Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 837 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Ana from Portugal
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Very nice room that feels like an apartment, great location
The room was very nice and spacious and felt like an apartment building rather than a hotel. Right size for a hotel, great location. The bed was huge and extremely comfortable. The swimming pool area is also very enjoyable, but I preferred the sun beds to the little huts. I was in the upper floor and some used towels were left there the whole night one day, on the flower, next to a flower pot. Fresh spring rolls in the restaurant were not terrific. The 33 USD taxi visit to the Killing Fields arranged by the hotel seemed too overpriced.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Kevin from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
88888
88888
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Edward from Canada
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Oasis in the city
This is a tastefully designed hotel in the middle of the chaos of Phnom Penh. The staff is helpful, the food is good, but the best part about the hotel is the pool. We were going to walk around and do some sightseeing, but we ended up hanging around the pool all day. We didn't regret it.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Javier from United States
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great Place to Stay in Phnom Penh
Excellent value. Beautiful pool and dining area, very friendly and hospitable staff. Very clean. This place was definitely worth every single penny.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Thomas from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Oasis near riverfront
Great option for anyone that is looking for someplace quiet but close to the Riverfront area. Very nice options for the included breakfast Lobby is welcoming and pool area very inviting. Be ready to walk steep stairs if the room is on the upper floor.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Vignette from Singapore
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Better than I thought !
The pictures just do not do much justice on how beautiful this hotel. I didn't expect much initially but was surprised that it is so much better than I saw on the photos on Agoda. It's very relaxing and the staff are very nice. Would definitely recommend others to stay here. Too bad I wasn't staying long enough to use the pool too.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Justine from Philippines
Couples
Private Pool Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Very attentive staff!
Hotel facilities are what you see in their website. We booked the room with private pool. The only concern is that the aircon in our room (20) is not very cold. Though they have ceiling fan to compensate, i think their aircon needs chemical cleaning. The day of our departure, we have a early bus ride 745 bound for Siem Reap since we dont have time to eat our breakfast, the staff packed our food. Fried rice and they even give us water bottles and bananas :) overall experiencie is 4 out of 5. Hotel location abit far from night market. The massage (glee spa) just in the corner of the hotel is great.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

david from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
all excellent great pool to relax good bf
all excellent great pool to relax good bf
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Jackie from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
A little haven
A beautiful little paradise tucked away from the chaos of the city streets. The pool area is amazing, such a nice place to cool down after a hot day of touring. The rooms are spacious, clean and well appointed. The staff are lovely and very helpful.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Melissa from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Amazing
Thank you Blue Lime Hotel for a wonderful stay. I cannot recommend this hotel more. Beautiful room with huge balcony and wonderful pool courtyard to escape the city heat. Staff were amazing and couldn't have been more helpful. Breakfast was lovely by the pool each morning and cocktails around the pool in the afternoon, perfect.
Reviewed April 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: