Резервирайте сега: The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru

Много добър
Въз основа на 8630 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,6
/
10
84% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (8630)Booking.com (3717)
7,6
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 8630 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела7,2
Удобства7,3
Местоположение8,4
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,2
Услуги7,5
Съотношение цена-качество7,6
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (8630)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 5793 проверени коментари от гости
6,4
Приятен
Daniel от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Average”
Hotel was cheap but the facilities looks and feels run down. Bathtub was slightly leaking but after using the shower it stopped leaking.
Оценявани 07 ноември 2018
7,2
Много добър
ng от Сингапур
Двойка
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Value for money ”
Convenient , easy to locate . Value for money
Оценявани 07 ноември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Suhana от Сингапур
Двойка
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Superb hotel”
My 1st time with hubby n to my surprise the check in were super fast.no questions asked as i opt for early check in.Before 12 pm we are already in our superior room.Love it lots coz the room hv shower n bathtub.we can view spore from our room.just a walking distance to city square n komtar.Definitely will come back again
Оценявани 07 ноември 2018
8,8
Отличен
Muhammad от Сингапур
Двойка
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Good place to relax”
Room is big and clean. Food breakfast is vastly spread. Delicious and good. The toilet need to do some revamp. Wifi need to upgrade because in rooms it lags.. Overall a nice place to stay and will come back soonest.
Оценявани 06 ноември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
azmi от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Strategic Loacation In JB”
Locates in Center of JB.. Near pasar Karat, CIQ, Persada Johor, JB Komtar and etc.. Easiest to access & just walking in few minutes.
Оценявани 06 ноември 2018
2,8
Zaini от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Room was not ready until 4pm”
I came to check in at around 2:45pm and we're told that the room is not ready until 3:30pm. Then we went out for quick lunch and came back at 3:20 pm. Room was not ready and were told to wait for another 20 minutes. Up to 3:45pm I have to queue again (with long queue in front of me). By the time my turn, it's already 4:15pm. Then only I manage to get my key. The traffic to the hotel wasn't good. Not a strategic location you have there. Very bad experience I had for the first user for this hotel.
Оценявани 06 ноември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Mazlin от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Imperial Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
superb resort”
very varieties breakfast and superb taste.
Оценявани 06 ноември 2018
7,2
Много добър
David от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2018 г.
Near Kota Raya Mall”
Took a Princess Deluxe room without breakfast. We were allowed early check-in but the room we were given was full of bed bugs, the 32" TV was not plugged-in and the bathroom mirrors were old and horrid looking. The room also smelled bad even though it was a non smoking room. That particular floor (10th floor) was noticeably run down and in need of urgent renovation. We made a complaint at the front desk and thankfully we were upgraded to an Executive Room at 14th Floor. The room was much better though it did not have a separate shower area. The Executive room was much nicer with fluffy towels, bigger 42" TV , colder fridge, nice thick fluffy pillows and a much better city view. Also, the room did not smell bad nor did it have any bed bugs. The only problem we encountered was that the bathtub did not drain well when we used the rain shower. The WC flush worked really well and sounded like a plane engine turning off! Nice strong bidet too.
Оценявани 06 ноември 2018
6,4
Приятен
tahrina от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
so-so”
location wise is superb as it's located in the City center. room ID is quite new and superb but lack of maintenance. water tab at bath tub very loose, water closet's cover is broken, clog sink n floor trap. we also spotted old chips from last customer stay there in our room. others ok!
Оценявани 06 ноември 2018
7,2
Много добър
AHMAD от Малайзия
Двойка
Imperial Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Convenient location, walking distance to shops and Deepavali bazaar. Good breakfast ”
Pro - location, reasonable price, good breakfast
Оценявани 06 ноември 2018
9,6
Изключителен
ChinTengAlicia от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Изключителен”
convenient location, good price for that location. nice and helpful staff
Оценявани 06 ноември 2018
7,6
Много добър
ABD от Малайзия
Соло турист
DOUBLE DELUXE CITY VIEW - ROOM ONLY
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Много добър”
cleanliness of the toilet need to improve.
Оценявани 05 ноември 2018
7,6
Много добър
SOH от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Staffs there is good and approachable ... ”
Now there gave wifi which no needs pass words , great idea for getting a grab !
Оценявани 05 ноември 2018
2,0
YEN от Малайзия
Двойка
TWIN DELUXE - ROOM ONLY
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Приемлив”
Hotel wanted to transfer us to another different hotel (lower star category and lower rates) because the hotel was full eventhough we had a reservation confirmation from agoda. We were not the only one but there were few others who were facing the same issue. We felt a touch of dishonesty there. Upon checking out hotel wanted to charge tourism fee without even bothered to check our resident status in our registration on checking in.
Оценявани 05 ноември 2018
3,6
Nur от Сингапур
Двойка
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Needs ALOT of work.”
Bathtub full of hair. Stain beds and pillow case with hair.. Room smell like cigarettes.. Floor carpet full of left over ‘kuaci’ and dust.. this will be my last time here..
Оценявани 05 ноември 2018
7,6
Много добър
Rosnan от Малайзия
Соло турист
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Location & Accessibility”
Old hotel, quiet, but sufficiently comfortable for a short stay.
Оценявани 04 ноември 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Muhammad от Малайзия
Двойка
DOUBLE DELUXE CITY VIEW - ROOM ONLY
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
Slow A/C & Smelly Like Old Room”
Slow A/C & Smelly Like Old Room
Оценявани 04 ноември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Yeop от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Good location at the heart of JB
Оценявани 03 ноември 2018
5,6
Juliana от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Imperial Делукс
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Old hotel and require refurbishment”
This was my second time staying at the hotel. The second time I stayed for 2 nights. Location wise is strategic as it near to a shopping mall. However I was disappointed on the bathroom as it was old and rusty. Breakfast was variety but repeated one day after another.
Оценявани 02 ноември 2018
8,4
Отличен
Yip от Сингапур
Двойка
DOUBLE DELUXE CITY VIEW - ROOM ONLY
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Good location ”
Pros - Good location, accessible to shopping centres, eateries etc. Cons - Hotel a little old, including rooms, stay in a Double Deluxe, room carpet stained, wall paint peeling off. Conclusion - Still value for money for its location n friendly staff.
Оценявани 02 ноември 2018
8,0
Отличен
SUHARA от Сингапур
Двойка
DOUBLE DELUXE CITY VIEW - ROOM ONLY
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Perfect weeked getaway”
Strategic location. Near CIQ. Smooth check-in & check-out. A walking distance to the shopping malls. A wide variety of food for buffet breakfast. Thumbs up!
Оценявани 02 ноември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Normiza от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
The price is good. ”
I would consider to next trip with my family
Оценявани 02 ноември 2018
9,6
Изключителен
ROSMALINDA от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Worth the money ”
Book via agoda and its definitely cheaper than direct booking from the hotel. The location is superb - next to UTC, near malls, walking distance to bazar karat at night. Also a walking distance to jalan dhoby, which offers a taste of local. U get a decent room and the service was good. (Just i think the bellboys could be more helpful all they seem to be doing is chitchatting among themselves most of the time).
Оценявани 02 ноември 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Abdul от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Изключителен”
It is best that in every booked by Muslim customer be placed with Prayer facilities. My experienced that I only got my sejadah after I completed my prayer at a few calls made to remind the staff
Оценявани 01 ноември 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Zarinah от Сингапур
Двойка
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Bed is so comfortable and the room ambience is very cosy 😊
Оценявани 31 октомври 2018
8,8
Отличен
Nur от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
good place to relax.”
the hotel is good located and near to kota raya shopping mall.i will come again.
Оценявани 31 октомври 2018
9,6
Изключителен
Adelbert от Филипини
Двойка
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
3 Nights in Johor Bahru”
Personnel - very accommodating and friendly. They will make sure you will be take cared of. Room - clean, large with shower and bath, amenities like, shampoo, conditioner, shower gel, bath robe, and towels. Facilities - It has a swimming pool, and a gym. Access from JB Sentral - it was difficult at first although it is just a kilometer away. If you are carrying heavy luggages, better take a taxi and tell them that you are going to Puteri Pacific Hotel. Otherwise, use the covered pathwalk. If you are going to the Legoland and the Sanrio Hello Kitty places, walk to the JB Sentral and take the bus. Breakfast is sumptous. Easy access from a mall and the convention center. Economically priced.
Оценявани 31 октомври 2018
7,6
Много добър
CHEE от Сингапур
Група
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Quite a nice stay.”
The stay was generally ok. Location is pretty accessible. Improvements could be done to the ventilation at the ground floor breakfast restaurant. The smoky smell from the kitchen seems to be pretty strong in the restaurant area and spreads to other parts of the hotel on that floor.
Оценявани 31 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Mohammad от Бруней Даруссалам
Соло турист
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Excellent”
Excellent that was all I need to say. Location, Facilities. An Old Hotel but Everything was liven up. Breakfast was superb too.
Оценявани 31 октомври 2018
8,8
Отличен
Scott от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Excellent value for money”
Can't argue with the room rate for what you get in return. Overall the hotel is a bit tired (I thought of it as a grand dame in a bit of decline) but it was super clean. My biggest complaint is spotty wifi. Staff was friendly and helpful. The fitness center is decent and I made good use of the squash court there too. Easy walk to the malls, there are decent restaurants nearby, and very close to JB Sentral station. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others.
Оценявани 30 октомври 2018
8,8
Отличен
latifah от Сингапур
Двойка
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Not now”
Not now
Оценявани 30 октомври 2018
8,8
Отличен
Subramaniam от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Value for Money”
Awesome - Thanks to Mr. Hillarion Front Office. He manage to give me early check in as requested. Was very helpful as I had to rush to Singapore for meeting. Thanks to him for making it possible.
Оценявани 30 октомври 2018
6,0
Karen от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Location is good ”
Good location and spacious room. Need to be refurbished tho.
Оценявани 29 октомври 2018
8,8
Отличен
Mohd от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Perfect location and nice but need major building improvement”
The room is outdated, but the pillows and carpet were very comfy. The food was also delicious.
Оценявани 29 октомври 2018
8,0
Отличен
Uthayakumar от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Chocking In Time”
I booked 2 rooms and We arrived at the hotel at 2.30 pm. I only received 1 room & the other room was only given at 5.20 pm.
Оценявани 29 октомври 2018
3,6
Abdul от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Bad Service!”
parking area (same with hotel building) is narrow & dangerous and then not enough parking space. the receptionist asked to park either at open park (near to BSN) or PERSADA but the guard at the parking area didn't allowed to park there. when i asked the clarification from the receptionist (which is not helpful & friendly), he can't answer & solve my problem!!
Оценявани 29 октомври 2018
7,6
Много добър
Yong от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
dusty Cabinet and dirty kettle”
The little pantry is very dusty, some of the cabinets wall are dusty too. The small fridge is not functioning. The kettle is very terrible dirty, I don’t dare to use it. The cleanliness need a lot of improvement. Others are quite okay. Location is very good and convenient. Buffet breakfast is pretty good.
Оценявани 29 октомври 2018
9,6
Изключителен
KHAIRUL от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
a little tired hotel”
a little tired but close to cheap and delicious food joints
Оценявани 29 октомври 2018
6,0
Jervy от Сингапур
Двойка
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
3 Star Review”
If you want to stay away from the City, you can consider this hotel. Just do note normal taxi or hotel taxi is charging 2x - 3x the normal standard rate due to far from the city.
Оценявани 28 октомври 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Raphael от Малайзия
Двойка
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Изключителен”
Excellent expect for the water faucet which was very loose. Need good maintenance.
Оценявани 28 октомври 2018
7,6
Много добър
Rostieyanti от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Value for money”
Not bad for an old hotel. Everything is clean and well-maintained. Breakfast was ok. Malls and night market within walking distance. The only downside is the small carpark. After a night’s drive around 11pm, carpark was full and there was no sign instructions or carpark security on duty to ask. We had to make a huge turn back to the lobby where the concierge asked to park at the opposite building, quite a far walk back to the hotel though. Pregnant, and with my other kids sleeping, they said there is nothing they can do. Saw several other cars with angry drivers went down to complain about the carpark too.
Оценявани 28 октомври 2018
8,0
Отличен
Rajaretnasingam от Сингапур
Двойка
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Very Convenient”
The hotel is located in the city area and walking distance to the immigration. Therefore, it was very convenient. I informed the counter when I check out that my room 919 the toilet is in bad shape and need to be renovated. The washing basin and bathing tub has fungus and looks quite old.
Оценявани 28 октомври 2018
5,6
Noorshilawati от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Cleanliness”
everything goes average. need improvement to cleanliness.. Toilet was smelling & dirty, wet with stain. Bedroom carpet need to be vaccum.. dusty... breakfast was Good..
Оценявани 28 октомври 2018
8,0
Отличен
SHANTY от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Spacious Room , Near to Shopping area”
Clean Room & comfortable. Near to JB City Square Mall & Komtar. Hair dryer provided but not working Room with bath tub.
Оценявани 27 октомври 2018
3,6
Arun от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Terribly bad in condition. Super old hotel. Unreasonable prices. ”
Sink overflowing, light controls not working, no quilt, carpet never washed it replaced. Overall not a pleasant stay.
Оценявани 26 октомври 2018
8,4
Отличен
KOH от Сингапур
Соло турист
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Great location, Big Room.”
Hotel is just opposite JB City Square which is just 10 mins walk to the hotel. There are eateries within walking distance. Room is big and aircon is strong. Strong wifi. Breakfast is good with alot of varieties. Have a staisfying stay there.
Оценявани 26 октомври 2018
6,8
Приятен
Soh от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
TWIN DELUXE - ROOM ONLY
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
so so hotel”
Location is inconvenience if you dont drive.
Оценявани 24 октомври 2018
8,8
Отличен
Norhaslinda от Сингапур
Двойка
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Отличен”
good location
Оценявани 24 октомври 2018
8,4
Отличен
Dezmond от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Делукс стая Princess
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Отличен”
Building facilities need to be upgrade as the building is getting old.Overalls customer service is gd . Thumb up
Оценявани 24 октомври 2018
7,2
Много добър
Victor от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Стая на етаж Екзекютив – Делукс със закуска
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
No mention of Club Lounge been closed”
No more club lounge and no alcohol drinks
Оценявани 23 октомври 2018