Excellent 8.1
Based on 296 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 296 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Maksim from Russia
Solo traveler
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Nice stay but road in the proximity is a disaster.
Sea access, food and coctails, massagist understands what he is doing.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Iain from Australia
Couple
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
BEACH Resort??? Where was the Beach?
Courteous staff. Room Amnities
Call me old fashioned, but when I check into a "Beach Resort", I expect a BEACH. You know...... Sand and nice clear salt water to swim in. This facility was strangely lacking, necessitating a 15 min walk (low tide only) to Alona Beach to avail ourselves of a Beach. The room was lovely and spacious with a fabulous bathroom (skylights and all). Sadly, hot water was always a problem as it seemed to come on for 30 secs at a time every 3 or 4 mins. Hopefully the Hotel will attend to this as a priority The hotel was far removed from any alternative dining / drinking area meaning that you were required to eat and drink at the Hotel with an expensive tab.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Yang from Singapore
Couple
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Love the bathroom and good service
Bathroom, smiley staff and complimentary morning activities
absolutely love the bathtub and huge bathroom. the staff are friendly and smiley. i think this resort is more suitable for families are the premier deluxe rooms are right in front of the pools. only con i can think of is the private transport is expensive and the breakfast choices seem practically the same daily.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

alain from France
Solo traveler
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Better hotel in Panglao island
Location and good services
This hotel is the better of this part of island. Not to fare of the village but no problem to go with the free shuttle. Quit, big and confortable room, swimming pool, good restaurant. Good place to start the visit of Bohol. I really recommend this hotel if you want to have a good time in Bohol I have one regret is the activities offer by the hotel. Expensive and giving no more comfort comparing the offer proposed in the village Alona Beach. You have no beach but you can walk around the discover the life of lagoon
Reviewed February 14, 2013

Joy from Philippines
Family with older children
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Great rooms but not beachfront
Tastefully decorated rooms
To all those planning to check in, I suggest that you indicate the airport transfer because they can pick you up there. Going to Panglao Blue Water, you have to pass a dirtroad. The hotel's rooms and facilities are superb. Rooms are nicely decorated and has complete amenities. The buffet is okay, but food in the restaurant is ordinary which makes it a bit overpriced. Only downside is that the resort is not a beachfront one. You have to take a tricycle to go to Alona beach. If you prefer the resort life, this is a good hotel to stay in.
Reviewed February 01, 2013

Sergio from Netherlands
Couple
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in January 2013
Excellent rooms with pleasant facilities
Size of the rooms
Excellent rooms with good bedding. Bathroom a joy. Dis-avantage of the resort is that every room faces the pool and especially for the ones on the ground floor that reduces the privacy. Another downside is the lack of sandbeach, but this is well compensated by perfectly build swimmingpools with lush landscaping. As usual professional staff, good food against a reasonable price. Dining facilities excellent located, beautiful setting. All in all very nice stay.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Thomas from Switzerland
Family with young children
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 8 nights in January 2013
Nice Hotel. Excellent Breakfast Buffet.
Hotel Room, Breakfast Buffet, Pool, Friendly staff.
Pretty Hotel Rooms, new and well looked after. Nice pool area Excellent Breakfast Buffet for Philippine Standards (you even get cereals and yoghurt) The hotel Restaurant is a 3mins walk from the rooms. From there a little path leads along shore to Alona Beach (10mins). The path is neglected and involves even climbing over a little fence. The hotel beach is not for swimming but there are free kajaks.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Ormisa from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Feel Young in Panglao
I like the beach
I like the beach area where you can relax, I like also the pool, the wide pool and my kids enjoyed so much... I like to be back again with my family... The staff are friendly and easy to mingle. The hotel is best for me. the food they served are great. We really enjoyed the place
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Kim from South Korea
Family with young children
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Calm atmosphere and nice facilities
Very nice room
Had a great time with my kids, Safe and nice facilities and well trained staffs. Highly recommand!
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Katherine from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
great hotel but not on panglao beach
lovely clean rooms, great pool, smiling staff
the main downside is that you have to wait for a tricycle every time you want to go to the main beach. It would be much better if they did regular boat transfers. Food was so-so, but gala dinner was much better.
Reviewed January 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: