Резервирайте сега: Vivanta by Taj - Ambassador

Отличен
Въз основа на 62 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
8,3
/
10

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (62)Booking.com (376)
8,3
/
10
Отличен
Въз основа на 62 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела8,3
Удобства7,5
Местоположение9,1
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,8
Услуги8,7
Съотношение цена-качество7,6
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (62)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 53 проверени коментари от гости
10,0
Изключителен
ROHIT от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая Charm с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2015 г.
Fantastic”
Staff Location and clean hotel
Оценявани 05 април 2015
7,7
Много добър
Ryan от Австралия
Двойка
Стая Delight Делукс с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в октомври 2014 г.
Awesome staff, but rundown for the price.”
Food, Staff, Room size.
The room was dark and very out of date, needing a renovation at this point. My opinion is based on the hefty daily rate for the room. I thought I was getting a 5 star hotel, but it really didn't feel like it. The location wasn't very good, either. Not much going on in that part of town and a bit of a hike to old Delhi.. BUT, it is very very close to the metro, and that is good. Pictures on the walls in the hotel refer to a time gone by with Hollywood stars from the 50's. Perhaps this is when the hotel was a luxurious place to be? The staff were super helpful and responsive. If anything, it got to be annoying, because I was getting phone calls and knocks on the door to see how I was going. This was interrupting my relaxation, but even so, they meant well. Despite the excellent service, I would not stay there again, only because the location is not very close to anything touristy and the super high price versus the dingy rooms. I would probably either pay more for something more modern, or go with hundreds of dollars less and get the same quality of venue.
Оценявани 05 ноември 2014
9,0
Изключителен
PRASHANT от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая Charm с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2014 г.
Take care”
Location, Food, Historic building
The place is good. However, couples should take care that they will start asking for extra money if two people are staying, saying that the Agoda booking is for only one person. Also the taxi rentals through hotel are far costlier than if done on one's own. There was building civil works going on, which made the place noisy in day time
Оценявани 30 октомври 2014
3,0
Susan от Нова Зеландия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая Charm тип куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2014 г.
This hotel's in a great location!!”
the location, the spacious rooms, friendly staff
This was my first time staying at the Vivanta Taj. Usually I've stayed in other hotels in Delhi. The rooms were lovely - very spacious with wooden floors. The internet was good too. It's very close to Khan Market and it was great to be able to walk there is a few minutes. I'd stay there again....
Оценявани 06 септември 2014
8,3
Отличен
Noor от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Delight Делукс тип ккуин
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2014 г.
An experience once in a lifetime”
Mesmerizing, Unforgettable, Accentric
nice hotel with beautiful decorations and surroundings.
Оценявани 17 юни 2014
6,3
Приятен
Dharmendra от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая Charm тип куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2014 г.
Overall it was an average hotel”
Food, stuff support and Centrally located
The worst part of this hotel is that the internet is paid i.e exclusive of the hotel services and speed was poor even not good for audio chat on internet. Agoda ranking is 4.5 Star and the hotel is not having free internet service, it is bad part of this hotel.
Оценявани 26 април 2014
8,7
Отличен
Sonia от САЩ
Соло турист
Стая Delight Делукс тип ккуин
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в януари 2014 г.
Great staff, Excellent stay”
Staff, safety, location
Excellent--I always felt safe taking the taxis, since the drivers were all known to the hotel. The staff was incredibly friendly, helpful and professional. In particular, the housekeeping and dining staff did a great job.
Оценявани 28 януари 2014
9,3
Изключителен
Dora от САЩ
Соло турист
Супериорна стая Charm тип куин
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2013 г.
Relaxing amid the chaos of the city”
Quiet, excellent service
Оценявани 07 януари 2014
8,3
Отличен
Ruizhao от Китай
Двойка
Супериорна стая Charm с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2013 г.
Good Location Friendly and professional staff”
breakfast reception hotel-taxi
We basically hire the hotel taxi for two days stay in Delhi, and even the day we return delhi and take ply back(not stay in the hotel), Highly suggested if you wanna hire a car,better to hire the hotel taxi then the city taxi. Breakfast was really good, and like the breakfast place, indoor or little outdoor space. It was the Old ambassador hotel, tell the driver coz our driver had a problem to find it. Good stay overall, even had a birthday cake when stay, was my birthday the first day arrive. nice.
Оценявани 03 януари 2014
8,3
Отличен
Laura от Великобритания
Група
Супериорна стая Charm с две единични легла
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2013 г.
Great location to see delhi”
Good location near Khan market, friendly staff, reasonably priced for 5*
Great stay, felt safe as two female travellers, staff and friendly. Hotel is located with a short walk of Khan market which has bars and restaurants - and is very safe. Bad points - wifi is not free anywhere!!! This isn't acceptable in my opinion. Hotel is a heritage 5* so those expecting plush modern features maybe disappointed.
Оценявани 06 ноември 2013
8,7
Отличен
ROHIT от Индия
Соло турист
Супериорна стая Charm тип куин
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2013 г.
perfect hotel to stay”
staff,food,location
Оценявани 23 октомври 2013
7,7
Много добър
DULEEP от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая Charm тип куин
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2013 г.
Good location for the work that we came on.”
Friendly and attentive staff
Very good and would look forward to going back again there on my next visit.
Оценявани 10 октомври 2013
9,3
Изключителен
Muhammed от Индия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая Charm тип куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2013 г.
it was very fantastic and remember stay.”
Very Large room,Large toilet and good food
It was very old property of taj group hotels but maintainnig very well.
Оценявани 09 октомври 2013
7,7
Много добър
Dorothy от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая Charm тип куин
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2013 г.
Good, clean, big rooms with great service”
big rooms, great service and good location
Оценявани 30 септември 2013
8,3
Отличен
Vincent от САЩ
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая Charm тип куин
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2013 г.
Nice, quiet and comfortable hotel”
Close to shopping and restaurants at Khan market, great gardens, and oasis in the city
Enjoyed the location and the classical style of the architecture. It was a relaxing place after a long tour in India.
Оценявани 28 август 2013
6,7
Приятен
Anurag от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Delight Делукс тип ккуин
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2013 г.
Our stay was short but good. ”
Quiet Location. Attentive staff. Large Rooms.
We had a short stay of one night. The rooms are very large because of the old construction style, however, the age seems to be showing in things such as drainage of water from the bathrooms and therefore the plumbing needs a revamp. The rooms have been renovated and are very beautiful. The staff was very cooperative and attentive. We took a taxi from the airport, however, the taxi drivers had a hard time finding the hotel because of the new name. I would suggest that the hotel mention the name Ambassador more prominently which is more well known for the time being. I would suggest it is best to have a hotel pick up arranged before hand from the airport. Wifi in India should be made free in hotels because without this it becomes very inconvenient and asking travelers to pay money for something that is free all around the world is not good service. Overall it was a very good and comfortable stay.
Оценявани 25 август 2013
10,0
Изключителен
sangram от Индия
Двойка
Супериорна стая Charm тип куин
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2013 г.
Fantastic”
Staff, Food, Location
Оценявани 04 юни 2013
9,7
Изключителен
bruce от Австралия
Бизнес пътник
Стая Delight Делукс с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в май 2013 г.
This is an outstanding hotel...”
Service, staff and location.
I have stayed at the Taj Vivanta, New Delhi on many occasions and each stay just seems better. The staff have all been here for a long time which is rare in this industry and testament to the management. Nothing is to much for the staff and the food,bars, rooms are all outstanding..
Оценявани 23 май 2013
10,0
Изключителен
bruce от Австралия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна стая Charm с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2012 г.
No doubt New Delhis best hotel”
Brilliant location and a first class hotel
The rooms are very spacious and have a lovely balcony..The staff and the service can't be faulted and the location ,100 meters from Khan Market provides access to quality shops and excellent dining and bars.
Оценявани 26 декември 2012
6,7
Приятен
sandra от Австралия
Група
Стая Delight Делукс с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2012 г.
Lovely old hotel in excellent location”
right next to Khan Market and very private
Cant get a better location for Khan market. Service was good although trying to find something quick to eat at 2pm before an outing was almost impossible. Rooms are very big but bathrooms could use a refurb and not very noise proof. Could hear our neighbours checking into their room at 2am.
Оценявани 17 декември 2012
8,0
Отличен
James от Великобритания
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юни 2012 г.
Lovely, but rooms a little tired”
Good staff, good location, charming building
Very nice hotel. The rooms look a little tired and could do with a refit, but overall very good. Renovation work in the lobby was taking place during my stay and this was very noisy. I had a very small room but I noticed that most of the other rooms were huge. Ask for a big one!
Оценявани 08 юли 2012
8,0
Отличен
srinivasan от Индия
Двойка
Делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2012 г.
both room and location excellent”
old building tastefully redone to suit modern trend
good service...... restaurant is small for the hotel size
Оценявани 06 юни 2012
9,3
Изключителен
Delphine от Австралия
Двойка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в март 2012 г.
Old world charm with friendly, helpful service”
Charming building, spacious, clean, excellent attentive yet unobtrusive service
We really enjoyed our three day stay at The Ambassador. The old-style hotel had plenty of space anc charm and the staff were warm and helpful. Great location next to Khan Market and near Lodhi Gardens was convenient too.
Оценявани 29 март 2012
8,0
Отличен
Elisabeth от Австралия
Група
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2011 г.
Elegant environment with friendly staff”
Huge rooms, spotless condition
The lobby is full of the fragrance of Indian flowers as you check in and receive a glass of fresh fruit juice. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly, and do everything possible to make the stay perfect. The room is enormous and the bathroom also very big with luxurious bath and a fresh red rose on the bathroom bench. Our only complaint is that the eating area, Yellow brick Road, is too small to accommodate a full hotel for breakfast. we were relegated to a second "eating area" which was totally unacceptable for a 4 and half star hotel. the food was not readily available and no waiting staff helped us. Others also kept walking down the corridor to get their own breakfast buffet from the first restaurant. However, if you eat breakfast at an "off" time, then there are no other complaints, and we would recommend this hotel to others. It is also very close to shops, the famous Khan market, and Lodhi Gardens.
Оценявани 04 януари 2012
9,0
Изключителен
Conny от Швеция
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2011 г.
Lovely hotel and service”
nice beds. nice tv
reception and staff were helpful. nice rooms. expensive restaurants.
Оценявани 28 юли 2011
8,7
Отличен
Ateeq от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2011 г.
Very good business hotel to stay”
Location, rooms and service
The hotel is well located... I was apprehensive at first as I thought it would be a old hotel. I was pleasantly surprised with the hotel which I am told was recently renovated. The rooms are well appointed (business hotel type). The rooms were large enough and comfortable. The service was very very good and the food was great. Above all the pricing in the restaurant, room service, air port drop etc is reasonable by Delhi standards and very affordable for work traveller like me. I would definitely stay there again on my next visit.
Оценявани 05 май 2011
6,7
Приятен
Hans-Joachim от Германия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна стая Charm тип куин
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2014 г.
Geht so”
Personal, Lage, Ambiente
Angenehm bis auf den baulichen Zustand des Hauses. Sollte das mal renoviert werden, dann ergäbe es ein sicherlich tolles Hotel. Aber das Badezimmer war alt und verrottet und Steinzeit. Die Fenster waren undicht und bei dem plötzlichen Wintereinbruch in Delhi letzte Woche fegte die Kälte durch die Ritzen.
Оценявани 19 декември 2014
9,0
Изключителен
MAMIKO от Япония
Група
Супериорна стая Charm с две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2015 г.
古い建物だけど内装は綺麗。”
①深夜到着のチェックインでしたが、空港送迎のドライバーもレセプションスタッフの対応も丁寧でした。②部屋もバスルームも清潔でした。③朝食は、ブュッフェスタイルでベジ、ノンベジ対応メニューでした。卵料理は、好みをオーダー出来ました。
部屋にバスローブとスリッパが置いてあるのに栓抜きが無くて、深夜だった為ビールを飲むのを諦めました。
Оценявани 12 май 2015
7,3
Много добър
Yuichi от Япония
Двойка
Стая Delight Делукс с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2013 г.
感じのよいホテルスタッフ。”
ホテル全スタッフの対応の良さ。ゆったりとした部屋。行き届いた室内清掃とベッドメーキング。
ニューデリーのホテルには(4星~5星クラス)何度か宿泊しておりますが、今までのホテルの中で一番満足できたホテルです。 エレベーターが狭い、部屋の天井が低いという欠点はありますが、私たちにとって、ホテル全スタッフの感じの良さは この欠点を補って余りあるものでした。 チェックインからチェックアウトまで気持ちよく滞在できました。 次も、Vivanta by Taj-Ambassadorに必ず宿泊するでしょう。
Оценявани 30 юли 2013
9,3
Изключителен
Atsuko от Япония
Бизнес пътник
Супериор
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2012 г.
ショッピングに便利”
部屋が広い
いろんなタイプの部屋があるようですが、スタンダードルームでも、かなり広くて快適です。部屋もそれぞれ違っていて、毎回楽しみです。 建物が古い分、水回りは老朽化していますが、壊れていたことはないです。 ホテル・スタッフも、大きなホテルのわりにはフレンドリーで気持ち良く過ごせます。 私はショッピングはカーン・マーケットと決めているので、隣に位置するホテルからは徒歩で行けるのが便利です。
Оценявани 17 май 2012
6,0
KAZUHISA от Япония
Соло турист
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2011 г.
安心して泊まれるホテルだと思うが”
静か
ホテルのスタッフがノックをして、こちらが返事をすると手持ちの鍵で勝手に開けて入ってきたのには驚いた。 追加のリンゴを持ってきた…と言っていたが、理由になっていない。 静かな場所なので落ち着いて休める。
Оценявани 22 юни 2011
8,0
Отличен
ZHENGPENG от Китай
Семейство с малки деца
Стая Delight Делукс с 2 единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2012 г.
难忘的经历”
服务方面不错,环境也不错,客房也不错
服务方面不错,环境也不错,客房也不错,希望下次再来。如果有更优惠的价格的话,还希望住多几个晚上。服务方面不错,环境也不错,客房也不错,希望下次再来。如果有更优惠的价格的话,还希望住多几个晚上。
Оценявани 26 юни 2013
8,0
Отличен
Dae от Южна Корея
Бизнес пътник
Премиум стая с две единични легла
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2016 г.
가격대비 만족도는 좀..”
직원 친절하고 위치는 괜찮습니다. 가격은 좀 쎄네요.. 건물 및 시설, 조식 등 비교해서...
Оценявани 10 октомври 2016