2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 2674 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2674 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Cuong from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in September 2016
nice and clean hotel
Near to Ben Thanh market
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Wing from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in September 2016
2nd time staying
this hotel still maintain their standard . worth the money and a good place to stay for vacation
Reviewed September 12, 2016

LOH from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Standard has dropped
The standard of this hotel in terms of service and the morning breakfast has dropped from the last time we patronized more than a year back. The food, especially the chicken and the muffins are not fresh, probably leftovers from the previous day. When checking out, we were told not to leave as "we want to check if you have left anything behind". It was clearcut the receptionist wants to check if anything was missing from the room. He even called to the doorman to stop us when we were already in my son's car. I am sure the hotel depend more on the patronage of the guests to generate more business rather than to charge for any drinks which is normally 3 to 4 times the normal price or whatever was taken from the hotel - in the process of which you annoy your guests. I will try the other nearby hotels on my next visit.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Chai from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
RE: Comments
Nice , reasonable hotel and staffs are friendly
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Muhammad from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location
Near to the market and lots of shops/eating places nearby. Good place to stay if you want to buy a lot of things
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Lim from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in September 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed September 07, 2016

SungGone from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
not the best hotel
No window, rooms smell bad. Other than that, it was okay.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Yoon from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Tourist
Very helpful and patient staff.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Kuan from Malaysia
Group
Superior 2 Single Beds
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good location
Staff services was good and good location for lots of attractions places all is within walking distances.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Anh from United States
Couple
Superior 2 Single Beds
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good time in VN
We just stayed only one night after we saw the ants in the room. They did change other room for us and enjoyed the foot massage
Reviewed September 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: