Резервирайте сега: The Park New Delhi Hotel

Много добър
Въз основа на 850 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,4
/
10

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (850)Booking.com (1383)
7,4
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 850 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела7,1
Удобства7,1
Местоположение8,6
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,1
Услуги7,3
Съотношение цена-качество6,7
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (850)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 674 проверени коментари от гости
7,2
Много добър
Satish от Великобритания
Семейство с големи деца
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Central location but not 5*”
We stayed at the park 3 years ago and really liked the service, staff and breakfast so were really looking forward to our stay again. Things have changed significantly in the last year, including room cleanliness, choice of breakfast and service levels so I would not consider this to be a 5* facility anymore.
Оценявани 06 юли 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We will surely do the needful and really sorry to have inconvenienced you during your stay with us. Regards
Отговорено 09 октомври 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
6,4
Приятен
peter от Австралия
Двойка
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Strange Hospitality”
Arrived 40 minutes before checkin time and was told abruptly I would need to pay if I wanted the room early. Decided to wait and after formalities were completed (slowly) there was only 20 minutes to wait and they would call us. But they never did. Approached reception and it appeared our room was never ready. After a big fluster, we were assigned a different room which turned out to be a twin and not the double requested. Couldn't be bothered to go back down and sort out. We were tired. I dont understand the hospitality business model where tired guests are greeted with a demand for money. Sure, if checkin is hours early. But 20 minutes? Consequently choose not to have poolside snacks and drinks or dinner or any other chargeable service through this hotel. Took our meals and drinks at a nearby competitor. This concept of early checkin stinks. After all, they dont credit your account when you check in late. Or checkout early. Pool area filthy. Rooms tired but OK. Breakfast chaos.
Оценявани 20 юни 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Your review has been shared with our team and taken up seriously. We shall take the necessary action. Your feedback is valuable to us. Regards.
Отговорено 09 октомври 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
6,8
Приятен
Anand от САЩ
Семейство с големи деца
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Average hotel. Stay here for the location”
Only 2 things we liked about this hotel. Location and the breakfast. Everything else is average. We booked 2 rooms and one room was okay and the other room was not as clean.
Оценявани 17 юни 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We will surely do the needful and really sorry to have inconvenienced you during your stay with us. Regards
Отговорено 26 юни 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Noor от САЩ
Бизнес пътник
Резиденция
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Great Hotel at the Center of the City ”
Great Staff and Great Food
Оценявани 15 юни 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time out to share your review with us. Greatly appreciate it. Regards
Отговорено 26 юни 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
8,4
Отличен
OBAIDUL от Бангладеш
Двойка
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Отличен”
Every thing is good, food clean location, staff are friendly
Оценявани 25 май 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and lovely compliments. We look forward to your return. Regards.
Отговорено 29 май 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
7,2
Много добър
Leena от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2018 г.
Need to upgrade ”
The facilities and structure of the hotel is quite run down, some of the fixtures in the room are broken and dirty. The hotel badly need a good maintenance or renovation.
Оценявани 16 май 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are really sorry for the inconvenience caused during your stay with us. Regards.
Отговорено 17 май 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
8,0
Отличен
Rui от Китай
Бизнес пътник
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
so far so go”
limited breakfast,large space room with reasonable price,good staffs and gate guards. worth a try.
Оценявани 07 май 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. See you soon at The Park. Regards.
Отговорено 17 май 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
7,6
Много добър
hassan от Бахрейн
Двойка
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
good location/ breakfast/rooms”
we stayed at the preminium room 10 th and 9th floors room were spaciouse. also last day they allowed us to stay until 2 pm free
Оценявани 27 април 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. See you soon at the Park.
Отговорено 27 април 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Manjula от Шри Ланка
Двойка
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Everything was good
Оценявани 25 април 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time out to share your review with us. Greatly appreciate it. Regards
Отговорено 25 април 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
7,6
Много добър
Aziz от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Okay”
Okay
Оценявани 15 април 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Regards.
Отговорено 16 април 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
3,6
Rohit от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Луксозна единична стая
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
They always dissapoint with cleanliness and service”
The only single advantage of this place is Location. Cleanliness is something I have told them personally too but no one seems to take care. you can see the dust by naked eyes on all room edges, photo frames etc. bath fittings are old and rusted. Service is below standards. Breakfast is ok. but all other meals are simply over priced. At times wifi is dead and slow, they will charge for more thn 2 devices (ancient practice). There is so much wrong about this hotel, there is so much to improve. But location.....!! perfect example of 'taken for granted'!
Оценявани 09 април 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We will surely do the needful and really sorry to have inconvenienced you during your stay with us. Regards
Отговорено 13 април 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Noor от САЩ
Бизнес пътник
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Senior Consultant ”
Excellent Hotel with a Great Staff and Central Location.
Оценявани 28 март 2018
Dear Noor, Thank you so much! Regards.
Отговорено 31 март 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Noor от САЩ
Бизнес пътник
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Senior Consultant”
Excellent Place and Excellent Staff - Grate Location
Оценявани 28 март 2018
Dear Noor, Thank you so much! Regards.
Отговорено 31 март 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Noor от САЩ
Бизнес пътник
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
Senior Consultant ”
Excellent place and Excellent Staff - Close to everything
Оценявани 28 март 2018
Dear Noor, Thank you so much! Regards.
Отговорено 31 март 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
5,2
Harsha от Мавриций
Семейство с големи деца
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
Unpleasant stay”
HOrrible stay. Very dirty hotel for a 5* property. I remember staying in the same hotel years back. The lobby was fascinating at that time. God knows what happened after so many years that they changed the whole interior. Nasty decoration and small lobby. Not worth a 5* rating anymore. It’s like a 3* hotel with basic amenities. Front desk people were very rude. Not to forget those managers who were cold and not welcoming during our breakfast time. Sandeep and Vineet were fabulous and served us very nicely during our breakfast time. Thumbs up to these two!
Оценявани 27 март 2018
Dear Harsha, Thank you for your feedback. We will surely do the needful and really sorry to have inconvenienced you during your stay with us. Regards.
Отговорено 31 март 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
5,6
Suvinder от Сингапур
Група
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Staff Richa was very good! One of the rooms we got was very poorly done rooms took too Long ”
Not very good as we had arrived way later than check out time! But still wasn’t ready
Оценявани 21 март 2018
Dear Suvinder, Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy that our team has ensured that your stay with us is memorable.See you soon at The Park. Regards.
Отговорено 31 март 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Ann от Ирландия
Соло турист
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Изключителен”
lovely hotel great breakfast , excellent location and excellent staff
Оценявани 20 март 2018
Dear Ann, Thank you for your feedback and lovely compliments. We look forward to your return. Regards.
Отговорено 31 март 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
5,6
Varghese от Оман
Бизнес пътник
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
worst breakfast and service
Оценявани 18 март 2018
Dear Varghese, Thank you for your feedback. We will surely do the needful and really sorry to have inconvenienced you during your stay with us. Regards.
Отговорено 31 март 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Robert от Великобритания
Двойка
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Well located for Connaught Place, walking distance and most areas of both old and new Delhi by taxi”
Initial impression not good as we arrived at 13.15 and were quite off-handly told we would have to wait as check-in was not until 14.00. A nicer touch would have been to suggest we went to the cafe for a coffee while we waited. Second impression once we got to our room an hour later was ....where is the safe ? Phoned housekeeping and believe it or not, a safe was carried, by hand to our room and placed on the shelf. Now my definition of safe is somewhere where I can safely leave my valuables without danger of them being stolen. In this case any would be thief would have no problem stealing all my valuables, just take the safe and walk out with it ! 3rd impression. The room was toooo cold. Aircon even when turned down lowest left room so cold a swimming costume washed one day and hung in bathroom to dry was still wet 24 hours later. 4th ...Restaurant only had expensive Mexican beer ! Otherwise everything else all good and breakfast was excellent.
Оценявани 09 март 2018
Dear Robert, Thank you for your feedback and lovely compliments. We look forward to your return. Regards.
Отговорено 31 март 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
4,8
Beverly от Канада
Бизнес пътник
Луксозна премиум стая
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Not what it sells itself as”
While this is listed as a very good 5 star hotel in the heart of Delhi, I would rate it as a mediocre 4 star with questionable cleanliness and below average service. I wrote twice to ask about airport transfers and no one replied. When I called, ‘the guy who does that’s was not there. I made my own arrangements. For another request I had for a replacement bathrobe, it took 3 requests over two days to get it. The room was ok but pillows were low quality and there was a bolster and another cover I asked to have replaced since they were not clean. The restaurant breakfast was average unless you arrived when the tour bus passengers arrived - then it was impossible to get to the egg station and other items were empty. Staff were polite and did their best in a less than 5 star environment. I won’t stay here again.
Оценявани 24 февруари 2018
Dear Beverly, Thank you for your feedback. We will surely do the needful and really sorry to have inconvenienced you during your stay with us. Regards.
Отговорено 31 март 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
7,6
Много добър
Chodok от Тайланд
Група
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2018 г.
Good location”
Central Delhi
Оценявани 20 февруари 2018
Dear Chodok, Thank you for your feedback and lovely compliments. We look forward to your return. Regards.
Отговорено 31 март 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Mahesh от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
good hotel !!!”
great location at the centre of activity and decent experience over all
Оценявани 18 февруари 2018
Dear Mahesh, Thank you for your feedback and lovely compliments. We look forward to your return. Regards.
Отговорено 31 март 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
6,0
Beryl от Великобритания
Двойка
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
The rooms are basic and need refurbishing. The restaurant staff are excellent but the housekeeping was poor, every day when we came back the room boy was waiting for us obviously looking for a tip.
Оценявани 18 януари 2018
Dear Beryl, We are upgrading our rooms in a phased manner. So we wish you would stay with us again and give us an opportunity to ensure your experience is both refreshing and comfortable. Regards
Отговорено 31 март 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
8,4
Отличен
Ashish от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
A budget star hotel in heart of delhi”
If you are on a leisure trip to Delhi, this is an ideal place to stay. Located in Cannaught place, you will find Jantar Mantar across the street. Bangla Saheb Gurudwara is at stone throw distance. CP is an ideal shopping Adda with underground Palika bazaar. About Hotel: It is a budget star hotel with basic room amenities. Overall a decent ambience and place to stay.
Оценявани 14 януари 2018
Dear Ashish, Thank you for your feedback and lovely compliments. We look forward to your return. Regards.
Отговорено 31 март 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Elaine от САЩ
Соло турист
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
Good Place”
I would definitely stay here again. The location is great and the rooms were good. The breakfast buffet is very good and even the restaurant meal I had was excellent.
Оценявани 10 януари 2018
Dear Elaine, Thank you for your feedback and lovely compliments. We look forward to your return. Regards.
Отговорено 31 март 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
8,4
Отличен
Francisco от Португалия
Соло турист
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
Hotel in a great location ”
The hotel has very good facilities (gym, swimming pool,...). However I was on a floor under renovation. The breakfast was very goo too.
Оценявани 07 януари 2018
Dear Francisco, Thank you for your feedback and lovely compliments. We look forward to your return. Regards.
Отговорено 31 март 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
2,8
doreen от Австралия
Двойка
Луксозна премиум стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
0”
Hi I would like to lodge a complain to agoda for giving false rating for this hotel as 5 star. I would request for a full refund for my stay at this particular hotel. This should exclude one morning breakfast. Because to complain about the breakfast. So far agond's rating of hotel was accurate. But this hotel was false. If it was not 5 star rating I would NOT stayed at this hotel. How did agoda rated this 5star i dont know. All white towels were yellow colour like hospital. Bath tab unable to have shower. Smells so bad.. we had to spary perfums. We were upgraded from what I purchased. If this upgraded room was so dirty cant imagine the actual room I purchased, i would have vomited there. Attached are some pictures.
Оценявани 23 декември 2017
Dear Doreen, We are very sorry to read your review. We wholeheartedly apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay with us. We shall take constructive measures to amend the same. We wish you would stay with us again and give us an opportunity to ensure your experience is both refreshing and comfortable. Regards.
Отговорено 18 април 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Janet от Австралия
Соло турист
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
exceptional staff service”
great location, comfortable bed, modern clean room and great food. very helpful staff but one in particular was a standout. Her name was Richa on the front desk. She went above and beyond her role to help me, preparing a shopping location list and then when I came back and had been scammed (after not following her advice) she was able to confront the scammers and obtained refunds on my behalf. Her care was exceptional and I can't thank her enough. All the staff were very professional and friendly but she stood out. She helped me end my trip in India with a positive opinion of Indian people who, in the main I have found to be honest, friendly, welcoming and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone but as a single traveller I felt safe and supported here.
