Excellent 8.1
Based on 296 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 296 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

ALLISON from United States
Solo travelers
Family Loft
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Clean, comforting and welcoming
Clean, beautiful pool, friendly and helpful staff
The rooms and facilities are very nice. The food is pretty bland and over priced, best to venture into Alona beach for good dining and drinks. Slightly further away from Alona beach then Expected, about a 20 min walk. The resort does have a beach/cliff access point to the water though. Overall nice stay.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

su from Taiwan
Couples
Honeymoon Pool Villa
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great stuff
We stay just one night with villa type, there are total 4 villas in bluewater resort, very quiet and away from crowded people here. Profession and nice stuffs, an accident happens during our stay. Injure by the
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Phil from Philippines
Couples
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great place to stay!
room service location
excellent!
Reviewed February 06, 2016

HYEMI from South Korea
Couples
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
excellent resort in pang lao
private beach , free kayak , beautiful garden
comfortable bed and big bath tub all the thing about this hotel was very excellent except accessibility to main beach.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Magnus from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
One week stay for scuba diving
staff worked very hard.
I got dehydrated due to a lack of water in the room. It took, at times, 15mins to get drinks that were ordered that cost more than they would in the UK. I asked to see a manager twice that never came.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Shelley from Philippines
Families with young children
Family Loft
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Beautiful relaxing setting
Beautiful quiet setting, efficient and friendly staff, yet close to Alona Beach
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Voltaire from Philippines
Families with young children
Family Loft
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Beautiful ambiance and food is good
nice room, good food, beautiful place
will definetely go back. Thou transportation to other places is dificult the shuttle service of hotel is expensive
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Anna from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Big family vacation
Cleanliness and spacious rooms, accommodating and service oriented staff, great food
Best vacation destination for a big family of 13 persons aging from 6 to 80. We love the rooms because of their cleanliness, beds are really big, very modern and even the toilet and bath are spacious. The swimming pools are nicely designed. Staff are very accommodating and service oriented. They have a golf cart so elderly people have easy access from the main area to the beachfront where the dining hall is located. Food is really good, we only tried dining once outside the resort and once we sampled their ala carte meals we took all our meals with the resort. The bluewater cheeseburger is a favorite. Lechon kawali and adobo rice is a must. Our family enjoyed so much our stay and we will definitely go back to this beautiful resort. Our paradise found!
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Jean from Philippines
Couples
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice resort! Very exclusive. Great for couples.
Ambiance, food, welcoming staff
Great
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Heinz from Austria
Couples
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
fantastic resort
fantastic pool.big nice room..delicious food
It was fantastic experience. .nice pool. the staff very friendly
Reviewed March 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: