Резервирайте сега: Wau Hotel

Много добър
Въз основа на 161 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
7,6
/
10
83% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (161)Booking.com (192)
7,6
/
10
Много добър
Въз основа на 161 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела8,1
Удобства7,0
Местоположение7,0
Комфорт на стаята и качество8,1
Услуги8,3
Съотношение цена-качество8,2
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (161)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 119 проверени коментари от гости
9,7
Изключителен
Maxim от Русия
Соло турист
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2013 г.
Тихий и спокойный отель”
Очень дружелюбный владелец и персонал
Оценявани 08 май 2013
8,4
Отличен
Teng от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Тройна класическа стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Satisfactory”
The budget hotel, the price is acceptable. The hotel do not provide breakfast, but near the hotel is many restaurants, Chinese, Indian foods cheap and good. Near the town center. Location is good. Recommend all of u to stay here, if u want go to National Park.
Оценявани 07 октомври 2018
8,4
Отличен
Teng от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Класик двойна стая със спалня или две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2018 г.
Satisfactory to stay”
The hotel do not provide breakfast, but beside many local restaurants, got Chinese Mee, Indian Food, very good and low price. The room is acceptable. Unlimited water drink in lobby. Location in Jerantut town center. Recommend all of u can stay here.
Оценявани 06 октомври 2018
10,0
Изключителен
amir от Малайзия
Двойка
Тройна класическа стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Good Budget Hotel”
Facilities and all staff are good. Mr. Maniam is not pushy and did not try to "sell" tour packages like some guests have stated. He is trying to assist you if you have inquiries. Even the night security guard assisted me at 3am with a smile when I requested some help from him.
Оценявани 03 януари 2018
8,0
Отличен
Lisa от Великобритания
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Modern and clean”
Was modern and clean but not central. Need to be prepared to walk out for food etc. NKS travel agent (which many people use for travelling into Taman Negara) was in different part of town. Room perfectly adequate but no window (which we didn't necessarily expect). There are cafe facilities next to the reception but seem to be closed.
Оценявани 04 юли 2018
9,2
Изключителен
Robyn от Австралия
Двойка
Супериорна тройна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2016 г.
Great little place”
This is a different kind of hotel to where we normally stay but it is a little treasure. It's quite basic but clean and comfortable. Mr Manian is every bit as wonderful as other travellers have said and his advice is faultless, as was the food in the Indian place next door (and so cheap as to be ridiculous) - recommended by Mr Manian. There are other good places to eat nearby as well and Jerantut is a good place to stay when visiting Taman Negara. Highly recommended.
Оценявани 25 юли 2016
8,3
Отличен
Nigel от Австралия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2014 г.
Clean rooms,Great AC,Helpful staff”
Great A.C,Nice staff,Cable TV
Mr Manian on night reception very helpful in purchasing bus tickets for us and arranging the boat trip to Taman Negara, well run hotel, breakfast is only coffee or tea toast & jam, the owner kind enough to take us in his car to the bus station in the morning. Would recommend this hotel and stay again.
Оценявани 16 юли 2014
9,2
Изключителен
Hanna от Германия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2018 г.
Amazing staff, clean room - very recommended!”
We stayed for two nights before and after visting Taman Negara. Despite being a further away from the Train / bus station, the Hotel is totally worth it! There are two small eateries nearby and a mini-market across the street. The rooms are nice (great value for the price!), the AC is quiet and everything is clean. The staff was very helpful and organized an affordable shuttle to Taman Negara and even personally drove us to the train station at 3:30 am in the morning! Great place with great staff! Would definitely recommend it to everybody!
Оценявани 15 март 2018
6,8
Приятен
Tan от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
Value for money”
Value for money
Оценявани 18 октомври 2018
8,4
Отличен
IBRAHIM от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Nice hotel”
Nice hotel Freindly staff Better if got lift.
Оценявани 02 август 2018
3,2
Khairulwafi от Малайзия
Група
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Main road?”
No its not on the main road. Parking is not safe at all.
Оценявани 18 юли 2018
8,8
Отличен
Zahrul от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2016 г.
Friendly staff, strategic location”
The pros - room is clean, wifi works perfectly, strategic location very near the town, lots of food nearby, staff friendly and aircond works just nice. Cons - free breakfast is very bad better go and eat outside, the room is just enough for bed and bathroom, sometimes tv audio gone haywire
Оценявани 01 декември 2016
8,4
Отличен
Radia от Великобритания
Група
Супериорна тройна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2016 г.
An excellent base for Taman Negara”
Wau hotel is probably the best place in Jerantut to stay before tackling Taman Negara. Although it's located on the road just in at the entrance of the town the hotel is very quiet. There is an Indian restaurant next door and lots of Chinese ones along the road. The rooms are spacious and clean. Everybody was helpful especially Maniam who organised our activities and gave us lots of tips and information about the area. Many many thanks.
Оценявани 19 септември 2016
8,0
Отличен
Xianglong от Сингапур
Соло турист
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2015 г.
Wonderful staff”
Very helpful staff, Clean hotel, Easy parking.
They have the most helpful staff I have ever met. There are only a few places to visit in Jerantut like the waterfall, Gua Kota Gelanggi and Taman Negara. The manager for the Hotel is very knowledgeable in all of these destinations. Despite it being his holiday due to deepavali he is willing to take some time from his busy schedule to meet me and explain about these destination. Not only that he also recommended me places to eat good and cheap food. One fish only cost RM17.
Оценявани 17 ноември 2015
6,7
Приятен
Pui от Хонконг
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2014 г.
A small family hotel”
Clean, budget and friendly owner
The room is small with basic utilities, situated in a small town. Breakfast is simple continental style with toast and coffee or tea. The owner is very friendly and sell us a boat trip to a local famous river but didn't tell the return is not included. We finally make the same three hour return boat ride back to the same jetty and travel back.
Оценявани 08 август 2014
9,0
Изключителен
Neil от Австралия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2014 г.
Excellent value”
Staff, Cleaniness, price
Excellent service from all the staff in the Wau Hotel. This is a great place as a stopover going to/from Taman Negara. The hotel is situated in Chinatown and about 15 min walk to the bus station and 20 min walk to the train station. There is basic breakfast served and service of the staff is excellent. The wifi is very good in the room, which are clean and new. We stayed 2 nights after the jungle to plan next stage of trip and sort out washing, supplies, etc.
Оценявани 20 април 2014
9,3
Изключителен
Jochen от Германия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2013 г.
Great value for money hotel ”
Very supportive and friendly staff, great price/value, clean and comfortable room
We decided to stay at this place instead of staying at a place at Taman Negara National Park - and we still think this was a great decision. The hotel offers great value for money and it's no problem to make day tours to Taman Negara from there. The staff is very helpful and friendly and gives advice on Taman Negara tours, transfers, restaurants (try the Chinese one close to the hotel - it's great!).
Оценявани 08 септември 2013
8,3
Отличен
Charlie от Великобритания
Семейство с големи деца
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2013 г.
Very relaxing”
Clean and comfortable room, good internet, very helpdul staff
Although slightly out of the center of town, I was surprised at how pleasant the hotel was. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable, and the internet actually worked well, a rarity in Malaysia. The receptionist, Manian, was extremely helpful; he was able to suggest restaurants to eat at, and helped me a great deal in organising my further travels.
Оценявани 07 септември 2013
8,3
Отличен
Nurul от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2013 г.
love basic hotel with great hospitality”
hot shower, delicious nasi lemak and toast bread for breakfast
stayed for one night. got the 2 nd floor room which was quite a climb. however the room was good and the ambiance was lovely. the receptionist was polite and very attentive. had a wonderful stay before the trip to taman negara
Оценявани 06 март 2013
8,7
Отличен
Richard от Нова Зеландия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2012 г.
Very helpful staff in a clean, budget hotel”
Quiet rooms, friendly staff
the staff performance was outstanding at this quiet hotel a little out of town. the hotel staff recommended an excellent local chinese restaurant and provided us with free transport into town to catch the bus to kl.
Оценявани 02 декември 2012
9,3
Изключителен
Eckardt от Германия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2012 г.
Fantastic !!!”
colorful and modern, best coffee in Malaysia
what a wonderful small well run hotel. it was a pleasure to stay there. everything was clean, brandnew pillows, very comfy bed, the staff is very friendly and efficient. the breakfast was included and consistet of unlimited toast, kaya, jam and coffee. there is also a restaurant just a few steps to the left. on our way out we noticed that they received a recent hotel reward from trip advisor - well deserved. we highly recommend this place.
Оценявани 27 май 2012
8,0
Отличен
Remco от Холандия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2012 г.
Nice hotel in a nothing-to-do town”
Friendly and customer oriented staff
We decided to come to Jerantut for the Jungle train going to K.Bharu - but this is also a standard stayover for persons going to Teman Negara. Jerantut has nothing to offer and is not really setup for tourists as most only stay a night and move on the next day (as we did). As we arrived quite early we had the "pleasure" of walking through town and going to the train station (both a good 20-min walk from Wau hotel). The rooms are good, no thrills but the usual comfort of airco, bathroom and satellite tv. The staff are very helpful and also could advise on a good "homey" restaurant to eat and next morning also drove us to the train station, no charge!
Оценявани 22 април 2012
5,6
Samat от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2018 г.
We booked for Standard Room with double bed but was informed the double bed room has been taken up ”
After heated argument ,the lady staff call the ownner and they given us the up gred room. It shouldn't happen in the first place.
Оценявани 19 март 2018
8,0
Отличен
Nadrah от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Тройна класическа стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2017 г.
Nice”
Room was nice
Оценявани 13 август 2017
8,0
Отличен
JUN от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в ноември 2015 г.
Friendly staff”
Great location, comfy stay and friendly staff
Оценявани 01 декември 2015
8,0
Отличен
Yoke от Сингапур
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2013 г.
Clean and comfortable”
The price, unpretentious and friendly helpful staff
Small basic hotel but definitely wow! On the edge of town in safe surroundings.
Оценявани 21 август 2013
5,2
Yee от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
The price are slightly high for the hotel facilities and cleanliness. Overall is a good budget hotel to stay.
Оценявани 07 август 2018
8,0
Отличен
Francis от Канада
Двойка
Класик двойна стая със спалня или две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2017 г.
Great Value!”
We enjoyed our stay here, no complaints. Host was super friendly and the place was clean.
Оценявани 25 февруари 2018
8,8
Отличен
Taty от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2017 г.
Value for money..very clean hotel”
Staffs are very helpful and the hotel room is clean
Оценявани 13 декември 2017
7,2
Много добър
Chee от Малайзия
Соло турист
Супериорна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2016 г.
Wau Hotel Stay”
The hotel was exactly as described -- clean, friendly and helpful staff. Maniam was extremely helpful and has given me ideas for a return trip. A trip to Taman Negara via Wau Hotel is definitely on the cards for me in the near future.
Оценявани 01 март 2016
5,3
Doutzen от Холандия
Соло турист
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2015 г.
Overpriced”
The staff is really nice, they bring you to the bus station and have tips where to eat.
The stay was pleasant, but overpriced. It's a standard hotel room, nothing fancy. The included breakfast is really poor for this price; 4 slices of weak toast with butter and jam with tea or 'coffee'. Wifi worked very slowly or not at all. It's a little bit outside of the center though there are some food options next door. Small shop just next to it. If this would have been a room for 60 ringgits I would have had no complaints. Now I feel ripped off. No idea what in their eyes should justify this price.
Оценявани 07 юни 2015
7,7
Много добър
Aneta от Македония
Соло турист
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2014 г.
Good and clean place ”
Clean room, helpful staff
Jerantut was a nice place as a stopover going to/from Taman Negara. The hotel was clean with good service from all the staff, especially Mr. Manian who speaks good english and helped us to organize trip to Taman Negara and bus transport to Cameron Highlands. The room was big and clean, breakfast was very basic, but anyway It was a good value. There is a very nice and cheap indian restaurant on the corner just opposite the hotel.
Оценявани 27 септември 2014
6,7
Приятен
Rico от Германия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2014 г.
Perfect assistance by staff”
planing support for national park stay by staff, using parking area while staying in the N.P.
Host was really attentative to guests and has given a lot of support for organizing our trip to Taman Negara N.P. This was the first and only trip planning support at our Holiday in Malaysia. Rooms are ok so far, just simple. Good value for money.
Оценявани 20 септември 2014
4,3
Francois от Франция
Група
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2014 г.
If you can, don't go there”
Cheap
The owner was very insisting on making us buy tickets to go to other places. He was very pushy to make us book his friend guide in taman negara. Although we politely refused (like 10 times), his friend was waiting for us at the jetty in taman negara. He seemed rather dishonest
Оценявани 31 август 2014
3,0
chu от Малайзия
Група
Супериорна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2013 г.
Poor place.”
Nothing is good in this hotel as breakfast is bad. room air con is weak although we already change our room but still the same.
To be honest i really disspointed with this wau hotel. From d reviews i saw i thought i will be fine however this hotel is actually very bad. We manage to change our room due to air-cone not functioning. After we hav been upgraded to another room still the air-cone is weak.Me and my family unable to sleep well at Night. Another issue that i need to complaint is that d room is not clean. I can feel that this hotel is actually quite 'cheap for d price i paid and totally not worth it. Besides, i never hav a hotel that only provided Breakfast with 1 pack of Nasi lemak biasa (selling about RM1 per pack at pasar pagi) with a cupt of tea or cofee..we feel bad even my dad said Breakfast only 1 pack nasi lemak biasa. can u imaging that?
Оценявани 06 май 2013
5,0
Katherine от САЩ
Двойка
Супериорна тройна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2012 г.
just fine”
good service, colourful room
the staff was quite helpful, and that was nice. we accidentally ordered a room online that had no windows (i can't remember if the hotel specifically mentioned no windows or if i just overlooked the detail). they got us a room with a window, however we did have to pay more. it was an ok hotel. the very best in the area... but the area is really quite shabby. i don't recommend staying in this town, as it's really rundown. if you only have limited time to travel, don't bother staying here.
Оценявани 21 септември 2012
7,7
Много добър
Norbert от Полша
Соло турист
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2012 г.
Very nice for the money”
Clean, friendly stuff
Considering the hotel is in a rather small town, didn't expected such a nice acommodation. Very clean, helpful stuff, very nice room for the money. The only disapoitment was the breakfast - tosts with jam & coffe, so if you plan to go to the rain forest next day, beter to buy something before as this breakfast won't give you much energy for next couple of hours trip to get there. Free wi-fi.
Оценявани 29 май 2012
3,3
AZLINA от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2012 г.
Below expectation”
The room 'ok' for the small town
i'm not sure either its worth for the money its paid, the room 'ok', the service average, seems like not so many people staying there, the internet connection , they provide it, but cannot be used during the staying. overall, still below expectation.
Оценявани 27 май 2012
7,0
Много добър
Otto от Холандия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2011 г.
Very nice and clean hotel!”
Free Wifi!
Very nice and friendly staff and for the facility you get it's very cheap. We stay there before and after we went to Taman Negara and the bus will drop you directly to the Wau hotel. You can check in 24/7 and that is good when you arrive by train from KL or Kota Bahru.
Оценявани 26 септември 2011
6,8
Приятен
Xintao от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2016 г.
Staff is friendly”
air cond is not cold enough
Оценявани 12 април 2017
6,0
Reduan от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2016 г.
Good”
Facilities are good, but the room lighting seems dim. Location is quite secluded with the kampung environment, breakfast is ok but parking is limited.
Оценявани 04 февруари 2016
7,3
Много добър
Huang от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2014 г.
Hotel room clean and worth of value”
Clean , room big and worth of value
Good and will recommend to friends
Оценявани 25 септември 2014
5,7
yin от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2014 г.
small room, quiet at night, isolated”
cheap,
the door can be break in from outside. need some renovation and touch up
Оценявани 12 юни 2014
7,0
Много добър
Keith от Великобритания
Двойка
Супериорна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2013 г.
A good place to break up your journey”
The staff were very nice
A budget hotel in a town with not much going on. The welcome was very very nice though.
Оценявани 16 август 2013
5,2
Quan от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2018 г.
Над средното ниво”
It's not town hotel, 15-20 mins walk
Оценявани 05 март 2018
9,6
Изключителен
ISZWAN от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2017 г.
Perfect Stay”
Pros: 1. Friendly reception staff (Indian Uncle who incharge from evening till early morning). 2. Clean room. 3. Satelite TV. Cons: 1. Far from main road.
Оценявани 26 ноември 2017
9,6
Изключителен
Michaela от Германия
Двойка
Класик двойна стая със спалня или две единични легла
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2017 г.
Very nice hotel with great staff ”
We felt very welcomed, could leave out stuff during a two-day hike and the owner is extremely nice and very helpful with everything. I highly recommend.
Оценявани 21 февруари 2017
8,0
Отличен
Tan от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2016 г.
Clean and comfy”
Great location, comfy stay and friendly staff
Оценявани 13 октомври 2016
8,4
Отличен
Nan от Холандия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2016 г.
Convenient for stopover return from Taman Negara. excellent service from staff to get us on very early train.”
------
Оценявани 12 май 2016
8,0
Отличен
Gene от Канада
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2016 г.
A good stop over hotel”
It's clean, the staff are friendly, the breakfast basic, but adequate.
Оценявани 23 април 2016
9,2
Изключителен
Olivia от Южна Корея
Соло турист
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2016 г.
service”
I have been traveling for two months and the service of the staff was above and beyond. Wau hotel took care of everything we could possibly need without us even having to ask. Great value!
Оценявани 07 април 2016
8,0
Отличен
Arshad от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2015 г.
Nice and comfort”
Swift action from staff, friendly and informative.
Оценявани 17 юни 2015
10,0
Изключителен
Dominic от Великобритания
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2015 г.
Amazing!”
Great place for a stop over before the jungle
Fantastic Mr Manian was full of knowledge! Don't forget to give him 'coffee' money!!
Оценявани 20 април 2015
9,0
Изключителен
Frantisek от Чешка република
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2013 г.
Great staff, clean rooms”
staff, cleanliness
We stayed for one night to visit Taman Negara, rooms were clean and quiet in the night. Staff was extremely helpful.
Оценявани 05 септември 2013
8,7
Отличен
Inna от Естония
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2013 г.
good hotel, not very close to Taman Negara, check ”
friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable bed
Hotel is great, but is an hour n half away from Taman Negara, also breakfast is just toast. There r some very good and cheap restaurants in the area
Оценявани 22 юли 2013
9,0
Изключителен
Chew от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2013 г.
Relaxing and comfortable.”
Friendly staff, comfortable stay.
Оценявани 02 май 2013
8,3
Отличен
Eva от Унгария
Соло турист
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2012 г.
Friendly hostel”
Very friendly staff, quiet, relaxed
A bit out of town and limited breakfast, but the kindness of the staff make up for these
Оценявани 16 май 2012
8,7
Отличен
EFFA от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2011 г.
Nice hotel with good service”
New, nicely furbished & very clean
No complaints because when i had issue on checking in that day, the owners attended to me themselves in a very courteous, professional manner & apart from that the stay was pleasant & comfortable
Оценявани 03 януари 2012
7,0
Много добър
jona от Канада
Соло турист
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2014 г.
great staff”
staff is very helpful, room was big and clean
Only stayed one night, but would recommend it.
Оценявани 27 декември 2014
7,0
Много добър
Chiang от Малайзия
Група
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2014 г.
good stay”
clean, wifi & good staff
pleasant. will stay there again
Оценявани 26 октомври 2014
4,3
Bob от Холандия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2014 г.
Noisy hotel ”
The man by the receptie
2 nights for visite the taman negara. We were very happy when we leaving jerantut and this hotel!
Оценявани 11 септември 2014
6,0
TAN от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2014 г.
Wau Hotel”
good
good
Оценявани 24 август 2014
7,7
Много добър
Kenny от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2014 г.
Pleasant. Clean. Very helpful staff.”
Friendly and helpful staff
Very Pleasant. Surprise I could watch World Cup 2014.
Оценявани 18 юни 2014
7,0
Много добър
Martin от Германия
Двойка
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2013 г.
Transfer to Taman Negara”
friendly staff helping to plan the trip to Taman Negara, nice modern rooms compared to other hotels in Jerantut
quick and easy transfer to Taman Negara. Staff helping a lot to plan trips. Nice place to meet other backpackers.
Оценявани 06 декември 2013
7,3
Много добър
Robet от Австралия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна тройна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2013 г.
Close to the national park”
Clost to national park, quiet and friendly
Good. The room did not have any windows but that made it quiet. Friendly staff. We only stayed two nights but there was enough to do in town and close by to keep us entertained.
Оценявани 05 септември 2013
6,0
Chee от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2013 г.
The hotel is clean, but no window attached”
Clean room , nice staff, no window
During the staying period, everything is satisfied!
Оценявани 28 август 2013
7,3
Много добър
Mike от Холандия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна тройна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2013 г.
Very nice staff”
Location, staff, price
Comfortable room for low price and very kind staff
Оценявани 21 август 2013
7,7
Много добър
Anne от Сингапур
Соло турист
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2013 г.
Very satisfied for a hotel in a small town”
Clean, convenient and friendly/helpful staff
Very satisfied. If I have to stay in Jerantut, that is probably the best hotel in town.
Оценявани 18 март 2013
7,3
Много добър
Lee от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Супериорна тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в февруари 2013 г.
relaxtion hotel”
quiet from buzy town area
Conveninet & relaxation area. next door of the hotels have conveniet store and also chinese restoran
Оценявани 20 февруари 2013
4,0
Chin от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2012 г.
Location is ok”
Good food next door
The location is not central, the bed sheets are dirty. Got some rashes from a night's stay. However, its balance up with a convenient food stall and convenient store next door.
Оценявани 25 юли 2012