Excellent 8.1
Based on 296 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 296 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

MARLITO from Philippines
Couples
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Friendly staff!
very nice hotel with very friendly and polite staff!
we had a very memorable stay in this hotel!... the staff were very polite, friendly and smile always!... we were offered a very refreshing drink upon arrival at the hotel. although our room has 2 separate single beds (we requested 1 matrimonial) we were very contented because the room was very spacious and just infront of the swimming pool. the restaurant was extraordinary.... seafoods were fresh always and the breakfast was awesome! we had also arranged a city tour with private car and private tour guide... for a very reasonable price! Highly recommended and will be back next time absolutely!
Reviewed October 07, 2012

Han from Malaysia
Couples
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
The most relaxing resort I had ever stayed
Friendly staff, good service, quiet and relaxing atmosphere
we had a wonderful time in bluewater resort. the staffs were very friendly, service with a lovely smile.. the resort is very close to alona beach and i love the environment is very quiet and is good for the couple to spend their honeymoon or anniversary. besides that, i love the resort's food is very fresh and delicious. the price wise is reasonable and not like those 5 stars hotel overcharged on the meals. i love their swimming pool is big and just in front of our room. in conclusion, if i'm coming back to bohol, i definitely will choose this resort again.
Reviewed October 07, 2012

Wong from Hong Kong
Couples
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2012
Let your soul take a rest
Relex of soul
very well facilitated hotel very warm welcome from staff and smiles around location is not bad takes peso taxi/motorcycle from alona beach area just 5 mins wonderful layout of hotel boucany actually door on all rooms and g/f rooms actually is pool-access a little gardena and playground in between the other swimming pool and restaurant
Reviewed October 03, 2012

james from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Five star disaster!
Nice pool at 6AM
My wife and I are seasoned travelers I'm British she is Philipna so no biased views. This hotel is home to the worst service we have had at any hotel in Bohol / Padglao. Be very careful if you arrive at the hotel in the dark as they have a black steel chain across the road with no reflectors. Security waved us through but didn't remove the chain which damaged our brand new car... and it all went down hill from there. Lots of signs advertising the hotel at the junctions, but someone forgot to put the arrows on them telling you which way to go! No beach. Pool is right outside ALL the standard rooms so screaming kids wake you up at 6am! Zero staff training, poor internet connection. Very frugal with the standard hotel toiletries. Strange bed set-up with 2 oversize single beds, too small for two people and you cant put them together.
Reviewed October 03, 2012

Kydd from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good hotel but not 5 star
Two decent pools, nice rooms, decent restaurant
I went with My girlfriend to Bohol for a long weekend and we had a lovely time. The room was spacious, clean and well decorated with a lovely bathroom. It was a peaceful escape from the hectic Philippine hustle and bustle. The hotel does not have beach access, I had read this before but thought it would encourage us to get out and see the island - it did. I would suggest using this resort if you want a quality room with a nice pool. If you are looking for a resort to spend your days in then I predict it would get old quickly. The staff were pleasant if not the most helpful in advising us what to do about the island.
Reviewed October 03, 2012

Mark from Philippines
Business travelers
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great place!
Rooms are lovely and whole resort is very relaxing!
It was a great time, we we had more time and days to stay
Reviewed September 16, 2012

Merryl from Philippines
Couples
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Nice quiet resort with spacious rooms
Spacious rooms and bathrooms, nice big pool
Nice new resort in Panglao. Rooms are spacious, and staff are very friendly, good service. Food is priced quite reasonably. Access to the beach is disappointing. There's no beachfront, just steps leading to the water. There's supposed to be a marine sanctuary right in front of the resort, but the reef has been damaged by typhoons in the past year.
Reviewed September 07, 2012

Shelah from Philippines
Groups
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Friendly staff who were very accomodating
The beach resort had wonderful landscaping. The pool looked beautiful at night. The staff was extremely accommodating and friendly. Only thing that could have made this beach resort better was if they had a beach front. Aside from that, I'd recommend it and go back again!
Reviewed September 04, 2012

Gilda from Philippines
Couples
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
beautiful resort with new facilities
new amenities, friendly courteous staff, beautiful landscaping
our stay for one night was great. staff were friendly and courteous. all the rooms were new and minimalist decor. landscaping and view were perfect. a resort for the family.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

ELLIOT from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great hotel in quiet location...but flawed
location and peace and quiet
Stayed two nights....great location and food, although slightly disappointed by cleanliness of room (poor choice of pale floor tiles that have become stained, making them look dirty)...and lack of proper beach. Although good beaches are 2 minutes walk along the coastline. And also, noticable lack of visibility of senior manager at all times....it seemed staff were just going about their business without supervision and it showed in the level of service.
Reviewed August 24, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: