Excellent 8.3
Based on 1090 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 1090 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Aileen from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2010
Great Location
near bts
old hotel & aircon noisy
hotel is near bts (chitlom). in fact there are connecting bridges that can go to siam (paragon). walking distance to platinum fashion mall. but get ready a good pair of walking shoes.
Reviewed December 13, 2010

Adam from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in November 2010
A "not bad" place to stay, some good, some bad
Spacious rooms, good location, easy access to internet
buffet breakfast not that nice, had some smell in my room, small bathroom with bath/shower in one, internet kept cutting out
buffet breakfast has a medium size range but wasn't really that tasty. for the price i paid...its ok. has a few good things but i have been to better.
Reviewed December 12, 2010

Ganyaporn from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2010
The best in Chidlom
clean,smart and vry friendly helpful staff
We had a wonderful stay at the Bliston. It's location is just so convenient to the shops and the Skytrain. The facilities in the hotel are very clean and adequate to enhance our stay in Bangkok. We will definitely be back and this will be our hotel of choice for future visits to Bangkok.
Reviewed December 10, 2010

Chong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2010
Good location, the room are big.
The best location, big room
breakfast still not international
I always select this hotel since 2002 until now because i like the location and private hotel, not to many people around.
Reviewed December 07, 2010

Ang from Singapore
Stayed 4 nights in November 2010
Thumbs up!
Staffs over the counter were polite
Some lightings and ceilings need to upgrade.
Really no complains. Except that the cab we took to the airport on our last day was extorting! The bell boy should have got us a meter cab. Can be a little bit thoughtful on this part.
Reviewed December 06, 2010

Joseph from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in November 2010
Great hotel
Excellent room, good location, great staff
None for me
The location is about a 3 minute walk to the Chit Lom BTS station which is convenient (for me). The staff is very cheerful and helpful. My room was very large and nice, one of the best I have stayed in. There are coin-operated washers and dryers available (you have to buy tokens at the reception desk) but I like this option. This was my 3rd time staying here.
Reviewed December 05, 2010

Chin from Malaysia
Stayed 1 night in November 2010
Lovely Hotel of always service with a smile
Service, Location and Rooms
I like the altitude of the staffs who are always so helpful and cheerful even the guards in the compound entrance.
Reviewed December 03, 2010

Erika from Brazil
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2010
Spacious room, great location, good for pets.
Kids play area beside the Breakfast rest.we could eat the kids could play
No indoor play room for kids
Good for family with kids the kitchen appliance really helps to make a quick meal, allow pets, it's spacious the room and quiet.
Reviewed December 01, 2010

GU from China
Stayed 3 nights in November 2010
a smart choice living in downtouwn
good location, luxury room,perfect food, favarable price.
they said have upgraded our room, but actually not.
we spent 3days in Bangkok. though the central square was wall-to-wall people, our lovely hotel was down a quiet alley. it’s about 15-minute-walk from the central world. very convenient to get around and shopping. the room is clean and big. the kitchenette, with all the fittings, we cooked Thai meals by ourselves. in addition, Bliston provided a big and a variety breakfast everyday, including bacon, omelet, sunny-side up eggs, fried rice, milk, yogurt, variety of fruits, etc. that appealed to Chinese taste. we were very satisfied with the hotel and will choose to stay with Bliston next time.
Reviewed November 25, 2010

John from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in November 2010
Lovely Hotel, a real gem, spacious and clean rooms
Courteous staff, esp cocktail bar and reataurant manager - a fountain of information on all things Bangkok!
Non that I can think of!
The Hotel was such good value, I had to check previous reviews twice just to make sure that they were refering to The Bilston - they were. From the moment we arrived to when we left, nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Having advised the hotel beforhand that my daughter and son-in-law were on a belated honeymoon they were upgraded and thier bed srewn with a heart shape of flower petals - wonderful. The rooms were spacious suites, clean and very comfortable. Breakfast by the pool or in air-conditioned comfort was very good and srved always with a smile.
Reviewed November 24, 2010


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: