Very good 7.5
Based on 3540 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3540 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

David from Canada
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great location, clean and really cozy
Location
Hong Kong was action packed, upside down view from ocean park highly recommended. Bring good walking shoes.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Kerstin from Sweden
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Good and basic hotel with very small rooms
good location, clean, friendly staff
I stayed at Bishop Lei for one night and chose this hotel on recommendations from friends. The hotel is basic and the rooms are very very small, but it is fairly cheap to be HongKong and if no expectations on the room - this is a good choice. The room was clean with the basic equipment you can expect. And being a female solo traveller, I felt safe both in the hotel as well as in the area outside. I tried the reastaurant for evening dinner, but would not recommend that. Food OK, but environment terrible.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Po from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Pleasant and Clean
Helpful staff
pleasant, clean with helpful staff and in a convenient location for central. rooms are perfectly functional but small; a single is just that - a single bed in a room fit for one!
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Po from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Pleasant hotel
Clean
Pleasant hotel with helpful staff. A convenient location for Central. Small room.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

TSAI from Taiwan
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
fantastic city view but far from downtown
Fantastic city view
It's a great hotel Which is on the hill. You must take bus or taxi to get there. It's not very convenient. And when you wanna go to downtown it's hard to find taxi here. You can only wait for the buses or hotel shuffle, but it really takes time. However, they got the amazing night city view here. If you don't mind about the location, this hotel will be a good choice for you
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Karan from India
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Location good mid levels
Location
Nice Orel, was pleasantly surprised..not really a hotel more a serviced apartment kind of place..rooms tiny but I was fortunate enough to be upgraded to a suite which was perfect for me l..thank u bishop I will come again..but I want my suite
Reviewed December 14, 2012

William from United States
Business travelers
Harbour View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
clean, effcient hotel, just right for quick trip
right price
hotel is well located in mid levels. it is a short walk to soho for good food. the staffis friendly and helpful and the rooms are small, but always clean. the fitness center is tiny, however. i almost always stay at this hotel on my frequent short trips to hong kong.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Calvin from Australia
Couples
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Conveniently located
Location
easy to get around if you know the way around hk. being near resisdential area, it is less expensive and away from the crowd, yet close to central and admiralty.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Jessica from Canada
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Perfect for our needs
price and location
This hotel is one of our go-to hotels in Hong Kong since it is good quality for the price and close to soho. Also, happy to stay here.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

LEE from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great location,
no mrt able to link to the hotel.
great place where by can see the view of hong kong island. five min walk down hill to the peak entrance. located at central. the food at the hotel is great.
Reviewed December 12, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: