2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1714 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1714 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

shinoh from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
old, dirty but nice beach
friendly staff, nice beach and food
I informed my condition; that was my honeymoon, but there was no event for us. room was also very old and I saw many of insect. The staff was nice, however, their English was bad. you can choose this If you do not mind hotel condition.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Stuart from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good location for relaxing
Beach, swimming pools, staff
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Stuart from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good beach location for relaxing
3 swimming pools, great staff, nice beach
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Joel from Belgium
Family with young children
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed one night in July 2013
superb ,great, enjoyable,
swimming pool,garden ,cleanliness
fantastic ,great ,wonderful ,,forgetable,, enjoying,, superb
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Yu from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Relaxing and chilling trip
Reasonable price, comfy room and private beach
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Marion from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Pleasant
Staff, beach, bars
Enjoyed our stay but we were unaware that the area around the resort was an extremely poor area that would probably be unsuitable for walking at night or on your own. Staff at hotel were exceptionally friendly and made us feel very welcome.
Reviewed August 08, 2013

ByungJun from South Korea
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice beach and near nice restraunt
Eco friendly, Good staff, Good beach
Bad for internet access, there are many internet accesses in rooms, but I can't access anyone. Although I can access internet in lobby, it was terrible to surf internet.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

johnson from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
no good
nothings i can say good
this resort is tototoooooooooooooooooo many room you not feel you can enjoy the price too much
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Yoonchan from South Korea
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed one night in July 2013
excellent hotel
beach, safety, kindness
it was very beutiful sight seeing. private beach was very impressive. very near to airport. safe to play inside the resort.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Steve from Australia
Solo traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Fantastic Spot
Comfort, beach, staff
Great relaxing spot to stay, Nice beach and facilities. Quite a distance from Cebu City if thats what you want.
Reviewed July 15, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: