Резервирайте сега: Vikri Beach Resort

Много добър
Въз основа на 245 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,0
/
10
80% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (245)Booking.com (94)
7,0
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 245 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела6,8
Удобства6,1
Местоположение7,8
Комфорт на стаята и качество6,8
Услуги7,3
Съотношение цена-качество7,0
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (245)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 189 проверени коментари от гости
6,3
Приятен
Nadezda от Русия
Соло турист
Стандартна вила
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в януари 2014 г.
Неплохой отель, очень дружелюбный персонал”
Домашняя атмосфера, близость к морю
Неплохой бюджетный отель, хотя я жила в трехместном номере, для одной - дороговато. Основное достоинство - близко к морю и далеко от центра поселка на острове. Однако. между отелем и морем - дорога, по которой, особенно вечером, гоняют мотоциклисты. Спать не дают! Удобрый отель, если вы не стремитесь к комфортному туристическому отдыху, но хотите почувствовать местный калорит жизни.
Оценявани 19 януари 2014
8,8
Отличен
S.Parthivan от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна вила
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2018 г.
Relaxing Holiday”
We had a great holiday at Pangkor Island. And the hotel we stayed at, Vikri Beach Resort, was well situated right in front of the beach. Muthu was quite helpful and handy. The rooms are quite simple and a bit old. Do upgrade your interior and more people will be booking your place. Other than that, a great place to relax and unwind. Will be back soon with bigger crowd!
Оценявани 08 октомври 2018
8,0
Отличен
Francois от Франция
Семейство с малки деца
Фамилен суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
Great location”
Good location, quiet, some rooms better than others
We went with our children and have tried different rooms. The family suite and the villa with balcony are great, especially the recent one in the back. Very quiet, spacious and well maintain. However, the chalet for 2 in the front are not great, close to the road, not well maintained and feeling gloomy. The owner are nice. Location is great, in front of the beach and not far from the village. Overall a good experience.
Оценявани 25 декември 2015
8,3
Отличен
Zhi от Малайзия
Двойка
Вила с балкон
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2015 г.
Not love at the first sight but they won our heart”
location, friendly staff, good service
We were quite disappointed at first when reaching the room, cos it was bare, and with only 1 TV channel which was super unclear. The staff at front desk saved it all. She (sorry forgot to ask who's the name, but a very friendly kakak) was helpful, helped us to call for island hopping and a taxi trip. The chinese uncle who operated the boat trip was super friendly and funny. My friend was the only non-chinese on the boat he was trying his best to make bilingual jokes so that no one feel left out. We missed out the wild boar session as we were having dinner, and just for 10-15 mins walking distance there are manyseafood restaurants.. the room itself is ok, but cleanliness can be improved. but there's no big issues. overall the friendliness of the staffs overwritten the area of improvement. We will go back again.
Оценявани 07 декември 2015
8,0
Отличен
Jency от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Фамилен суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2015 г.
Clean room & easier to access to the beach ”
Great location to access to the beach
It's a great stayed at this resort as the staffs are nice. The great thing was the beach is just located front of the resort. You just need to cross over the road. Kids are having fun. You may need to rent a car to reach to the other parts of this island. Alternatively, you may wait for the cab/van to pick you up in front of the resort. It is a pleasant stayed and relaxed to be here.
Оценявани 28 ноември 2015
7,6
Много добър
Chloe от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Вила с балкон
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
value for money”
booked at agoda is cheaper than walk in. I like the environment and relaxes. There have some water activities at the beach which is in front of hotel. recommend to rent a car or motor if you wish to stay, because have some distance to the center. Overall is good.
Оценявани 03 септември 2018
3,6
Clarence от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Фамилна вила
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Not Worth Even Price Cheap”
TV not working, Toilet door can,t be lock, Inner of fridge are rust, Wifi coverage not reach room. No any others facilities, location not at hot spot. Not going to stay here again.
Оценявани 04 октомври 2018
4,4
Geinie от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна вила
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Terrible memory for our stay at this resort”
It was saturday night at that time, we all when to sleep around 10pm as tire of water activity, so suddently we heard of motorcycle exhaust sound so noisy, which coming from the main road, at the begining we thought it maybe some motor geng meeting up only produce this sound. But it be came like a illegal motorcycle racing, it happen after 11pm till 2am++, it make me no choice but to call the polis to stop the racing, eventually i had to call polis twice to stop the activity. I cannot tell the motorcyclist got link to resort people or not, the only thing i can sure is the motorcyclist keep come in and go out from the resort.
Оценявани 17 август 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Siti от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Вила с балкон
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2017 г.
Nice place, convenience area & friendly staff. ”
Our big family really enjoy with this place. The rooms is not too big but its comfortable. The staff very helpful and honest. The place is very convenience, near to the beach, food & souvenir place. Will really recommend to my friends.
Оценявани 20 март 2017
6,8
Приятен
Kelvin от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Вила с балкон
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2016 г.
Relax & Quiet”
Hotel Location are 5-8km away from the crowded place. 1) Location which is just in front of beach 2) The sea water are 65% Clean. Better than ntg. (Water Sport game are very Cheap. 3-4 Games cost Rm50 Per pax. (Highly Recommend for water sport game, "The lowest price in Malaysia" 3) Seafood restaurant are just 2km walking distance only.
Оценявани 09 ноември 2016
5,2
Soleha от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна вила
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2016 г.
Near beach”
Pros : near beach, near teluk nipah where have a lot of foodstalls. Cons : a lot of mosquito (we even bought shieldtox!), air-cond not cold & have a noisy sound (very irritating at night), quite a small room compared to the picture shown (don't be fooled by the picture), dirty kettle (i am unable to convince myself to use it, as inside the kettle was a tea-dark colored fluid, with a smell. Dont-know-what-it-is)
Оценявани 05 септември 2016
9,6
Изключителен
Thiban от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Фамилен суит
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2016 г.
Worth the money and superb facilities ”
Right from reception up to room cleanliness, everything is beyond expectation at Vikri Beach Resort. Wonderful place and service given. Indian dinner added bliss to our stay there. Of course there will surely be a next time to this place.
Оценявани 02 септември 2016
7,6
Много добър
Maria от Испания
Група
Стандартна вила
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2016 г.
Good and clean chalet”
The room was in very good conditions, beds, sheets, window, aircon, toilet, shower, etc... The room and the attached bathroom were clean and well maintened. The location is excellet if you are looking for a quiet place next to beach and well comuniated with the village. The staff wer so kind and gentel, upgrading the chalet to a bigger one and providing one extra hour for check out. The only negative point was the amenities and party organized at night, if you pretend to go early to sleep you will listen to the music until late.
Оценявани 17 август 2016
8,0
Отличен
Azizul от Малайзия
Група
Фамилна вила
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2016 г.
Simple chalet in front of the beach”
Location which is just in front of beach, quiet surrounding, and surrounded by trees
Excellent. I love the place which is far from crowd but close to the beach which allow us to enjoy it peacefully. The place is also beautiful and greenery. The room is spacious. The only thing that can be improved is the TV channel which is very limited. Other than that, everything else is perfect.
Оценявани 02 февруари 2016
6,0
Teng от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Вила с балкон
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2015 г.
Normal Hotel, many trees, very nature”
hotel rooms in Nature with many trees and good location nearby beach and town center.
The hotel very nature, many trees and behind is the jungle, caused many mosquitoes, if you dislike the mosquitoes better the door DO NOT open long time, to avoid mosquitoes come in. The hotel room just normal, I very unsatisfied the TV channel just 2 only! The basic Malaysia Channel is NOT available like TV8, NTV7, and TV3. The choice of TV channel I hope the hotel MUST improve and update the TV channel choose, I hope basic local TV MUST have! Other thing I think is ok, just normal hotel.
Оценявани 27 октомври 2015
4,0
Boon от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна вила
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2015 г.
Poor Maintenance And Low Quality Services”
Although the hotel is said to be budget hotel, however, the facilities and bed are all poorly maintained. We requested to change our room, but we was told the rooms are all occupied. I suffered back pain after force to sleep on the spoiled bed for a night. The worst hotel I have ever stayed so far.
Оценявани 12 август 2015
9,3
Изключителен
Ram от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна вила
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2015 г.
Vikri is the best”
Superb home made food. Excellent staff performance. Clean end natural environment.
A trip with no complaints. Thank you Agoda for the prices below published prices. Private Water sports available at front counter and cheapest among many other operators. Hat off to the operators of vikri beach resort.
Оценявани 08 юни 2015
8,3
Отличен
Michael от Испания
Двойка
Стандартна вила
Отседнахме 8 вечер/и в декември 2014 г.
Awesome stay in Pangkor”
location, staff, beach
We stayed a week and we enjoyed it very much. The best point is where Vikri is located, just in front of the beach. 5-10 minutes walk from the closest small town, which makes the perfect balance between calm, privacy and possibilities. We also loved the restaurant.
Оценявани 16 април 2015
8,0
Отличен
Zul от Малайзия
Група
Фамилен суит
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2015 г.
Nice room for the price”
The beds, location, staff
it was awesome, i found that there is better location to stay which is at Teluk Nipah however there was too crowded with peoples, i am glade i have made the right choice to stay at Vikri. Suitable for those with family and friends. PS: they have motorcyles for rentals
Оценявани 03 февруари 2015
8,3
Отличен
Robin от Китай
Двойка
Стандартна вила
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2014 г.
Pretty Good”
location, atmosphere
It is a good place for us, me and my wife. I rent a standard room before holidays but I upgraded my room to a family room and It looks good. The main attractive feature is its location, faced with the sea and a long beach outside. I have spent 3 days 2 nights there and It is very quiet because there are so few travelers. I expect to go that place with my family agian, maybe next year, I think. ~~~
Оценявани 14 октомври 2014
8,0
Отличен
Russell от Австралия
Двойка
Стандартна вила
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2014 г.
Helpful Staff”
Close to a beach. Not too far from eating places.Friendly staff.
Pleasant stay. Need to be able to ride a motorcycle to travel around to places of interest. Concern about large development being constructed on adjoining property and related negative effects during the daytime.
Оценявани 20 септември 2014
3,0
DOROTHY от Малайзия
Група
Стандартна вила
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2014 г.
A disappointed holiday”
location
The standard room was super tiny and old. Alot of the furniture is spoiled and for bathroom as well. Bed sheet is old and and there is not much channel selection because the astro was control by the receptionist.
Оценявани 29 август 2014
5,7
zhen от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна вила
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2014 г.
I don't see any good from the owner of hotel”
beach, see monkey and leaf around
It's just a moderate resort as everything was so so only, previous comment the owner very good, but I can't c what they good about, stay in this hotel u can't go anywhere without transport, so u must rent a motorcycle before u visit here.
Оценявани 09 август 2014
10,0
Изключителен
Leong от Малайзия
Група
Фамилна вила
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2014 г.
Friendly staff, nice island hopping and convenient”
Friendly staff & nice food. Very detail explanation for food, souvenier shopping & places to visit in the island by staff.
Planned to stay here just for 1 nite but extended another 3 nite.Experience island hopping tour guide went 3 times within our stay.Nice BBQ set up.Will recommend to friends. I'll choose back the same place to stay at pangkor next time and of course island hopping & fishing trip again.
Оценявани 13 юни 2014
9,3
Изключителен
Hindravel от Малайзия
Двойка
Фамилна вила
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в май 2014 г.
Vikri means WELCOME HOME!”
Natural all around,great staff and great home made breakfast
Me and my friends stayed at vikri for 4 nites,i must say this is the best stay i had in pangkor,iv been to pangkor many times,vikri is very quiet,very friendly husband and wife owners,friendly staff and the best home made indian thosai with fish curry by the beach is something really u cant miss,we will surely recommend this place to all,vikri will be even better if the shower and bugs are fixed but there is nothing to complain about the beds that vikri use,it is so soft and comfortable,if at all you guys gonna stay there,please please try their home cook food which has to be informed earlier.
Оценявани 18 май 2014
8,3
Отличен
Martina от Германия
Двойка
Стандартна вила
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2014 г.
Friendly place close to the beach”
Close to the beach, friendly staff, good value for money
This is a nice place to stay if you want to get away from the crowds (though Pangkor is pretty relaxed anywhere), it's just a few meters from the beach with a lovely shaded garden. The rooms are clean and good value for money, the staff were very friendly. If you're sensitive to the occasional motorbike passing, ask for one of the villas in the back of the complex.
Оценявани 26 април 2014
9,0
Изключителен
Katharina от Швейцария
Двойка
Стандартна вила
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в януари 2014 г.
nice location with spacious park and big old trees”
we did enjoy a very rich breakfast with every day changing indian specialities (on demand). charming family run resort with fantastic shady gardenview from the terrasse of our bungalow.
we just were happy with everything! the beach is across the road - easy to access. the road can be a bit noisy ... but during nighttime it is very quiet. restaurants can be reached by foot - there is a good choice of different restaurants. lots of cheeky monkeys... funny! but they steal everything you leave unattended :)! overall a very good choice!
Оценявани 29 януари 2014
7,0
Много добър
Faiz от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Фамилна вила
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2013 г.
Pleasent staff and great service.”
Near to the beach, close to the Jetty, suoerb and friendly staff
No doubt that you can't expect a 5 star services on a resort. I went there with my whole family including my 8 months pregnant wife. We were treated like a king to the extend of lending us a car for dinner. Very friendly and humble staffs they got there. On the facilities vise, might be limited (especially on the TV channel), but the warm welcome from the staff really made our Pankor trip delightful. Piece of advice, check out early before 12pm to avoid massive jam, where all the taxis were occupied. We manage to get one by a network connection of the owner of the resort. Also, there is a great Malay food restaurant hardly 5 minutes walk from the hotel. The food is good and affordable
Оценявани 11 декември 2013
8,7
Отличен
Kumarasamy от Малайзия
Група
Стандартна вила
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в октомври 2013 г.
It was nice and comfortable stay, very quiet area”
food, good surrounding, nice staff
Vikri Beach Resort is a wonderful place for people seeking to have a very peaceful stay. The chalets are far apart with no disturbance to others. Behind the hotel there is a lovely jungle where wild boars roams around. In front there are plenty of jugle fowls moves around and it gives you beautiful envioremental atmosphere.
Оценявани 13 октомври 2013
8,7
Отличен
Karthikeyan от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна вила
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2013 г.
For one night this is best location and confort”
Easy beach access, water spots, snorkeling and relaxing environment.
It was awesome stay. Hotel staff are good in terms of information sharing. Helped with bike rental, arranging for any requirement are good. For peaceful stay and beach activities this will be good one.
Оценявани 11 септември 2013
8,0
Отличен
parvathy от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Фамилна вила
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2013 г.
a stone throw away to the beach”
beach, green hills and spacious garden
relaxing, total relaxation, we got up and just walked to the beach, that close,with the chattering of horn bills, huge ones which come to feed at the trees in front of the beach and at the trees in the compound. at the back is the high hills covered with natural forest with huge trees, so quiet..one with nature. a laid back and relaxed atmosphere, homely
Оценявани 05 април 2013
7,0
Много добър
Jerry от Великобритания
Семейство с големи деца
Фамилна вила
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2012 г.
Good location near quiet beach”
Near quiet beach
The hotel itself did not have many guests and therefore it had a bit of an empty feeling. But the rooms were adequate and there was good internet access in the common area. The beach across the road was good for swimming and could hardly have been closer. The hotel provided breakfast on request if ordered the previous day. There is a new restaurant/bar serving western food about 5 minutes walk away and a good Chinese restaurant about 15 minutes walk away. It is possible to hire M/C or bicycle at a nearby hut about 5 minutes walk along the road.
Оценявани 19 октомври 2012
7,0
Много добър
Tan от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Фамилна вила
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2012 г.
Lovely hotel with great location”
Green hill view, huge trees, nice beach and lots of activities surrounding the hotel
For the first time of stay at Vikri beach resort, the room is spacious enough to cater 4 of us (2 adults and 2 children age 5 & 7). The beds are very comfortable. But no change of towel daily. No cleaning of room daily. Only two pieces of soup given during our stay. The good point of this hotel is the surrounding environment with huge trees and nice beach is just steps away from the hotel.
Оценявани 23 август 2012
7,0
Много добър
Tan от Малайзия
Група
Стандартна вила
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2012 г.
Lovely hotel with small room”
Nice beach, great location, huge trees and green environment
We stay at Vikri Beach Resort for the first time. We stay at standard room and the room is quite small. Just nice to fit in 2 adults. The hotel is surrounded by hills, huge trees and facing the sea. The beach is steps away only. You can find a lot of activities carried out at the beach during daytime.
Оценявани 23 август 2012
7,0
Много добър
Tan от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Фамилна вила
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2012 г.
Hotel with great seaview and beach”
Great environment, relax and comfort
This is our 3rd night of stay at Vikri Beach Resort. We have a evening walk around this hotel and we feel relax and comfort because most of the travelers have left Pangkor Island and the place become so quiet. We found monkeys, pig, hen, and many other animals surrounding this hotel and my kids love to feed them.
Оценявани 23 август 2012
7,0
Много добър
Tan от Малайзия
Група
Стандартна вила
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2012 г.
Hotel with great location”
Nice hotel, great locations, easily access to nearby attraction
Although the standard room was small, that is not a problem. Our main reason to stay at Vikri Breach Resort is because of its location, surrounding beach, lots of beach activities for young man like us, easily access to nearby attractions, eg. Hornbill feeding (6.30pm daily at Teluk Nipah), visit to chinese tokong, visit to factory process salted fish, etc. Seafood restaurants are 5 minutes driving time from the hotel (nearby Sandy Beach hotel). The price of the food is reasonable.
Оценявани 23 август 2012
8,3
Отличен
Marc от Холандия
Двойка
Стандартна вила
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2012 г.
Good location and great breakfast”
location
When arrived at Vikr Beach resort we were somewhat disapointed; the premesis were partly under constuction. We booked a standard villa (hut) what was average, however we were offerd to have an (paid)upgrade with free breakfast. This was a spacious and clean villa (hut). The location turned out as one of the best of the island. Huge clean beach in front of the huts (hotel provided chairs)and restuarants on walking distance. The owners couple (and sons) werevery service minded. The indian style breakfast was enormious and great!
Оценявани 29 януари 2012
5,2
Ramanan от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна вила
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
The management needs to give priority for cleanness basically bathroom. Rooms should be allocated with at least a chair and table. Front desk, reception area not proper at all as no one welcoming or entertains you while checking in or out.
Оценявани 23 март 2018
8,8
Отличен
PARMESAH от Малайзия
Група
Вила с балкон
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2017 г.
Best Place to Visit”
Vikri Beach Resort is the best in terms of Location,Homefood and other facilities.
Оценявани 17 април 2017
10,0
Изключителен
tereancegabrill от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна вила
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2016 г.
place”
good
Оценявани 24 декември 2016
8,8
Отличен
Tajul от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Вила с балкон
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2016 г.
ok”
Many things are good but dislike beer bar in front of the chalet.
Оценявани 19 септември 2016
8,0
Отличен
PARMESAH от Малайзия
Група
Вила с балкон
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2015 г.
Best location Hotel”
Home food,best location and beside beach
It was a good holiday we spend over there.Location are really best just beside sea side. We are enjoyed stay over there.
Оценявани 20 август 2015
8,0
Отличен
Pangie от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стандартна вила
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2014 г.
Because i love bogak beach, so i love to stay here”
Location, peaceful and friendly
Оценявани 03 май 2014
7,6
Много добър
Daseena от Малайзия
Група
Фамилен суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Good location”
Good location. Clean enough. However it is too noisy and not in control by vikri staff.
Оценявани 05 август 2018
9,2
Изключителен
RATI от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Вила с балкон
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Изключителен”
good and recommend . nice place front beach
Оценявани 22 февруари 2018
2,0
low от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна вила
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2017 г.
WORST RESORT I'VE EVERY STAY”
HIGHLY NOT RECOMMENDED FOR THIS POOR RUN DOWN RESORT!OLD,DIRTY&SMELLY!NIGHTMARE RESORT!TV is not working same as wifi cant connect.In the room have 2plugs..and one of the plug is not working,and the other is working but is for tv plug..btw,the tv is not working ..so that is the one left for u to charge ur gadgets.."AND I HATE MOSTLY IS IN THE ROOM ALOT OF RED ANTS!!AND THE BED ALSO HAVE RED ANTS!!HORRIBLE ROOM!!definitely wont STAY HERE AGAIN!!For me "0" STARS RATING !!
Оценявани 07 юли 2017
2,0
Amirul
Двойка
Стандартна вила
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Lack of management”
I've stayed in there for 3 days 2 night. The room condition not so bad but to small & not worth it. There's no refrigerator, iron & TV just have 1 channel. My friends room got no plug can be used. It is hard for us to charge our gadget for us to use during the holiday. Very unstatisfied. Not recommended
Оценявани 03 януари 2017
5,2
Joann от Малайзия
Група
Фамилен суит
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2016 г.
Resonable Price”
Location is right in front of beach but nearby don't have restaurant or food stall. Unhappy that staff never inform earlier got event on our staying night, the party went till late night. Although our rooms are at further behind, we still annoyed by the loud music. Rooms are clean but the mosquito net was broken therefore alot of mosquito in room.
Оценявани 16 август 2016
5,7
Seng от Малайзия
Двойка
Фамилна вила
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2016 г.
Quiet n no mosquitoes”
Quiet, no mosquitoes, can sleep
It's very quiet. The beach infront is full of dead small fishes. It's dirty. Need transport to go anywhere. There is no mosquitoes in the room. It's a little rundown. Bed is ok. Tv with one channel. Host drove us for dinner as it was raining. It's a ok place to go.
Оценявани 20 февруари 2016
5,7
Aalok от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна вила
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2015 г.
the best part is that it is open place... to enjoy”
veg food.locationand the open place of the resort which is peaceful.
It was good..as being pure vegies, we could only get the food here by order. But only rice wid different combinayions. But yes it was like heaven fr us to find veg indian style food. We were wid small kids who enjoyed a lot. As the place is peaceful and there is enough space in front of rooms..so kids play and u can sit on the benches to enjoy. It is full of greenary. Only thing is that the beds are worst and the rooms are not at all neat. Mosquitoes and cockroches aeen around. Wid spider webs moving. The standard rooms are really v. Small and the toilets too... no place at all.
Оценявани 05 януари 2016
3,0
Onn от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стандартна вила
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2015 г.
Bad service and room ”
the location, which is beside the beach.
Me and my family went to stay there about a week ago. Here is a summary of our stay : 1. the Hotel staff were rude. The way they talked to you, were as if they didn't care about serving you. Had an attitude. Especially the owner's wife. 2. Rooms were awfully small and dirty.Cockroaches were present. The rooms also had a strong smell. The beds,too, were dirty and had stains. 3. Toiletries were absent(toothbrush etc.). They only gave some soap cubes. Furthermore, the Toilet bowl was broken,we had to fix it. 4. They had a lack of electrical plugs. I had to unplug the TV in order to charge my phone. In conclusion, it is a lousy hotel. If you are planning your vacation in Pangkor, please do not consider this hotel. Thanks.
Оценявани 25 декември 2015
6,7
Приятен
ASBAR от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Фамилен суит
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2015 г.
So & so”
Beach front, nearby recreational activity offerings & 5 mins walk to seafood stall
Room wasn't good at all. Beds seem to have broken springs. Bath not maintained, malfunction WC valve. Erratic water supply due to faulty stop valve of water supply to main tank. Suffer at night as we were unable to take bath. Was not informed on the water tank issue. However we do enjoy the trip as we manage to enjoy some beach activities such as swimming & snokling
Оценявани 23 декември 2015
5,7
Tian от Малайзия
Двойка
Фамилна вила
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
Location is good but not service”
Location is strategic to near beach and best seafood restaurant and local burger.
Overall the resort is okay but having few issue with the price rating provide to me. First of all, their staff will provide me a price rating that not consistent. I been request taxi service from 2 different shift of person and non of the staff really arrange for me until the last minute and worse part is that the first person who i speak to said will provide me a lift to the jetty but everything is different when i verify again on the next shift. Secondly is the taxi price from their resort to the jetty, i was told on this price and whenever the taxi arrive the price been hike up by 50% and it is really difficult for me to believe on their price and service. the vacation would be great if i have the correct price rating and more consistent service and answer.
Оценявани 19 декември 2015
2,7
JANE от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Вила с балкон
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2015 г.
Pangkor trip”
staff is friendly and helpful
We have 4 of us, we have to ask for another 2 towel, because it was only 2 towel in the room. The blanket and cup in the room was dirty. But the staff is friendly and helpful. Quiet a distance from restaurant, facility provided is not worth with the money paid.
Оценявани 28 септември 2015
6,3
Приятен
Swa от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна вила
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2015 г.
Good location”
Near to beach, cheap stay
The walls were thin. We could hear construction work and people talking. The toilet bulb was not working. Anywhere you stay on this island is fine as long as you rent a motorbike (RM10 to RM35 per day) since it's a small island
Оценявани 13 юни 2015
5,0
Mei от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Фамилен суит
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2015 г.
Good service but room is very Spartan.”
1. Friendly staff 2. Monkeys roam freely 3. Beach across the street
I like the staff whom I believe are the family of the resort owner. Room are too bare, no chair, broken cabinet, only one cloth hanger, air-con not cool. Breakfast quality is below average, not warm to be eaten. My kids love the island excursion by boat, beach and the free roaming monkeys.
Оценявани 08 юни 2015
7,0
Много добър
Sarah от Великобритания
Двойка
Стандартна вила
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2013 г.
Basic room across from the beach”
This place was very convenient for sitting on the beach, there was a convenience store in walking distance and staff were really friendly.
We stayed here after already spending time on the island in the Fishing Village of SPK. We already had a scooter that we had hired and knew where places were so we didn't need this kind of assistance from the staff. The room was very basic but clean and just what we needed. There was a problem one night with ants getting into our room which we should have reported but didn't. There were communal areas where you could have breakfast and order in advance an evening meal which was tasty Indian-style food and a reasonable price. The staff and other guests were all very friendly and it had a nice atmosphere, especially as we were there for Christmas. The staff put on a Christmas barbecue on Christmas Eve - the food was excellent and we appreciated something being laid on despite Christmas not being celebrated on the island. The beach was nice but there was a problem with litter which was the case all over the island and was a bit of a shame. However we had a lovely time lazing in hammocks in the shade and sitting in the sun and swimming. There was no internet in the rooms but you could get wifi in the communal areas. Also, be prepared to be woken up by roosters (we didn't mind this at all).
Оценявани 04 януари 2014
7,7
Много добър
Bert от Холандия
Двойка
Стандартна вила
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2013 г.
Relaxed stay ”
comfortable, clean and very friendly staff.
We booked a standard room but that was very basic: very small bathroom , you have to sit on the toilet to have a shower. Because the triple rooms all were occupied , we upgraded to a family room. Big, comfortable ,clean and a nice big bathroom! Matrasses are ok, bed was a little bit cracking. We have reported this and they will have a look at it. Staff is really very friendly. We hired a scooter there and made lovely trips on the island. We will certainly come back.
Оценявани 11 декември 2013
7,7
Много добър
Ivo от Холандия
Двойка
Стандартна вила
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2013 г.
Very quit hotel”
friendly staff, quit area, spaceous room
Our stay at Vikri Beach Resort was very nice. Staff is very helpfull and friendly. Only disadvantage of this hotel is that it is relatively far away from restaurants. Renting a scooter from the hotel easily solves this problem.
Оценявани 05 октомври 2013
4,3
Alfred от Швейцария
Двойка
Фамилна вила
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2013 г.
Good Location but overpriced”
location - jungle right behind - beach in front
we stayed two nights in a so-called family villa. A very large family-bed and one for a single person is all you can expect, no other facilities except a TV and a /c. The bathroom is very poor and we got 2small towels to be used in the room and on the beach. The nearby road is very noisy with lots of motorbikes - at least on weekends. The price we payed was much too high for what we got.
Оценявани 06 февруари 2013
7,7
Много добър
Mohd от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна вила
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2012 г.
nice environment with great service!”
nice landscape and informative staff
The moment i walk into this resort it was love at first sight. The landscape are nice, clean and well maintained. The stuff are always with smiles, informative and always willing to help you anytime. Hey, you could even struck a deal with the owner if you're lucky! This is really the best resort for those with limited budget. The beach are nearby, you practically just have to cross the street! There are guard at night so it is a safe environment. I'd recommend this resort to anyone. Wished they had more channels on the tv though. ;p
Оценявани 05 септември 2012
6,7
Приятен
TACK от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна вила
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2012 г.
lovely hotel”
beautiful seaside
The hotel is clean and located near to the seaside. The worker here is full of smiling and willing to help if you encountered any problem. The hotel also help to arrange the daily tour for you to visit the island with the cheaper price as compare with the outside tour agent.
Оценявани 30 август 2012
7,7
Много добър
Yuya от Япония
Група
Фамилна вила
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2012 г.
Nice location and staff ”
good staff
This hotel is nice hotel in pangkor island. we three borrow motorcycle in front of jeti and about less than 10minute from there. The hotel look is good and staff was friendly. And we can use wifi without problem in public place and since really near from beach ,we can see beautiful sea. Really good hotel , we can spent nice time except from so many small bugs in bathroom.
Оценявани 05 юни 2012
2,3
Dick от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна вила
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2012 г.
Worse come worse...”
Totally different standard between standard and family resort
when first we enter the resort(more like chalet), toilet can't flush, TV antenna break from TV nothing can watch. After complain they sent a man to repair but can't make it, and transfer us to family suite, it's totally different standard, larger, comfort,but the TV only come with Astro and the channel control by outside, when we enjoy the TV movie suddenly change channel to football, this is bad, and no kettle to brew drinking water at all, facilities are worse, what in the room only 2 soaps and skinny towels, that's all. Neighbour room noisy and everything they talk and laugh can heard. toilet flush still be a problem. And the resort far from travel spot, very not convenient to stay.And, without breakfast.My friend's standard resort(more like chalet) hot water supply problem. Also, no drinking water supply. Facilities are old and problem, poor of regular maintenance, never be that worst.
Оценявани 08 май 2012
7,0
Много добър
sulaf от Швеция
Група
Фамилна вила
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2012 г.
Clean hotel with distinquished location ”
cleaness and location
It is a lovely staying for family trip with a budjet , Location is amazing , two minuites away from the beach. The rooms are clean but the stuff are slow , it's kind of family bussiness but they are nice after all . they hand over the room then they leave you alone .
Оценявани 05 май 2012
7,2
Много добър
pore от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Вила с балкон
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2016 г.
Not really bad.”
the services is polite and no rude. so far everything is fine.
Оценявани 31 януари 2017
4,8
GEK от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Вила с балкон
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2016 г.
no good”
No command
Оценявани 18 декември 2016
2,0
Azmizee от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Фамилна вила
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
What a disapointment”
Cafe is not available. Far from food stall. Room service not so good but nice beach
Оценявани 13 декември 2016
6,0
Chee от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна вила
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2016 г.
dirty room and smell ”
Room was dirty and smell. many mosquito at night .
Оценявани 10 декември 2016
7,6
Много добър
Azman от Малайзия
Група
Фамилна вила
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2016 г.
Spacious and infront of the beach”
The place is not congested like teluk nipah, clean and confy. Room also big and easy access to the beach.
Оценявани 05 септември 2016