Резервирайте сега: Zass Hotel

Приятен
Въз основа на 266 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
6,6
/
10

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (266)Booking.com (26)
6,6
/
10
Приятен
Въз основа на 266 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела6,1
Удобства4,7
Местоположение7,4
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,6
Услуги6,1
Съотношение цена-качество7,2
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (266)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 241 проверени коментари от гости
5,0
Mark от Филипини
Соло турист
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в октомври 2015 г.
zass review”
location price
stay in his hotel if you wanted to rest for a cheaper price
Оценявани 13 октомври 2015
5,0
Lawrence от САЩ
Соло турист
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2015 г.
Acceptable, close to pudu lrt station,”
Staff, price, nothing
This hotel is not close to tourist areas, but only 3 minute walk to Pudu station and 10 minute walk to Bukit Bintang. The queen room is average size, toilet always leaking. The walls are paper thin so you can hear every noise from other guests. Cleanliness was acceptable. You can find better hotels in the tourist areas such as chinatown and BB
Оценявани 21 септември 2015
6,3
Приятен
Christoph от Австрия
Двойка
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в юни 2015 г.
You get what you pay for”
location-AC-hot shower
renovated but still a bit rundown, rooms are small and basic, cleanliness is so-so and you can hear neighbors on the corridor and next door (especially from the bathroom, because bathroom ceilings are interconnected - not good!), shower was good and AC also. TV bad - only one Malay channel working. WIFI not working in room, only sometimes at hotel lobby. Hotel staff (Chinese lady very nice and helpful) o.k. Bad old matresses. Location was good for us, 10 min. walk to Bukit Bintang and Time Square, 2 min. to LRT.
Оценявани 06 юли 2015
9,7
Изключителен
Nico от Филипини
Соло турист
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2015 г.
KL 2015”
Staff Performance, Cleanliness, Accessibility.
Our stay was more than good. The hotel staff were very polite and could use the English Language as a medium of speaking. They even let us leave our luggage at no extra cost. :)
Оценявани 17 юни 2015
6,3
Приятен
melinda от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Фамилна
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в декември 2014 г.
nice, the staff are friendly, not so clean”
along the road, near LRT, so many food around its the best! and near petronas tower and berjaya mall.
feeling comfortable.and your are safe.the staff are friendly. i will recommend this to some wholike to go to kuala lumpur
Оценявани 03 януари 2015
6,0
Piotr от Полша
Соло турист
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в ноември 2014 г.
dirty ”
hangers,bottled water, air-condition
old dirty towels ... blehhh. Good location close to LRT Station
Оценявани 29 декември 2014
10,0
Изключителен
mohd от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2014 г.
Zass Hotel”
best
Оценявани 19 декември 2014
4,0
ss от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в октомври 2014 г.
Very Dirty till cause you to get sick”
Location was good
Not comfortable...
Оценявани 31 октомври 2014
4,3
Janele от САЩ
Двойка
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2014 г.
Unpleasant”
The BAD: The mattress was so old that you could feel the springs, and when sitting on certain parts it sounded like coins in it. The top of the headboard was dusty and the under part of the bed was torn(like what a cat does to the under part of a couch.)The tv remote was missing its back and a battery, the bathroom was moldy and when the sink was uses, water came up from the floor drain. When notifying the staff, was told don't run the water so high. Then when using the shower, the water was so slow to drain floor filled with water and dirt. Don't think the curtains have been cleaned and walls painted since opening. The GOOD: Provided, soap, towels, hangers and bottled water.
Оценявани 27 септември 2014
7,3
Много добър
Espen от Норвегия
Соло турист
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме една вечер в септември 2014 г.
Cheap and clean in gritty area with good food”
location, clean, cheap
I don't you can find a cheaper hotel room in KL. Thus it will not be great. Even 4-star hotels in KL aren't great so don't have high expectations - this is not Thailand. But they do clean it very well even though the sheets are old and the bathroom is far from new. You can hear noises from other rooms. But it is RM60 for a night. And while it is a gritty area (but safe) it is located near an LRT and also some of the best food in KL. I highly recommend going for roast pork (siew yok) at Wong Kee nearby. Walking distance there is alone a reason to stay at this place. Staff is a bit of a mixed bag. One was not very friendly but the guy in the morning gave good service.
Оценявани 15 септември 2014
6,0
erline от Индонезия
Група
Фамилна
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2014 г.
The hotel was clean and comfort enough for rest”
Clean, near lrt station, easy check in
Good price and suitable room type for my family
Оценявани 18 юли 2014
6,0
SIMRANDEEP от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2014 г.
comfortable”
budget hotel,in main city,close to MRT
VERY NICE
Оценявани 27 юни 2014
4,3
Nur от Сингапур
Семейство с големи деца
Фамилна
Отседнахме една вечер в април 2014 г.
Budget.”
Near to Berjaya Time Square.
The morning receptionist is very unfriendly. She was not helpful and was very rude.
Оценявани 11 май 2014
7,3
Много добър
Sonny от Филипини
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2014 г.
Not bad, not good either”
Walking distance to Berjaya Times Square, train station, no credit card needed for booking online
This is my 2nd stay at Zaas Hotel. Times Square and train station is a few minutes walk away, that is why I always choose Zaas when I'm in KL. This is a budget hotel with friendly, you can ask the staff politely to clean the room or for directions.
Оценявани 19 март 2014
7,0
Много добър
John от Австралия
Семейство с малки деца
Фамилна
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2014 г.
A cheap basic hotel, ie somewhere to sleep.”
Friendly helpful staff, close to public transport, close to local restaurants
The building is old and the room was basic but provided beds to sleep in, a bathroom where everything worked and helpful staff who led us accurately to places to eat and things to see and do. It is close to public transport so we could easily access the places we wanted to visit and there are good local style restaurants nearby. The air conditioner struggled the first night but was starting to cool the room down by the second night. Suitable for someone who wanted somewhere to sleep while they explored KL. I think mainly caters for local travelers and not for someone who wants a hotel with all the bells and whistles.
Оценявани 27 февруари 2014
10,0
Изключителен
Prasad от Шри Ланка
Семейство с големи деца
Фамилна
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в октомври 2013 г.
Great stay will choose if we were back to KL”
Informative staff, Friendly staff, Clean
It was a real pleasure stay at Zass hotel, Though it is a budget hotel it has got a really friendly staff. Especially manager and his english language is also really good comparing to other Malaysian people, and very friendly. He has explained everything we need to know as a strangers to the city. Hotel is really close to Pudu LRT station which is really great for the travelers like us. And also the internet speed is best internet speed i found in a budget hotel, We have stayed at 5 star hotel in Langkawi island in Malaysia, but still i couldn't find better internet connection in that hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a stay at Kuala Lumpur. Bottom line is, they have never let us to disappoint about them.
Оценявани 30 октомври 2013
9,7
Изключителен
SARAN от Индия
Двойка
Фамилна
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в февруари 2013 г.
it is a very good budget hotel”
superb wifi,staff,location
it is very good hotel,we are much satisfied.staff were very cooperative explained about local areas very well.quick access to metro rail.we felt very safe staying here.they people have arranged food in such bad weather condition in midnight time also.i strongly suggest that you can stay here at very reasonable price
Оценявани 12 септември 2013
6,0
Mohamad от Сингапур
Двойка
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2013 г.
The stay was very good. ”
Close to Pudu station
Оценявани 06 септември 2013
6,7
Приятен
MURRAY от Нова Зеландия
Двойка
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2013 г.
Basic but easy acess to explore Kuala Lumpur”
Friendly, Free Bottled Water, Bank next door
Acceptable but bathroom cleanliness & maintenance low
Оценявани 02 август 2013
4,7
Peter от Нова Зеландия
Семейство с големи деца
Фамилна
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2013 г.
Poorly maintained hotel, go elsewhere.”
Close to good local food and lrtt station
Our room and bathroom both had broken parts of ceilings and some water damage. Our friends room was not so bad. Dirty hotel, needed some thorough cleaning. Our room fronted busy street with quite a lot of noise. Good we only stayed there to sleep, out all day. Some staff looked sketchy and disheveled, unprofessional appearance.
Оценявани 18 юли 2013
4,0
Jin от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2013 г.
Ordinary”
Receptionist location
Ordinary stay ".........................,. Lo,kok....... Mammal,Mann. Mm,m
Оценявани 13 юли 2013
5,7
Nasiruddin от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в юли 2013 г.
Value for Money.”
1) Clean Room 2) Near public transport 3) Friendly Staff
The hotel fulfilled the needs of my recent trip to KL. It is definitely value for my money. Clean room, fairly comfortable bed. The air-conditioning unit may require some improvements though. Also,it would be good if a better locking system was used for the room door. The staff was helpful & friendly throughout my stay.
Оценявани 12 юли 2013
7,3
Много добър
Tsz от Хонконг
Група
Фамилна
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2012 г.
Cheap and convenience”
Cheap and convenience
Оценявани 24 май 2013
6,0
Kit от Хонконг
Двойка
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в април 2013 г.
A place to sleep !”
Friendly Staff, Easy to LRT Station, Nice food outside.
To repair or change the leakaged and old cistern of toilet as soon as possible! To clean or change the old air-conditioner.
Оценявани 27 април 2013
3,0
Siti от Индонезия
Двойка
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2012 г.
i like it,but didn't want to stay again”
near shooping centre,near MRT station,easy access
Not bad at all,but i don't want to return to this hotel again
Оценявани 14 април 2013
7,7
Много добър
LIM от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2013 г.
Fair Price, Good Service”
Friendly staff, quiet, secure
You must learn to cross the road dare and fast. Bring umbrella while going out(first day i was stuck at a local indian restaurant opposite the hotel). Friendly staff, simple and tidy room with large space for such money. Towels provided are clean (I still prefer using own towel). My room hot shower was broken, whole trip using cold water. I did not ask the staff though (cause I do take cold shower), maybe I'm unlucky. Overall, suitable for young couples, family and backpacker as long as you do not demand 5 stars facilities.
Оценявани 05 април 2013
6,7
Приятен
Carel от Южна Африка
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2013 г.
It served the purpose I needed”
conveniently located to my business, friendly service. easy to book.
Оценявани 04 април 2013
4,7
LIN от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2012 г.
small hotel”
friendly staff
small room, small bathroom. no lift. no facilities
Оценявани 04 април 2013
9,3
Изключителен
CHLOE от Сингапур
Група
Фамилна
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2012 г.
awesome budget hotel”
clean, good service, big comfortable bed
Оценявани 24 март 2013
9,3
Изключителен
CHLOE от Сингапур
Група
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2012 г.
best budget hotel 1 star is simply underrated”
suprsingly clean, excellent service, homely feel
Оценявани 24 март 2013
4,7
Franck от Франция
Соло турист
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в март 2013 г.
Very basic and spartan amemities but clean”
Close to public transport
The standard room were a bit depressing with no windows and the hotel felt a bit run-down. It would require renovation. However, it was clean and staff was helpful.
Оценявани 21 март 2013
6,0
alice от Великобритания
Двойка
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2012 г.
Good location”
location
we only stayed for 1 night but it was a pleasant hotel. the room standard wasn't the best. it was a bit run down and the tv didn't work. the internet was good and bathroom was clean so for a 1 night stay it was fine.
Оценявани 19 февруари 2013
6,0
Balan от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2012 г.
Good variety of eating outlets nearby”
Proximity to City, yet not too close
The hotel was fine, except there was no parking facility. Ended up parking the car right on the main road infront of the hotel. Was advised to pick-up the car before 8am to avoid traffic summons.
Оценявани 03 февруари 2013
7,0
Много добър
Audrick от Малта
Двойка
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2013 г.
great location but small rooms”
very helpfull staff
Very close to shopping mall area and restaurants. Staff was very helpfull
Оценявани 20 януари 2013
5,7
Liew от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2013 г.
Great location and clean room”
Economic, clean, central location
Situated in the heart of Kuala Lumpur central, this is a clean and budget hotel. Definitely recommend to all budget conscious travelers.
Оценявани 15 януари 2013
10,0
Изключителен
LERSAN от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Фамилна
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2013 г.
Great and Secure Accommodation”
Near Pudu MRT station
We traveled as a family and stayed at Zass Hotel for a night. Although, it was with time constraint, we still enjoyed our stay there with excellent staff service and great accommodation ideal for travelers.
Оценявани 08 януари 2013
8,0
Отличен
Shaiza от Фиджи
Соло турист
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2012 г.
Excellent location and reception”
next to lrt station, good value for money
i really enjoyed my stay at zass hotel as the manager was always ready to assist and advise and the hotel is just next to the train station which makes for good mobility around the area. laundry was also really cheap at 4myr per kg. my only problem was that the taxi drivers seemed to have a lot of trouble locating the place...so it was best to tell them to drop off at pudu lrt station.
Оценявани 05 януари 2013
8,0
Отличен
Cesar от Аржентина
Двойка
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2012 г.
Good location, budget hotel and good option for KL”
Location, clean
It was a good option for downtown KL. However, the place is pretty old and sheets/linen are all worn out....I mean, it's good value for your money, but don't expect more than a friendly bed when coming from a long day outside. Staff was very friendly though.
Оценявани 04 януари 2013
4,3
Matilda от Швеция
Група
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2012 г.
Thin walls”
Cheap
We spoke to our neighbours by just talking à little bit louder then normally. No windows, the door couldnt open because the bed was in the way. Absolutely tiny rooms! My boyfriend left his clothes for laundry and they came back all purple!!!!! Terrible!!
Оценявани 03 януари 2013
7,0
Много добър
Shaun от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2012 г.
Friendly Counter Staff”
Street food abundant nearby. Room condition average. Tv remote control not working for the room I was in.
Оценявани 02 януари 2013
7,3
Много добър
Mariel от Филипини
Семейство с големи деца
Фамилна
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2012 г.
Budget hotel with clean facility and good service”
walking distance to the LRT station, clean room, friendly and accommodating staff, good wi-fi connection
my family had a very nice stay at this hotel. it's a budget hotel with clean room. our room was spacious enough to accommodate the five of us. the hotel staff are very accommodating. they let me access my email using their pc and print our bus confirmation for free. they also agree to store our luggage at their store room without any fee since we went to singapore for a day. they also assisted us in finding a hotel when we got back from singapore since they were already fully booked.
Оценявани 31 декември 2012
6,3
Приятен
Chan от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2012 г.
really good location”
10-15mins walk to berjaya times square, less than 5mins walk away from pudu train station. hotel is surrounded by food stalls selling local food. hotel is just nice for a person to move about, and for a short stay only. strong aircon and wifi signal! staffs have good command of english and helpful. cleanliness is ok.
Оценявани 27 декември 2012
8,0
Отличен
GANESH от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2012 г.
Quiet & strategic location”
Have privacy
I had a very good stay. Customer service was really good and housekeeping is great also. Wifi signal was full bar although in 2nd floor. It's a private, quiet place and the plus point is it's strategic location (Bus, LRT). If you also know the way, then Berjaya Times Square, Low Yat is just walking distance. Also there are lots of shops around it. Electronic goods at Jalan Pasar, Food stalls and so many. Recommended !!!!
Оценявани 26 декември 2012
7,0
Много добър
Mark от САЩ
Соло турист
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2012 г.
nice place to stay if you want to save money”
great staff
after reading other hotels when i can across this one zass seems to be alright with my budjet .. great for a solo traveler and if you are just planning to use it to sleep then this one is for you..close to kfc..7-11 if you want to buy snacks ..the hotel staff was great gave me a map and told me about the great places to tour around..thats the pros here is the cons very thin walls i can hear the other guess next door talking late at night..the tv channel is just local wifi is ok but not great goes ion and out well you get what u paid for ..other than that i would stay here at zass again..
Оценявани 21 декември 2012
7,7
Много добър
wes от Великобритания
Соло турист
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в декември 2012 г.
Value for money..!”
Only 2 minutes across the road from the LRT. 15 minute walk to Times Sq.
The front rooms are very noisy with a busy road below - but the staff were very helpful in moving me back to a quieter one. TV is only local and could be upgraded to satelite. Room was very clean, and worth the money..!
Оценявани 20 декември 2012
9,3
Изключителен
azman от Сингапур
Соло турист
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2012 г.
Great service and good for mid budget travellers”
Free wi-fi in room and provide laundry.The staffs are helpful and provide map should 1 require.
The room was clean and no bad odour.No toilet odour or any malfunction in the toilet.The aircon was superb and i need to raise the temperature in the night.For those love aircon,this is one of the best budget hotel. If you need cold or hot drink,just purchase at the front office. For those looking halal food,there are not many shops,KFC is just across the road. For non halal there are aplenty shops. 7/11 nearby,the staff are not as friendly as the hotel or at the LRT. Pudu LRT is just across the road and you would not need to spend much on the transport. Honestly this is one of the best hotel compare the services of those with 2 or 3 stars hotel.For me i dont watch tv,all i need wifi for my work and other social media. I could work in peace during and after midnight. I would come back again and hope they maintain same or better service.
Оценявани 17 декември 2012
7,0
Много добър
Wattage от Шри Ланка
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в ноември 2012 г.
Good service”
normal
Good service good relationship. I satisfied this hotel.I will attend next year with my family
Оценявани 10 декември 2012
8,0
Отличен
Chin от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2012 г.
Just all I need”
Friendly staffs, air condition
Good location which near to Pudu Train Station. Friendly staffs. Equipped with facilities that I wish for such as water heater, air conditioner, bed, tv, wifi. Great for budget traveler.
Оценявани 01 декември 2012
9,7
Изключителен
MOHD от Малайзия
Соло турист
Стандартна двойна
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2012 г.
Nice hotel..great service..”
Value for your money
It is good hotel to whom want to go to berjaya time square..it is very near to pudu bus station..
Оценявани 28 ноември 2012
5,7
Mathew от Малайзия
Група
Фамилна
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2012 г.
Great location but small rooms”
near to puduraya and lowyat plaza
The room was small and no lift... i checked in a room was level 3 ... very tired to reach my room everytime back to hotel. The clean rate for the room was not good for new check-in customer , they do not check the bedsheet properly.. i found a lot of dirt stain before complain to the counter
Оценявани 21 ноември 2012