Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 35 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

PREEYA from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Good location near business area of Phy My Hung.
Good location, Nice Service, Fast check in and check out
I am appreciate the service and friendly staff. Big comfortable bed for delux room.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

ADODO from Canada
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Good value for Money
Good price, superfast wifi, very nice staff
As a business traveller the hotel for a bit far for my meeting. But the hotel was well equiped, the room was large and I had good value for my money. Staff is very nice and attentive. The only thing is that it is a bit noisy when people come and go in the corridors. Great
Reviewed July 08, 2013

JAEYEON from South Korea
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
it is the best hotel for me
good location, clean, kind staff
very nice hotel for me. clean and big room for me.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Bryony from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Friendly hotel in a quiet area.
Comfortable, quiet area, friendly staff.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

james from United States
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
great hotel for overnight or afternoon delight
cheap, clean, convenient
I love this hotel, especially Scott & Binh's restaurant
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Graham from Australia
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 22 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel and service one only dreams of
Roominess and big beds, shower providing easy access after my hip operation,fantastic staff
My wife and I couldn't have stumbled on a better hotel for our purpose. I had a replacement hip operation at the nearby FV Hospital. The location was ideal - a very quiet area in close proximity to the hospital. The staff were so helpful and friendly. They booked day trips for my wife and sister-in-law and taxis to wherever we wanted to go. The restaurant downstairs provided meals that were excellent, and was so popular that we booked each night to be sure of our table. We ended up booking 2 rooms for my recuperation and privacy. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting the best stay in Ho Chi Minh city.
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Martin from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 7 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff
we stayed at this hotel during the tet holiday. the staffing was not 100% with regard to housekeeping but it was still comfertable. when we asked for the room to be re-cleaned, it was done immediately.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

vincent from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Big rooms great value for money
Staff and rooms
This hotel is next to bizu 1 ,so part of the staff work here as well.again can,t fault the staff ,work hard and always there to help. I wish the staff didn,t have to work long hour as I don, t feel this is fair to them. So please take note to this the owner of this place,as you have great people working for you.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Agnieszka from Poland
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Very pleasure stay
comfortable room, good breakfast
We've got very pleasant stay in Bizu Hotel and that's a few examples why: -It's located in quiet area. -Staff was very nice and helpfull - good breakfast with big choise - nice and clean rooms - to district 1 it's take about 30 min by bus ar taxi 20min
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Martin from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Nice, comfortable hotel.
The location is very quiet.
We visited the hotel during the TET holiday and so the hotel was not fully staffed. This made for the rooms not being cleaned properly although with a little persuasion this was done.
Reviewed February 13, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: