Резервирайте сега: The Orchid Hotel

Много добър
Въз основа на 561 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,7
/
10

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (561)Booking.com (2220)
7,7
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 561 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела7,7
Удобства7,5
Местоположение8,3
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,5
Услуги7,6
Съотношение цена-качество7,4
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (561)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 349 проверени коментари от гости
9,2
Изключителен
ISHWAR от Индия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Needed to stay for couple of days near airport area and visit Goregaon. The Orchid was ideal area .”
Good price , good staff and service. Delious food inroom dining.
Оценявани 29 юли 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Rajendra от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Екзекютив стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Great hotel and variety of food especially breakfast choices . Exclusive breakfast of Vindhya delic”
Hospitality and room comfort was great. Neatness and attitude of staff very good. Location is also very strategic. Overall, good value for money. However, need to be more prompt on confirmation of reservation while extending the stay and not linger on
Оценявани 08 юли 2018
2,0
Ashutosh от ОАЕ
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
phone stolen from my room”
My phone was stolen from my room...without my permission to make my room...room service boy came to clean the room and stole my room...we complained the hotel management but no action was taken...pathethic experience...rooms were smelly and internet connection was poor.
Оценявани 03 юли 2018
8,0
Отличен
unnikrishnan от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Много добър”
Need to improve customer relation for junior staff. They need to update systems for room service because each time you call they ask for room number. took longer time for room service during night hours than day.
Оценявани 23 юни 2018
7,6
Много добър
Kishor от Танзания
Семейство с големи деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Много добър”
While room rates are very competitive, meal prices are very high. Reception staff very corporative and forth coming but Coffee shop service needs lot of improvement.
Оценявани 21 юни 2018
5,6
Chanat от Тайланд
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
3 Stars at best for international standard. Room are ok for the price, but that is all”
from my perspective as International travelers. Not local Indian. Pros: comparatively reasonable room rate, breakfast included (actually the South Indian Style breakfast room on lobby floor is very good). Cons: Restaurant prices are quite high (875INR plus taxes for 6 pcs of chicken tikka), fitness room space and facilities are sub-par. outdated facilities. Overall - if you can accept the room of 3 stars international standard, with decent breakfast then stay here. But if you are looking for a hotel that you can enjoy the swimming and/or exercise facilities, and looking to dine in the hotel - this is not the place.
Оценявани 07 юни 2018
10,0
Изключителен
SARBANI от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Екзекютив стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Loved the rooftop place with a lovely view of the runway . Also, loved the restaurant which served exceptional South India fare.
Оценявани 27 май 2018
8,0
Отличен
Hardik от Индия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Satisfied ”
Satisfied
Оценявани 24 май 2018
8,8
Отличен
firdause от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Отличен”
I had a very unique opportunity to experience the most honest and sincere room service personnel Mr Prathamesh Karekar... Who served hot & delicious food and was caring to ensure satisfaction.
Оценявани 15 април 2018
2,0
SARATAH от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Bad Services, Environment”
Environment not as expected and not as shown as in pictures. Worst & not worth!!!
Оценявани 10 април 2018
6,4
Приятен
Zoe от Великобритания
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Overpriced attention to the lobby not the rooms!”
Whilst the staff were absolutely lovely, the building itself has a real damp problem in the main part. I moved rooms twice but the mould smell was coming through the air con and black mould was clearly visible on wooden surfaces / ceilings. When they finally moved me to a new area of the hotel, the room was clean and pleasant. The giant fountain does seem to attract mosquitoes tho, and apart from having two bins in the room it was hard to see anything 'eco' at all, just fake branding. I'm sorry to say, sorry from the really lovely people, this hotel wasn't as good as one for a quarter of the price around the corner.
Оценявани 06 април 2018
5,6
ALEX от Индия
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Awful stink”
The corridors stink, awful.
Оценявани 05 април 2018
7,6
Много добър
Steven от Индия
Семейство с големи деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Staff made hotel”
Location is very good as it is very close to the airport. The hotel is a little tired but this is more than made up for by the excellent staff who were very helpful & friendly.
Оценявани 29 март 2018
4,0
Sukant от Индия
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Terrible experience ”
Old worn out unclean carpets. Bad room design. Damp lobby. Daft servers. Most of all the ac is ineffective and limited to 21C. Hated it so much I moved to another hotel despite having a booking.
Оценявани 28 март 2018
6,8
Приятен
shashank от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Приятен”
Ridiculous rules on outside food
Оценявани 27 март 2018
9,2
Изключителен
NAGIN от Великобритания
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Excellent ”
Excellent hotel ..expensive meals & drinks
Оценявани 24 март 2018
4,0
Mohan от Сингапур
Група
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Ver bad experience with my old people in this hotel the first day we check in.”
Even though, the can say policy of hotel.They should consider what kind of traveler and ederly people more then 80years old with us.and we book more then 7rooms. if ur are not allowed .u should give us other option. its also was late night and we don't have any other option.finally. with big agument they allowed us have our own food .Our whole trip was become very sad ending before we fly back.No way we will book this hotel again. To the hotel management my kind suggestion.If u all don't allowed out side food please arrage in ground side for any dining area.pls asked ur duty duty manager which incharge welcome the guest and find the solution.in proper .don't tell us this is ur hse rules.other officer who came and thell us very pollite and give us is reosan.Anyway its all over to us.finally my sincere apolozise if I was very rude over there.
Оценявани 23 март 2018
8,0
Отличен
Ashok от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Good hotel indeed”
Friendly staff and environment
Оценявани 18 март 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Neena от САЩ
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 12 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Our extended stay at the property ”
We stayed at The Orchid for 12 days and were very happy with the attention and the performance of all the staff. Would stay there again and again.
Оценявани 09 март 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Shamsuddin от Индия
Семейство с големи деца
Клуб стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Awesome stay at the Orchid”
I stay with my mother at the Orchid for 4 nights. The service was amazing right from the time we stepped down from the cab. The check in was smooth. I wanted a wanted a brighter room and they we happy to change it. The house keeping , room service, the staff at the restaurant, to the bell boy and security all had a smile on their face and always ready to help.
Оценявани 07 март 2018
7,6
Много добър
Varuna от ОАЕ
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2017 г.
Pretty good for Bombay”
Really a no frills hotel. Been there twice already - gives a great value for location (not just airport but Bandra, Juhu close by). Its also very cozy and clean. Their breakfast and midnight buffet is really good. Mumbai doesn't have many great hotels, but this one manages to please me well with its value. I'd recommend it.
Оценявани 14 февруари 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Yong от Сингапур
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
love it!”
near to the airport. amazing spread at brekkie. clean and nice room. although check-in/ registration was kinda slow, i still enjoyed the stay!
Оценявани 10 февруари 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Amir от ОАЕ
Група
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
great hotel, near the airport”
the hotel is huge, a nice pool though the weather was a bit cold and not pool appropriate, the breakfast was ok, we tried of the restaurants in the hotel and both pretty good, the upstairs mexican place a nice place to have beer and the indian restaurant good. location wise: just a note that though it seems that it's very far from the real mumbai and there is no little shops or little restaurants around and just other hotels, you need to walk the nehru street pass the crossroads and you are in the middle of crazy mumbai!!! so no worries about that. as it's north mumbai, there are auto rickshaws right there and that's good too.
Оценявани 03 февруари 2018
6,0
Darren от Великобритания
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
Pro - clean , tidy , good food , close to airport , taxi rank outside hotel much cheaper . Short ride from most things . Safe and friendly. Cons- Indian if you want to stay somewhere clean is going to cost you this place is what I would call as except able but it costs £130 per night without breakfast , plus they have a 28% tax on top of the room rate . India is not cheap if you want to stay in something like a holiday inn back in England ( nothing wrong with holiday inn , I think at £70 a night includes breakfast is better value and cleaner then anything at the same price in north India)
Оценявани 29 януари 2018
7,2
Много добър
malkud от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
Good but a little too expensive ”
Found it a bit expensive compared to other new hotels around. But great location,good food and I was upgraded to a premier room which was fantastic.
Оценявани 28 януари 2018
4,4
Manisha от САЩ
Семейство с малки деца
Клуб стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Приемлив”
They broke my suitcase then charged me Rs 900 to get it repaired from the market. The bellboy said he paid for it from his pocket and I didn’t have time to verify it so I just paid him the money. Not a good place to stay.
Оценявани 09 януари 2018
3,6
Christo от Великобритания
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Приемлив”
very damp smelly rooms. the bedsheets were also damp as a result. very dated and badly maintained hotel. Certainly not a 5 star hotel, more like a 2 star hotel. Not at all value for money
Оценявани 23 декември 2017
8,4
Отличен
YANGRAE от Южна Корея
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
value for money”
If you are just stopping over in Mumbai to fly to other cities in India, it is recommendable to stay in the hotel in terms of location, a neat breakfast and kind staff.
Оценявани 22 декември 2017
7,6
Много добър
Mahomed от Южна Африка
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2017 г.
Pleasant stay, except for over-zealous Security personnel. ”
Quick and efficient check-in. Very helpful front desk. Very nice restaurant with good food.. Special mention of restaurant manager Kuldeep who effortlessly resolved error with bill. Location close to airport. Only negative was the security staff with a bad attitude. Each time our taxi dropped us off in the parking lot, they rushed the driver off, to the extent that on one occasion we we still getting off the vehicle and they made the driver take off - very dangerous - fortunately we did not get injured.
Оценявани 21 ноември 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Sandeep от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2017 г.
Amazing”
Good Service and Good Ambiance
Оценявани 10 ноември 2017
4,0
Ramaa от Великобритания
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2017 г.
Not value for money”
Staff can be a bit more courteous and swift in their response. To me it does not appeal to be a 5 star hotel in any manner.they can definitely improve upon cleanliness.
Оценявани 06 ноември 2017
4,0
SEUNG от Южна Корея
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
not really”
not really
Оценявани 06 ноември 2017
4,4
SATHYAMOORTHY от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
Приемлив”
it was old and rooms were stinky. breakfast was simple but good. overall it was not value for money we paid. cleanliness was very bad
Оценявани 05 ноември 2017
7,6
Много добър
SHANTANU от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
Good facility for easy travel to the airport”
There is no airport drop facility provided by the hotel. One has to rely on uber or ola. The cab service arrangement by the hotel is very expensive.
Оценявани 16 октомври 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Kishorchandra от Австралия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2017 г.
Изключителен”
A very good location for International transit passengers and good value for money. The charges for food and drinks within the hotel restaurants are quite high though. A pint of beer and a portion of peanuts coasted me over rupees 800.00. The management and humble staff earns some extra points of appreciation.
Оценявани 15 септември 2017
7,6
Много добър
arvind от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2016 г.
Can do better”
The Hotel is in need of an overhaul badly
Оценявани 04 септември 2017
8,0
Отличен
Vijya от Великобритания
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2016 г.
Много добър”
clean tidy and good location with night life
Оценявани 03 септември 2017
8,8
Отличен
Varuna от ОАЕ
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2017 г.
simple and nothing extravagant”
enjoyed stay. pool wasnt great just ok. it's not covered so beware of rains. food was surprisingly good. midnight Buffett is great and the south Indian restaurant is really good. rooms were clean but could be cleaner behind the furniture. basic done right. would come here purely because of location and price. would recommend
Оценявани 21 август 2017
8,4
Отличен
umraosingh от Индия
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2016 г.
very good”
fantastic vocation
Оценявани 30 юли 2017
5,2
Chirag от Австралия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2017 г.
Not happy”
This is first time, i wasn't happy. Had problem in check in with family even though booking was made for 2 person occupancy. And room was like 3 star hotel.
Оценявани 10 юли 2017
Dear Chirag, Namaskar! Thank you for taking time out and giving us your valuable feedback. We undertake responsibilities via responsible feedback that assists us in improvising our service deliverables. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your recent visit to The Orchid Mumbai. As per our records the room was booked on a single occupancy, which led to the ambiguity for the charges for the extra guest. However, we undoubtedly admit that the predicament could have been handled better and corrective action vested with paramount training has been ensured to evade such a fallacy. We request you to write back to us directly for your future visits to avoid any such ambiguities. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back soon assuring the best services always. Thanking You. Warm Regards, General Manager The Orchid Mumbai
Show more
The Orchid Hotel
7,2
Много добър
Junsen от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2017 г.
Great location”
Great location, popular for its location near domestic airport. Aging.
Оценявани 07 юни 2017
Dear Junsen, Namaskar! Thank you for taking time out and giving us your candid feedback. We are delighted that your overall stay experience was pleasant and memorable. We appreciate your encouragement as we look forward to welcoming you back at The Orchid Mumbai. Thanking You. Warm Regards, General Manager The Orchid Mumbai
Отговорено 07 юни 2017
The Orchid Hotel
6,0
Lejo от ОАЕ
Група
Екзекютив стая
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2017 г.
Everything was good except for the food”
All the guest services were good (and special mention to the courtesy extended Ms Samantha in arranging one of my family meeting at the Hotel). But the food was below average and didn't stand out in any means as it was to be served in a 5 Star Hotel. e.g. I had a watermelon juice from the Boulevard, which I bet was equivalent to a street side Juice Parlor which i believe would have tasted far better. The presentation of the drink was pathetic too and is no where different from what you get at a regular juice parlor. I felt looted when they charged me at least thrice ( + taxes extra) than what it was worth for. Similar experiences at their south Indian specialty restaurant (South of Vindhyas). The complimentary Buffet breakfast was good though. I hope the management takes my feedback in good spirit and ensure to enhance the experience of their guests in the future.
Оценявани 25 април 2017
Dear Lejo, Namaskar! Thank you for taking time out and giving us your valuable feedback. We undertake responsibilities via responsible feedback that assists us in improvising our service deliverables. We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you during your recent visit to The Orchid Mumbai. We follow strict guidelines in food quality and service and understandably that was amiss in the last service exchange. We have deliberated the matter within our circuit and rest be assured that your future experience will be devoid of any such concerns. Regrettably we missed out the opportunity to course correct during the event execution. Your feedback on service lapses though isolated is pertinent and will assist us in giving better service in future. We look forward to make amends as we welcome you back to The Orchid Mumbai. Thanking You. Warm Regards, General Manager The Orchid Mumbai
Show more
The Orchid Hotel
6,4
Приятен
Sushil от Индия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2016 г.
My review”
The location is good as it is nearby to airport, apart from this the hotel experience is very bad.
Оценявани 11 април 2017
Dear Sushil, Namaskar! Thank you for taking time out and giving us your valuable feedback. We undertake responsibilities via responsible feedback that assists us in improvising our service deliverables. We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you during your recent visit to The Orchid Mumbai. Your feedback on service lapses though isolated is pertinent and will assist us in giving better service in future. We look forward to make amends as we welcome you back to The Orchid Mumbai. Warm Regards, General Manager The Orchid Mumbai
Show more
The Orchid Hotel
9,6
Изключителен
Ravi от Индия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2017 г.
Wow”
We loved their hospitality. It was awesome. We stay around 100 days in a year in hotels. We have never seen such a great hospitality. Rest was fine. From check in to check out to Airport drop all was very quick and with ultimate hospitality. Our room booked was for standard one but they promoted two steps further to a very good and clean room. We loved our stay in this Hotel.
Оценявани 03 април 2017
Dear Ravi, Namaskar! Thank you for taking time out and giving us your valuable feedback. Your fabulous comments have reinvigorated us to continue being the flag bearers of personalized hospitality. Your adulation for our associates is noteworthy and will be shared in common forums to instill the goodwill. We cherish your liking for the hotel and look forward to welcoming you back at The Orchid Mumbai. Thanking You. Warm Regards, General Manager The Orchid Mumbai
Show more
The Orchid Hotel
5,2
Robert от Великобритания
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2017 г.
Reasonable”
This hotel is reasonable but not 5 star.
Оценявани 03 април 2017
Dear Robert, Namaskar! Thank you for taking time out and giving us your fabulous feedback. As we keep on reinventing this to better it for our guests, we look forward to welcome you back at The Orchid Mumbai. Thanking You. Warm Regards, General Manager The Orchid Mumbai
Отговорено 03 юни 2017
The Orchid Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
jaydev от Индия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2017 г.
Изключителен”
we were on our anniversary.. We had excellent time at the hotel.. Its more like business hotel but we were well taken care.. Roof Top restaurant is excellent and morning breakfast has good spread.. overall we had good time..
Оценявани 02 април 2017
Dear Jaydev, Nmaskar! hank you for taking time out and giving us your fabulous feedback. We are deeply indebted to your words of praise that glorify us in our endeavours. Our stringent attention to detail and our penchant for creating memorable stay experiences serve as a ethos. As we keep on reinventing this to better it for our guests, we look forward to welcome you back at The Orchid Mumbai. Thanking You. Warm Regards, General Manager The Orchid Mumbai
Show more
The Orchid Hotel
6,4
Приятен
Deepa от Индия
Двойка
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в октомври 2016 г.
Clean hotel with satisfactory facilities”
We stayed there for 5 days, on the 2nd day, my husband and I fell sick and skipped most of our meals at the hotel. We had booked the hotel with complimentary breakfast option. While there were breakfast option, the crowd was terrible. We were instantly put off by being told that we have to wait for our first meal of the day!. No wow factor. just a average hotel..
Оценявани 28 март 2017
Dear Deepa, Namaskar! Thank you for taking time out and giving us your valuable feedback. We undertake responsibilities via responsible feedback that assists us in improvising our service deliverables. We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you during your recent visit to The Orchid Mumbai. We have deliberated the matter within our circuit and rest be assured that your future experience will be devoid of any such concerns. Your feedback on service lapses though isolated is pertinent and will assist us in giving better service in future. We look forward to make amends as we welcome you back to The Orchid Mumbai. Thanking You. Warm Regards, General Manager The Orchid Mumbai
Show more
The Orchid Hotel
4,4
Jyotika от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2017 г.
good sized rooms, good location and it stops there”
Smelly, stained bathrooms, dirty sticky surfaces, noisy air conditioners, dark and dingy rooms half of which do not get natural light. Its a no for most part. Proximity to the airport and. Highway and size of the rooms are the only plus.
Оценявани 22 март 2017
Dear Jyotika, Namaskar! Thank you for taking time out and giving us your valuable feedback. We undertake responsibilities via responsible feedback that assists us in improvising our service deliverables. We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you during your recent visit to The Orchid Mumbai. We have deliberated the matter within our circuit and rest be assured that your future experience will be devoid of any such concerns. Regrettably we missed out the opportunity to course correct during the event execution. Your feedback on service lapses though isolated is pertinent and will assist us in giving better service in future. We look forward to make amends as we welcome you back to The Orchid Mumbai. Thanking You. Warm Regards, General Manager The Orchid Mumbai
Show more
The Orchid Hotel
5,6
Ahmed от Великобритания
Соло турист
Стая Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2017 г.
Average hotel not a 5 star”
location is not good. A lot of security. Expect airport check in security 😊 It can be a 3 star hotel not five. Very slow wi fi. Hot water was not coming to the bathroom they said the pump has broken down 😊
Оценявани 17 март 2017
Dear Mr. Ahmed, Namaskar! At the onset thank you for taking time out and giving us your valuable feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Your feedback on service lapses though isolated is pertinent and will assist us in giving better service in future. We look forward to make amends as we welcome you back to The Orchid Mumbai. Thanking You. Warm Regards, General Manager The Orchid Mumbai
Show more
The Orchid Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Patricia от Австралия
Двойка
Екзекютив стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
So close to the airport - not the sights”
Loved this eco-hotel! Stayed in the new rooms and much choice of dining options. The bathroom inspired me to upgrade my own. So close to the airport, but never heard a plane until I went on the rooftop for NYE celebrations. Boy, this hotel can throw a party and buffets - they made the buffets a work of art! Just such a shame that all the Mumbai attractions we wanted were at least 1 1/2 hours away. Loved Mumbai and this hotel was such a great place to stay while we explored this beaut city.
Оценявани 16 март 2017
Dear Patricia, Namaskar! Thank you for taking time out and giving us your fabulous feedback. We are deeply indebted to your words of praise that glorify us in our endeavours. Our stringent attention to detail and our penchant for creating memorable stay experiences serve as a ethos. As we keep on reinventing this to better it for our guests, we look forward to welcome you back at The Orchid Mumbai. Thanking You. Warm Regards, General Manager The Orchid Mumbai
Show more
The Orchid Hotel