Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 172 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Leo from Thailand
Solo traveler
Sea View Villa
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
One word----Disappointment
Nice sea view
i booked for a 3 days stay, the location are not so convenient as it are located away from the main road. Need transport to travel around the island. Room was only normal standard, no compliment of water & coffee, the hot shower was totally not working and most important no WIFI in the room. You'll have to go to the lobby to get free WIFI and free mosquitoes bites. The breakfast was the most horrible i ever had. The only stuff that you can get are a nice sea view. I DO NOT suggest this place if you guys are looking forward for a vacation stay unless the price charge less than US$20/night.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Richard from United States
Villa - Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Water was great. I love the Lobby area early morning cool breeze coffee peaceful. Great Ac
Our stay was great we had a wonderful time could not ask for more for the money
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Arleen from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive Sea View Villa
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
good locations
room needs cleaning & renovation
Reviewed February 01, 2016

fumio from Japan
Solo traveler
Villa - Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Poor and never again !!
I never had this kind of bad stay in my past stay in Phillipines, I had more than 100nights there. There is pool, but it is located outside of hotel and so many carcass of fly or mospuito on the top of water,also no life guard there. Specially, I was dissapointed them, they couldn't garantee my earlier check-in, and I added additional stay their one night earlier, And when I checked in their, they promised I can stay same room during my reservation period, but only 12hours later, they asked me to change the room within 30min, too short notice, and why I made additional booking instead of early check in ??? I must ask them, what they are thinking customer request or their hospitability for customers. I have never seen their management and finaly they said I'm liar, I think if someone wants to have nice vacation, please consider reliable hotel at first. Again, Really disappointed their facilicty,staff and specially management.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Audrey from Philippines
Family with young children
Villa - Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Relaxing, nice beach and room
Vaue for money Althought amenities Like pool are shared, they have better level of sea water
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Kathrina from Philippines
Family with young children
Villa - Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Accommodating Mgmt
1. The accessibility. 2. Management has been so kind of our request. 3. Safe
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Rob from Australia
Family with young children
Villa - Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Nice location, close to airport
Location, airport, security
A nice location, not far from the airport. Rooms were ok. Pool hours advertised at 8am-8pm but we were not allowed to swim at 6PM which was disappointing. Rooms Ok @ 3*
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Gamini from Australia
Villa - Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
A quiet location
Staff, location, surrounding
its a satisfying stay beach is. Full of pebbles. Can not walk. No sand. No eating places in close vicinity the staff. Is very friendly nice clean. Room with a good bathroom
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Peter from United Kingdom
Villa - Standard
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Cebu Holiday
Comfortable room,
The hotel area outside the rooms was used as a Tourist bus terminus and as the engines were never turned off the room filled up with diesel fume.s
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Charles from United States
Sea View Villa
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
ease of taxi service, staff, location of restaraunt for photos
the first night we were not able to sleep due to door slamming and loud speaking all night long. Pillows were terrible completely flat. Not much choice on menu to eat. other options (restaurants) are far...
Reviewed July 18, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: