Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1211 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

KA from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Sea Facing Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Disappointed
Have their own golf club but the grass is not good
Have a bad smell when got into the room. Hot water is not available at the morning time. Restranrat tastes are not good and rhe prices are not reasonable. The
Reviewed May 24, 2015

Noviyanti from Indonesia
Family with young children
Sea Facing Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Bintan Lagoon Resort
good view
Reviewed May 24, 2015

Sharon from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
BLR STAY
nice view, comfy rooms and friendly staff
Everything is good. Except that we thought that wifi is free...
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Czarina from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Resort is good but food is very much expensive
beach
it was fine
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Angeline from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
quiet getaway
good food, spa & massage and very friendly staff
I love it and will definitely return again.
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Syanti from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
value for money
complete resort, value for money, great swimming pool
it's a great moment to spend our holiday in Bintan Lagoon Resort, 1 stop stay to have nice sleep, doing sports, or just sit on a private white beach. QUite cheap comparing with other resorts nearby.However the food is very very expensive, and the alley in front of our room is dark. Light will be turned on after 6pm. I ask airport pick up, but they didnt come. after make a phone call, we have to wait for 1.5hours for them to come and pick up..It cost IDR 580.000 for just 1 pick up.
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Kristen from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Not as good as the pictures on the Internet
Location, leaving the hotel for home, a waiter named Hitler (fabulous server)
Four words. Over promised, under delivered.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

ruben from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
good, attractive and expensive food
privacy, large space, friendly staff
Pleasant, happy , adventure. Would be perfect if added more sport program and more alternative food selection.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Henry from Malaysia
Group
Sea Facing Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
worst resort ever
kind staff
Boring , expensive food and beverage. Everything is about money money and money. Even no free wifi in room. No free shutter to ferry. When first day arrive we ask for deluxe plus but given normal room.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Dwiane from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Shouldn't claim as 4-star hotel
Clean beach, leisure activities, location
Dissapointing. They knew we're coming but only one out of two room was ready when we checked-in. We had to wait almost one hour to get the key for second room (and we had to ask). The staffs were not helpful for our concierge and during breakfast (we asked for water and one of the waiter said we'd need to pay for it). The whole building & facility are too old for a 4-star hotel standard.
Reviewed May 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: