Excellent 8.3
Based on 1088 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1088 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Oei from Singapore
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Great Location, spacious room
Location, Spacious Room and Near BTS
Very comfortable stay. Staff were very friendly. Location is very near BTS and shopping centre.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

pattamon from Thailand
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Good hotel, good location
I love home appliance, the room space with good layout and the location
we are stay here 5 days, we feel conform like stay at home.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Justin from Singapore
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Super value
Free upgrade, very helpful staff, gd location
Superb!
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Wei from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Great hotel and service
Helpful Staff at the hotel, good security and great comfort
I am helping Agoda in providing free review! Obviously the hotel deserves its rating. Will definitely reconsider this hotel again and short walking distance to Chit Lom BTS station and the famous 4-faces god mini shrine. The hotel is just great and left me a good impression. Breakfast is still pretty alright but will get bore ift you will be staying for 3 days or more. Hotel management does a great job in keeping the hotel great! Cheers
Reviewed November 05, 2014

William from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Great room, nice service, good location
Size of the room, convenient location, quiet hotel for downtown
Very nice place at a great price. Nice staff, would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Antoine from France
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Good hotel in very good location
Location, large rooms
We had a fairly pleasant stay at bliston suwan park view hotel. The room was large and clean. The hotel is very close to Central chidlom and the new Central embassy. We checked in early and were given a room within 5 minutes.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

TSUI from Hong Kong
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Old-fashioned / Business Hotel
Rooms are big, quiet environment and clean
This hotel is much more a business hotel, breakfast is not very good and no fancy decoration at all.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Brian from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great location
Location. Easy to get to BTS Skytrain and central world is about 15 minutes walking time!
Clean room and good security!
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Jeffrey from United States
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
A Conveniently located hotel in Bangkok
Location, location, location
My stay was as usual. No problems, attentive front desk staff, decent room that was bigger than I need.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

LEE from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Confortable family hotel
Great staff, clean room and relatively convenient
Stay was good
Reviewed July 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: