Excellent 8.4
Based on 136 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 136 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Marika from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
frienly, homely and comfortable
clean, spacious and welcoming
Stayed here for 3 nights and loved it! It is a small building with only about 4 rooms so it gave it a nice homely feel. The street this Boutique is on was quiet and clean which my boyfriend and I very much liked. The entrance is like a cafe where you eat breakfast, have a few drinks etc. The staff were lovey and helpful on our arrival and throughout. The room was fabulous! Spacious and clean. We got a room facing the main street the building stood on with a neat little balcony. The only downside would be the shower. Wasn't bad but the shower water pressure was a little weak.. Oh and the breakfast wasn't anything special. But we were satisfied! It was a 10 minute walk to the beach
Reviewed January 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pachara from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Excellent Hotel with warm service
Near Kata beach
The pretty earier way for finding this hotel is seeking Chaba Hotel firstly...The bliss Boutique is hidden in place...
Reviewed January 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjamin from Malaysia
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good experience
Nice quiet location. Hood view from hotel
Pleasant stay but no lift. Good breakfast . Would recommend to others
Reviewed December 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Brenda from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
very nice boutique hotel
rooms are spacious and well-designed,
Had a lovely stay at BLiss. The room was very clean and so well-designed and cheaper than the rest of the hotels in the areas. Also, its got a quiet location but still a short walk to the beach and to the restaurants & shops.
Reviewed November 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Modern hotel in new quiet street
New 2011, Clean bathrooms, modern facilities, fridge and aircon, great value for money!
Very friendly and helpful staff when I arrived off my flight around 11am and let me check in then. The 3 bedroom hotel is in a newly paved and built street that is nice and quiet and has a nice outlook over neighboring trees and round about from their cafe. Great place for solo female travelers it was clean and you felt safe. Is close to walk to Kata beach and lots of eateries around and is central to go to shops at both ends of Kata beach. Would definitely stay again.
Reviewed November 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

jameson from Canada
Couple
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Great location for the price. Boutique 3 rooms.
Free breakie, Wifi, clean spacious rooms
For the budget conscience traveling couple, this place is a gem. Good location only 10min walk to beach. Restaurants, laundry, bike rental, market, pizzeria all within 50M. Safe in room, very hospitable staff, stocked water and fridge.
Reviewed October 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Couple
Suite
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
What a lovely, quaint and clean place!
Personal touch.
First off, I have never paid so little for such an incredible deal. I thought: $25.00 a night. No way! BUT to my surprise, it was worth much, much more~ I would have paid up to $75.00 easily for this place. All new furniture, HGMI Sony TV, great bed and awesome duvet and perfect air conditioning. DO not drink the tap water is my only bad comment. Bu the way...DO not eat at the restaurant right across the road on the corner. Hair in eggs for breakfast, toast was burnt and cold, sausage is a small hot dog. They offered "20% of entire menus due to the RAIN". Then when it came time to pay, she claimed it was only for dinner and not all day! The food was expensive when compared to other places. Also, on the way out to the main road is a Seafood place run my some people from India. STAY away from there as well!!! Rip off... The best restaurant is in Kata called Wine Connection. Awesome food, awesome prices and darn good service. So, would I travel all the way to Kata again and stay at the Bliss! In a heartbeat!!!
Reviewed October 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Well care after
Stylish, well accommodated rooms.
The Bliss is a great hotel. It is in great neighborhood and central to everything like the Beach and bars. I was the only guest most of the time during my stay in the low season as was very well looked after. My penchant is for nightlife and the staff accommodated my late night early morning arrivals. I would recommend the bliss with confidence.
Reviewed October 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Diana from Israel
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
One of the best
Great room, awsome staff, good breakfast and more
The hotel is small, very modern and clean, 5 min from Katta beach and a great value for your money. Also the staff super friendly and helpful and Katta beach is one of the best beaches in Phuket.
Reviewed October 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Douglas from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2012
Great little Hotel with the Kindest Staff!!!!
"Freindly Staff, Great Location, Very Clean Hotel"
I moved here for 6 days, it was very cheap, close to everything but most of all, the manager Noi, was so kind and sweet, i stayed for another 6 days. This little Hotel has only 3 rooms so you will never feel as though no one is looking after you. Everything you need is right outside your hotel. Tour sevices, diving island hopping, 2 doors down. laundry, across the road. Resturants, everywhere. Mini-Mart 50m away, motorbike hire, next door. The beach is a 15 min walk and there is good shopping to be had. But above all this, the one thing that stands out is that this is a beautiful Hotel run by beautiful people.
Reviewed September 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: