Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 170 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Jessica from Singapore
Apartment - 1 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Considerate motel team
House keeping, heating facilities, bedding equipment
Great experience, for a motel it is very cosy, but it would be better if there is a better facilities to carry my luggages up as carrying 3 levels up is very tiring
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Stella from China
Solo traveler
Apartment - Cottage Style
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Is not too bad
because we are students so our budget for hotel is limited, so we choose this hotel. The bathroom is too small and so cold coz they don't provide heater. But price equal to the value I think. Is not too bad ;)
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Noorwahidah from Malaysia
Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Value for money
comfortable room, staff was friendly and accommodating, walking distance to the Salamca Market
we had a pleasant stay at this hotel & Staff was very accomodating
Reviewed July 27, 2015

MEI from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Apartment - 1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
I love this hotel
Great sight, Comfortable room with everything you need with compatible price
We've ordered an apartment room with kichen for 4 days. Maybe this is'nt located in the middle of city, you can find lots of preserved victoria houses with beautiful gardens in its surrounding. We love this place.,
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Lesley from Australia
Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Couldn't wait to leave!
We only stayed for half an hour! The place was like a building site, the carpet was threadbare, the bathroom ceiling was mouldy. I could go on!!
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Tom from Germany
Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Not the best or the worst.
Location and staff, will be much better when renovations are completed.
currently renovations going on with accompanying noise and dust - no mention of this during booking (June 2015). Room was drafty and a slightly drab, shower hot and powerful. Friendly service.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Susanne from Australia
Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Desperate For a Hotel, then this is for you!
Central location not far from Salamanca or airport. Room itself was just on the decent line of clean and tidy. Good for a one night quick stay.
Stayed one night as a late check in / stop over in Hobart. It was hard to find, only accessible via lots of slippery stairs and noisey. The bed was comfortable enough and the room warm.
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Erol from Philippines
Apartment - Cottage Style
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Worth a price
Family Cottage is good and kitchen is available for cooking.
Comfortable, kitchen tools available and close to woolies and coles. Staff esp the female staff was accomodating.
Reviewed May 19, 2015

marco from Australia
Business traveler
Budget Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Shocking, would of left if i hadn't prepaid
The room was dirty and almost everything was cracked or broken. It was an absolute disgrace. I have the photos to prove it
Reviewed May 03, 2015

susan from Australia
Solo traveler
Queen Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Convenient and reasonably comfortable
location, good view, quite clean, wi-fi internet included
Convenient location, basic not luxurious, house-keeping a bit erratic.
Reviewed April 14, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: