Резервирайте сега: The Villas at Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa

Отличен
Въз основа на 198 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
8,7
/
10
90% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (198)Booking.com (344)
8,7
/
10
Отличен
Въз основа на 198 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела8,9
Удобства8,8
Местоположение8,9
Комфорт на стаята и качество8,9
Услуги9,2
Съотношение цена-качество7,7
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (198)
Показване на 160 проверени коментари от гости
10,0
Изключителен
SYM от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2015 г.
RELAX VILLA ”
GOOD VIEW, FRIENDLY STAFF, HELPFFULL STAFF
LOVE THIS VILLA MUCH WORTH IT
Оценявани 20 ноември 2015
9,3
Изключителен
Salinawati от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2015 г.
excellent stay!”
polite and friendly staff, great environment and good location
We came back after 4 months, 1st was before Ramadhan (June 2015) and the latest was last Saturday (24th Oct 2015). We really love the private pool (though a bit small) and also very impressed with the good customer service (especially the personal butler). The breakfast was good too! We only have 2 complaints - beware of mosquitoes when you are outside, and also our room's bed was uneven. Other than that, we really enjoyed our stay here. Highly recommended!
Оценявани 26 октомври 2015
10,0
Изключителен
Khalid от Саудитска Арабия
Двойка
Вила
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2015 г.
Good”
Good
Good
Оценявани 18 септември 2015
2,7
Hasan от Кувейт
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2015 г.
Great resort”
Location, free wifi, quiet place
The resort is great for couples and honeymoon, great location, near sunway lagoon theme park, nice garden, free wifi, quiet and clean rooms, good service and good staff
Оценявани 06 септември 2015
7,3
Много добър
mohammed от Саудитска Арабия
Двойка
Вила
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2015 г.
Good expermint”
Privecy and staff and near the sunway park
Good but the villas have tomuch mosquito and ants and the bed was little small
Оценявани 29 август 2015
9,0
Изключителен
MOHAMMED от Саудитска Арабия
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2015 г.
Nice placd but Electric not charge phone some time”
Wide, cooperative ,comprehensive
Very nice
Оценявани 15 август 2015
9,3
Изключителен
Navaneswaran от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2015 г.
Such a nice place for honeymoon or for anniversary”
The room, the service and the environment
Very very nice place and wish to go back again. Enjoying and relaxation place. Nice private pool.
Оценявани 18 юли 2015
9,3
Изключителен
Mohammed от Египет
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2015 г.
Luxurious villa”
The pool ; the breakfast and the staff
Оценявани 15 юни 2015
9,0
Изключителен
Dinendra от Шри Ланка
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2015 г.
Excellent place for a peaceful holiday !”
Service, food and location close to sunway lagoon n pyramid shopping mall
We enjoyed the stay at the villa.Nice location and facilities. Spa was great.Good breakfast buffet.
Оценявани 14 юни 2015
8,7
Отличен
Norhazlin от Малайзия
Двойка
Вила
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2015 г.
memorable honeymoon trip ”
privacy, amenities and ambience
Superb vacation, very attentive ans helpful staffs, highly recommended for couples on honeymoon
Оценявани 10 юни 2015
7,3
Много добър
Firdaus от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2015 г.
Perfect place for honeymoon and privacy”
Privacy, friendly staff, good location
At first when we arrive, there is a confusion as to where to register and park our car. But then, after we ask at the Sunway Resort and Spa lobby, we were given a welcome drink and asked to wait for our ride. A sunway taxi came, pick up our luggage and brought us to the Villas lobby. There, we had been given another welcome drink and also a rose since it is our honeymoon and my husband's birthday. After the registration, we were then send by the taxi right in front of our room. The staff is very friendly and gave us a tour to the room with the facility usages. The scenery was nice and private with our own little pool but the water was dirty. This is probably because it is in the open space with trees above it. The room is spacious with a huge sunk in bathtub. Only disappointment for us was the bed. It was really uncomfortable and the bed since to be sinking in the middle. My husband could not sleep the whole night. There was a small cute delicious chocolate cake complimentary of the hotel for my husband's birthday, which we very much enjoyed. We ordered in, a lot of middle eastern food on the menu and not much of other choices. The food was okay, nothing great. Then, we went to mandara spa for our massage package. It was a relaxing 50 minutes Balinese massage which we enjoyed very much. In the morning, we are too lazy to walk to the breakfast buffet, so we called the lobby. We can choose our breakfast between western menu, local menu or middle eastern and they deliver to our room. Which is a great service for lazy people like us. Overall, the stay was really enjoyable, we did not feel like we are in KL but we feel like we have been travelling to another country. The service is good and the staff are very friendly. The only down part is the bed which really need to be changed to provide comfortable sleep at night.
Оценявани 20 май 2015
8,0
Отличен
AROKIAMARY от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2015 г.
Very comfortable”
effeciency
Good and comfortable overall. Only the bed was not comfortable need to be replace the mattress.
Оценявани 18 май 2015
9,7
Изключителен
Chad от Ливан
Двойка
Вила
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2012 г.
Dream stay”
nature luxuary privacy
Оценявани 15 май 2015
8,3
Отличен
Celine от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2015 г.
well done :)”
private pool in my villas, the cocktail chicken wings at the pavillion, and friendly staffs
very good! i strongly recommend to my friends
Оценявани 15 април 2015
8,7
Отличен
Saleh от Саудитска Арабия
Двойка
Вила
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2015 г.
excellent breakfast”
services, food, customer services
was excellent
Оценявани 28 март 2015
8,7
Отличен
Ali от Кувейт
Двойка
Вила
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в март 2015 г.
Good”
Location, facilities, staff
Оценявани 21 март 2015
4,7
Tan от Малайзия
Двойка
Вила
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2015 г.
bad experience ”
friendly staff.
there was a concert held at the Sunway Lagoon at night which lasted till 11.30pm. The whole villas rocked with the music and it was so noisy. The Hotel does not allow us to cancel the booking also. Very bad experience.
Оценявани 11 март 2015
7,0
Много добър
SEH от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2015 г.
good service and food.”
good service, good food and good enviroment
The food and the service are good. Grateful that they fulfilled my special request and also provided us a birthday cake. But it was a bit disappointed as the bathtub got quite a lot of stains which look dirty.
Оценявани 06 февруари 2015
8,3
Отличен
ABDULLAH от Саудитска Арабия
Двойка
Вила
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2015 г.
The best in hotel”
Cleaning & stuff & breakfast
The best
Оценявани 02 февруари 2015
9,7
Изключителен
noor от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2014 г.
Beautiful hotel with great hospitality”
staffs are friendly, large room and nice surroundings
Overall stay is good and we love the hotel so much. staffs are friendly and surrounding is peaceful with big trees around the hotel but sometimes we can hear visitors at the nearby theme park shouting and make some noise.
Оценявани 08 януари 2015
9,3
Изключителен
TEE от Малайзия
Двойка
Вила
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2012 г.
Nice stay ”
pool , breakfast , nice bed
kids were strictly not allow in the room. We had a very pleasant stay in the room. The environment was good. The night stay was unforgettable. Definitely will be back again.
Оценявани 01 януари 2015
6,7
Приятен
Rizal от Малайзия
Двойка
Вила
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2014 г.
Excellent escapade”
the staff, the room & the food
Excellent stay. Very friendly and enthusiastic staff. a perfect host and accomodative. Thank you in ensuring every aspect of our needs are being taken care off.
Оценявани 22 декември 2014
7,0
Много добър
FIRAS от Ирак
Двойка
Вила
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2014 г.
good”
breakfast morning cleanliness and room design`
good
Оценявани 02 декември 2014
6,3
Приятен
FIRAS от Ирак
Бизнес пътник
Вила
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2014 г.
good”
breakfast morning cleanliness and room design
good .very good and i am very happy and i want to repeat
Оценявани 30 ноември 2014
5,0
christel от Белгия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2014 г.
so noisy sunway villa”
the villa without the noise
too much noisy arrival at 10 pm warm welcome then was time to go to bed .. impossible to stop the noisy swimming pull machinary ..I shoud ask 2 times at 3 and 4 am to stop it ... at 7 am comes the tree cutting machines or kart noise and finally , club at the swimming pull ... karaoke etc .. bref impossible to sleep one min
Оценявани 23 ноември 2014
10,0
Изключителен
Jane от Мали
Двойка
Вила
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2013 г.
awesome”
comfort, luxury and romantic
Awesome!
Оценявани 17 октомври 2014
9,7
Изключителен
Eve от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2014 г.
Place for Honeymoon”
i like the environment of the Villas, location is convenience and we like the most is the buffet breakfast..
We book the villa is to celebrate my 41th birthday, and both my husband and me are enjoy putting a night at Villas Sunway. Will recommend friends and family to this villa.
Оценявани 10 октомври 2014
6,3
Приятен
Moosa от Саудитска Арабия
Двойка
Вила
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2014 г.
Very good”
the location, the view, the facility
I like it and really enjoy my stay there .
Оценявани 08 октомври 2014
8,7
Отличен
Hedy от Сингапур
Двойка
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в септември 2014 г.
Romantic getaway”
Proximity to shopping, privacy and exclusivity, excellent service
The villa was fantastic with private jacuzzi plunge pool and oversized sunken bathtub. A great place for a romantic escapade. However be prepared for the ever present mosquitoes. The bad thing about our experience was the bad sewage smell in the bathroom and the always leaking taps that caused puddles of water in the bathroom.
Оценявани 07 септември 2014
8,7
Отличен
ABDULLAH от Саудитска Арабия
Двойка
Вила
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2014 г.
nice”
location romantic quite
fantastic
Оценявани 13 август 2014
10,0
Изключителен
Omer от ОАЕ
Двойка
Вила
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2012 г.
best of the best”
services, the villa
Good place to relax.. excellent services
Оценявани 06 август 2014
8,3
Отличен
hassan от Саудитска Арабия
Соло турист
Вила
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2014 г.
great for honey moon”
all thing
non
Оценявани 26 юли 2014
8,3
Отличен
minne от Холандия
Двойка
Вила
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2014 г.
relaxed”
location,setup,private dip pool
Оценявани 13 юли 2014
7,0
Много добър
Robin от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2014 г.
Over rated”
The room, privacy and plunge pool
I have nothing good to say about this hotel. Is clearly over rated. The food was really terrible, really very disappointed for the price you pay, the quality and food selection during cocktail and breakfast is amazingly poor.
Оценявани 13 март 2014
8,0
Отличен
Saiful от Малайзия
Двойка
Вила
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2014 г.
A quick romantic getaway”
Private pool, location and and attentive staff
Fast check-in and shuttle to the villa. A welcome drink at the Pavilion. Went into the villa with Private pool and sunken villa. A complete villa. However the bed sunk in the middle and the pillow is too soft. Went to Sunway Pyramid mall for some shopping since its connected. Had breakfast at the Pavilion. Its a buffet spread. However the spread is quite limited. Early check-out
Оценявани 25 февруари 2014
10,0
Изключителен
RUWAYD от Саудитска Арабия
Двойка
Вила
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2013 г.
very good”
loction,food,clean
Great location, easy accesible to shopping mall. Good quality food, large in room service, comfort bed It was great stay
Оценявани 23 януари 2014
7,0
Много добър
Poon от Хонконг
Двойка
Вила
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2014 г.
Fair stay. ”
good location, nice staffs, delighted customer services.
we spent two days of honey month in the Villa, the room is very nice, but a little bit smaller than I expected. and the swimming poor is really too small to swim! it is very disappointed. and there are some noise from nearby construction sites in the morning, another disappointed thing of this hotel. But I appreciated the staff service quality, very sincere service, I am surprised for their delighted customer services. i.e. free birthday cake for us, small gift to us when checking out.....overall is good, except the noise, the small swimming pool and smaller room size, to sum, not value for such crazy expensive room price!!! I appreciate the customer service but might not re-book this hotel, too expensive, we prefer sea side villa if talking about same room price.
Оценявани 12 януари 2014
8,7
Отличен
Tee от Малайзия
Двойка
Вила
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2013 г.
Quiet & Privacy plae to stay. ”
Design of the villa is just good for couple, friendly staffs, nice location too.
Overall was great. quiet and privacy place. Just that the villa patio is leaking while rains.
Оценявани 03 януари 2014
9,7
Изключителен
Gan от Малайзия
Двойка
Вила
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2013 г.
Typical site to spend your honeymoon”
everything happened as I wish.. very lovely people serving you any time
We have stayed twice at Sunway and rented one of the Villas both times. We had no complaints and only great customer service. The spacious villas come with a private personal dipping pool that is cool and clean along with a private patio. Also the villa renters have an area called the Pavilion which serves a great breakfast buffet in the morning and wine and snacks in afternoon. It's only a short walk to the main pool area, the Spa, and the shopping mall. There is wifi in your large room. I wouldn't stay anywhere else.
Оценявани 09 декември 2013
7,3
Много добър
Dixon от Малайзия
Двойка
Вила
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2013 г.
Went for my pre wedding photography. Nice room.”
Privacy, friendly staffs, clean room.
Great and love the privacy. I like that there's a private pool in a room. Suitable for couples.
Оценявани 07 декември 2013
7,0
Много добър
Greg от Австралия
Двойка
Вила
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в ноември 2013 г.
Very relaxing and peaceful”
customer service, breakfast, tranquility
Оценявани 24 ноември 2013
8,7
Отличен
IMAD от Оман
Двойка
Вила
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2013 г.
One of best honeymoon stops”
Privacy, Location, large rooms
We have stayed here for our honeymoon in our Malaysia tour, its one of the best resort i have been in my life. The private pool gives it an extra points, along with its excellent location close to the shopping mall and water park. Cant wait to stay again :)
Оценявани 12 септември 2013
8,7
Отличен
Ryan от Австралия
Двойка
Вила
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2013 г.
Excellent end to our holiday”
Location, Spa, Staff
Amazing stay, Staff were very friendly and looked after us well. Room was big and private pool was awesome.
Оценявани 28 август 2013
8,7
Отличен
Ahmad от Малайзия
Двойка
Вила
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2012 г.
Fun, Relaxing and Amazing”
Pool, Bed and bathroom
It was very relaxing, love the pool and the comfortable bed, the view is amazing and the staff service is great! Would recommend to honeymooners!
Оценявани 19 август 2013
8,7
Отличен
Warren от Малайзия
Двойка
Вила
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2013 г.
Best for honeymoon~~~”
Environment very good, friendly staff, private pool
Is my second honeymoon for the trip, staff was friendly, breakfast is nice. Very enjoy the trip and stay at The Villas, will RTF soon.
Оценявани 11 август 2013
8,0
Отличен
Mousa от Саудитска Арабия
Двойка
Вила
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2013 г.
it was comfortable”
clean, comfortable, quite
it is excellent but the villas need more care to kill insects , it will be much better to provide villas with heater for pool.
Оценявани 01 август 2013
8,0
Отличен
lim от Малайзия
Двойка
Вила
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2013 г.
relax”
private,close to shopping mall,nightlife
Abit expensive, pool side not clean, views not nice
Оценявани 19 юли 2013
9,0
Изключителен
chong от Малайзия
Двойка
Вила
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2013 г.
great place for couples retreat from kl city.”
nice set up, gem in the city, relax
Could consider provide better more comfortable pillows. Size is uncomfortable for sleep.
Оценявани 15 юли 2013
8,3
Отличен
Alvin от Малайзия
Двойка
Вила
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2013 г.
Relaxing and enjoyable”
private pool, good customer service, privacy
Spent a night here to celebrate my gf's birthday recently. The room was well prepared for her birthday - rose petals and nice deco. We really love the private pool (though a bit small) and also very impressed with the good customer service (especially the personal butler). The breakfast was good too! We only have 2 complaints - beware of mosquitoes when you are outside, and also our room's bed was uneven. Other than that, we really enjoyed our stay here. Highly recommended!
Оценявани 14 юли 2013
5,0
Mohamad от Сингапур
Двойка
Вила
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2013 г.
Villa not well maintain ”
Breakfast varieties was superb, well maintained landscape and surrounding is clean
Not worth paying for the villa as it does not have that luxury feeling. Furnishing looks a little drab. And time to upgrade. To go to villa, driver drive us to the main road before reaching the entrance of villa. Does not have the feeling of exclusiveness.
Оценявани 09 юли 2013