Very good 7.5
Based on 3550 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 3550 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Arlene from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Great! Comfort in the cityt
location, service and value for money
It was good. Hotel centrally located accessible and convenient to everything. Good neighborhood and quiet sorroundings
Reviewed July 14, 2013

maurice from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
great location
location , transport, staff
it a great location although and the hotel transport is great the rooms quite small ,
Reviewed July 14, 2013

maurice from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Good location , good value for money
location , staff , views
we stayed for 4 days , it got a great location and the staff were fab, the breakfast is something to miss
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Jingnan from China
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Pleasant stay
House keeping, Internet , and staff
My friend and I stayed at the hotel for 2 nights. We got upgraded to the suite! The reason I chose this hotel is its rating, many people gave them a high rate for the hotel. The lobby looks small but fully equipped. Front dest staffs are very nice and willing to help, so are the concierge guys. They did not request any tips. The first impression of the room is that it is bigger than the normal hotel rooms in hk. However, the bathroom is a bit small, I would hit the wall when I turned around when I was showering. But, this is Hong Kong, you can never expect too much room. The location of the hotel is mid level, which is pretty cool, since you can have a great view of the Hong Kong island and the harbor, even though the harbor view is small, better than none. They have offer the shuttle bus from the hotel to central, such as IFC. So it is quite convenient to enter the other part of Hong Kong. Plus, there are several buses just stop in front of the hotel. And if u are taking the mtr back to central, it would usually be 20 hk dollar to get back to the hotel by taxi. The bed is very comfy in general!
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Adelina from Indonesia
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nice hotel
Clean, pleasant. cozy
The hotel is nice. It's clean, tranquil, and has friendly staff.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Caroline from United States
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Very pleasant
CLEAN, comfortable bed good location
Very nice, the hotel and staff were very nice. The hotel offers a key drop so you can leave and sightsee without any worry of losing your hotel room key!!!
Reviewed July 12, 2013

David from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
great value
location, room size
a 20 sqm room in the midlevel for $150....awesome.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Patrick from United States
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Good Stay, Comfortable Room
Location to the escalator, attentive staff and high speed internet
My stay was pleasant. The room was small, but I only needed a comfortable place to say and this passed with flying colors.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

KA from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
good price
price, reasonable room and in HK island side
you get what u paid for. OK, not bad. close to soho, but not MTR
Reviewed July 05, 2013

Hugh from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great value for money on Hong Kong Island
Staff, Location, Value
Small rooms, but this is HK and at this price you cant expect anything more. Clean, comfortable rooms and centrally located, a min from the escalators. Staff were efficient and friendly, organised early and late check ins and outs when the hotel was very busy.
Reviewed July 05, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: