Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5298 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

ely from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Super Single Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Very Good
Very good hotel
Reviewed September 27, 2016

Firdauz from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Pleasantly surprised.
In spite of the renovations that the hotel is undergoing, our short stay here was comfortable. Location allowed us to walk around the neighbourhood but we were glad that we could come back to a comfy room!
Reviewed September 27, 2016

Akhiro from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Room too small
Room to small for me, it couldn't work using laptop PC.
Reviewed September 27, 2016

CHARMAINE from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Comforts
Good betrayal, toilet can be better
Reviewed September 27, 2016

Jenny from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Fair
The location Takes a while of walk to the MRT station. Connection of the socket is not really good, kinda loose. Need to fix it.
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Sin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Under Renovation
It is under renovation
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Hyun from South Korea
Business traveler
Super Single Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Easy Access, Friendly Staff
Quite Satisfied with Easy Access, Friendly Staff
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Azrul from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Good value for money
Stopped by from a one day to catch another flight. Location is not that great but everything can be reached within 10-15 mins walk.
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Aghnia from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
super happy!
Planning for a staycation after business trip, and so happy because I chose the right hotel for it. definitely going to this hotel again next time!
Reviewed September 26, 2016

En from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Basic In General
When we are there its under renovation and no facilities can be used. And u pay the same price under this circumstances. I can only review according to the time frame when i was there. Location wasn't that great if you need to take MRT.
Reviewed September 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: