Blue Parrot Backpackers
HD Image
1 Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory Shared Facilities (Mixed) Blue Parrot Backpackers
Balcony/terrace Blue Parrot Backpackers
Balcony/terrace Blue Parrot Backpackers
See all 37 photos
Removed from saved list
/>
8.1
Excellent
/10
(284 reviews)See what guests said
See map
7.6
Very good
Location rating score
Very good location - Inside city center
Popular neighborhood
  • Sydney Tower Eye and SKYWALK1.49 km
  • Queen Victoria Building1.7 km
  • Circular Quay1.71 km
  • Sydney Opera House1.83 km
  • The Rocks1.98 km
  • Sydney Aquarium & Sydney Wildlife World2.15 km
  • Darling Harbour2.26 km
  • Sydney Harbour3.31 km
  • Bondi Beach5.33 km
  • Manly Beach10.5 km
  • 4.5-star Hostel
    Free Wi-Fi

    Blue Parrot Backpackers

    87 Macleay Street, Potts Point, Potts Point, Sydney, Australia, 2011 - See map
    "The hotel is conveniently located near Kings Cross station which makes it easy to get to and from the airport, into town and to Bondi Beach."
    Hollie - March 18, 2018
    Excellent service
    8.6 rating for service
    Very good cleanliness
    7.8 rating for cleanliness
    • 480 meters to public transportation

    • Airport transfer

    • Located in heart of Sydney

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Daily housekeeping

    Value for money7.4
    Location rating7.6
    Nearest airportSydney Airport (SYD)
    Distance to airport9.1 km

    Rooms available at Blue Parrot Backpackers

    1 Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory Shared Facilities (Mixed)
    1 Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory Shared Facilities (Mixed)
    ...
    • Room size: 16 m²/172 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 bunk bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    1 Bed in 10-Bed Dormitory En-Suite (Female)
    1 Bed in 10-Bed Dormitory En-Suite (Female)
    ...
    • Room size: 33 m²/355 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 bunk bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    1 Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory Shared Facilities (Mixed)
    1 Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory Shared Facilities (Mixed)
    ...
    • Room size: 20 m²/215 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 bunk bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    1 Bed in 10-Bed Dormitory Shared Facilities (Mixed)
    1 Bed in 10-Bed Dormitory Shared Facilities (Mixed)
    ...
    • Room size: 33 m²/355 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 bunk bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    1 Bed in 10-Bed Dormitory En-Suite (Mixed)
    1 Bed in 10-Bed Dormitory En-Suite (Mixed)
    ...
    • Room size: 33 m²/355 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 bunk bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Bed in 10-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    Bed in 10-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    ...
    • Room size: 33 m²/355 ft²
    • Shower
    • 1 bunk bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    ...
    • Room size: 16 m²/172 ft²
    • Shower
    • 1 bunk bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    ...
    • Room size: 20 m²/215 ft²
    • Shower
    • 1 bunk bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Bed in 10-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    Bed in 10-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    ...
    • Room size: 33 m²/355 ft²
    • Shower
    • 1 bunk bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Bed in 10-Bed Female Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    Bed in 10-Bed Female Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
    ...
    • Room size: 33 m²/355 ft²
    • Shower
    • 1 bunk bed
    Enter dates to see prices

    Frequently asked questions

    What time is check-in and check-out at Blue Parrot Backpackers?

    Check-in is from 12:30 PM, and check-out is until 10:00 AM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The property offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out.

    How do I get to Blue Parrot Backpackers?

    Blue Parrot Backpackers is easy to access from the airport. In fact, you can even book your airport transfer in advance for greater peace of mind. Just use the Let us know what you need section of the booking page to let the hotel know you want to book a ride, and they will contact you via the Agoda messaging service with prices and more information. A stay at Blue Parrot Backpackers also comes with easy access to the neighborhoods around the hotel through the property's convenient shuttle service. For those who wish to drive their own cars, Blue Parrot Backpackers has a car park available for guests.

    What is the smoking policy at Blue Parrot Backpackers?

    Blue Parrot Backpackers does not permit smoking in any of its rooms, but allows smoking in designated areas. The property offers its guests both smoking and non-smoking rooms. You can request your preferred room type during booking, but please keep in mind that rooms are subject to availability.

    SEE MAP
    Explore the neighborhood
    Property ranking|Compared to 8,538 Sydney properties
    See all rankings
    Service score
    8.6/10
    Cleanliness score
    7.8/10
    Room size
    27 sqm.
    Value for money score
    7.4/10
    Better than
    98
    %
    of Sydney properties
    Better than
    97
    %
    of Sydney properties
    Bigger than
    97
    %
    of Sydney properties
    Better than
    96
    %
    of Sydney properties
    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about Blue Parrot Backpackers

    More about Blue Parrot Backpackers

    10.0
    Exceptional

    "Would definitely recommend this hostel."

    Hollie

    |

    March 18, 2018

    Description

    Show less

    Most talked about facilities

    Beach
    1 mention
    Internet
    1 mention

    What they offer

    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    Food and dining

    Nearby restaurants

    Australian cuisine
    Australian cuisine
    Gypsy Espresso
    80 m Australian, Cafe, Gluten Free
    Zinc cafe
    130 m Australian, Cafe, Gluten Free
    Room 10
    170 m Australian, Cafe
    American cuisine
    American cuisine
    The Bourbon
    230 m American, Australian, Bar
    Buns & Balls
    450 m American, Bar, Pub
    Black Velvet Sydney
    660 m American, Vegan
    Asian cuisine
    Asian cuisine
    Opium Den
    20 m Asian, Thai, Vegetarian
    Crocodile Senior THAI
    50 m Asian, Thai
    Thai Terrific
    50 m Asian, Thai

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Reviews of Blue Parrot Backpackers from real guests

    Overall rating
    8.1
    Excellent
    From 284 reviews
    9.1Service
    8.6Location
    8.0Cleanliness
    Agoda Reviews (21)Booking.com Reviews (263)
    Rating via Agoda7.8
    /
    10
    Very good
    Cleanliness7.8
    Facilities7.6
    Location7.6
    Service8.6
    Value for money7.4
    High score for Sydney
    Rating
    9+ Exceptional (1)
    8-9 Excellent (3)
    7-8 Very Good (2)
    6-7 Good (1)
    <6 Below Expectation (3)
    Time of the year
    Mar - May (3)
    Jun - Aug (2)
    Sep - Nov (3)
    Dec - Feb (2)
    All guests (21)
    All room types
    All languages
    Showing 10 verified guest comments
    8.4
    Excellent
    Moriane from France
    Solo traveler
    1 Bed in 10-Bed Dormitory Shared Facilities (Mixed)
    Stayed 5 nights in November 2019

    Excellent”

    Super nice staff friendly check in from Pascal . Connie always friendly and helping with all your request and try to make you feel comfortable and Sahar always asking you if everything good . Good cleaning in common area Good atmosphere feel like home with a terrace where you can chill or chat with everyone . Also nice living room with Netflix etc Internet working perfectly and fast ! Location is good shop are closed , train station too

    Reviewed November 15, 2019
    4.4
    Jonathan from Singapore
    Solo traveler
    1 Bed in 10-Bed Dormitory Shared Facilities (Mixed)
    Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

    Acceptable”

    Pros: - No smoking inside / outside property - Lockers are available Cons: - This place smells - Was sleeping at bottom bed when a huge cockroach fell on my bed - You have to pull your own sheets - Only 2-3 fans are in my room, no air-conditioning. I have stayed at The Pod days prior. I don’t see why you shouldn’t pay that measly extra dollar for a 100% difference in experience & quality.

    Reviewed March 24, 2019
    6.0
    LIN from China
    Solo traveler
    1 Bed in 10-Bed Dormitory En-Suite (Female)
    Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

    cleanliness and location aren't good”

    the staff only clean the bathroom and shower room each days and for the other part of room, basically no cleaning. There are quite a lot of rubbish on the floor. I see some rubbish under my bed from previous lodger, and the locker are fulled with dust and rubbish and bad smelling. I guess they only care about the public area, which isn't good. it is far away from City by walking, taking around half hour. City are where most of sightings are. It is close if you take trains. If you want to go to bar or party, you can choose to stay here, there are quite lots of bar nearby, and very noisy at night time.

    Reviewed October 16, 2018
    5.2
    Anna from United Kingdom
    Solo traveler
    1 Bed in 10-Bed Dormitory Shared Facilities (Mixed)
    Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

    Was a bit dissapointed with the place. Probably one of my least favourite hostels I’ve stayed in.”

    Locked when I came late at night, had to phone the property which isn’t ideal if you don’t have a local sim. Had to pay a late fee which I was not aware of. Toilets not very clean. Did not get much help in how to get to the airport early in the morning. If it was cheaper there would be less complaints.

    Reviewed June 12, 2018

    Thank you for taking time to write this review. We are sorry to hear we didn't fully meet your expectations, but we appreciate you staying with us during your hard earned vacation. Reception normally closes at 20:30pm but we are more than happy to keep reception open for late arrivals if we are alerted in advance, unfortunately we were not informed that you would be arriving at midnight. Although the stay wasn't everything you had wished for, we hope that you were able to take home many fond memories of your time in Sydney. All the best, Effie + Sasha, Blue Parrot Owners

    Responded September 07, 2018
    Blue Parrot Backpackers
    6.8
    Good
    Gagira from New Zealand
    Solo traveler
    1 Bed in 10-Bed Dormitory En-Suite (Mixed)
    Stayed 4 nights in May 2018

    Not worth the price, don't be fooled by good reviews”

    Very dated interior, bathrooms have tiny sinks and water splatters everywhere. Communal areas are not clean. Very bad WiFi service. For short stays I would avoid, there are better places. Good location, relatively short walking distance to CBD, good choice of cafes near by. Many long term dwellers, so maybe there is a set community?

    Reviewed June 03, 2018
    8.8
    Excellent
    Sean from Canada
    Solo traveler
    1 Bed in 10-Bed Dormitory Shared Facilities (Mixed)
    Stayed 1 night in October 2017

    Good location. HOT”

    A nice hostel with a kitchen, chill backyard, hammock included. I found the dorm room VERY HOT though and it resulted in a poor sleep. Surprised they didn't have A.C...

    Reviewed March 22, 2018
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Hollie from Canada
    Solo traveler
    1 Bed in 10-Bed Dormitory En-Suite (Female)
    Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

    Great hostel ”

    I had a great three night stay at Blue Parrot Backpackers. The hotel is conveniently located near Kings Cross station which makes it easy to get to and from the airport, into town and to Bondi Beach. The staff were super friendly and accommodating and had great recommendations for things to do in the city. The rooms were really clean and comfortable and all guest were really respectful of each other. Would definitely recommend this hostel.

    Reviewed March 18, 2018
    8.4
    Excellent
    Christopher from New Zealand
    Solo traveler
    1 Bed in 10-Bed Dormitory Shared Facilities (Mixed)
    Stayed 4 nights in December 2016

    It's ok, lots of French speakers ”

    Blue Parrot isn't offensive as a hostel, nothin really wrong with my stay and the staff are really friendly and helpful

    Reviewed January 03, 2017

    Hi Christopher, Thanks for taking the time to review us. We’re happy all went well with your stay and you found the staff friendly and helpful! We have a great mix of nationalities at our hostel, when you were staying it sounds like there were a few French speakers though this obviously always changes. All the best, Effie + Sasha, Blue Parrot Owners/Managers

    Responded August 31, 2017
    Blue Parrot Backpackers
    7.6
    Very good
    Lara from Germany
    Solo traveler
    1 Bed in 10-Bed Dormitory En-Suite (Female)
    Stayed 1 night in February 2019

    Sehr gutes Hostel ”

    Unglaublich bequeme Matratzen und Kissen !! Vermisse die Matratze sehr , war wirklich die beste die ich bisher in Hostels hatte . Man schläft wie ein Baby darin . Es ist sehr sauber im Zimmer , die Duschen könnten etwas sauberer sein. Das Zimmer ist sehr groß . In der Küche und im Garten sind leider sehr viele Kakerlaken. --Es gibt einen super coolen TV Raum der leider viel zu früh abgeschlossen wird leider ! -- Die Managerin nimmt meiner Meinung nach ihren Job etwas zu ernst . Was ich wirklich top und zuvorkommend fand , sie hat mir geholfen den Koffer die Treppen hochzutragen (da kein Aufzug ) . ----Allerdings dieses dauernd schlecht machen von Hostelwebsiten " bucht bei uns direkt , günstiger , besser bla bla " fand ich etwas unangebracht, denn letztendlich interessiert den Kunden es nicht was das hostel an Kommission zahlt, sondern was man letztendlich SELBST zahlt !! Das ist meiner Meinung nach nicht kundenfreundlich , sondern eher zu Wirtschaftlich denkend (Zahlen liefern müssen , da Managerin etc .) Ich buche immer gerne über Agoda , da oft discounts bekommt und es dann etwas günstiger ist , als das man es direkt Bucht. Ich erklärte ihr das 3 mal , da sie endlos dauernd Kommentare abgegeben hat, dass es nicht günstiger sei etc . Ich konnte auch keine weiteren Buchungen mehr über Agoda tätigen , da ich sonst hätte aus dem Zimmer gehen müssen und neu Einchecken müssen .. Sinn ?! Richtig gibt keinen , außer das sie einfach die Zahlen vor Augen hat . Wenn ich direkt buchen würde dürfte ich darin bleiben , fand ich schon leicht frech und widersprüchlich. Ich fragte sie ob ich wenigstens den selben Preis wie in Agoda bekomme ,wenn ich direkt für weitere Nächte buche und sie sich die Komission sparen , sie lehnte dies ab :D Schade und unangebracht . Auch immer dieses ins Zimmer stürmen und laute reden ( sie hat eine starke ,laute Stimme ) empfand ich und auch die anderen nach einer Weile etwas störend . Manchmal kam ich mir selbst schon vor wie eine Mitarbeiterin,

    Reviewed March 04, 2019
    7.6
    Very good
    TaeHyung from South Korea
    Solo traveler
    1 Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory Shared Facilities (Mixed)
    Stayed 1 night in August 2016

    찾기 힘들어요”

    위치가 찾기 힘들게 되어있네요

    Reviewed March 09, 2017

    안녕하세요. 먼저 귀하께서 우리 호스텔을 찾기가 어려웠다는 소식을 듣고 유감스럽게 생각합니다. 그러나 이러한 피드백은 우리가 처음으로 받은 위치문제에 대한 피드백입니다. 참고하여 더 나은 정보를 고객들께 알려 드리겠습니다. 감사합니다. 우리 호스텔은 시드니 의 가장 중심에 있으며 City & Bondi 해변과 식물원 및 오페라 하우스에서 도보로 가까운 거리에 있으며 기차역과 가깝습니다. 머물어 주셔서 감사합니다, 다음에 또 뵙길 기대 하겠습니다. 감사합니다. Effie + Sasha, Blue Parrot Owners

    Responded October 13, 2017
    Blue Parrot Backpackers

    Reviews of Blue Parrot Backpackers from real guests

    Overall rating
    8.1
    Excellent
    From 284 reviews
    9.1Service
    8.6Location
    8.0Cleanliness
    Agoda Reviews (21)Booking.com Reviews (263)
    Rating via Agoda7.8
    /
    10
    Very good
    Cleanliness7.8
    Facilities7.6
    Location7.6
    Service8.6
    Value for money7.4
    High score for Sydney
    Rating
    9+ Exceptional (1)
    8-9 Excellent (3)
    7-8 Very Good (2)
    6-7 Good (1)
    <6 Below Expectation (3)
    Time of the year
    Mar - May (3)
    Jun - Aug (2)
    Sep - Nov (3)
    Dec - Feb (2)
    All guests (21)
    All room types
    All languages
    Showing 10 verified guest comments
    8.4
    Excellent
    Moriane from France
    Solo traveler
    1 Bed in 10-Bed Dormitory Shared Facilities (Mixed)
    Stayed 5 nights in November 2019

    Excellent”

    Super nice staff friendly check in from Pascal . Connie always friendly and helping with all your request and try to make you feel comfortable and Sahar always asking you if everything good . Good cleaning in common area Good atmosphere feel like home with a terrace where you can chill or chat with everyone . Also nice living room with Netflix etc Internet working perfectly and fast ! Location is good shop are closed , train station too

    Reviewed November 15, 2019
    4.4
    Jonathan from Singapore
    Solo traveler
    1 Bed in 10-Bed Dormitory Shared Facilities (Mixed)
    Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

    Acceptable”

    Pros: - No smoking inside / outside property - Lockers are available Cons: - This place smells - Was sleeping at bottom bed when a huge cockroach fell on my bed - You have to pull your own sheets - Only 2-3 fans are in my room, no air-conditioning. I have stayed at The Pod days prior. I don’t see why you shouldn’t pay that measly extra dollar for a 100% difference in experience & quality.

    Reviewed March 24, 2019
    6.0
    LIN from China
    Solo traveler
    1 Bed in 10-Bed Dormitory En-Suite (Female)
    Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

    cleanliness and location aren't good”

    the staff only clean the bathroom and shower room each days and for the other part of room, basically no cleaning. There are quite a lot of rubbish on the floor. I see some rubbish under my bed from previous lodger, and the locker are fulled with dust and rubbish and bad smelling. I guess they only care about the public area, which isn't good. it is far away from City by walking, taking around half hour. City are where most of sightings are. It is close if you take trains. If you want to go to bar or party, you can choose to stay here, there are quite lots of bar nearby, and very noisy at night time.

    Reviewed October 16, 2018
    5.2
    Anna from United Kingdom
    Solo traveler
    1 Bed in 10-Bed Dormitory Shared Facilities (Mixed)
    Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

    Was a bit dissapointed with the place. Probably one of my least favourite hostels I’ve stayed in.”

    Locked when I came late at night, had to phone the property which isn’t ideal if you don’t have a local sim. Had to pay a late fee which I was not aware of. Toilets not very clean. Did not get much help in how to get to the airport early in the morning. If it was cheaper there would be less complaints.

    Reviewed June 12, 2018

    Thank you for taking time to write this review. We are sorry to hear we didn't fully meet your expectations, but we appreciate you staying with us during your hard earned vacation. Reception normally closes at 20:30pm but we are more than happy to keep reception open for late arrivals if we are alerted in advance, unfortunately we were not informed that you would be arriving at midnight. Although the stay wasn't everything you had wished for, we hope that you were able to take home many fond memories of your time in Sydney. All the best, Effie + Sasha, Blue Parrot Owners

    Responded September 07, 2018
    Blue Parrot Backpackers
    6.8
    Good
    Gagira from New Zealand
    Solo traveler
    1 Bed in 10-Bed Dormitory En-Suite (Mixed)
    Stayed 4 nights in May 2018

    Not worth the price, don't be fooled by good reviews”

    Very dated interior, bathrooms have tiny sinks and water splatters everywhere. Communal areas are not clean. Very bad WiFi service. For short stays I would avoid, there are better places. Good location, relatively short walking distance to CBD, good choice of cafes near by. Many long term dwellers, so maybe there is a set community?

    Reviewed June 03, 2018
    8.8
    Excellent
    Sean from Canada
    Solo traveler
    1 Bed in 10-Bed Dormitory Shared Facilities (Mixed)
    Stayed 1 night in October 2017

    Good location. HOT”

    A nice hostel with a kitchen, chill backyard, hammock included. I found the dorm room VERY HOT though and it resulted in a poor sleep. Surprised they didn't have A.C...

    Reviewed March 22, 2018
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Hollie from Canada
    Solo traveler
    1 Bed in 10-Bed Dormitory En-Suite (Female)
    Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

    Great hostel ”

    I had a great three night stay at Blue Parrot Backpackers. The hotel is conveniently located near Kings Cross station which makes it easy to get to and from the airport, into town and to Bondi Beach. The staff were super friendly and accommodating and had great recommendations for things to do in the city. The rooms were really clean and comfortable and all guest were really respectful of each other. Would definitely recommend this hostel.

    Reviewed March 18, 2018
    8.4
    Excellent
    Christopher from New Zealand
    Solo traveler
    1 Bed in 10-Bed Dormitory Shared Facilities (Mixed)
    Stayed 4 nights in December 2016

    It's ok, lots of French speakers ”

    Blue Parrot isn't offensive as a hostel, nothin really wrong with my stay and the staff are really friendly and helpful

    Reviewed January 03, 2017

    Hi Christopher, Thanks for taking the time to review us. We’re happy all went well with your stay and you found the staff friendly and helpful! We have a great mix of nationalities at our hostel, when you were staying it sounds like there were a few French speakers though this obviously always changes. All the best, Effie + Sasha, Blue Parrot Owners/Managers

    Responded August 31, 2017
    Blue Parrot Backpackers
    7.6
    Very good
    Lara from Germany
    Solo traveler
    1 Bed in 10-Bed Dormitory En-Suite (Female)
    Stayed 1 night in February 2019

    Sehr gutes Hostel ”

    Unglaublich bequeme Matratzen und Kissen !! Vermisse die Matratze sehr , war wirklich die beste die ich bisher in Hostels hatte . Man schläft wie ein Baby darin . Es ist sehr sauber im Zimmer , die Duschen könnten etwas sauberer sein. Das Zimmer ist sehr groß . In der Küche und im Garten sind leider sehr viele Kakerlaken. --Es gibt einen super coolen TV Raum der leider viel zu früh abgeschlossen wird leider ! -- Die Managerin nimmt meiner Meinung nach ihren Job etwas zu ernst . Was ich wirklich top und zuvorkommend fand , sie hat mir geholfen den Koffer die Treppen hochzutragen (da kein Aufzug ) . ----Allerdings dieses dauernd schlecht machen von Hostelwebsiten " bucht bei uns direkt , günstiger , besser bla bla " fand ich etwas unangebracht, denn letztendlich interessiert den Kunden es nicht was das hostel an Kommission zahlt, sondern was man letztendlich SELBST zahlt !! Das ist meiner Meinung nach nicht kundenfreundlich , sondern eher zu Wirtschaftlich denkend (Zahlen liefern müssen , da Managerin etc .) Ich buche immer gerne über Agoda , da oft discounts bekommt und es dann etwas günstiger ist , als das man es direkt Bucht. Ich erklärte ihr das 3 mal , da sie endlos dauernd Kommentare abgegeben hat, dass es nicht günstiger sei etc . Ich konnte auch keine weiteren Buchungen mehr über Agoda tätigen , da ich sonst hätte aus dem Zimmer gehen müssen und neu Einchecken müssen .. Sinn ?! Richtig gibt keinen , außer das sie einfach die Zahlen vor Augen hat . Wenn ich direkt buchen würde dürfte ich darin bleiben , fand ich schon leicht frech und widersprüchlich. Ich fragte sie ob ich wenigstens den selben Preis wie in Agoda bekomme ,wenn ich direkt für weitere Nächte buche und sie sich die Komission sparen , sie lehnte dies ab :D Schade und unangebracht . Auch immer dieses ins Zimmer stürmen und laute reden ( sie hat eine starke ,laute Stimme ) empfand ich und auch die anderen nach einer Weile etwas störend . Manchmal kam ich mir selbst schon vor wie eine Mitarbeiterin,

    Reviewed March 04, 2019
    7.6
    Very good
    TaeHyung from South Korea
    Solo traveler
    1 Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory Shared Facilities (Mixed)
    Stayed 1 night in August 2016

    찾기 힘들어요”

    위치가 찾기 힘들게 되어있네요

    Reviewed March 09, 2017

    안녕하세요. 먼저 귀하께서 우리 호스텔을 찾기가 어려웠다는 소식을 듣고 유감스럽게 생각합니다. 그러나 이러한 피드백은 우리가 처음으로 받은 위치문제에 대한 피드백입니다. 참고하여 더 나은 정보를 고객들께 알려 드리겠습니다. 감사합니다. 우리 호스텔은 시드니 의 가장 중심에 있으며 City & Bondi 해변과 식물원 및 오페라 하우스에서 도보로 가까운 거리에 있으며 기차역과 가깝습니다. 머물어 주셔서 감사합니다, 다음에 또 뵙길 기대 하겠습니다. 감사합니다. Effie + Sasha, Blue Parrot Owners

    Responded October 13, 2017
    Blue Parrot Backpackers
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    Blue Parrot Backpackers
    |Very good 7.8
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Very good location
    • Sydney Tower Eye and SKYWALK
    • Kings Cross Railway Station is within 0.48 km