Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1922 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Emily from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Amazing pool and location
Incredible pool and view, perfect location for surfing and single fin. Able to explore the surrounding area with scooters. Rooms a bit dated but location, pools and restaurant make up for it.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Geoffrey from Australia
Couples
Studio Apartment with Jacuzzi
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
I thought the for the money a better breakfast and coffee should be available
The location we great and we were upgraded to honeymoon villa. More work needs to be done on gardens and more healthy choice of meals
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Kay from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great location right at point at uluwatu
Our room was very dated and in poor location..downstairs dingy not very private..large sliding doors to access unit in poor condition and one fell off its runners on last night stay..vrry large heavy door and dangerous..staff friendly crntral to everything but Blues point resort 2/ 10
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Jue from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Extremely poor maintainance
The hotel has strategic location just beside a beautiful beach for surfing. Nice facilities such as infinite swimming pools, sea-view restaurant, garden etc. Wide variety of breakfast too. However, the rooms are very filthy, old and poor maintained. Lotsa things are broken. The floor has a thick layer of dirt.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

katina from Australia
Groups
Studio Apartment with Jacuzzi
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Extremely poor service it was a disgrace .
my room was broken into on the last night and I had to move villas to my friends at midnight . There was no apology and no help moving my heavy bag a long distance to my friends room. The pool was crowded with bus loads of tourists so we couldn't get a seat by the pool. The same with the restaurant at lunch time . The rooms were cold and run down. The air conditioner leaked and I nearly cracked my head open in the middle of the night slipping on the wet floor .
Reviewed August 26, 2016

EVANDRO from Brazil
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
The best uluwatu
Best ever
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Jiaxin from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Without a car or motor, can't go far
This hotel is located at the end of the road, the best relaxing way is staying in the pool or restaurants near cliffs. Some rooms are very old and not tidy.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

hollie from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
couldn't get better facilities, the front pool view is amazing you could spend all day there and the location is the best in Uluwatu. But the room was VERY standard, often dirty (found old jocks) and nasty white stains on the pillows the cleaning standard and room standard needs to change!
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Ian from South Africa
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Disappointed
This was not our first time staying at this property ... But the place has definitely deteriorated and needs a major upgrade !! Although they did upgrade us .... It was still not a very great room ... The TV did not work right ... bathroom was not very clean. We sent a few items to their laundry and they managed to loose 3 of our items. Will not stay here again ! There are far more cleaner places and newer places in the same area at half the price !
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Erin from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
My partner and I had a wonderful experience at Blue Point Bay Villas. The view from our villa was amazing. The staff were fantastic and tended to any needs voices.
Reviewed August 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: