Excellent 8.1
Based on 296 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 296 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Angelie from Philippines
Families with older children
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Cozy resort
Peaceful with stunning views
A very lovely place to stay in bohol away from all the noise and busy areas but at the same time very accesible and near to bohol's finest attraction. Superb service. Great food. Awesome view.
Reviewed November 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Margus from Estonia
Couples
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice hotel
Good was free snorkeling and kayaking
They don't have swimming beach near hotel must go about 5km to public beach what was ok
Reviewed November 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Majah from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
accommodation with a taste
rooms are nice. pool is also nice. service is the best.
nice place to stay. place very well cleaned all the time. facilities good. they even have a golf cart to bring you to dining area. play area for kiddos. kid friendly place. staff very courteous.
Reviewed November 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Dolci from Philippines
Couples
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
Awesome staff especially the one in the Front Desk
Love the room that we have.
Although the food and drink were expensive but i still find the resort awesome, relaxing and the room is spacious and clean.
Reviewed November 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Monaliza from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Nice hotel and staff beach not as nice
Hotel staff, room, views
The hotel has nice room, views and the staff is super friendly. The only problem with the hotel is the beach, it is not really useable and so many starfish u need to be careful if ever you try to go into the water.
Reviewed November 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaime from Philippines
Couples
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Top quality in a great location
Excellent rooms, food, staff and general location
If you plan on going to Bohol to relax and get good quality service, this hotel is for you. The rooms are clean, just the right size and fully equipped. Checking in and out was very easy. Also, the buffet breakfast selection was pretty decent and you can also have lunch and dinner at their restaurant which serves great food at reasonable prices. I also have to mention there's a free shuttle that takes you to and from the beach, and they can arrange tours for you. Overall great 3 nights here.
Reviewed November 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Melvin from United States
Couples
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
Beautiful Pool
quite and peaceful area
food is a little pricey but excellent taste... love the breakfast buffet
Reviewed October 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Beautiful rooms
Pool and restaurant
Fantastic place! Beautiful rooms and service was great. The restaurant was fantastic! Great great food! Nice location and pools are also beautiful with good welcome and friendly helpful staff! Fantastic fantastic!
Reviewed October 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Zachary from United States
Couples
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Secluded Hotel within waling distance of the water
Friendly staff, nice pools
Nice hotel, staff was very friendly. Food was just okay. The water is a 4 mintue walk away on the property, and there is not a beach...you can see the shallow coastline, but is full of algae and seaweed. Both pools are really nice, and beautiful. Grounds are gorgeous. Like I said before, not really a beach front hotel.
Reviewed October 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yulri from South Korea
Couples
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Had a wonderful time, will visit again
Clean rooms, excellent service
i read through the reports and went to the resort expecting to pay a lot money. on the contrary, we found the resort not too expensive and very reasonable. anyway i'm getting ahead of myself, let me explain the pro's and con's. pro the rooms are excellent, very clean and modern, the bathroom is also great. some people complained about not being able to control the water temperature, we had no problems whatsoever. while some people might not like the 5 minute walk from the rooms to the restaurant, we had no problems with the walk (keep an eye out for the huge snails in the garden), they also provide a free golf cart for those unwilling to walk the distance. the staff were amazing, to be honest, we did't go to bohol to stay in the resort. but what little time we spent there, the staff were very professional and accommodating. they always approached us with a smile, and offered us towels and advice before we asked, excellent service all round. big thank you to the lobby staff who were always on hand to answer our questions regarding travel arrangements. cons the distance to alona beach can be a problem for some, and at times we found it annoying. we didn't really mind the distance, but we found the lack of transportation options a pain. it was a hassle trying to negotiate with trike owners, who always quoted outrageous fares. on a side note however, the hotel staff where always willing to call a cab or trike for all guests, and they did not charge anything extra. some reports state that the resort transportation option was very expensive. this is now not true, the resort did not offer us their options, instead call private operators, we paid 50pho for each trip to alona beach and found it to be fair. breakfast was also a little disappointing, while the food was good, we found the selection a little lacking. overall we had a wonderful experience at this resort, and would come again in the future,
Reviewed October 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: