Very good 7.5
Based on 3540 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3540 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

NEIL from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
standard rooms small but practical
bus stop. bus service to rail etc. upgrade of room
The standard rooms are very small but they were very helpful in regards to finding a small suite for a little amount of money to upgrade...Staff all friendly and ready to please.
Reviewed April 05, 2014

JUDY from United Kingdom
Couples
Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great location good harbour views
The location, the accommodation, the views
After the initial confusion over access to the hotel from the airport via the complementary shuttle bus, staff upgraded us to a harbour view suite, which was fantastic. The location is minutes from the mid levels escalators, so central and convenient for getting around the city. The hotel staff were very accommodating and professional. All-in-all a great hotel, accommodation and locationwise. Would definitely return.
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Andrew from United Kingdom
Groups
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Small, basic, clean, economic, good location
Location, cheap, does the job
All I wanted was somewhere close to LKF to pass out at night. Bishop Lei does the job very well.
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Anne from Australia
Couples
Harbour View
Stayed 10 nights in March 2014
Nice hotel small rooms
Fast wifi, attentive friendly staff and fast room service
Good stay rooms on the small side. Housekeeping very attentive. Friendly staff.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Alessandra from Germany
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
overall the stay was fine.
located very well, quite affordable for Hongkong, free wifi
ok. great located but no highlight. the hotel seems to be old and not very modern. rooms are tiny with no additional comfort. it is a cheap stay close to hongkong central and fine for a few days
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Arena from Singapore
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Nice and friendly staff
They provide airport transfer and also shuttle bus service from hotel to MTR stn.
Overall, pleasant stay but location is a little far from the MTR stn.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Marcos from Brazil
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
I stayed fora day that worth the week I booked.
Location/Transportation/Friendly Staff
Nice and easy. Staff is very professional but friendly. Hotel is very well located close to Hong Kong Cental Station and the Airport Express Station. Works extremely good specially for a business traveller like me, I figure it out that was just 10 minutes walking distance (through the escalators to my company office). Everything is close by, with public Transportation at your door. I surely will be back.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Ren from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Affordable, nice location
night life, Central, near to mtr
Hard to take taxi during peak hour. Hard to find this hotel location on first day visit. Near to pub and club which I like the most. Clean and small room. Reasonable price to stay here.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Patrick from United States
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
It was pleasant but the room was very small.
Staff, Food, location
My stay was pleasant. Room was small but was clean and staff was very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Hendrik from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Comfortable and neat
comfortable neat and centrally located
Reviewed March 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: