Very good 7.6
Based on 133 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 133 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Melina from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Executive 2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Disappointing stay
I have stayed at this aparthotel which was good the first time, this time it was very disappointing: the room was not cleaned properly and you could see everything was done quickly, toothpaste stains still visible, chairs had remains of food... There was no WIFI, just what you need when travelling for work. TV would give up if it got too hot, musty smell, shower broken!!
Reviewed September 23, 2016

HASNIAH from Malaysia
Family with teens
Executive 2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Home away from home.
Reception staff was the best. Very helpful. Apartment is as per pictures in the website. Only the washer wasn't working on both my visits. But the staff helped us with free laundry. Its minutes away of walking from the apartment to the free shuttle bus stop at Deansgate. Very convenient to get to city center or train station at Picadilly.
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Paul from United Kingdom
Premium 2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
This place is tired and in need of a modernisation. It is not 5☆ as most things are broke/missing
Pros. Location is good and size of apartment is generally good. Cons. Where to start? Decor in desperate need of attention and general state of apartment tired, dirty and desperate need of tlc( grouting in bathrooms, replaster wall corners,). Broken tv left on wall and a replacement put in front of it with no remote for it. No remote for dvd. Docking station not working and no remote. Washing machine door catch broken off so they cut the plug off to stop it being used . 1 pan (small) in the whole kitchen. 1 hanger between 2 bedrooms. Living room window opened wide with no safety catch on it. Bedroom 2 windows look on to public walk way and no frosted glass. Temperature of apartment unbearably hot. Each time we brought problems to the desk staffs attention they said they would tell maintenance which I believe did not happen/or exist . I would not stay here again and if I'd payed full price I would have demanded to have been immediately moved. VERY DISAPPOINTED! !
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Stephen from United Kingdom
1 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Enjoyable stay
TV was not working when we arrived was replaced next day without any problem. Areas in apartment needing repainted due to wear .
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Jamal from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Executive 2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Needs Makeover
Location was spot on as everything was close by, the rooms wasn't very clean as the floor was very sticky and dust everywhere. There was fingerprints left on da window from previous guests. Rooms need to be painted again as there was marks on the walls. The remote for the DVD was missing and the blinds dies not go down completely to the bottom.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

sharoz from Macau
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
short stay in Manchester
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Raymond from Hong Kong
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Poor location & lack of instructions!
There was no sign for the hotel and lack of instructions for the parking facility. It was impossible to locate the hotel. Also the apartment was not clean with sticky floor and faulty lamps/appliances. Certainly, I will not return to this hotel or recommend to others.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Simon from United Kingdom
Executive 2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great location poorly maintained
blue rainbow is great for visiting deansgate as its a 5 minute walk away. On the other hand the apartments are not well maintained showers were cold, tv did not work and most of the lights in the apartment were not working
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Lawrence from New Zealand
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
First experience was the most awful customer service experience from the man working on sunday after a long haul flight we were extremely disappointed. Get rid of him would be a good start! Then the room, first impressions were that the room was once amazing, however I'm guessing that was at least 10 years ago with no maintenance since. We had floor boards missing entirely, some damaged, broken kitchen, 1 out of 6 bathroom lights were working, toilet didn't flush, no tv remote and no kettle??? Fan didn't work and to top it off there were blood stains on the sheet. Great hotel? I don't think so. Bearable for 1 night if you have already paid but I do not recommend and feels like something you would expect in a third world country!
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Mary from Ireland
Family with young children
Executive 2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
We all enjoyed our stay the apartment was absolutely great for the value of money
The two bedrooms were big and the sitting room come kitchen were Al fitted out with Al the highest standard of equipment
Reviewed August 12, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: