Very good 7.1
Based on 88 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 88 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Ronan from Ireland
Family with young children
Tan An
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
relaxing break from hcmc
friendly staff. reasonably priced restaurant
Reviewed January 01, 2015

TATSUYA from Japan
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Authentic traditional Vietnamese hotel
A huge bed, great scenery and quiet
Reviewed December 23, 2014

PHOING from Vietnam
Family with young children
Tan An
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Review
quitet; good view, good food
it is quite good place to take rest
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Ingrida from Lithuania
Couple
Tan An
Stayed 16 nights in October 2014
2 weeks in a paradise
The natural beauty, the staff, the food ...
We stayed 16 nights at the hotel. As soon as we arrived, we were amazed by unreal the natural beauty. Hotel right on the beach.It is the beautiful hotels flora.Many different flowering plants.Two swiming pools in the hotel.One of them - ocean water. The hotel has nine rooms. Amazed by their unique beauty.Rooms were cleaned every day, very clean. Each day we were spoiled to a basket of fresh fruits.Very friendly, pleasant and helpful is hotel`s staff. Very tasty food! Inexpensive. Vung Tau town center is not far.But not too many of restorans.So, dinner in the hotel`s restaurant was the best choise. We vacationed in October. The weather was fantastic.Not many people at this time.Many days in a hotel were only me and my husband.We were joiking,that we are in paradise. If you want to vacation in Vung Tau, I recommend only this hotel..Fantastic rest.
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Ricky from Indonesia
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Nice pool but room is not well maintained
Swimming pool
The air-conditioner was not cool and weather was hot. Room is not very well maintained, I did clean up the air-conditioner myself which has dust like 10 years old.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Lan from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
nice resort
clean, good location
Poor breakfast
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Lan from Vietnam
Family with young children
Tan An
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
nice resort
location, nice room and clean
Nice place, but the swimming very dirty.
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Justine from Singapore
Solo traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Poor service and overprice
Breakfast was good but limited choices, room was spacious and unique filled with decorations and paintings that appeals to only culture and nature lovers.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Thach from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
For those who long for a breakaway
Quite, comfortable yet not practicle room design
Enjoyed it. Just what I was looking for (serenity).
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Giang from Vietnam
Couple
Tan An
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Pleasant stay
Swimming pool, spacious room, nice view
The hotel was overally good. It however requires better maintanance and cleaning. Our first room was so hot. We were therefore offerred to stay at higher grade room with much better view and decoration.
Reviewed May 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: