Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 72 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.1
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.3
  • Food/Dining 5.0
Sort by

IBRAHIM from Maldives
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Not clean
Location only
Stay ok. Management only think of security for reception. Reception is fully locked like a jail. But late night the back door still remains open. Anybody can enter the hotel and go direct to room and knock. Toilets not clean. Shower valve is so tight with a pipe of 1.5 feet which I believe is short. Towel hanger shake like a falling teeth. Hand wash only the pipe. This is how it was the 2rooms I stayed. But I believe even if budget hotel. This must not be the standard. Sorry to say all this. Still ill stay in this hotel due to location.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Mei from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Cleanliness is not satifactory
toilet is dirty and staff is not assist us.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

yining from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Gross
we are not allow to near the reception, tv of the room are spoil, toilet are very dirty, pillow got smell like cockroach, THE MOST IMPORTANT - the family room type only have 1 light bulb !!!! Whole room include toilet only got 2 light bulbs !!!! its so bad and gross for me , i will never stay this hotel again !!!!!!!!!
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Hui from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Hmm...
Convenience ; Parking Lots ; Silent environment
Not as good as we expected. Blanket was yellowish ; bathroom and room weren't clean enough. No free water re-filler, need RM2. Just one word: disappointed.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Hui from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Awww...
Sorry to say that the room is not clean enough - bathroom, floor. Blanket is yellowish ._. Hmm... Just ... uncomfortable.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Xin from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Acceptable
Lift, shower room, tv
feel uncomfortable
Reviewed February 29, 2016

chee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
OK
not for enjoy
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Su from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Dirty dirty dirty
location, effcient
what irks me is the cleanliness. the bathroom tiles are dirty, the bedsheets have stains, and there is a cockroach in the room. location is ok, but there is a mamak shop nearby that serves great food, which made up for the bad stay in the hotel.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Nur from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Small room..
In the city.. nearby restaurants.. privacy
Not bad..
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Zulkifli from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
nice
price,location,nice
Nice
Reviewed June 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: