellent ”
Room cleanliness could be improved.
Оценявани 09 декември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
SUKARNIH от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс - легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Very good place to stay”
Оценявани 05 декември 2017
8,0
Отличен
AZHAR от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
Awesome”
Everything really awesome ,,only reserve parking for guest need to improvement
Оценявани 23 ноември 2017
8,4
Отличен
Ai от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс - легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
I like this hotel. Convenient as connected to one Borneo shopping mall. Breakfast n bed is good.”
Nothing to complaint. The Only thing is I saw some hair at the floor at a very obvious place in room.
Оценявани 23 ноември 2017
7,6
Много добър
Zuhairi от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2017 г.
Много добър”
Direct access to 1 Borneo Shopping Mall below the hotel. Only problem was car parking, had to park at the mall's indoor parking (different management from hotel's). Troublesome for people travelling with a lot of luggage especially families.
Оценявани 23 ноември 2017
6,0
Mohamad от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
ok but not fully recommended”
4 class hotel but makeup my room only at 4pm after complaint to recep although I went out at 8 am. I think the hotel got aircond problem. I can feel warm temperature during 2pm although I set the temperature at 16celcius at full swing of fan. I think maintenance manager should propose new chiller/vrf/aircond system to the top of management. Aircond problem cannot be an issue as the hotel is rated as 4star hotel. Breakfast good. Location not so far from town. Near to shopping mall. Parking need to pay deposit RM65 for parkin season pass..Recep staff good. Overall average..
Оценявани 15 ноември 2017
6,0
Thomas от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
Над средното ниво”
Foods quality need to be improved
Оценявани 12 ноември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Erik от Малайзия
Соло турист
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
allisgood”
alliswell
Оценявани 12 ноември 2017
2,0
Mohd от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Out of expectation”
Not as per advertised. Connecting to the largest mall in borneo but they forgot to mention that this is the oldest mall too, with no maintenance at all. Parking was a mess. If you purposely took this hotel to avoid traffic congested in KK town, u have made a big mistake. This place was congested as well. Staff was rude, aircond problems, after a big quarrel with the manager, they agree to change the room. At first they keep on saying that rooms are vacanted. We booked 5 rooms for 3 days n 2 night. Out of 5 rooms, 2 rooms aircond problem. Not recommended at all. Please avoid at all cost.
Оценявани 09 ноември 2017
6,4
Приятен
AGNES от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Superior - King Bed
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
Worth for the money”
It is worth for the money if you are not planning to travel in Kota Kinabalu. It is kinda far away from the city, but it is peaceful and quiet. Clean room, except for the aircond. It stopped working after awhile, and the sun in Kota Kinabalu is so big, make me sweat even more. The staffs are a bit blur and not so friendly, it took quite awhile for me to check in. But overall, it is good!
Оценявани 08 ноември 2017