Резервирайте сега: The Peninsula Manila

Изключителен
Въз основа на 1939 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
9,0
/
10
94% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (1939)Booking.com (1847)
9,0
/
10
Изключителен
Въз основа на 1939 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела9,3
Удобства9,0
Местоположение9,2
Комфорт на стаята и качество9,0
Услуги9,1
Съотношение цена-качество8,6
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (1939)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 1342 проверени коментари от гости
8,4
Отличен
Ernie от Филипини
Двойка
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Отличен”
Had been in this hotel few times. Always enjoing it but it.needs upgrades as it gets older.
Оценявани 23 октомври 2018
Dear Ernie, We appreciate the time you took to share your review with us on Agoda. Please be assured that I have raised your review with our management team as we continue to strive for the highest service standards. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Отговорено 26 октомври 2018
The Peninsula Manila
9,6
Изключителен
Lee от Тайван
Бизнес пътник
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
excellent”
I will book all the accommodation from Peninsula hotel in the world. It is really excellent.
Оценявани 22 октомври 2018
Dear Lee, We appreciate the time you took to share your review with us on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Отговорено 26 октомври 2018
The Peninsula Manila
9,6
Изключителен
Maila от Филипини
Двойка
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Beautiful hotel, nice location ”
Good value for money.
Оценявани 16 октомври 2018
Dear Maila, Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate the time you took to share your review with us on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Отговорено 19 октомври 2018
The Peninsula Manila
10,0
Изключителен
Thomas от Филипини
Соло турист
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Fantastic”
Best breakfast.
Оценявани 12 октомври 2018
Dear Thomas, We appreciate the time you took to share your review with us on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Отговорено 15 октомври 2018
The Peninsula Manila
9,6
Изключителен
HYEYOUNG от Южна Корея
Двойка
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Excellent hotel”
Every staff were really nice and hotel looks really good. Even though it doesnt expensive much everything was good including breakfast.
Оценявани 10 октомври 2018
Dear Hyeyoung, Thank you for the kind review on your trip to The Peninsula Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on Agoda. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and for acknowledging our facilities and staff which we do take pride in. We hope that we can welcome you back the next time you are in Manila. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Show more
The Peninsula Manila
10,0
Изключителен
gal от Израел
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Amazing”
the location, stuff, luxury, breakfast! defently explore the chain !
Оценявани 10 октомври 2018
Dear Gal, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Peninsula Manila during your trip to Manila. I appreciate that you took time to share your feedback with us and for acknowledging our facilities and staff which we do take pride in. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Отговорено 11 октомври 2018
The Peninsula Manila
9,2
Изключителен
Christopher от Великобритания
Двойка
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Very nice.”
Big nice lovely hotel. Of course it costs a bit to stay here but its very nice.
Оценявани 09 октомври 2018
Dear Christopher, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Peninsula Manila during your trip to Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on Agoda. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Отговорено 11 октомври 2018
The Peninsula Manila
8,4
Отличен
Michael от САЩ
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Good hotel”
Good hotel and great value if you get discounted room rates. Breakfast buffet selection was good (but I had better at Conrad or Shangri-La). Location to the mall was convenient but you have to cross a busy street. I would possibly stay at this hotel again only if I get discounted rates; otherwise, I would probably stay at other hotels that are physically connected to the mall (if you want to avoid crossing Manila streets).
Оценявани 08 октомври 2018
Dear Michael, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Peninsula Manila during your trip to Manila. I appreciate that you took time to share your feedback with us and for acknowledging our facilities which we do take pride in. I would like to inform you that we do have a complimentary shuttle service that can take you to the neighboring establishments. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Show more
The Peninsula Manila
10,0
Изключителен
Zhelian от Китай
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
经典优雅、回味悠长”
Good location, Classic music in the Lobby and very fancy. Room facility little be tired but good service. Jazz bar is famous in Makati, good breakfast not only in all day dining but also in the lounge.
Оценявани 08 октомври 2018
Dear Zhelian, Thank you for the kind review on your trip to The Peninsula Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on Agoda. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and for acknowledging our facilities and staff which we do take pride in. We hope that we can welcome you back the next time you are in Manila. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Show more
The Peninsula Manila
8,8
Отличен
Daniel от Филипини
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Отличен”
great place
Оценявани 08 октомври 2018
Dear Daniel, We appreciate the time you took to share your review with us on Google. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Отговорено 11 октомври 2018
The Peninsula Manila
10,0
Изключителен
Angelica от Филипини
Двойка
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Изключителен”
we love the breakfast buffet !!!!! that it is conveniently located near mall and other establishments , quiet place, and all the staff are courteous
Оценявани 07 октомври 2018
7,2
Много добър
Maria от Филипини
Двойка
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Classic but hotel is already old”
Still the best choice for business and foreign travellers in Manila. Buffet breakfast is till awesome. Staffs in the front desk are little disappointing as the checkin and checkout flow are quite slow. Room carpets need replacement also as it smells already and my partner got allergies from the dust of the carpets.
Оценявани 04 октомври 2018
Dear Maria, I would like to thank you for taking time to share your review with us on Agoda. As much as I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the facilities and service at The Peninsula Manila, I am disappointed learn about the service that you had received during your stay with us. Please be assured that I have raised your review with our management team and will continue to strive for the highest service standards. Warm Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Show more
The Peninsula Manila
9,6
Изключителен
Tin от Сингапур
Соло турист
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Best Hotel Ever”
No other hotels can beat this hotel in terms of service and quality. The only downside is that it's quite pricey.
Оценявани 04 октомври 2018
Dear Tin, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Peninsula Manila during your trip to Manila. I appreciate that you took time to share your feedback with us and for acknowledging our service which we do take pride in. Please be assured that I have raised your review with our management team as we continue to strive for the highest service standards. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Show more
The Peninsula Manila
9,6
Изключителен
Arthur от Австралия
Двойка
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Always a pleasure to come back to”
My second stay at the Manila Pen in 6 months. The hotel exudes charm and class everytime. The staff are all professional and exemplary. Would definitely be back on my return to Manila
Оценявани 03 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Led от Филипини
Двойка
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Great location, attentive and courteous staff, excellent food and very nice amenties.
Оценявани 01 октомври 2018
Dear Led, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Peninsula Manila during your trip to Manila. I appreciate that you took time to share your feedback with us and for acknowledging our facilities and staff which we do take pride in. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Отговорено 03 октомври 2018
The Peninsula Manila
7,6
Много добър
Michael от Филипини
Соло турист
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Great hotel, but very time-consuming to walk anywhere”
The hotel is excellent (with great prices to match though) with an outstanding night club, great restaurants, service, etc. The big problem is that this hotel is difficult to get to and to go to nearby places like the GreenBelt Malls, Glorietta Malls, or even a 7-11 or sari sari store - there is nothing near this hotel and it is very difficult and time-consuming to get to anything. You cannot walk across a street without walking 3-4 blocks or more to find the nearest tunnel walkway to cross the street. And that is to just cross one street, then you still have to walk a few blocks or more to get to any place...…. and it is much, much harder to find your way back!!!
Оценявани 01 октомври 2018
Dear Michael, Thank you for sharing your review on the trip to The Peninsula Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on Agoda. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and for acknowledging our facilities and staff which we do take pride in. We would like to let you know that we can provide you complimentary transportation the neighboring malls for your convenience. Please be assured that I have raised your review with our management team as we continue to strive for the highest service standards. We hope to welcome you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Show more
The Peninsula Manila
10,0
Изключителен
Linda от Австралия
Соло турист
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Absolutely fabulous place for a holiday ”
Loved the club, the pool, the breakfast, the services, the staff and even in a place as vast as this! Everybody knew my name. LOVED IT.
Оценявани 30 септември 2018
Dear Linda, Thank you for the kind review on your trip to The Peninsula Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on Agoda. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and for acknowledging our facilities, service and staff which we do take pride in. We hope that we can welcome you back the next time you are in Manila. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Show more
The Peninsula Manila
6,4
Приятен
Glenn от Филипини
Двойка
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Приятен”
This has been one of my favorite hotels but was a bit disappointed in my last stay. We extended another evening and we were told that the superior rooms were fully booked and they told us to take the suite so we accepted. They also shared that they will move our luggage to the suite by the time we got back. However when we returned back at 11pm and were given the card keys to the suite, our luggage is not in the suite. When we asked, we were then told it was still in the superior room - the same room we stayed the night before. So the question is, if the superior rooms were fully booked.. why were our luggage still in the same superior room on that evening?
Оценявани 26 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Roselle от Филипини
Двойка
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Almost perfect”
I really like the centralized control panel to turn on and off everything, great amenities, comfortable rooms, the Bathtub, personalized service and the great food. I just wish this tiny teeny concern will be addressed, the bidet in the restroom. Overall, it is a great stay. Fitness center staff are great too...
Оценявани 24 септември 2018
Dear Roselle, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Peninsula Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on Agoda. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Отговорено 26 септември 2018
The Peninsula Manila
10,0
Изключителен
Thomas от Филипини
Соло турист
Делукс стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Great hotel.”
Food is excellent, the best breakfast anywhere in Manila.
Оценявани 20 септември 2018
Dear Thomas, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Peninsula Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on Agodas. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Отговорено 24 септември 2018
The Peninsula Manila
8,0
Отличен
John от Филипини
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
luxurious island”
hope to have quicker access to malls, breakfast needs more selection, hopefully a bigger pool, men’s area to have a jacuzzi. other than those, everything else was great especially the people for being hospitable and friendly
Оценявани 19 септември 2018
Dear John, We appreciate the time you took to share your review with us on Agoda. Please be assured that I have raised your review with our management team as we continue to strive for the highest service standards. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Отговорено 20 септември 2018
The Peninsula Manila
10,0
Изключителен
janelle от Филипини
Бизнес пътник
Делукс стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Изключителен”
centrally located; accommodating staff
Оценявани 18 септември 2018
Dear Janelle, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Peninsula Manila. I appreciate that you took time to share your feedback with us and for acknowledging our staff which we do take pride in. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Отговорено 19 септември 2018
The Peninsula Manila
10,0
Изключителен
Tom от САЩ
Двойка
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Beautiful Entry ”
Ive been staying here when ever I stop by Philippines. The rooms are big, view is great, services are excellent. Music at the lobby makes me wanna stay for more drinks and enjoy the music.
Оценявани 17 септември 2018
Dear Tom, It is always a pleasure to hear feedback from a returning guest. I would like to thank you for making The Peninsula Manila a fundamental part of your stay when you do visit Manila. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and for acknowledging our service and facilities at our hotel. We do appreciate that you took time to share your feedback on Agoda and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Show more
The Peninsula Manila
8,0
Отличен
Mari-Fel от Канада
Двойка
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Fantastic Lobby but could use an upgrade”
Pros: Amazing lobby. Live music. Courteous staff. Good food. Walking distance to the malls. Cons: Food is over priced. Hallways to the rooms seemed a bit dark . Our room was plain looking and needed an upgrade. No wheelchair access to the shops downstairs. Too many security guys staring at you.
Оценявани 15 септември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Charisse от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Excellent place for a staycation”
Staff were very accomodating, very hospitable and requests are acted upon immediately
Оценявани 13 септември 2018
Dear Charisse, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Peninsula Manila during your trip to Manila. I appreciate that you took time to share your feedback with us and for acknowledging our service and staff which we do take pride in. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Отговорено 17 септември 2018
The Peninsula Manila
9,6
Изключителен
Brandon от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Highly recommended”
Hotel was super clean and very homey. I like the bathroom with the separate shower and tub. Also, rate was very affordable. Breakfast was superb as well. One of the best breakfast spreads I had in a hotel. Only downside, the pool is small and when we were there, the kids’ pool was crowded already. Hoping they could make a bigger pool to accommodate more people. But service was excellent from all staff and location was also very good. Walking distance to the big malls in Makati. We had a really wonderful stay and would definitely be back for sure.
Оценявани 11 септември 2018
Dear Brandon, Thank you for the kind review on your trip to The Peninsula Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on Agoda. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and for acknowledging our facilities and staff which we do take pride in. Please be assured that I have raised your review with our management team as we continue to strive for the highest service standards. We hope that we can welcome you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Show more
The Peninsula Manila
9,6
Изключителен
devie от Филипини
Двойка
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Recommended
Оценявани 10 септември 2018
Dear Devie, We appreciate the time you took to share your review with us on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Отговорено 14 септември 2018
The Peninsula Manila
10,0
Изключителен
cendyrela от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Excellent everything is excellent ”
Amazing,i love to stay Manila Peninsula,custome service great rverything is great
Оценявани 09 септември 2018
Dear Cendyrela, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Peninsula Manila during your trip to Manila. I appreciate that you took time to share your feedback with us and for acknowledging our service which we do take pride in. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Отговорено 14 септември 2018
The Peninsula Manila
9,2
Изключителен
Windy от Гуам
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Изключителен”
I was just sad that the morning before we checked out, we went and had breakfast. I recall removing my LV make up bag and placing it on the bed and forgot to get place it back in my backpack. WhennI got to HK, I called to see if the staff had turn it into lost and found department. I was placed on hold for a long time. Then lady I was taking to from lost and found couldn’t answer me right away she was waiting on her supervisor. I said I would call her back and that’s when she had agreed for me to call. When I did call no one had turn in my LV make up bag. It was a gift given to me by my brother in law. I would have thought since its a fice star hotel with a reputable name it would have been returned.
Оценявани 08 септември 2018
Dear Windy, I would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are currently undergoing an investigation regarding the makeup bag that was left in your room during your stay with us. I would like to ask that you reach out to me directly at patrickbehrens[at]peninsula[dot]com with details of your stay so that we may further our investigation. We look forward to your reply. Warm regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Show more
The Peninsula Manila
10,0
Изключителен
David от Австралия
Соло турист
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Excellent”
Lovely staff, lovely room, very comfortable bed! Overall very impressed, great hotel!
Оценявани 07 септември 2018
Dear David, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Peninsula Manila during your trip to Manila. I appreciate that you took time to share your feedback with us and for acknowledging our facilities and staff which we do take pride in. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Отговорено 03 октомври 2018
The Peninsula Manila
10,0
Изключителен
Henry от САЩ
Соло турист
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 8 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Excellent”
Stayed at the Peninsula Hotel Manila from August 26 to September 3, 2018, was very satisfied with the overall service given to me, special thanks to Ms. Johana and Ms. Queenie room attendants of Room 807 who did a wonderful job cleaning and tidying the room each and every single day of my stay, special thanks to eveyone at the Escolta Restaurant where I take my daily breakfast buffet as part of my room package each morning specially to the hostesses/greeters at the door who bring you to the table of your choice and the restaurant staffs who make sure you are well taken cared during the duration of the breakfast, and fast and efficient front desk check in and check out with very pleasant and hospitable services, nothing negative about this hotel at all except 👍👍👍, will recommend it to friends if visiting Manila. Yu of New York
Оценявани 05 септември 2018
Dear Henry, Thank you for the kind review on your trip to The Peninsula Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on Agoda. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and for acknowledging our facilities and staff which we do take pride in. We hope that we can welcome you back the next time you are in Manila. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Show more
The Peninsula Manila
10,0
Изключителен
Carol от Филипини
Двойка
Стая Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2018 г.
Great in every way”
We just love the Peninsula! The staff are excellent, facilities although a little dated are very charming, and the location is great - close to Glorietta for shopping. Will definitely go back and thoroughly recommend this hotel to business and leisure travellers. Oh, and the buffet breakfast is one of the best!!
Оценявани 05 септември 2018
7,6
Много добър
Louella от Филипини
Двойка
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Room service Food is very bad.”
Arrived late in the evening from my trip very tired and have no energy to go out and eat. We decided to order room service. The pasta arrived very very dry. Because we were so hungry, we tried to eat it but just couldn´t , cause it tasted nothing. I complained and they replaced the pasta but we have to wait again for almost 30 minutes. They replaced it and sent us something that was very saucy but looked like they opened a pack of heavy cream and poured it in as the pasta base. Just got really tired of complaining and went to sleep hungry. we paid almost a hundred dollars for this. Second night, we were too tired again to eat outside and tried one more time and ordered a ¨ flatbread ¨ pizza. Again, it looks like a grocery bought pizza dough with dried toppings. The reason we stayed at a 5 star hotel is because we want to have 5 star quality food. The room is clean, bedding and pillows were the best. But the food is a huge disappointment. We felt cheated.
Оценявани 04 септември 2018
Dear Louella, I would like to thank you for taking time to share your review with us on Agoda. As much as I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the facilities The Peninsula Manila, I am disappointed learn that our food options did not meet your standards. We sincerely apologize for the unfortunate incidents which we are addressing with the respective departments. Please be assured that I have raised your review with our management team and will continue to strive for the highest service standards. We hope you will allow us another opportunity to demonstrate The Peninsula hospitality you have come to expect in our hotel. Warm Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Show more
The Peninsula Manila
9,6
Изключителен
Krispy от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Изключителен”
This is by far the best hotel in the Philippines we stayed in.
Оценявани 03 септември 2018
Dear Krispy, Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate the time you took to share your review with us on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Отговорено 04 септември 2018
The Peninsula Manila
10,0
Изключителен
wednesday от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
excellent! ”
fast check in and check out even if its a holiday. attentive staff. breakfast buffet very good
Оценявани 31 август 2018
Dear Wednesday, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Peninsula Manila during your trip to Manila. I appreciate that you took time to share your feedback with us and for acknowledging our facilities and staff which we do take pride in. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Отговорено 24 септември 2018
The Peninsula Manila
10,0
Изключителен
Patrick от Ирландия
Двойка
Гранд делукс стая с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Accommodating ”
The staff at The Peninsula are very accommodating, we are both vegan and the staff easily changed some of the dishes to suit us. Thank you
Оценявани 28 август 2018
Dear Patrick, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Peninsula Manila during your trip to Manila. I appreciate that you took time to share your feedback with us and for acknowledging our service and staff which we do take pride in. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Отговорено 03 септември 2018
The Peninsula Manila
9,2
Изключителен
Abhishek от Филипини
Двойка
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Excellent Staycation”
Been a regular diner at the Pen for years and when the internet cable at home got chewed by our cat, we decided to check in to the hotel till it was fixed. Excellent service and great rooms. very cheap for the quality they provide.
Оценявани 22 август 2018
Dear Abhishek, It is always a pleasure to hear feedback from a returning guest. I would like to thank you sharing your review on Agoda and it is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and for acknowledging our service and facilities at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Отговорено 23 август 2018
The Peninsula Manila
9,6
Изключителен
navin от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
excellent hotel”
very good rooms. big size comfort. toilets are very clean. staffs are very good. i checked in and asked for king size bed. they upgraded me to high floor and better room view. its one of the top 3 5 start hotels in manila. and guest friendly hotel. near action all 2 to 5 mins walk . shopping clubs food joint. all
Оценявани 16 август 2018
Dear Navin, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Peninsula Manila during your trip to Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on Agoda It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Отговорено 26 октомври 2018
The Peninsula Manila
7,6
Много добър
Abner от САЩ
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Carpet is old and with stains, but clean.”
Good location. But to rate it as 5 star hotel is a mistake. Carpet is old, maybe 10yrs old and with some stains. After they made up my room I have to remind the staffers of missing towel, slippers and amenities. I was expecting them to make up the room with everything is complete and nothing to remind or request anything missing.
Оценявани 16 август 2018
8,0
Отличен
Rodrigo от Филипини
Двойка
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
My Peninsula Experience”
The staff are great! From Martin at the front desk, theyade sure to greet me on my birthday and even gave a surprise personalized cake. My requests were granted. The room is clean and amenities almost complete. The housekeeping attendant Giorgi was nice and replenished all my request. Location is at the heart of Makati Business District. Near Ayala Mall. Just brace for traffic. I enjoyed the lobby live music. Really nice. Room is clean and spacious. Bed is comfortable , has a nice sleep. Breakfast buffet is ordinary. Richmonde and holiday inn are much better. Things to improve on: 1. Parking. You have to valet because of lack of parking. 2. The bedsheet is dirty. Was surprised that the ends of the sheet has a dirt. Thought it is being replaced daily. 3. Since this is 5 star hotel, resto price is really stiff. It was raining so we had no choice but to eat at the lobby resto. If not, we will eat at Glorietta. 4. You have to request for shaving kit.
Оценявани 14 август 2018
Dear Rodrigo, Thank you very much for taking time and providing feedback regarding your stay with us. While I am pleased to know that you acknowledged our facilities and service which we do take pride in, I am disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with the service that you have received during your stay. Please be assured that we have considered your comments regarding your stay with us and I have raised your review with our management team as we will continue to strive for the highest service standards. Warm regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Show more
The Peninsula Manila
9,2
Изключителен
Steve от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Great place to stay in Makati”
One of the most polite hotel staff we've had.
Оценявани 13 август 2018
Dear Steve, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Peninsula Manila during your trip to Manila. I appreciate that you took time to share your feedback with us and for acknowledging our staff which we do take pride in. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Отговорено 14 август 2018
The Peninsula Manila
6,4
Приятен
Daniel от Филипини
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Приятен”
We got a lousy room. Faucets were leaky and the shower enclosure for some reason let's water out so the floor was all wet
Оценявани 12 август 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Atle от Норвегия
Двойка
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Super classy and super safe!”
Never seen anything like it. Great!
Оценявани 08 август 2018
Dear Atle, Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate the time you took to share your review with us on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Отговорено 13 август 2018
The Peninsula Manila
10,0
Изключителен
RICHARD от Великобритания
Двойка
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Brilliant”
No cons. A first class hotel
Оценявани 06 август 2018
Dear Richard, Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate the time you took to share your review with us on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Отговорено 08 август 2018
The Peninsula Manila
6,4
Приятен
stephani от Индонезия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в април 2018 г.
Nice Hotel”
The bathroom is so spacious and the amenities are also nice.
Оценявани 06 август 2018
Dear Stephani, We appreciate the time you took to share your review with us on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Please be assured that I have raised your review with our management team and will continue to strive for the highest service standards. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Отговорено 08 август 2018
The Peninsula Manila
8,4
Отличен
Frederick от Филипини
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Poor Valet Parking Service with a Fee”
entrusted my car to the Valet attendant, but upon checkout we found out that the car was all along parked in the curb under the sun. so when we checked out at 12 noon you can imagine how hot the car was. the kids had to wait at least 15 minutes for the car to cool down. other than that our stay was still fantastic.
Оценявани 02 август 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Syed от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
I Like it”
Love it alot. Breakfast spread could be improved with more Halal Options. Otherwise -- just amazing!
Оценявани 30 юли 2018
Dear Syed, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Peninsula Manila during your trip to Manila. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on Agoda. Please be assured that I have raised your review with our management team and will continue to strive for the highest service standards. Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Отговорено 06 август 2018
The Peninsula Manila
10,0
Изключителен
Syed от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Premium Hotel”
Great hotel concept & theme, Very secure and lively place. Breakfast spread could be improved with more Halal Options. Otherwise -- just amazing!
Оценявани 30 юли 2018
Dear Syed, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Peninsula Manila during your trip to Manila. I appreciate that you took time to share your feedback with us and for acknowledging our facilities which we do take pride in. Please be assured that I have raised your review with our management team and will continue to strive for the highest service standards. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Show more
The Peninsula Manila
10,0
Изключителен
Syed от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Great Hotel”
Great SPA and perfect location Breakfast spread could be improved with more Halal Options. Otherwise -- just amazing!
Оценявани 30 юли 2018
6,4
Приятен
Markus от Австрия
Бизнес пътник
Гранд Делукс стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Read the guests remarks”
Hotel should read the guests remarks on the booking form. Airport pick-up -> I had to contact them directly King Size Bed -> went a twin bedded room Late check-out -> not taken any note
Оценявани 30 юли 2018
Dear Markus, Thank you very much for taking time and providing feedback regarding your stay with us. I am disappointed to hear that your requests were not met during your stay with us. Please be assured that I have raised your review with our management team as we continue to strive for the highest service standards. I would like to ask that you reach out to me the next time you are in Manila and please email me at patrickbehrens[at]peninsula[dot]com if you have any other comments or questions regarding your stay. We hope you will allow us another opportunity to demonstrate The Peninsula hospitality you have come to expect in our hotel. Warm Regards, Patrick Behrens Hotel Manager The Peninsula Manila
Show more
The Peninsula Manila