Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1608 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Eng from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Very comfortable stay
The swimming pool water is now being changed everyday, and no more stench from the pool side drainage. Credit to the management for acting on this. Only minor issue this time is the WiFi connection being cut off on several occasions during my stay. Believe the management will look into this. Otherwise all good and will be back.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Wing from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Very classic hotel
Hotel is very old. Downstairs & nearby are bars, karaoke where the location is not very nice. Breakfast is poor which I never experience in Bangkok hotels. From this price point, I believed there are varieties of choice can choose.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Diane from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Disappointing for first time visitor to Bangkok
Overall the facilities were ok. However I would not recommend this residence for first time solo visitors to Bangkok requiring help from staff, for example to call a taxi to get around town. I was in Bangkok for the first time for two days and needed a taxi to get to an appointment which was at a location which could not be reached by public transport. Not speaking Thai and not knowing the city, I asked hotel reception if they could help to call a taxi. They were unable to call me a taxi or to suggest/ help with alternatives. Their only solution was to send me on the street to find a taxi. I had no option but to do this which resulted in me missing my appointment as taxis were not easy to find and I could not find a driver who spoke enough English to understand where I wanted to go. The hotel director/ manager was quite rude even suggesting that I would do better to stay elsewhere next time if I want help with calling a taxi! There was no thought or empathy for the difficulty this posed for a solo traveller new to the city who doesn't speak the language. (Please note that one lady at reception (Nong) was really very kind and helpful). To summarise, overall the customer service was poor for a 4star establishment. I will not stay here again.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

ANTHONY from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Loved it
No problems here
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Kian from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
Great price
very good
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Kian from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great Hotel
My favorite BKK hotel
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Kian from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Perfect
Great place to stay
Reviewed July 21, 2016

AGUSTINUS from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Excelent service
Everything was great. We had a morning flight, kitchen and managmenet staff was nice... they help us for a nice fried rice in some box for our breakfast at 06.00
Reviewed July 20, 2016

AGUSTINUS from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Spacious room
Nice, spacious apartment. Everything was great. Limited choice of restaurant arround.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Chin-Hsien from Taiwan
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Nice stay in Bless Residence
Wonderful staff, good locations and lots of eateries in the neighborhood
Reviewed July 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: