Резервирайте сега: ZEN Rooms Twin Hotel

Отличен
Въз основа на 131 отзивиВижте мнението на гостите
8,2
/
10
85% биха препоръчали на приятел

Последни коментари от клиенти

Agoda отзиви (131)Booking.com (12)
8,2
/
10
Отличен
Въз основа на 131 отзиви
Състояние/Чистота на хотела8,4
Удобства7,7
Местоположение8,0
Комфорт на стаята и качество7,5
Услуги8,7
Съотношение цена-качество8,7
Предоставено от проверените гости на Agoda
Всички езици
Всички типове туристи (131)
Всички типове стаи
Показване на 49 проверени коментари от гости
9,6
Изключителен
YAU от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
very good”
pros: good location, clean, friendly staff and value for money cons: old fittings & furniture
Оценявани 08 октомври 2018
Dear Yau, Thanks a lot for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. With ZEN, you can be sure to get the best value for money accommodation. We can’t wait to have you back with us! Warm regards, Nisa
Отговорено 08 октомври 2018
ZEN Rooms Twin Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
YAU от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2018 г.
very good”
very happy with my stay and will definitely return to this hotel
Оценявани 03 септември 2018
Dear Yau, Thank you very much for the kind words! It's very pleasing to know that you had a plesant stay with us. Low rates and a constant focus on enhancing customer experience are what sets ZEN Rooms apart from many other budget hotels. ZEN is waiting to welcome you back anytime soon! Best regards, Nisa
Отговорено 08 октомври 2018
ZEN Rooms Twin Hotel
8,7
Отличен
TAI от Малайзия
Група
Стандартна двойна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2013 г.
The Hotel is New and Clean, The Staff is Friendly”
New, Clean, friendly Staff
The breakfast in the Hotel is limited selection, Is better if can choice to have breakfast or not when we book the room. the price should be differents, It is because normally we will go out Hotel very early before the breakfast time, but we still need to pay the breakfast. we have 5 rooms 12 persons without breakfast for 2 days, but still paying the same rate inclusive breakfast. Next time we will back to hotel again, I hope the breakfast can be choice want or not with the differents rate. In this selection the kitchen also can base on this order to prepare the food.
Оценявани 21 август 2013
6,4
Приятен
DEWI от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2018 г.
smelly room”
i request for non-smoking room but when i check in the room got a smell of cigarettes.
Оценявани 09 октомври 2018
Dear Dewi, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Our rooms policy is non-smoking and it is surprising to hear that it smelled like smoke; we can assure you that this has been investigated and we are already making sure this will not happen again. At ZEN Rooms we pride ourselves in taking actions fast - this is how we became the top-rated budget hotel chain in Asia. We hope to be able to serve you again at our best. Best regards, Nisa
Show more
ZEN Rooms Twin Hotel
8,4
Отличен
John от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна двойна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2018 г.
Not bad”
Okay not much problem average good
Оценявани 18 юли 2018
Dear John, Thank you very much for the great review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured that we are continuously working on improving our customer experience; that is how we became the top-rated budget hotel company in Asia. We hope to have you back in the near future! Best regards, Nisa
Отговорено 08 октомври 2018
ZEN Rooms Twin Hotel
8,4
Отличен
Kari
Соло турист
Стандартна двойна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в септември 2018 г.
Not bad”
Receptionist is nice. It is not far from mrt, but u need to take a look before u cross the road.
Оценявани 05 октомври 2018
Dear Kari, Thanks a lot for the nice feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our staffs' hospitality and had a nice stay. Low rates and a constant focus on enhancing customer experience are what sets ZEN Rooms apart from many other budget hotels. We hope to see you soon! Best regards, Nisa
Отговорено 05 октомври 2018
ZEN Rooms Twin Hotel
4,4
Yin от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2018 г.
Приемлив”
Not according to previous good reviews
Оценявани 05 юли 2018
Dear Yin, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It is very unfortunate that you did not get our usual signature ZEN experience at the time of your stay and we would like to apologize deeply. If you find it possible, please send us an email the details regarding your stay so we can investigate and help you find the best solution. At ZEN Rooms we pride ourselves in taking actions fast - this is how we became the top-rated budget hotel chain in Asia. We hope to be able to serve you again at our best. Best regards, Nisa
Show more
ZEN Rooms Twin Hotel
7,6
Много добър
Marie от Сингапур
Соло турист
Стандартна двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
toiletries”
no toothbrush and paste.and slippers.everything ok
Оценявани 17 юни 2018
Dear Marie, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We are very sorry for the inconvenience regarding your stay with us. We can assure you that we are working on improving our customer's experience at ZEN Rooms Twin Hotel! We hoep to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Bella
Отговорено 09 октомври 2018
ZEN Rooms Twin Hotel
10,0
Изключителен
Mingli от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Тройна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2017 г.
good”
big room, good service
Оценявани 22 март 2018
Dear Mingli, Thank you so much for the high rating! We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at ZEN Rooms Twin Hotel. By booking with ZEN Rooms you can be sure to get the best value-for-money. We look forward to see you again. Best regards, Bella
Отговорено 09 октомври 2018
ZEN Rooms Twin Hotel
7,6
Много добър
Ahmad от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2016 г.
Great value, superb staff but no parking facilities ”
i was greeted by a super friendly staff, very helpful. the hotel itself was nice but the surrounding was not (its located in a quiet run down area) only 4 space of parking lots available for the hotel guess and i was forced to pay extra just to park my car opposite the hotel by the parking thugs.
Оценявани 27 януари 2017
Dear Ahmad, Thank you for complimenting our staff! We are happy to provide a great customer service during your stay and made you felt so warmly welcomed. We have shared your feedback regarding parking space to the management and respective team for our future improvement. Thank you for mentioning this to us. Low rates and constant focus on enhancing customer experience are what sets ZEN Rooms apart from many other budget hotels. We can't wait to see you again! Best regards, Bella
Show more
ZEN Rooms Twin Hotel
9,0
Изключителен
Tee от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 8 вечер/и в юни 2013 г.
Convenience and express”
Friendly staff, convenience to guest, service express
The staff there very friendly. They always keep smiling to us and help us solve problem. The hotel also provide car parking in front of hotel. It is very convenience to guests. And they also provided express services to guests.
Оценявани 06 юли 2013
9,2
Изключителен
Tan
Семейство с малки деца
Стандартна двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2018 г.
Budget Travelling ”
It is good to stay with limit travelling budget.
Оценявани 18 юни 2018
Dear Tan, Thanks a lot for the great feedback! With our constant focus on the lowest rates and the best value for money, we are happy to see that we could help you to travel more and pay less. We hope to have you back in the near future! With ZEN, you can be sure to get the best value for money accommodation. Best regards, Nisa
Отговорено 08 октомври 2018
ZEN Rooms Twin Hotel
8,8
Отличен
Tan от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорна двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2017 г.
Great hotel”
Place is peaceful, clean, great customer service, and no hassle.
Оценявани 21 август 2017
Dear Tan, Thank you for the fantastic feedback! As the top rated budget hotel network in Asia, at ZEN we always strive to provide a great customer experience at the lowest rates. We look forward to see you again! Best regards, Bella
Отговорено 03 ноември 2017
ZEN Rooms Twin Hotel
9,6
Изключителен
Arif от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2017 г.
Value for money”
The price is very affordable. The staff is very good. Overall, I am happy staying here.
Оценявани 11 август 2017
Dear Arif, Thank you for such a high appreciation of ZEN Rooms! We are happy to help you travel more and pay less. As the top rated budget hotel franchise in Asia, we work hard to provide the best value-for-money stays and a pleasant experience. We can't wait to see you again! Best regards, Bella
Отговорено 03 ноември 2017
ZEN Rooms Twin Hotel
8,8
Отличен
ZHI от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна двойна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в февруари 2017 г.
Value for money”
Clean room. Hotel location near to facilities such as restaurants, self laundry shop and convenience shop.
Оценявани 09 март 2017
Dear Zhi, Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We are happy to know that you found the location strategic! As the top rated budget hotel network in Asia, at ZEN we always strive to provide a great customer experience at the lowest rates. We can't wait to see you again! Best regards, Bella
Отговорено 03 ноември 2017
ZEN Rooms Twin Hotel
8,8
Отличен
ZHI от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Супериорна двойна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в март 2017 г.
Value for money”
Clean room. Hotel location near to facilities such as restaurants, self laundry shop and convenience shop.
Оценявани 09 март 2017
Dear Zhi, Thank you for the positive review! We are happy that you had a great stay with us, especially with the location! Low rates and constant focus on enhancing customer experience are what sets ZEN Rooms apart from many other budget hotels. We look forward to see you again! Best regards, Bella
Отговорено 03 ноември 2017
ZEN Rooms Twin Hotel
8,0
Отличен
ZHI от Малайзия
Група
Фамилна стая
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
Every thing ok”
Ok
Оценявани 19 декември 2016
8,8
Отличен
Tiong от Сингапур
Соло турист
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2016 г.
value fpr money”
Value for $
Оценявани 06 май 2016
8,0
Отличен
mustafa от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2013 г.
value for money .new hotel and clean”
reception good.clean and nearby shopping
Im staying 1 day but I feel good and satisfied after staying this hotel .the room os clean as a new hotel and shopping area is nearby ..walking distance to jusco maluri
Оценявани 04 януари 2014
8,0
Отличен
Andrew от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2013 г.
nice friendly, efficient staff alway smiling”
nice and friendly staff,, good restaurant, shopping
Good easy to access to other hotel and good for meetig customer
Оценявани 01 септември 2013
8,0
Отличен
Andrew от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2013 г.
good hotel for short stay and good for foos area”
good sstaff and very efficient staff
a memmorable stay and will come back to stay again, goood place to find food
Оценявани 11 август 2013
6,7
Приятен
Steven от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна двойна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2013 г.
A budget clean room to stay.”
Cheap, Clean and Friendly staff
Only one power point and is located far from the bed, so not convenient to use. Room is small. No toiletry provided, accept toilet paper and liquid soap. Breakfast only tasteless Chicken porridge and toast bread. TV Channel only local program. The Hotel were located next to a pub so noisy Karaoke song till 2am. However, staff were friendly, room was clean and check in and out was fast.
Оценявани 27 ноември 2013
4,0
asrul от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в декември 2016 г.
not so good”
air shower slow parking susah sebelah pub-not suitable for muslim breakfast not so good
Оценявани 13 декември 2016
6,0
ZHI от Малайзия
Група
Фамилна стая
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в ноември 2016 г.
Near to town”
Every thing ok
Оценявани 09 декември 2016
7,7
Много добър
Tiong от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Двойна стая делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2016 г.
A good place to stay and near to many facilities”
Clean Room, good Toilet facilities and location
Оценявани 07 март 2016
7,3
Много добър
Andrew от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2014 г.
Good to come back vaue for money”
Very clean quiet and alot of nice food
A very comfortable and friendly staff and good food and easy access to town
Оценявани 02 януари 2015
6,0
Andrew от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в март 2014 г.
Good and Clean”
Food, Shopping and Friendly staff
Good and nice place central of Kuala Lumpur very friendly staff
Оценявани 29 декември 2014
7,3
Много добър
Chee от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2013 г.
Acceptable for pure business stay.”
adequate bathroom size, overall cleanliness, near to my business conference centre
1st night was in a room just beside a midnight KTV bar. Staff was willing to help change to a different room for the 2nd night.
Оценявани 04 декември 2013
6,0
Andrew от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Стандартна двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в август 2013 г.
Agood hotel to stay”
friendly. efficient, honest
wi com back to stay and it is good hoet accept is a bit far from town
Оценявани 29 август 2013
6,0
TAI от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в август 2013 г.
Clean and nice staff”
room is clean, hotel is new, ordering breakfast
Good, Value for money, The breakfast must order, the food is not must to choice, no local dessert and kuih kuih yoya.
Оценявани 28 август 2013
6,0
Andrew от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2013 г.
Nice ,place to stay because is very close to the h”
friendly staff,easy to communicate
Is a good hotel and is new and clean, i would think many people woud like to come to stay
Оценявани 09 август 2013
6,0
Andrew от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2013 г.
comfortable and easy to access to the restaurant”
very friendly staff, easy to acss to restaurant and night life
agood hotel , if price a little cheaper willlbe good,
Оценявани 25 юли 2013
6,0
Andrew от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2013 г.
very nice and easy to accessed.”
friendly staff, cleanand good food around the hotel.
i will come back if the price will a little cheaper is more of a budget hotel.
Оценявани 25 юли 2013
6,0
Andrew от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2013 г.
comfortable , clean and friendly staff”
nice food, attentive staff centraly located
ok, esspecially the staff were very friendly and will ing to help when the needs required.
Оценявани 25 юли 2013
7,7
Много добър
Andrew от Сингапур
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2013 г.
nice , easy to access to many restaurant”
Friendly staff. wi fi available, close to town
ok, nice place to stay clean cos is new hotel, friendly staff to help when you want some information to go other place
Оценявани 25 юли 2013
8,4
Отличен
Latifah от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Тройна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2017 г.
Cheap, cozy, huge space”
booked triple room. but the room is so big. and clean. im happy with my stay.
Оценявани 31 юли 2017
Dear Latifah, Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your stay! We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. Obsession with providing an outstanding customer experience at the lowest prices is what sets ZEN apart from most budget hotels. We can't wait to see you again! Best regards, Bella
Отговорено 03 ноември 2017
ZEN Rooms Twin Hotel
9,2
Изключителен
shiang от Малайзия
Соло турист
Супериорна двойна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2016 г.
Good location and value money, will come back again and introduce my friend to stay here.”
Good location and value money, will come back again and introduce my Friend to stay here.
Оценявани 23 ноември 2016
9,6
Изключителен
May от Малайзия
Семейство с големи деца
Супериорна двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в октомври 2016 г.
Great experience!”
Everything is beyond our expectations! Keep up the great job.
Оценявани 22 ноември 2016
9,0
Изключителен
Manas от Индия
Бизнес пътник
Двойна стая делукс
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в септември 2013 г.
AWESOME STAYING EXPERIENCE”
STAFFS, ROOMS & FOOD
Stay was absolutely Awesome as I am a regular visitor to KL. Absolutely Nice to be there and near to all means of transportation. Peace Of Mind!!!
Оценявани 15 август 2014
8,0
Отличен
Takahiro от Япония
Двойка
Супериорна двойна стая
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2014 г.
good”
excellent staff, clean room, good location
Comfortable
Оценявани 25 юли 2014
8,3
Отличен
roslina от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2013 г.
Comfortable . the room is so clean”
Comfort, cleanlinees, room is large enough so do with bathroom as for budget hotel.
Comfortable and enjoyable. the room is clean and big enough for 3 adult. As for Pudu area with budget hotel..i would recommend it as 2nd choice after D Garden
Оценявани 23 септември 2013
6,4
Приятен
Logesan от Малайзия
Двойка
Супериорна двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2017 г.
Приятен”
Main thing is A/C thats a problem. After that i told to the admim they as me to changed to other room.
Оценявани 21 май 2017
Dear Logesan, Thank you for the feedback! We are surprised that there was an issue with the air conditioner. Please be assured we organized regular room audit to make sure we provide a great stay for our valuable guest. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience occurred during your stay! At ZEN Rooms we pride ourselves in taking actions fast - this is how we became the top rated budget hotel chain in Asia. We hope to see you again. Best regards, Bella
Show more
ZEN Rooms Twin Hotel
7,2
Много добър
Kelvin от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Двойна стая делукс
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2016 г.
Overall”
Overall is good, just need to improve the maintenance on certain facilities.
Оценявани 20 юни 2016
7,6
Много добър
Tran от Виетнам
Семейство с малки деца
Фамилна стая
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в август 2018 г.
Tạm ổn”
Ga giường chưa được sạch, có 1 toilet bị tắt, không sử dụng được. Vị trí thuận tiện cho đi lại. Tiện nghi tốt. Gần khu ăn uống. nước mạnh, nói chung đi theo gia đình thì ổn
Оценявани 05 август 2018
5,6
masato от Япония
Соло турист
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2017 г.
清潔感がある部屋だけど、残念な感じ。”
立地は少し駅から離れています。(現在、駅周辺工事中) 買い物・食事は近くにAEONがあるので困らないと思います。 部屋はそこそこ綺麗な作りになっています。 しかし、残念な点がいくつかありました。 部屋によるものかもしれませんが、、 コンセントが部屋に一つしかなく、ベットから5mのケーブルを使ってギリギリの届く感じの遠いところにありました。 ベット脇にはありません。 窓から外を覗くと、室外機が結構な台数がありました。 これが問題で、夜になると周囲が静かになり室外機から爆音。窓壁が薄いので、室外機の横で寝ている感じで、まったく寝付けず。 同じ部屋だったら、二度と泊まりたくないですが、室外機のない部屋なら値段も安いのでリピするかもしれません。
Оценявани 10 май 2017
7,7
Много добър
Misuzu от Япония
Соло турист
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в септември 2015 г.
快適に過ごせます”
スタッフがフレンドリー、部屋の広さにゆとりがある、おしゃれな内装
責任者の方を含め、フロントの方、朝食のカフェスタッフの方など、皆フレンドリーでした。男性のスタッフは良いが女性は無愛想というコメントを見かけたこともありましたが、不必要に他人にニコニコしないだけで、こちらからニッコリすればすぐに打ち解けられる人間味のある方ばかりでした。ここは残念なところですが、連泊し場合、言わないとルームクリーニングはしてくれないようです。それならば、ルームクリーニング必要、不必要の札を用意するべきだと思いました。しかし、お願いすると快く応じて下さいます。確かに朝食は期待しない方が良いですが、無料のサービスですから。それに出前一丁は東南アジアでは高いので、ご馳走です!揚げ麺のあんかけの日もありましたよ。これはプリプリ海老入りで、美味しかったです。
Оценявани 20 септември 2015
7,3
Много добър
HIDEKI от Япония
Група
Супериорна двойна стая
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2015 г.
立地が良いです”
良いロケーション、Wi-Fi問題なし、スタッフ親切
徒歩で12分ほどの場所にイオンがあり、20分歩いたら電車のマルリ駅があり、周囲にはPM12:00まで開いている屋外の食堂が多数あるなど、立地は良かったです。 Wi-Fiも問題なかったです。 帰りに直接、空港まで行く事になった時、ホテルの人が代わりにバンを手配してくれて有り難かったです。 ただ、この価格なので、部屋に冷蔵庫がないのは残念でした。 あと朝食はついてましたが、インスタントラーメンか、あまり美味しくないパンの二選択だったので、経済的に余裕のある方は外で済ませた方が良いかも知れません。
Оценявани 04 април 2015
7,6
Много добър
Amber от Малайзия
Двойка
Стандартна двойна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в ноември 2018 г.
这次不好”
住了几次,还不错,就是这吃冷气有问题,很吵不冷,又刚好在大路边很吵
Оценявани 17 ноември 2018
8,0
Отличен
hongfeng от Малайзия
Бизнес пътник
Фамилна стая
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2016 г.
good 再次光临,已是第二次住宿这酒店”
有提供停车位,酒店附近一天三餐都方便找美食至于宵夜也方便
Оценявани 23 декември 2016