Оценявани 09 декември 2017
Dear Janet, Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy that our team has ensured that your stay with us is memorable.See you soon at The Park. Regards.
Отговорено 31 март 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
3,6
Rohit от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Only Location nothing else!!”
the hotel is best for accessibikity. its in the very heart of city. beyond that kill your expectations. room edges and art displays including wall paintings are dusty. staff is too fuzzy. Food is expensive. you get free wifi fir 2 devices, beyond that is chargeable. This is like ancient times. Rooms are small untidy for a 5 star level and the bath fittings are old. worst is that staff is too focused to observe you instead of doing there own job!!
Оценявани 30 ноември 2017
Dear Rohit, Thank you for your feedback. We will surely do the needful and really sorry to have inconvenienced you during your stay with us. Regards
Отговорено 31 март 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
6,0
Carole от САЩ
Соло турист
Луксозна премиум стая
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
Overpriced and Outdated”
It took me quite a while to reach The Park because the police had closed a lot of nearby streets in the Connaught Place area. I was very disappointed in the room. The bathrooms had these huge old marble tubs and there was no shower available. I didn't feel I should have to take a bucket bath to wash my hair at a place that costs so much. Also, there was no bidet in the toilet and there was a charge for wi-fi. even the less costly hotels in India have bigger rooms, just as well decorated, and free wi-fi. I was expecting a luxury stay but did not feel I was in a luxury room.
Оценявани 20 ноември 2017
Dear Carole, Thank you for your feedback. We will surely do the needful and really sorry to have inconvenienced you during your stay with us. Regards
Отговорено 31 март 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
7,6
Много добър
Reddy от Швеция
Бизнес пътник
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
Could not check in a bit ahead of time”
It was too expensive to check in 4 hours earlier. Would not choose them next time. That request was sent in Agoda reservation. They are not very accomodating.
Оценявани 16 ноември 2017
Dear Reddy, Thank you for your feedback. We will surely do the needful and really sorry to have inconvenienced you during your stay with us. Regards.
Отговорено 31 март 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
5,6
Boon от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
Not value for money”
Good location, but charges too high for such hotel condition. Room condition not up to 5 star standard. Washroom accessories in bad condition. B/fast below par. Restaurant staff service not good.
Оценявани 08 ноември 2017
Dear Boon, Thank you for your feedback. We will surely do the needful and really sorry to have inconvenienced you during your stay with us. Regards
Отговорено 31 март 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
5,2
Kuldip от Великобритания
Група
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
Над средното ниво”
The website and staff neglected to tell us there was a club on site which continued to play very loud music way past 1am - all of which could be heard from our room whilst trying to sleep. I would not have booked this place if I knew there was a club onsite and there was any chance of the noise reaching our room. The photos on the websites make the hotel appear spotless and modern - however you notice immediately the walls and floors are dirty, not completed in places, plug sockets hanging out, smelly bathrooms, dirty linen and curtains...The list goes on. Subsequently we did not stay at the hotel except to sleep. I think it is expensive for what you get and the substandard in comparison to other hotels I have stayed at such as the Hyatt.
Оценявани 01 ноември 2017
Dear Kuldip, Thank you for your feedback. We will surely do the needful and really sorry to have inconvenienced you during your stay with us. Regards.
Отговорено 31 март 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
9,6
Изключителен
Pravin от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
Изключителен”
Excellant services by hotel , Big thanks to agoda team .
Оценявани 31 октомври 2017
Dear Pravin, Thank you for your feedback and lovely compliments. We look forward to your return. Regards
Отговорено 31 март 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
9,6
Изключителен
SUMAN от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Луксозна премиум стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
Good place to stay in Connaught Place”
Stayed for three nights. Breakfast is usually included in room rate and was good with a variety of options. Has swimming pool and a well equipped gym. Staff were well mannered and helpful. Negative is congestion at the portico. When I arrived at the hotel and got down the car the car behind me started blaring its horn like as if it was an ambulance! I had got down behind a car as there was already a car at the portico in front of the gate. But the car behind me kept blaring its horn and the person sitting in the car was a senior staff of the hotel as he was dressed like one and disappeared in the hotels's office. Some sensitization of senior staff on handling portico and making the arrival area no horn zone will be helpful.
Оценявани 26 октомври 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and lovely compliments. We look forward to your return. Regards.
Отговорено 31 март 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
6,8
Приятен
Vithayathil от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2016 г.
Приятен”
Nothing to add
Оценявани 24 октомври 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We will surely do the needful. See you soon at The Park. Regards
Отговорено 31 март 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Noor от САЩ
Бизнес пътник
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
Great: hotel, staff, location”
Great place with need of some improvements
Оценявани 12 октомври 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We will surely do the needful and really sorry to have inconvenienced you during your stay with us. Regards
Отговорено 31 март 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Sudhir от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
Изключителен”
It was a nice place as it has all facilities that is needed and it’s location was also awesome
Оценявани 08 октомври 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time out to share your review with us. Greatly appreciate it. Regards
Отговорено 31 март 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
2,8
James от Австралия
Група
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Приемлив”
I had pre-arranged for the Hotel to collect us from the airport - when we arrived in Delhi, there was no hotel-transfer waiting. When i called the hotel they advised they had no record. So we had to use a taxi to get to the hotel - awful experience as the taxi-driver sped, it was a terrible car and we felt very unsafe. When we arrived at the hotel, they found the email confirmations between myself and their staff and advised the confirmation had just been misplaced. The hotel itself, would have been nice when new, however has just been left too long with no maintenance. it is old and crusty now. Our (first) room was horrid - smelt like sewage. the toilet was broken and leaked toilet water all over the bathroom. the quilt was dirty. the pillow cases had stains on them. the 'white' towels were tinged gray. it was dusty, stank. We asked to move rooms the next day, the new room was marginally better - it didn't smell like sewage. but all the other issues were still there. We stayed for three nights. in hindsight i wish we moved hotels, but we didn't want to miss out on seeing Delhi so we made sure we limited the amount of time we stayed in the hotel. I stopped eating at the hotel after the first dinner. the food was rank - no hygine in the restaurant. i ordered a fruit salad... the fruit tasted like cheese. it was fowl. the restaurant staff were slack and arrogant. I am no snob, but anyone considering going to Delhi for a holiday would be foolish to stay in this hotel. We visited Mumbai in the days prior - totally different experience at the hotel there - lovely staff, superb hotel, amazing food - we could have holidayed in the hotel it was so good! But, The Park - awful.
Оценявани 01 октомври 2017
Dear James, We are really sorry for the inconvience caused during your stay with us. We shall take constructive measures to amend the same. We wish you would stay with us again and give us an opportunity to ensure your experience is both refreshing and comfortable. Regards.
Отговорено 18 април 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
3,6
Chao от Индия
Соло турист
Президентски суит
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2017 г.
Worst hotel management I have ever seen ”
I was staying in the presidential room of this hotel and they submitted 4K INR as deposit for dinner and lunch with 24k as room charges but they didn't returned my money at the time of checkout , and no food for lunch and dinner worst hotel management I have ever seen Fucking rippers they are !
Оценявани 25 септември 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We will surely do the needful and really sorry to have inconvenienced you during your stay with us. Regards
Отговорено 31 март 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
7,2
Много добър
David от Франция
Двойка
Луксозна премиум стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2017 г.
Good location but old building”
The location is near the Connaught place and it's very easy to go and find a restaurant here or take the metro for a tour. The room was comfortable but quite old. Some conveniences was missing for this type of hotel. And the window was dirty. The global stay was fine.
Оценявани 24 септември 2017
Dear Guest, We are upgrading our rooms in a phased manner. So we wish you would stay with us again and give us an opportunity to ensure your experience is both refreshing and comfortable. Regards
Отговорено 31 март 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
4,4
Gustavo от Оман
Соло турист
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2017 г.
Horrible Experience! Do not Book!!! Not work the money”
I have been traveling around many countries, and in this hotel is my first bad experience. I arrived a moment before check in, and they could not even share the internet because they charged it, I asked for the final price and they gave me the prices without tax, the response is very slow, and the buffet prices are very high for the quality that is given. Then they call you in the morning to find out what time you're leaving. The truth is a horrible and inhuman treatment.
Оценявани 05 септември 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We will surely do the needful and really sorry to have inconvenienced you during your stay with us. Regards
Отговорено 31 март 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
9,6
Изключителен
Hansjürg от Швейцария
Двойка
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
what a great place!!!”
what a wonderful place.the biggest of all plus is the staff...unbelievable friendly (we never experienced something like this).really everyone at this hotel.amazing!!! the location is also perfect.you're right in the middle of everything.so just go out and explore. we decided to change to another place after three nights to see more of delhi...we regret it so much.you won't find a better place in delhi! thx team park hotel...you're doing a fantastic job :) !
Оценявани 17 август 2017
10,0
Изключителен
Mukayah от Малайзия
Двойка
Резиденция
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
Best Stay”
Excellent service. overall was great :) happy customer.
Оценявани 08 август 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and lovely compliments. We look forward to your return. Regards.
Отговорено 31 март 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Sydney от САЩ
Соло турист
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
What a finale to a long adventure.”
I stayed at The Park for my final two nights in India. I had been spending the month in Dharamsala in the foothills of the Himalayas. I adored my time there, but as the month came to a close, bucket showers and a mattress thinner than my arm saw me longing for home. The Park could not have knocked that request out of the park (pun intended) any more. The service was exceptional coming in. There had been a gentleman at the counter who had been yelling (actually yelling) at the front desk staff, who all handled the situation very professionally. The check in experience was seamless, and two gentlemen helped me to my room with a friend of mine who had been staying for dinner. The room was clean, it had air conditioning, and despite facing the street, it was QUIET. And by quiet, you can still hear some of the hustle and bustle (and honking), but significantly less than where I had stayed in Delhi at the beginning of the month and in Dharamsala. The bed was a CLOUD. I could rant about the room more, but it was perfect and I'll leave it at that. The restaurant, Fire, was amazing. My friend and I were on a mission to order anything that wasn't rice or dal (our daily cuisine in Dharamsala; albeit delicious, we wanted something new!). We got a little carried away in our ordering, and a gentleman from the restaurant came over and ultimately ordered for us. I loved it! He very politely had told us the sequence in which we ordered our food was not traditional Indian cuisine, so I told him to have it and he took care of us! I love a man who orders for me. ;) The bar that evening had a Bollywood themed club night and we danced the night away (well, until 01:30, they like to carry on until 05:00!). The bouncers were extremely tentative and I felt very safe being where I was. The LOCATION is PERFECT. Connaught Place has so much to do within walking distance or a very cheap Uber distance away. I could not have scored better! I had been by myself for several hours
Оценявани 07 юли 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and lovely compliments. We look forward to your return. Regards
Отговорено 31 март 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
6,4
Приятен
Ane от Норвегия
Двойка
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2017 г.
Приятен”
Pricy and needs an upgrade. Good gym.
Оценявани 05 юли 2017
Dear Guest, We are upgrading our rooms in a phased manner. So we wish you would stay with us again and give us an opportunity to ensure your experience is both refreshing and comfortable. Regards
Отговорено 31 март 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Noor от САЩ
Бизнес пътник
Луксозна премиум стая
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2017 г.
Great Location, Great Staff”
Wonderful location, the park hotel is close to everything - wonderful staff
Оценявани 19 юни 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time out to share your review with us. Greatly appreciate it. Regards
Отговорено 31 март 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Noor от САЩ
Бизнес пътник
Луксозна премиум стая
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2017 г.
Great Hotel, Great Staff”
Wonderful hotel, both for business and vacation. Great staff
Оценявани 19 юни 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time out to share your review with us. Greatly appreciate it. Regards
Отговорено 31 март 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
Noor от САЩ
Бизнес пътник
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2017 г.
Great Hotel and Great Location”
The Park Hotel is a great place in the heart of Delhi. wonderful staff.
Оценявани 19 юни 2017
4,0
Deepak от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Луксозна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2017 г.
I have been cheated. Hotel and Agoda practises are a shame.”
Never ever book with Agoda.
Оценявани 15 юни 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We will surely do the needful and really sorry to have inconvenienced you during your stay with us. Regards
Отговорено 31 март 2018
The Park New Delhi Hotel