Very good 7.5
Based on 3534 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3534 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Joseph from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Brief stay but staff very helpful and honest
Staff Location
Brief stay but staff were helpful and honest. I would recommend for short trips.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Jessica from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Clean, helpful staffs, great location
1.Spacious, well lit and well ventilated walkway to rooms 2.Very convenient with the bus stop right in front of the hotel 3.Friendly and helpful staffs
Satisfied, happy and definitely will be back. Will recommend to others too.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Poh from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Centrally located and near restaurants
Good location, with bus shuttle service, friendly staff
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Delbert from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Hotel very quiet, clean, easy access to Central.
Room was clean and quiet, easy access to public transportation and in walking distance to SOHO and Central, has fitness room and swimming pool.
Overall this is a very nice hotel. If you have a room facing north, you will see a lot of trees and the gorgeous skyline of Hong Kong Central. Room is very clean and quiet. Easy access to buses, taxi, SOHO, and Central.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Patrick from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in May 2014
Very satisfied with the room overall
Economic, suitable for small group without kids, not far from the Central
Satisfied. They upgraded my room to the Presidential Suite without extra charge. Meet my budget. Easy to get taxi to the Central area and very nearby. Got bus stands just in front of the hotel.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Poh from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nice and quiet place to stay, near to restaurants
Good rate, easy accessible and friendly staff
Reviewed May 26, 2014

ay from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in February 2014
value for the money, excellant
good value, clean and big room the price u paid
excellent, no negative comments.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Chris from New Zealand
Business travelers
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great value
Location to Central, good price, clean hotel
Hotel was close taxi ride from Central, Staff were efficient and helpful, price was great, I opted for a city view which was fantastic. They upgraded me to a one bedroom apt which was spacious and very nice, you could lie in bed and look out and down to the city. I would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Chun from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in May 2014
inconvenient location, expensive, small room
N/A
The location is poor, which is situated in the Mid Level and far from the MTR station. If you are a visitor, it is quite hard to find this hotel without google. The hotel is old and its facilities are not well maintained. The price I booked was at HK$700-800 on Friday night but this hotel is not worth at that price range and it is not value for money. I am sure I will not book this hotel again next time
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Justine from Australia
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in May 2014
Clean and tidy and convenient
Clean,convenient and friendly
No issues but having specifically requested a high floor non smoking I was upgraded so I didn't complain about the low floor but the smoke in the room and all through the pillows was overwhelming.
Reviewed May 25, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: