Виж всички 152 места за настаняване в Соло.
The Royal Surakarta Heritage Solo MGallery by Sofitel
Вижте повече снимки
Лоби
Вижте повече снимки
Интериор на хотела
Вижте повече снимки
Интериор на хотела
Вижте повече снимки
Плувен басейн
Вижте повече снимки
8,9 Много добро местоположение
Виж на картата
Вижте всички40снимки
8,9Местоположение
Премахми от любими

The Royal Surakarta Heritage Solo MGallery by Sofitel

Имате въпрос относно The Royal Surakarta Heritage Solo MGallery by Sofitel?
Отличен
Въз основа на 509 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
8,3
87% биха препоръчали на приятел
  • Летищен трансфер

  • безплатен WiFi достъп във всички стаи

  • сауна

  • климатик

До 30% отстъпка със специалните промоции на Agoda Insider!

Цените падат веднага щом се впишете в профила си!

Влезте в акаунта си
Избор на стая
Джуниър суит с легло тип Кинг (Junior Suite 1 King Bed)
...
  • 48 m²/517 ft²
  • Душ & вана
  • 1 Легло тип Кинг
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Делукс с 2 единични легла (Deluxe 2 Single beds)
...
  • Изглед: Без гледка
  • 31 m²/334 ft²
  • 2 Единични легла
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Делукс с легло тип Кинг (Deluxe 1 King bed)
...
  • Изглед: Без гледка
  • 31 m²/334 ft²
  • 1 Двойно легло
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла (Superior 2 Single Beds)
...
  • Изглед: Без гледка
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 2 Единични легла
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Стая Екзекютив с 2 единични легла (Executive Room 2 Single Beds)
...
  • 41 m²/441 ft²
  • Душ & вана
  • 2 Единични легла
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Суит Екзекютив с 1 легло тип Кинг (Executive Room 1 King Bed)
...
  • Изглед: Без гледка
  • 41 m²/441 ft²
  • 1 Двойно легло
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Супериорна с 1 легло тип Кинг (Superior 1 King Bed)
...
  • Изглед: Без гледка
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 1 Двойно легло
Въведете дати, за да видите цени
Имате въпрос относно The Royal Surakarta Heritage Solo MGallery by Sofitel?

Повече за The Royal Surakarta Heritage Solo MGallery by Sofitel

Описание

Покажи повече

Разтояния и полезни обекти

Покажи по-малко

Характеристики

Покажи по-малко

Политики

Покажи повече

Полезна информация

Покажи повече

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (509)
5,4
Изберете тип турист
Състояние/Чистота на хотела8,1
Удобства8,1
Местоположение8,9
Комфорт на стаята и качество8,2
Услуги8,3
Съотношение цена-качество8,3
Хранене7,5
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Филтър на коментарите по:
Език
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
Français
повече
Тип стая
Делукс с легло тип Кинг
Делукс с 2 единични легла
Суит Екзекютив с 1 легло тип Кинг
Супериорна с 1 легло тип Кинг
повече
Сортиране по
Показване на 421 проверени отзива
12345
9,6
Eddi от Индонезия
Двойка
Делукс с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2018 г.
Location
Excellent staff, remembers your first name when you need something at the front desk. Nicely themed hotel with cultural and historical Javanese era. Nice buffet spread. What could possibly go wrong. Javanese smile from the heart exhibited by all the staff. Thank you for making my stay a memorable one.
Оценявани 16 януари 2018
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?|
5,6
Vania от Индонезия
Двойка
Супериорна с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
Need serious cleaning
I don't understand how this hotel can be under Sofitel group yet managed to get away with lots of crap. First of all I was excited to be upgraded to Deluxe Room. However my excitement dialed down after I saw the room. The aircon was not working (it was not cooling even after technician “checked and fixed” it). The room was not cleaned properly, dusty furnitures, phones, carpet, floor and bathroom (had insects and the steel was rusty). The minibar furniture was breaking. The wardrobe was smelly and presumably dusty which made me not wanting to use it. I believe the housekeeping and maintenance was not well kept and can be improved. Just stay at newer hotel in Solo.
Оценявани 11 януари 2018
Dear Ibu Vania , We very much appreciate your comments following your recent stay with us. We can see that your experience falls greatly below our own expectations for service and quality. Please accept our sincere apologies for our shortcomings in your experience. The problem that you mentioned in your comment have been brought to the attention of department concerned , Housekeeping and Engineering, as well as the awareness of the staff with guest to ensure we are more detailed in our approach. . At the time being we are in the middle of room maintenance program and the issues you have encountered is part on our project. Once again, we do apologies for the inconvenience you met during your stay. I would like to assure you that all the team is working to improve quality at The Royal Surakarta Heritage. Looking forward to welcome you back. Best Regards, Lintangsari P.Handayani General Manager
Show more
The Royal Surakarta Heritage Solo MGallery by Sofitel
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?|
7,2
Oki от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2018 г.
Location
center of solo, near many kraton etc
Оценявани 08 януари 2018
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?|
8,8
maria от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Суит Екзекютив с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
good place to short escape
- prestigious interior design in lobby and room hotel - close to city centre and can be reach by walking - good ambience - please improve the taste of breakfast
Оценявани 04 януари 2018
Dear Maria, We very much appreciate your comments following your recent stay with us. It is always nice to hear that you enjoyed and appreciated the Javanese atmosphere in our hotel. For sure I will share your feedback especially to our Food and Product department so we can improve the taste of the breakfast. I am sure they will be very greatful and it will be another encouragement for them to even have a better performance. We do apologies for the inconvenience you met during your stay and we are looking forward to welcoming you again at The Royal Surakarta Heritage Solo. Best regards, Lintangsari P.Handayani General Manager
Show more
The Royal Surakarta Heritage Solo MGallery by Sofitel
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?|
9,2
Hunady от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Джуниър суит с легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Great location and staff
Very strategic location in the middle of the city and near to Keraton, Klewer, and other tourist attraction. Very friendly and responsive staff
Оценявани 01 януари 2018
Dear Bapak Hunady , Let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing The Royal Surakarta Heritage during your stay in Solo. We are appreciated that you enjoy the location of the hotel that easy to access the city and the other tourist attraction. For sure I will share this to all of the staffs so hopefully it become another encouragement to give a better service and product. Once again thank you for the time to share your experience during your stay with us and looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards, Lintangsari P.Handayani General Manager
Show more
The Royal Surakarta Heritage Solo MGallery by Sofitel
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?|
6,8
Yuditha от Индонезия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Okay but needs a lot of improvement
In general we had a nice stay. However there were a couple of little things that Royal Surakarta could have done better as a five star hotel : 1. Our room was not readily available when we arrived. We had to wait for at least 20 mins after check in (which were very slow btw. But I tried to be understanding because it was holiday season and whatnot) since the housekeeping needed to make sure that the room had been properly cleaned. The thing is, we arrived at 4pm or two hours after the standard time for hotel check in. I expected better from a 5 star hotel (not to mention, our bathroom still has no bath mat when we entered) 2. One of the reason we chose to stay at Royal Surakarta was because of the swimming pool and since my parents were a stickler for time, we were ready to swim at 6 am sharp since the pool was supposedly open at 6 (it said so at the door). But there were no officers at the time and after waiting for 15 mins, we decided to return to our room, called the front office and asked for the pool to be opened. When we returned to pool and ready to swim, there were not enough clean towel for us and two other customers so we had to wait until 20 mins for the clean towels. I've had better swimming experience in hotels with less stars. 3. In our second day, I asked for a new shower cap but the housekeeping informed me that they ran out shower cap. It's kinda embarassing for 5 stars hotel to have this kind of problem, isn't it? 4. And then the wifi. In the afternoon during our second day, nobody could access wifi from their mobile phone (the wifi was back on around 8.30 pm but still) 5. Last but not least (actually this is my biggest complaint), the hot water for shower/bath is not hot enough. Really, I had so much expectation staying in Royal Surakarta - only to have my satisfaction dampened by all of these little but not insignificant complaints. As I've mentioned previously, I've had better experince in hotels with less stars. Hope that Royal Suraka
Оценявани 31 декември 2017
Dear Ibu Yuditha Hardini , We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us in The Royal Surakarta Heritage Solo- MGallery by Sofitel. Clearly your experience falls greatly below our own expectations for service and quality. Please accept our sincere apologies for our shortcomings in your experience. I would like to personally to reassure you that we do care about your opinion, we already share with relevant department to give more training to our staff to make sure good service to all of guest with more attention and great hospitality throughout their stay with us . On their behalf,once again, I would like to apologies for the inconvenience you met during your stay. I would like to assure you that all the team is working to improve quality at The Royal Surakarta Heritage.Look forward to the opportunity of having you back again with us. Sincerely, Lintangsari P. Handayani General Manager
Show more
The Royal Surakarta Heritage Solo MGallery by Sofitel
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?|
10,0
Bahrul от Индонезия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2017 г.
good service
good service
Оценявани 29 декември 2017
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?|
10,0
Ernesto от Индонезия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Simply Excellent
My 3rd visit here. Been pleased with it since it was still a Best Western.
Оценявани 28 декември 2017
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?|
8,4
David от Австралия
Соло турист
Супериорна с 1 легло тип Кинг
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2017 г.
Charming hotel
The level of style in this hotel is very high considering the price. Wonderful vast lobby. Big breakfast lobby. Maybe too much clunky oversized wooden furniture in the rooms...and its a bit old-fashioned ..not high on power points for charging modern devices.
Оценявани 06 ноември 2017
Dear David, I would like then to thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Royal Surakarta Heritage, I will share it with all the team. On their behalf, I would like to assure you that we will work hard everyday to keep the quality of product and service at the level and even improve it before your next visit in Solo. However, we are delighted that your enjoying with our hotel's Javanese decoration design and comfortable to stay in our room. Despite the improvements required in the hotel, the staff and I would like to deeply thank you for sharing your feedback. We all hope here to have the occasion to welcome you again and be able to surprise you with the future upgrades to come. Best regards, Lintangsari P. Handayani General Manager
Show more
The Royal Surakarta Heritage Solo MGallery by Sofitel
Смятате ли, че този отзив е полезен?|
6,0
Sylvia от Индонезия
Група
Супериорна стая с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
Actually nice hotel, but a bit old.
we re in a group. While checking in, the reception said that they were preparing towels for 2 rooms. Unfortunately all 11 rooms had no towels. We waited for 30-45 mins for the towels
Оценявани 17 октомври 2017
Dear Ibu Silvya, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with The Royal Surakarta Heritage Solo- MGallery by Sofitel. Clearly your experience falls greatly below our own expectations for service and quality. Please accept our sincere apologies for our shortcomings in your experience. Once again, I would like to apologies for the inconvenience you met during your stay. I would like to assure you that all the team is working to improve quality at The Royal Surakarta Heritage. Would you like to stay with us again, please don't hesitate to contact me directly so we can prepare a better stay for you . Best regards, Lintangsari P. Handayani, General Manager.
Show more
The Royal Surakarta Heritage Solo MGallery by Sofitel
Един пътешественик смята този отзив за полезен. А, Вие?|
12345
    • x
    • Поздравления!
    • Цената току що стана по-ниска с вашия купон за незабавно намаление!
Това е популярно място за настаняване. Не го изпускайте!

Назад към резултатите

Назад към избора на стая


1

Изберете програма за лоялност

PointsMAX
Език
Програма за лоялност А Програма за лоялност А
Програма за лоялност В

Кликнете на PointsMAX и изберете любимата си програма за лоялност.

2

Изберете оферта с точки

Хотелска стая А
Информация за стаята
Спечели
5 000 точки

Изберете стаята и опция с точките за избрания от вас обект.

3

Въведете членски номер

Страна-издател на паспорта
Членски номер
1234

Въведете членския номер за избраната от вас програма когато завършвате резервацията. Точките ще бъдат добавени към вашия акаунт след напускане на хотела.

Настанете се тук и изберете предпочитаната от вас програма:
<назад
Януари 2018
ПоВтСрЧеПеСъНе
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
напред>
Февруари 2018
ПоВтСрЧеПеСъНе
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
съб, яну 20, 2018 - нед, яну 21, 2018(1 нощувка)