2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1718 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1718 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Jingdong from China
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Pleasant Stay in this resort
Located near airport, great food with a lot of choices...many activities with nice beach...
Reviewed July 07, 2016

EUNJUNG from South Korea
Couple
Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Not bad!!
Artificial beach is not bad!
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Paul from United States
Solo traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Bluewater Maribago
Staff was very friendly. There were plenty of activities to keep you busy. The food was very good, and there lots of options. i would stay there again
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Charles from Philippines
Solo traveler
Amuma Spa Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
OUTDATED
Rooms are utterly outdated. Needs refurbishing. Value for money? Better seek it elsewhere.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Magnus from Sweden
Couple
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Excellent
Very nice and relaxing
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Jason from New Zealand
Business traveler
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
3rd time and would go again
I love this resort. I like the village feel and spread out nature of the facilities. Could do with a better gym but other than that no complaints
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Natasia from Malaysia
Family with older children
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
The people make the place
Expect to receive a warm welcome. At every inch of the hotel, the staff were politely greeting us and accommodating our every need. The beach is nice and clean. No stones so u can expect to have a nice swim. There are also 3 swimming pools to choose from. Understandably, the pool isnt always the cleanest because leaves are just constantly falling into it! It didnt bother me much. Another thing to bear in mind, this resort is approx 25 years. So the decor is a tad outdated. Dark wood and orange dim lights make the rooms a little dull. However, given that I was spending most of my time outdoors this didnt bother me at all. And finally -- huge credits to the kitchen staff. Had the best spaghetti polpette here and the breakfast spread was amazing. Food was delicious!
Reviewed May 20, 2016

YUKO from Japan
Family with young children
Deluxe (Run of House)
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Relax to the max!
Good food, great ambiance with very accommodating and friendly staff coupled with enough facilities and activities to keep even the kids occupied.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Olivier from France
Family with young children
Suite
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Great resort, we will come back
Great resort, we will come back
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Phillip from United States
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
BM
BM
Reviewed May 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: