Excellent 8.1
Based on 296 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 296 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

TAHER from Pakistan
Couple
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
A NICE HOTEL TO STAY 2 OR 3 NIGHTS
FRIENDLY STAFF & NICE SWIMMING POOLS
IT WAS NICE TO STAY IN BLUE WATER MIGHT BE NEXT TRIP AGAIN I WILL STAY BUT ONLY FOR 2 DAYS
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Ramon from Philippines
Couple
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Relaxing Holy Week Vacation
Clean, Quiet Sorroundings, the place is beautiful.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Marjorie from
Family with young children
Family Loft
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
5 star. Fun filled experience
Secluded, private, variety of activities, friendly staff
Staff are friendly, accommodating and helpful. Special discounts are offered to me with my large family to save some money.
Reviewed April 08, 2013

minjoo from South Korea
Solo traveler
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
One of my favourites!
nice pool, friendly staff, classy rooms
We only stayed here for one night but wished we stayed here longer! We were a bit tired upon arrival but the friendly staff and great atmosphere really gave us a lift. The pools here we very well designed and the attentive staff kept it immaculatly clean. Although slightly expensive the massage here was excellent. I cant praise the staff enough here, they really made the stay enjoyable!
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Nilo from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
The place was really nice and quite. Food is tasty
clean, comfortable, relaxing
its a nice place for a vacation, for relaxation and doing some activities like biking.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Ban from United States
Family with young children
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Nice with family
Clean,big room,and pool
Reviewed April 05, 2013

BGEN from United States
Family with young children
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Relaxing
Good Pool; Friendly Staff; good price
The stay was relaxing and enjoyable; they did have some water activities. It was slow at checkout, but otherwise enjoyable
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Wolfgang from Germany
Group
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice and quiet stay in Bohol!
Quiet location, beachfront and near to Alona Beach with good food and very nice rooms!
We enjoyed the stay in Blue Water Resort very much! Only negative is the road leading to the resort is in very bad condition. Almost impossible to use a tricycle...
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Zi from China
Couple
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great staff!!!
Big, Comfortable Room, Nice Friendly Staff
Even the hotel is not in the alona beach, quite a nice room and friendly staff is impressive to me! Especially, when I had my breakfast, the girl can call me name and present a fabulous birthday cake to me. So sweet.They have free shuttle bs to Alona Beach. I think the price PHP150 per time is fair as well.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Julius from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
quiet n serene
clean,new and quiet
Reviewed March 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: