Резервирайте сега: Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Много добър
Въз основа на 2914 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,2
/
10
83% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (2914)Booking.com (1800)
7,2
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 2914 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела7,3
Удобства6,6
Местоположение7,9
Комфорт на стаята и качество6,9
Услуги7,3
Съотношение цена-качество7,6
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Филтър на коментарите по:
Език
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
повече
Тип стая
Стая с две единични легла
Двойна стая
Единична стая
Показване на 2257 проверени коментари от гости
7,0
Много добър
Borislav от Сърбия
Група
Двойна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2015 г.
Tune , KLL”
Lokacija odlicna , povezanost sa gradom
Tune hotel , za nekog ko resi da obidje KLL nudi jako dobru lokaciju ali na zalost tu se njihova usluga i zavrsava , tesko je poverovati da neki od hotela idu do tih granica da vam naplacuju TV , peskir i internet , i to po dosta visokoj ceni je taj komplet za dvoje te preporuka da vidite prilikom bookiranja jeli ukljuceno i ovo sto se smatra podrazumevajuce u cenu sobe
Оценявани 15 февруари 2015
8,4
Отличен
Mohamad от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Двойна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Cozy room and perfect location”
Waling distance to Sogo, Quill mall, as well public transport (LRT, Monorail). Easily navigate throughout the city.
Оценявани 25 октомври 2018
Dear Mohamad, Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Benny Quah General Manager
Отговорено 25 октомври 2018
Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur
9,6
Изключителен
NURULHUDA от Малайзия
Соло турист
Единична стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Worth money paid”
Stay at single room. Not so spacious. Just nice for a single traveler like me. Room, bed, comforter and bathroom all are clean. Hope hotel management ask your staff to check tv and aircond remote control to be check regularly. Both remote control not functioned. My legs are not in a good condition to go downstairs at the front desk to ask for replacement. Or could it be better if telephone is provided in each room so that hotel guest can just call from the room. Overall, this hotel is a good choice for budget traveller
Оценявани 25 октомври 2018
5,6
Mohd от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
no cattle to boil water..”
Door can false open from outside..safety issues.
Оценявани 24 октомври 2018
8,8
Отличен
Tan от Малайзия
Група
Стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Good location and economic in value accommodation”
Overall, I perceived the hotel that I stayed in is at a strategic location where it is very convenient for me to travel. The price given is reasonable and economic. The receptionist is very polite and friendly and I does not encounter any waiting time for check in into the hotel room. Regarding the facilities, the door has no scope for me to see who is knocking on my room's door. Air con not very cooling and need to improve but the ceiling fan is fantastically effective. Hence, I think it is very suitable for me to stay whenever I am on a business trip or travel backpacking journey.
Оценявани 23 октомври 2018
Dear Tan, Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur.Thank you for your constructive, feedback. We apologise for the shortfall in the services rendered to you concerning the maintenance issues. The respective department have already been addressed regarding this matter. Due to the issues address the respective departments have immediately executed drastic steps to avoid such reoccurring issues in the future. In addition to this response we hope that you enjoyed your stay at Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur. Once again, we appreciate you sharing your concerns, and hope that you will provide us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Benny Quah General Manager
Show more
Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur
9,6
Изключителен
CHANG от Малайзия
Група
Стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
So far so good”
No comment
Оценявани 22 октомври 2018
Dear Chang, Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Benny Quah General Manager
Отговорено 25 октомври 2018
Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur
9,6
Изключителен
Frederick от Малайзия
Група
Стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Worth”
Worth the stay for the location
Оценявани 22 октомври 2018
Dear Frederick, Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Benny Quah General Manager
Отговорено 25 октомври 2018
Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Изключителен
NOOR от Малайзия
Група
Стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
easy to access”
near to statuon lrt
Оценявани 21 октомври 2018
Dear Noor, Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Benny Quah General Manager
Отговорено 25 октомври 2018
Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur
5,6
Ng от Малайзия
Двойка
Двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
great but ...”
its was a great stay, but why cant i on the tv?? its use a multi remote .. and i have spend a great time to switch on it.. ardi inform reception but they ask us to keep on press'0' ... and their is nothing shown up... btw all is great and not value for money what i paid and i get...
Оценявани 21 октомври 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Jing от Малайзия
Двойка
Двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Reasonable price , recommended for budget traveller”
Overall is good except the fan is a little bit noisy , but they do provide complimentary ear plug , you can get it from the reception. The rest are okay, the bed is comfy, the buffet breakfast are good taking into account the price i paid for the stay. I would recommend this hotel for budget traveller.
Оценявани 19 октомври 2018
Dear Jing, Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Benny Quah General Manager
Отговорено 25 октомври 2018
Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur
2,4
syahirah от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Приемлив”
dinding tandas retak..paip bilik bocor..meleleh air dekat lantai..
Оценявани 17 октомври 2018
8,0
Отличен
Walailak от Тайланд
Двойка
Двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Good location and clean room”
My boyfirend and I hired the car in KL and park the car next the hotel which we also paid the money to the third party. Everything was so far so good until check-out date around the ealry morning almost 7am we were robbed by someone during we were putting luggages into the car. He speaks Malay and acted like he was pointing the gun to us and said “Money” Fortunately my boyfriend can control situation and let me run back to the hotel to ask security guard. When guard and i came back to the car. My boyfirend said that that man have already gone. Luckily we were safe.
Оценявани 16 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Jahangeer от Пакистан
Група
Стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Fantastic stay .”
No negative Fantastic hotel services and staff . Great location . Reception were very helpful . Full marks to lady superstar.
Оценявани 10 октомври 2018
Dear Jahangeer, Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Benny Quah General Manager
Отговорено 25 октомври 2018
Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur
4,8
Cheryl от Малайзия
Двойка
Двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2017 г.
Clean and Pleasant Stay”
The room is clean and staff are friendly. Strategic location as it's located in the centre of the town. Good place for shopping and hunting for foods
Оценявани 04 октомври 2018
Dear Cheryl, Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Benny Quah General Manager
Отговорено 25 октомври 2018
Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur
3,6
Nor от Малайзия
Двойка
Двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Приемлив”
Not recommended
Оценявани 03 октомври 2018
6,8
Приятен
Nur от Малайзия
Двойка
Двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Very strategic location in the centre of KL, unfortunately no parking space for hotel guest. ”
Only 1 elevator provided for hotel guest. Guest need to park cars at the private parking space behind hotel, which may lead to security issues. All the public transport are easily access.
Оценявани 30 септември 2018
Dear Nur, Thank you for your feedback. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short. At the time, you were staying with us, one of our elevators was out of service for routine maintenance. For the inconvenience, it caused, I am sorry. The safety of our guests is a priority and such service is an unavoidable necessity that should have been better explained Sincerely, Benny Quah
Show more
Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Отличен
Parattagorn от Тайланд
Соло турист
Двойна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Noisy environment”
The hotel is right in the center of the city, easy to access, but very noisy at night. Staffs are very helpful and friendly.
Оценявани 26 септември 2018
Dear Parattagor Thank you for your feedback. We're so sorry you were unable to get a good night rest. Providing our guest, a restful stay is important to us and we value your feedback. We are currently taking steps to improve sound-proofing throughout our premises. We hope we will be able to serve you again soon. Sincerely, Benny Quah General Manager
Отговорено 27 септември 2018
Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur
6,4
Приятен
PHUAH от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
k”
k
Оценявани 24 септември 2018
Dear Phuah, Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Benny Quah General Manager
Отговорено 27 септември 2018
Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur
9,6
Изключителен
pridhivraj от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
simple and nice”
simple and nice
Оценявани 23 септември 2018
Dear pridhivraj Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Benny Quah General Manager
Отговорено 27 септември 2018
Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur
7,2
Много добър
Aismika от Индонезия
Соло турист
Единична стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
GOOD”
Good but they didnt provide us toothbrush lol
Оценявани 12 септември 2018
Dear Asimika, Thank you for your feedback.Our concept is all about providing clean rooms, power shower and convenient location at affordable price. Hope this does not detract you from coming back to Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur. Sincerely, Benny Quah
Отговорено 27 септември 2018
Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Отличен
abdul от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Единична стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Good”
Happy friendlly
Оценявани 04 септември 2018
Dear Abdul, Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Benny Quah General Manager
Отговорено 27 септември 2018
Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur
9,6
Изключителен
Asrin от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Awesome Hotel”
No Comment
Оценявани 03 септември 2018
Dear Asrin, Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Benny Quah General Manager
Отговорено 27 септември 2018
Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur
6,0
FATNIN от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Worth with what you pay”
Pros, just a nice room but a little bit small for us with 2 adults n 2 babies. no wardrobe and very little space to make a move around the room. Towel also worn out. The parking is easy but you have to pay rm15 for a night which is quite expensive. Hotel should provide free parking for customer.
Оценявани 27 август 2018
3,6
Cecilia от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Awful experience and unhelpful staff”
This is my first time staying at Tune hotel and will also be the last time. For the price i paid i only expected a clean room with basic necessities. However, the basic is not even there. There was only 2 iron in the common area, which i had to use to iron my brand new G2000 white shirt for my friend's wedding gate crash the next day morning. I started to iron my shirt and realised the shirt's cuff has some dirt on, transferred from the iron itself! I quickly went to the reception to feedback to the staff and guess what? They deny the responsibilities and claimed that the dirt was from the previous iron user and did nothing to salvage the situation. I had no choice but went back to my room to try wash off the dirt but unsuccessful, the dirt had absorbed into the fabric and could not be removed. The shirt cost me SGD 49.90 and is even more expensive than the hotel stay itself! So lesson learned and will not go for budget hotel anymore to avoid poor facilities and lousy unhelpful staff.
Оценявани 25 август 2018
7,2
Много добър
MOHAMED от Малайзия
Двойка
Двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Great Location ”
The problem is need to pay parking which cost about rm 15
Оценявани 25 август 2018
Dear Mohamed, Thank you for your feedback. As you may know Tune Hotel is a limited service hotel chain that is all about providing clean rooms, power showers at a cheaper rate in a convenient location with an acclaimed ‘ 5 Star sleeping experience. In regards to the parking, we are in the midst of negotiating with the third-party car park for our guest to enjoy a cheaper rate we hope that this response serves you will and the experience you have will not stop you hinder you from choosing Tune Hotel as your preferred accommodation in Kuala Lumpur in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Benny Quah General Manager
Show more
Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Изключителен
Mohd от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Единична стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Basic”
Moderate
Оценявани 24 август 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Mohd от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Двойна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Moderate”
Basic
Оценявани 24 август 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Mohd от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Единична стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Moderate”
Basic
Оценявани 24 август 2018
10,0
Изключителен
Mohd от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Единична стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Moderate”
Basic but nice
Оценявани 24 август 2018
Dear Mohd, Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Benny Quah General Manager
Отговорено 03 октомври 2018
Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Отличен
Umairah от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Отличен”
be more alert because sometimes my room level is too noisy..
Оценявани 23 август 2018
8,4
Отличен
Zulkefli от Малайзия
Двойка
Двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Great location and with clean basic facilities.”
Value for money and grrat location. Cons: noisy especially weekend night due to selfish motorcyclist and illegal motor racing.
Оценявани 21 август 2018
10,0
Изключителен
fatimah от Малайзия
Соло турист
Двойна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
center town kl”
near public transport and shopping mall.. but parking so expensive..
Оценявани 20 август 2018
Dear Fatimah, Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur.. In regards to the parking, we are in the midst of negotiating with the third-party car park for our guest to enjoy a cheaper rate we hope that this response serves you will and the experience you have will not stop you hinder you from choosing Tune Hotel as your preferred accommodation in Kuala Lumpur in the near future. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Benny Quah General Manager
Show more
Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Отличен
Stephen от САЩ
Соло турист
Единична стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Highly Underated Hotel”
The Tune Hotel is well located with rapid access to public transportation. The room was clean and comfortable with a hot shower and cool air conditioning. The strength of the hotel is the staff which is truly 5 star. The Tune Hotel offers tremendous value and is highly recommended.
Оценявани 12 август 2018
Dear Stephen, Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Benny Quah General Manager
Отговорено 25 октомври 2018
Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur
6,4
Приятен
Aida от Малайзия
Двойка
Двойна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Good”
Bilik sempit,tiada kerusi
Оценявани 12 август 2018
6,4
Приятен
Chhay от Австралия
Соло турист
Стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Okay for a short stay”
Does the job for the price. If you just need a place to rest. This hotel is definitely better for the other cheaper hotel around KL. Eg. Totally better than GDS hotel
Оценявани 09 август 2018
Dear Chhay, Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Benny Quah General Manager
Отговорено 09 август 2018
Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Изключителен
MOHD от Малайзия
Двойка
Двойна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Affordable”
Pro For the price you paid which is cheap: 1. Clean bathroom 2. Clean room 3. Very easy access 4. In the heart centre of the city 5. Near eateries 6. Have parking but not free 7. Easy to get taxis 8. Near monorail station
Оценявани 06 август 2018
Dear Mohd, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience in Agoda. I am delighted to read such nice review such as yours. All our Tune Hotels are located in strategic area, clean rooms and affordable prices. On the parking fare note, the third party parking operator had lowered the price by 40% after some friendly debate. Hence, our guest will get to enjoy affordable parking rate. Once again thank you for the nice comments and rating. It was truly a pleasure hosting you in Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur. We look forward to welcoming you not in a very long future. Sincerely Benny Quah General Manager
Show more
Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur
7,6
Много добър
Michelle от Австралия
Двойка
Двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
Fantastic spot, at the centre of everything.”
budget hotel. you get what you paid for. can hear other guests in the other rooms. a/c needs cleaning. otherwise good value for money for a nights stay.
Оценявани 06 август 2018
Dear Michelle, Thank you for your feedback. We're so sorry we did not meet your expectations. Providing our guests with a spotless environment is important to us and we will be using your feedback to improve our housekeeping standards. Please be rest assured that the AC had been thoroughly clean. On the other note, we are currently taking steps to improve sound-proofing throughout our premises. We hope we will be able to serve you again soon. Thank you again for your feedback as we always strive for further improvements. We hope we will be able to serve you again soon. Sincerely, Benny Quah General Manager
Show more
Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Отличен
Zawani от Малайзия
Соло турист
Единична стая
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2018 г.
Terbaik”
Bersih dah modern 👍🏻
Оценявани 05 август 2018
Dear Zawani, Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur. Cleanliness has always been our priority for our guest to enjoy a comfortable stay. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Benny Quah General Manager
Отговорено 08 август 2018
Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur
4,8
Lau от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Basin inside the bathroom are stuck .”
Hence when you are doing some washing using the basin inside the bathroom becareful because you might get the bathroom floor slipery wet.
Оценявани 04 август 2018
Dear Lau, We are deeply concerned by the experience you had as we pride ourselves with providing excellent experiences each and every time. Please accept my sincere apologies as we have clearly failed to deliver on our promise during your stay. Please be rest assured that our engineering team did some flushing to the sink and is currently in proper condition.Thank you again for raising your valuable experience. It truly helps us to do better each and every time. SIncerely Benny Quah General Manager
Show more
Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Отличен
HIDAYU от Малайзия
Двойка
Двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Good service”
A nice and cozy room
Оценявани 03 август 2018
Dear Hidayu, Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Benny Quah General Manager
Отговорено 08 август 2018
Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur
2,0
Michael от Великобритания
Двойка
Двойна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Simply the worst hotel in the world....”
This is the entrance to hades. Wouldn't have give it a star! I just had to cause agoda made me so I could submit a review. Total Crap. Rubbish. Should have slept in the Park or a public toilet it would have been better. Don’t waste your money folks.
Оценявани 31 юли 2018
Dear Michael, Thank you for your feedback. We're so sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations. I would very much welcome, if you could contact me to discuss the matters on hand further. Looking forward to hearing from you.Your feedback is valuable to us, as we continue to improve our services. We hope we will be able to serve you better on your next visit. Sincerely, Benny Quah General Manager
Show more
Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur
4,4
TAN от Малайзия
Двойка
Двойна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Room not clean, toilet have ant”
No own parking lot,customer have to pay high parking fee .
Оценявани 31 юли 2018
7,2
Много добър
Orland от Филипини
Соло турист
Двойна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Satisfactory”
Location is important and hotel was approximately 200 meters to Sultan Ismail train station which you can access directly using a walking bridge. However, not much activity in the area especially at night. Room was convenient for 1 to 2 person with complimentary bottled water thou, little touch up and some refurbishment is highly suggested. Breakfast was sufficient for a quick meal before hitting the road. Overall, nothing fancy but satisfactory. You are exactly getting what you paid for especially from a budget trip.
Оценявани 28 юли 2018
Dear Orland, Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Benny Quah General Manager
Отговорено 25 октомври 2018
Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Изключителен
Siti от Малайзия
Двойка
Единична стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Изключителен”
best
Оценявани 27 юли 2018
Dear Siti , Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Benny Quah General Manager
Отговорено 31 юли 2018
Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur
5,6
Hou от Сингапур
Група
Двойна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Lousy aircon”
Air-conditioner was not working well, not cold at all, fortunately there was a ceiling fan. Room is a bit cramped. Breakfast could be improved. Staff was friendly, but I waited in the check in queue for 40 mins before it was my turn.
Оценявани 26 юли 2018
2,4
Larry от Малайзия
Двойка
Двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Worst room ever experienced in Malaysia”
Nothingstood out but the final checkout
Оценявани 25 юли 2018
5,6
Muhammad от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
need to improved serviced”
1)aircond noisy 2) fan noisy 3)tv channel not clear
Оценявани 22 юли 2018
Dear Muhammad Thank you for your feedback. We're so sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations. Your feedback is valuable to us, as we continue to improve our services. We hope we will be able to serve you better on your next visit. Sincerely,
Отговорено 24 юли 2018
Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur
4,4
Fitri от Малайзия
Двойка
Двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Приемлив”
Shit happened. You guys should provide parking for hotel guest! I arrived hotel around 1.30am, When i park my car beside hotel, one Indian guy came and ask rm14 for parking fare. I don’t believe what he said. I go to the reception and ask did you provide car park for guest, one of your staff say sorry we dont have any space for any guest car park. I checked out at 7am do you think worth it rm14 for a few hours? Sick! This is so wrong. Please take note!
Оценявани 20 юли 2018
6,8
Приятен
NUR от Малайзия
Двойка
Двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2018 г.
Value for money”
GOOD: 1. clean hotel. 2. near shopping area (Jalan TAR and Sogo). 3. friendly staff. BAD: 1. Parking fee so expensive.
Оценявани 19 юли 2018
Dear Nur , Thank you for your feedback in regards to the parking. We are in the midst of negotiating with the third-party car park for our guest to enjoy a cheaper rate. Our concept is all about providing clean rooms, power shower and convenient location at affordable price. Hope this does not detract you from coming back to Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur. Thank you. Regards Benny Quah
Отговорено 24 юли 2018
Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Изключителен
Ahmad от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
value for money nice and clean ”
nice location in golden triangle
Оценявани 15 юли 2018
Dear Ahmad, Thank you for your compliments and we're so happy to hear that you had a good stay at Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Benny Quah General Manager
Отговорено 17 юли 2018
Tune Hotel Kuala Lumpur