2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1715 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1715 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

JIA from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010
Customer Reviews
Staff are friendly and willing to provide assistance.
Overall, I would say the stay is relaxing and enjoyable with except of some glitches in between,
Reviewed October 07, 2010

Hiu from
Couples
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 4 nights in September 2010
Upgraded room
Our room got upgraded, awesome beds, bathtub & view!
We got upgraded to a better room but was looking out to a brick wall, boyfriend wasn't happy, asked to change rooms. The staff are very helpful and showed him around to choose one. Both me & boyfriend are very satisfied about the room. I came to Cebu before, I know the food is generally awful here. All the deep frying food (fries, bacon etc..) has a very awful taste. Try ordering Asian food which they do do better.
Reviewed October 06, 2010

MINJI from South Korea
Couples
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2010
perfect place to rest
very native surroundings and nice crews
other asian guests were too noisy when they were checkin in late(about 2 am!!!!)
It was a pretty nice staying. I was able to use the gym in the morning with clean towel adn drinks with very welcoming crew. one thing that annoyed me much was the asian guests who checked in late at night kept shouting at each other. morning buffet was pretty good as well. i would definitely visit again.
Reviewed September 27, 2010

Jennifer from Philippines
Families with young children
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2010
Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
.
.
it was fun staying in amuma spa...the hotel is very clean and the staffs are accommodating. just want to comment that there should have taxi included from airport to hotel and vice-versa.
Reviewed September 25, 2010

Ramon from United States
Couples
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2010
restful experience
staff were very helpful and courteous
very good place to stay to rest and relax. staff very friendly and accommodating.
Reviewed September 19, 2010

Marlon from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed one night in September 2010
My stay at Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
The welcome at the lobby was excellent. The lobby is also relaxing.
After arrival at the airport, it was just a phonecall to Maribago and assisstance was right on. The refreshing drinks provided as we check-in was cool. The lobby was great. The room with swimming pool outside was perfect, especially with kids enjoying the pool and slides. In the morning, complimentary breakfast was excellent.
Reviewed September 11, 2010

Linda from Australia
Couples
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2010
Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort
Nice large rooms with interesting bathroom, 3 swimming pools, great bar and restaurant over the water.
The staff were very friendly and helpful, buffet breakfast had a hugh selection. I liked the bathroom, the bath and shower was semi outdoor with glass wall separating it from the dressing room. Walk straight out of your room into one of the 3 pools. Good diving just out from the resort. The restaurant and bar over the water is very inviting especially at night.
Reviewed September 09, 2010

Eduvigis from Philippines
Couples
Suite
Stayed one night in August 2010
my vacation
spa and beach front
i dont like the songs that entertainer sung.
nice place to stay romantic and good also for sight seeing. resort staff are friendly and very accommodating.
Reviewed August 31, 2010

Rudel from Philippines
Business travelers
Suite
Stayed one night in August 2010
Great Hotel
accommodation was excellent
none
I generally had a wonderful time during my stay at this hotel. Although I was there only for a night since I just had a business meeting, I saw the place to be a good hotel to bring my wife the next time I get the chance to go to Cebu on a leisure trip.
Reviewed August 30, 2010

JUNG from South Korea
Groups
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2010
i will never stay at
none
everrything, but location
it's absolutely not well-kept hotel!! There was no coffee pot, not quite hot shower, not comfortable bed.. i was complaining about it all night long..
Reviewed August 14, 2010


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: